Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Regency Tunis Hotel 5 stars

B.P 705 Les Côtes De Carthage, 2078 Gammarth, Tunisia

#5 of 9 hotels in Gammarth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 320 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    7.5

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Lazy beach days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Prestige Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms tended to be a bit musty and worn, but still very comfortable and relaxing.

    Beautiful beach with good beach restaurant. Rooms are a good value. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.5
    I would do it again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just returned from the Tunis. I stayed at regency hotel. The entire hotel experience was excellent. Great staff, good facilities. A very relaxing holiday! Would definitely recommend it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    not a must see
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    they have withdraw the payment 2 times from my credit card and still not pay the exceeded amount.

    beach and the weather was good. Also the city is clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    The beds were comfortable and check-in staff were very nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-out staff weren't as nice. Air conditioning did not work.

    The beds were comfortable and check-in staff were very nice. The breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.0
    Only the view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is overpriced! The breakfast is poor. The hotel rooms are not being taken care of, no maintenance ( see pictures attached). The hotel was empty. I would like to thank Imen at the reception who tried to make our stay as comfortable as possible.

    Only the view from the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    I am happy to choose the Regency, our stay was nice the pool area was good and the food also also,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    El halfaouine restaurant is disapointing food no taste no presentation, it is so vad that in Tunisia you can not have good tunisian food prepared by tunisian cooks 😩😩😭😭😭😭😭😭 urgent action is needed! SPA, towls smelling old oil, the long chairs in the inside pool are dirthy, air conditioning is very nousy you can not relax during massage session Taxi pricing: every taxiste has his pricing. This really has to be fixed for a high standard Hotel lime Regency

    Thai restaurant food and service are excellent the maitre d’hitel Kalil is the best. Pool service and food very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful place!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was a bit low but the staff very friendly and sort it out quickly.

    So friendly staff especially Soumaya at the front desk. The rooms very clean. Very close to the beach with lots of fun.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Managable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff enters the room without even knocking on the door, just find them inside the room asking if you wanna clean the room (happened twice). No value in taking an executive room. Resturant is always in shortage for something either tea, spoon .., never complete or breakfast. No alternative restaurant around.

    Guest relation officer support

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The best hotel I have ever stayed in anywhere in the world
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    The lounge was superb the pools were excellent all the staff very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone go there it is fantastic

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Hope Aymen is back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I heard that Aymen is no longer with you and his contract was not renewed. This is a big lost for the Hotel and you will never find someone who is available at any time. I remember that one day i saw him by 2 pm and he was in the hotel till 03 am that's why I was shocked and when I asked him about the reason he told me that he is waiting for a group and he need to make sure that everything is going well. hope that my message will be seen by the general manager or who is in charge of the Hotel and you will rediscuss the decision.

    I hope when I will be back after Eid elfitr I will see Aymen in the reception. This is my wish

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    We would have no hesitation to stay again at this hotel.
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Although we understand the reasons for the limited number of restaurants in operation, we regret that both the Italian (Olivera) and the Tunisian (Halfaouine) restaurants were closed. - Minor plumbing work needed.

    We were delighted with the professional and friendly welcome on our arrival. Our particular thanks go to Mr Aziz Ayari and his staff for their kind service and outstanding care. The junior suite was perfect and the food at the White Elephant authentic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    The hotel is nice & has potential.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a little bit outdated and needs some renovation.

    The hotel is nice & has potential. The staff at the reception are welcoming and helpful specially Ayman. The girls in the executive lounge are extremely helpful. Rahma, Salma, and Eman. Were very helpful. They gave me & my wife a lot of info about Tunisia. Where to go what to visit what to eat. The rooms are clean. The view is amazing. The food is good. Fresh juices are delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    5.0
    My horrible stay experience at Regency Tunis Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Prestige Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1- I did not like the location because very far from the city. 2- I did not like the food quality (breakfast). 3- The hotel building is very old. 4- Taxi cars outside in front of the hotel are thieves and not honest 5- Turkish coffee and Red tea quality are very bad. 6- The hotel does not provide guest rooms with the daily mineral water betel

    I would like to thank the manger in duty ( Mr. Aziz ) when I report to him my complaint he try to solve it.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.8
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    I specifically telephoned to request a transfer even though I had done the booking through booking.com as they wanted my flight details and booking.com had not provided this. When I arrived the driver said I had not been booked. He could not speak English and I was trying to tell him that he should check with the hotel and he said he had no credit on his phone to make the call. He then walked off. The other man whose booking he seemed to have was a traveller from England and said that he would not go unless they took me too. The driver then took me but under duress. No word of apology from the hotel reception staff or explanation. They then proceeded to take payment for the entire stay on my card.... 5 days. I had booked on the basis that there was a walk in shower as that is what it appears in the description in booking.com. I specifically chose that hotel as I find it difficult going in and out of a bath tub. On arrival the shower was in a bath and unsuitable. The water was cold. I was told I could have breakfast in the executive lounge...the bread was mouldy and hard, the milk was off for which they did apologise as I had a spoonful with cereal, there was no choice of fruit etc and at no time had I been told the choice at the restaurant downstairs would be nicer... simply that I had a choice to use both. There was no complimentary water each day. The room was cleaned without replacement of any toiletries, when I asked for clean towels it took one hour to get them. I asked for another room with a separate shower and they said the hotel did not have one. I telephoned to say I was not happy and wanted my money back and vacate immediately. They said they would call me back which they failed to do so I called back in one hour and the manager who answered was rude and abruptly said I could leave if I wanted. I asked if I would get my money back for the rest of the 4 days and he said yes.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    The comfort was exceptional, staff were very helpful, and...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort was exceptional, staff were very helpful, and friendly. Restaurants are diverse and particularly the Thailand one was amazing. House keeping responds very promptly. I like the stay and would be back again for sure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    3.8
    Will never return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1/ The hotel didn't communicate prior booking on an outrageous policy regarding guests who are not allowed in the room if they are of tunisian nationality. Basically it is like saying any tunisian guy might be a thieft and any tunisian girl might be a hooker. As a result a friend of mine leaving my place late in the evening was treated as a criminal by the staff and security agent, with the help of the local police. Really sad to see this considering that the hotel is nice. 2/ The curtains do not hide the light in the room.

    The hotel is nice and the room is fine.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    Satsfied
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the staff cleaning outside the rrom specially in the morning. The gym is small. The communication from outside was a big problem

    The speed of request of demand was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    5.8
    Not a 5 star service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Prestige Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service everywhere was bad , no one answering the call ( laundry, housekeeping, room service)

    I liked 2 things only .. the lobby and the internet speed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.8
    Great potential, but lost potential.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I never got the breakfast in my room on the first morning, although I did everything right to ask for it. Found the request on the door the next morning. Left it on the table in the room, and when I went back in the evening, I found it back on the door inside, although it was obviously used. The fact that the hotel would need to be refreshed a bit. The beach was dirty.

    The tradition spa body treatment and massage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.3
    Correct price - quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room for breakfast and dinner was during our stay without carpet , the floor look ugly , not for hotel of this category at all.

    The managment is taking good action , the prices are razonable due to a fact , that the hotel is 5* , but need reconstruction to be again :" that wow 5* again". The relation price- quality is very correct , and you got what you have paided for.Nice complete breakfast , good service and quiet place.The wifi is working very fast and good.The Spa is relaxing and clean , I had a great massage there too. Recommended.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    The facilities are very good, they have a great and quiet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor details

    The facilities are very good, they have a great and quiet pool outside and a fantastic pool inside. A place to relax.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect staff ! Professional! Thx Manel you are the Best ! Keep Smiling

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    7.5
    Je tien a remerci Manel Bousoukaya pour son collaboration.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Je tien a remerci Manel Bousoukaya pour son collaboration. Guest relation Regency hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    the location, the room , the stuff hospitality , everything...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing, everything was just perfect

    the location, the room , the stuff hospitality , everything was just perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.4
    Location only
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning the old rooms towel beer bottels are rusty

    Location only

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    Overall was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast not met my expectation but its average. The Air Condition not working well

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff, comfortable, location, Tunisian food , clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.5
    No variety of breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quaitness

    No variety of breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Regency is the Best as usual
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is nice and good

    The Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Lovely Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Met my expectation, lovely hotel close to famous suburbs like La Marsa, Gamarth, Sidi BouSaid, etc. Helpful staff and smily faces :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.5
    staff are hospitable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Prestige Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lock on veranda door broken, security on room door broken, aircon very noisy

    staff are hospitable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable , friendly staff, clean,
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable , friendly staff, clean,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.2
    Clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean hotel

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    the confort ,the handeling of the guest relation manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the confort ,the handeling of the guest relation manager

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    I'm in love!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grand Hotel, Great Staff; Special Thanks to Somaya, Hala & Bachir for their outstanding support!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Excellent location and best restaurants around
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service good value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    3.3
    Rooms smelled like smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms smelled like smoke.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    4.6
    look for something else with better service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and quality of services low quality for money

    The hotel building is great but the service is poor

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing beach, staff were friendly abd the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice people, old property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture little bit old

    The staff were nice and helpful Nice and quite location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    Non smoking policy is missing
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Prestige Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Non smoking areas not respected

    Non smoking policy is missing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    4.6
    Far from my expectations unfortunately
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm not satisfaid at all

    No thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Great hotel - tunis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    The staff was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    Grat Staff at Regency Tunis Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food

    All the reseptionest and specially Ms Nabila . She was so so helpful and profesional

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.3
    Good place to spend some day
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    4.6
    A very long way out of Tunis.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A very long way out of Tunis. This hotel is feeling very shabby. Extremely quiet at the moment although this could be the season. My room was tired and smelled of smoke.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    2.5
    Executive floor is a joke.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Executive floor is a joke. No coffee, no evening snack and worst of all no manners whatsoever. The lack of spending and experience are obvious. The only exception is Miss Summaya.

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.8
    I'm checking in this hotel since 4 years and every time...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I'm checking in this hotel since 4 years and every time I say to my self , yes I did the right choice. Staff are friendly and polite. Big thanks to Sumaya from reception, she is really great and always giving help

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very bad service , the breakfast area was full flies . A prostute going around asking men for business in the bar area. This is happening early in the evening. I thought was a respected hotel

    Location

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    7.5
    Executive lounge was very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No air condition in public areas while temperature was over 30 degrees. The facility is worn out with the 80's look. The residents coming out of the night club at night were very loud at 4 am.

    Executive lounge was very helpful. View on the pool and sea was very nice. The room was nice.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    6.7
    Room service was nice, Rooms spacious and clean.
    • Family with young children

    Most of the restaurants in the hotel were closed. Not much near the hotel. Only one elevator was working which is very small and old.

    Room service was nice, Rooms spacious and clean. Internet was exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    5.0
    The hotel architecture is splendid, pools very pretty and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Many problems but nobody seems to care. Room safe unusable, money machine not functioning, room locks very fiddly and balcony door difficult to open. Yet nothing done about any of it. Brought the issues to the food & beverage Manager but no action was taken . At least an apology letter would've been nice Regarding checking in,I was asked to pay in advance I was surprised as I gave my card details including the PIN number on booking . Com . I was expecting to pay at the end of my stay but that was not the case When I tried to pay my card was declined so I was directed to ATM machine again my card was declined , can u imagine how I felt ? With no Cash at all in a strange country . i felt sick with worries and ambaressed at the same time but no one seems to care. I phoned my bank back in the UK which it has taken approximately 40 minutes minutes using my mobile to find out the problem was , to my shock , it was the Hotel's credit card machine which was not connected properly It cost me at least £60 for no reason . I didn't even get an apology from staff or management no body seems to bother.

    The hotel architecture is splendid, pools very pretty and quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    3.8
    Location on the beach, but no services on the beach, just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No services, my suite was very old, impossible to have a shower, the water is sometime cold and sometime very hot, tawels old and dirty, incompetent staff in the reception and not enough. Awful breakfast etc. definitely a bad experience. I don't understand how is possible ask all this money for no services, bad quality of staff, olds suite, bad breakfast, etc. I felt was as a scam ! Selling something to get something else!!!

    Location on the beach, but no services on the beach, just some very very old and dirty sunbed

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    3.8
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel not clean, old room furniture, no balcony in executive room, no concierge service at night, bad parking location, bad hotel location (far from everything)

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    5.4
    staff was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    there was only 1 open restaurant in the hotel no varieties, I booked an executive room for more options like free drinks and snakes and there was nothing of this. so I paid extra money without any benefit.

    staff was good

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    8.3
    The service in Executive Lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is a pity that some facilities were not open. Like the beach. For Tunesia 25* C is winter for Europeans not.

    The service in Executive Lounge. The head cook & staff in the breakfast facility.We took our breakfast there instead of executive Lounge.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    5.8
    Decor inside and the room was made up to a good standard.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was very simple compared to what I perceived from the advertising. The cleaner was eager to get into the room the day I checked out.

    Decor inside and the room was made up to a good standard. Room service was efficient and the meal I ordered was very nice. The pool

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    J'ai passé dans cet Hotel les 2 premiers jours apres mon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    J'ai passé dans cet Hotel les 2 premiers jours apres mon mariage .. j'ai apprecié la tranquilité , la qualité du service et la disponibilité du Staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    10
    There are friendly stuff in the reception I have treated...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    May be the furniture would be renewed.

    There are friendly stuff in the reception I have treated with Sanaa one of the most smart and active employee she was helped me a lot in check in and explained to me all the facilities of the hotel I wish for her best with her career.

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2015

    7.5
    The room was comfortable, friendly staff, nice hotel
    • Family with older children

    No major complain, except that we had to return to reception to claim the excecutive lounge privileges it was not provided nor mentioned at the check in

    The room was comfortable, friendly staff, nice hotel

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2015

    7.9
    The hotel makes you feel like at home not like the rest of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing really the breakfast Can be improved the staff in the restaurant very professional and helpful

    The hotel makes you feel like at home not like the rest of Tunis hotels it's my first stay and not the last most of the other hotels in Tunis are uptight and to formal this hotel is the best so far

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    10
    Strongly recommend Executive rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is absolutely nothing negative to say!

    Strongly recommend Executive rooms. Five stars for the whole staff at the Executive Lounge, they provide an excellent quality of customer service!

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.1
    the free wifi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    the cold weather outside the hotel

    the free wifi

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    3.3
    Nothing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    old rooms. The hotel is not any more what it was in the past.

    Nothing.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    8.8
    Room was ok, executive lounge was good , breakfast excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I would say location a bit far

    Room was ok, executive lounge was good , breakfast excellent, staff were great very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    7.9
    Servise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They need more cleaning for the rooms

    Servise

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    8.3
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpful staff Location near the airport Free shuttle service to the airport

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    9.6
    Everything was awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    N/A

    Everything was awesome

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    5.4
    Food, location(not in summer)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Food, location(not in summer)

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.2
    Clean and Luxurious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food is not up to the high standard of the hotel.

    Clean and Luxurious.

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    4.2
    Bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room service Prices

    Bar

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    7.1
    The pool and gardens;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The pool and gardens; the staff; the access to the beach

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    4.2
    Great service & friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Luke warm for tea during breakfast

    Great service & friendly staff.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: