Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Zenith Hotel 3 stars

Bp 224, 8050 Yasmine Hammamet, Tunisia

#55 of 66 hotels in Yasmine Hammamet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

5.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    4.9

  • Comfort

    4.5

  • Location

    5.7

  • Facilities

    4.9

  • Staff

    5.8

  • Value for money

    5.5

  • Free WiFi

    3.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was really wonderful time very nice staff and animators swimming pool beautiful beach food taste really good too I want come back soon as possible 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Worst hotel experience of my life, and I travel and stays in hotels all over the world weekly. Unfriendly staff, nothing to eat or drink at 10 am (Not even the famous mini bar in the description, nothing) And, they made me wait with my partner for 45 minutes, checking for rooms and stuff. It was, again, the worst hotel night of my life.

    Nothing, absolutely nothing.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi. And mediocre cofee place

    I liked the pool .and the heated pool.the food was nice open boufy. Nice room big bathroom.nice staff .good ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible noise. Here you can not sleep. Like all hotels - with few luxury exption - the doors slap 24 hours a day (it is obvious that in an hotel clients come and go no stop all the time, it is obvious hotels are made of long aisles, it is MORONS to use the doors they use: they invest in doors to put the card instead of the keys, but not in making the doors decently silent, i.e. in making possible to sleep in hotels... MORONS...). Really dirty hotel.

    Terrible noise. Here you can not sleep. Like all hotels - with few luxury exption - the doors slap 24 hours a day (it is obvious that in an hotel clients come and go no stop all the time, it is obvious hotels are made of long aisles, it is MORONS to use the doors they use: they invest in doors to put the card instead of the keys, but not in making the doors decently silent, i.e. in making possible to sleep in hotels... MORONS...).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i didnt like how they knok the door many time to clean the room and im stiil in the room i told her that i dont want any disturb right now but after 30 mint i find her knok the door again and again i didnt lik that at all and im sur that this hotel is more beter thenn that because its not my first time for me and for my partner

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were poor and unorganized. The heater didn't work and some lights in the room. The beds were very uncomfortable. The food was not nice. Entertainment was pathetic.

    The building only

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Internet was bad and just in the reception. Staff not helpful. I texted to hotel regarding transfere from airport to hotel. No answer. Wrong hotel telephone number. In hotel bar staff was saying different prices for the drinks and giving wrong changes. Entertaiments all the time looked tired. they all the time been asking for cigarets, even one asked for money. some food wasn't enough. Bathroom smelled bad. from all hotel staff, just two people was nice, helpful and friendly.

    I liked swimming pool and food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like in that hotel the elivator its only one elivator and not enough for all people and on Saturday night its getting damaged so my Mom face a problem to reach the third floor.

    I like in that Hotel the place its so closed to the main road and I like the staff they are so kind and the prices is good so ingeneral its a good hotel for the value of the money we paied. They are good staff my son lost his Ipad but they return it to him when the housekeeping found it on the stairs The recreation staff are good and doing good events at evening. Also I like the shisha in that place😊😊😊😊

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise in the corridors, when the doors shut between sections and in the rooms. There were animators, but they didn't work well. Food is average. The beds are not comfortable. In my room I had 3, but no one well :)

    Beach and its equipment are well. Good place.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Winderful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could have been better

    The room was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    She take care of peoples

    It's nice peoples there with zoubida

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing impressive in there, and not recommended for the future

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds are uncomfortable The room is old and not clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no change of sheets and towels every day

    various dishes swimming pool and beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no much facilities

    the pool

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Browse Le Zenith Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: