Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Le Corail Appart'Hotel Yasmine Hammamet

Boulevard 7 Novembre Yasmine Hammamet Tunis, 8057 Hammamet, Tunisia

#14 of 66 hotels in Hammamet

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 109 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.5
    Good for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3-Room Apartment (8 People)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no internet coverage in my room, I had to be in the lounge area or close to the swimming pool to get an access. There was a strange smell in the apartment that we could not figure out. The restaurant has a standard breakfast, that was tough for picky children! You have to rent your bath towels.

    Spacious apartment Welcoming package of fruits Friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.9
    this is not a hotel per say.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    this is not a hotel per say. this is an apartment renting complex. their apartments are clean and very standred. you even have to pay for towels. the location is very good for yasmine hammamat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Awesome stay in a beautiful studio!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff could be more friendly, especially the receptionists. Please note the hotel has no wifi and the network coverage is not the best. There is also security deposit of 50 EUR, however, all this is mentioned in the hotel description.

    Great location, wonderful garden and swimming pool, calm area close to the marina. The studio was great, bright and big with big bathroom and equipped kitchen. We had great time, and would gladly come back. Thank you!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    9.6
    Nice, roomy apartment near the marina.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3-Room Apartment (8 People)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heat pump in the living room wasn't working well, so the room was often cold. THe staff tried to fix it and it worked well at times.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Apartment was spacious and each bedroom had its own modern and complete bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    8.8
    Everything was great , kitchen stuff were amazing especially...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except the fact that it didn’t have a microwave

    Everything was great , kitchen stuff were amazing especially 3laa

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Excellent Service and very friendly staff, which are rare...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent Service and very friendly staff, which are rare qualities in many properties. Well done reception staff!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.4
    No towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    was good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2-Room Apartment (6 people)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no eron and I asked the staff it was hiding charge of 20dinar(€10)for .and was elictrique fault in the cooker in the kitchen

    staff was lovely

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    8.3
    The staff were great and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Didn't served breakfast even though we were staying at the most expensive appt. The ambassador were it was mentioned included at the ebooking site

    The staff were great and friendly

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    2.5
    the pool that's it.
    • Group

    lots of non working equipments like TV, internet, sinks and they don't have complimentary breakfast or dinner for the amount they ask for a night.

    the pool that's it.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    clean and secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    no parking

    clean and secure. strong wifi. nice view by the garden and pool. but no parking

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    10
    every thing is good specially the people were so lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    perfect in every department,makes you want to go back

    every thing is good specially the people were so lovely

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    10
    I've stayed here before because they allow dogs,but I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only fault is check in very slow

    I've stayed here before because they allow dogs,but I think its the cleanest hotel in Tunisia.I love it.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    2.5
    Leaving for another hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No towels or toilet paper in the room. Staff trying to make you pay in cash. General attitude of staff.

    Leaving for another hotel.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    3.3
    Was very bad organisation I didn't like it was very cold...
    • Group

    00000000000000000000000

    Was very bad organisation I didn't like it was very cold in the apartment and no body care so for me I give 0/10

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: