Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of 4Reasons Hotel+Bistro

Bakan Caddesi No:2, 48430 Yalıkavak, Turkey

#3 of 24 hotels in Yalıkavak

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 37 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    9.6
    A little heaven.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good. May be, wifi signal could have been stronger in the room, but this point didn't bother too much as still we had internet.

    Location, sea view, service, music playing on the background everything was top of the range. Definitely would come here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2018

    10
    Amazing but short hospitality experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Casual Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great Staff; helpful and cheerful. Overwhelmingly good breakfast and amazing views. Winter season is quiet, unfortunately my visit was for business and short but will be back for longer stays eventually .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2017

    9.6
    Phenomenal staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Passionate Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Phenomenal staff! The team at the 4Reasons made me feel right at home and took great care of me. The breakfast was fantastic and the whole property had a very tranquil atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    10
    Best sunsets in Bodrum
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Casual Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel was beyond our high expectations! The friendly and discrete staff were always happy to help us. The spacious rooms are just great! We enjoyed breakfast and diner at the terrace overlooking the whole bay. Visiting Yalikavac during off-season turned out to be a great bargain too! We can't wait to come back here next year!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    9.2
    I liked the overall atmosphere, the rooms, the view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff did not ´see' the needs, however they were very friendly and did try their best when asked.

    I liked the overall atmosphere, the rooms, the view from the terras at the swimming pool. The relaxing music at the bar. Towels were provided at the swimming pool.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2016

    9.6
    Gorgeous little parsdise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Casual Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Mini bar prices are really expensive. The menu is delicious but also a little expensive for drinks and food. Think if the hotel did a short happy hour it would draw guests together and create a bit of an evening vibe.

    The breakfast is really impressive. Staff were really nice and go above and beyond to be helpful. The room was lovely and although there is no beach I t is a short walk away from a near by beach club which allows you free entry and can use their sun loungers etc. But if you did want to chill by the pool this is the perfect spot. It is a little far from night life if that's what you're after and we didn't hire a car and probably should have to allow for even better exploration as there is a car park to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.6
    Nice small hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nice small hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    10
    Delightful, peaceful and charming
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A charming hotel with lovely staff in a fabulous part of Turkey!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    5.0
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Casual Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms were very comfortable, the breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    An oasis of calm and attention to detail
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were extremely welcoming and made you feel valued

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    10
    Great experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Casual Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Perfect location easy access all amenities and helpful staff. Breakfast was great, i will definitely book again in near future

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2016

    10
    Great but sadly a short business trip.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Casual Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    couldn't fault the establishment will be back shortly.

    excellent location great staff wonderful view

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2016

    9.6
    Will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good design-interior & exterior Good service

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2016

    9.6
    Great attention from the really friendly staff, nothing is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing !!

    Great attention from the really friendly staff, nothing is too much trouble. Birol couldn't do enough to make our stay extra special and we'll definitely return.

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2015

    10
    4reasons is serving a very friendly and at the same time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    4reasons is serving a very friendly and at the same time professional service with a high level of quality! We stayed very happy from the moment of arrival till to the end. We now have more than 4 reasons to go back again to Yalikavak.

  • Reviewed: November 2, 2015

    10
    A beautiful hotel in a wonderful location with excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A beautiful hotel in a wonderful location with excellent food and very friendly, helpful staff. The family room was very well designed, in keeping with the rest of the hotel, providing separate space for the children and even their own bathroom. We would definitely recommend this hotel and hope to return.

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    9.2
    If you find the four reasons appealing (serenity, quality,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Having to leave ...

    If you find the four reasons appealing (serenity, quality, attitude, design), then this is the place for you. The team is unobtrusive but leaves no wish unfulfilled. Having your own transportation is an advantage.

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2015

    10
    Excellent staff, idyllic scenery all over, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent staff, idyllic scenery all over, great surroundings, great decor, great pool. Discreet and chic. Congratulations to everyone involved. No chance in a million to NOT have a great time @ 4Reasons. Ideal for honeymoons, too.

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2015

    8.3
    Beautiful view, very nice pool and terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    People tend to stay at the bar until 2am and one can hear the noise in the bedrooms which disturbs sleeping to a great extent. The hotel despite the nice staff leaves an impression of being anonymous.

    Beautiful view, very nice pool and terrace

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2015

    10
    Tranquil setting and an absolutely gorgeous hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Tranquil setting and an absolutely gorgeous hotel. I sat and had the most delicious cocktails by the pool on the decking and watched the sunset. Bliss.

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2015

    10
    Tranquil, modern yet simple.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing not to love, it's a 20min walk to town centre but taxi back only 20 lire. Buffet breakfast may have been better rather than the individual servings where we felt a lot was wasted each morning.

    Tranquil, modern yet simple. Fantastic service. We had a passionate double, very spacious room & great balcony with sea view.

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2016

    10
    All great.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    All great. Couldn't have asked for more.

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2015

    10
    Fantastic hotel and staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic hotel and staff. Amazing views and location. Would not change a thing, they do everything perfect.

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: