Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Adam & Eve - Adults Only 5 stars

Iskele Mevkii Antalya, 07500 Belek, Turkey

#5 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 85 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.7

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 35

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    in my opinion this hotel is real heaven on the earth.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i suggest every one to stay in hotel at least for one week. if it is possible for hotel to give ride for the traveler to pick up in the air port and give ride to air port it would be good.

    The way which all hotel members act with us was perfect. Nice people, great design of hotel. great party every day one of the best of this hotel was the plan which has for every day, the atmosphere of the hotel, i like that this hotel is for +18 and we feel realy good breakfast, lunch and dinner were great, you can find some thing to eat any time in the hotel it is high class hotel with lots of adventure

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel 10/10 and more 👍👍👍👍👍
    • Group
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to thanks all staf specially the manger OLGA she was so fantastic with us (excellent service and she take care for everything ) really i spend good time full of caring and relaxing i would like to go again because i never see like this hotel and servise before . Thanks Adam & eva for everything .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Excellent resort for adult entertainment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Great place for adult entertainment. Music, shows, food and environment were excellent. our host Elif followed up with us during and after our stay to make sure that everything is exceeding our expectations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    We stayed 5 days and we had an amazing time at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    We stayed 5 days and we had an amazing time at this hotel. The rooms are so clean and we had a romantic seaside&garden view. The food was super-tasty, international cuisine was available at all the time. The staff is so professional and took care of us. There is also different party and club. Definitely , we will come back here and I recommend to everybody who wanna have a special time together.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    To change the music for different style,not each day techno.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fish restaurant and food in buffett

    To change the music for different style,not each day techno.One day techno,another day something else but not each day and night the same

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    We will definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We did not receive any discounts for the SPA facilities. Usually the resorts offers special discounts in their SPA facilities.

    We stayed in this property from 2nd to 6th August. We really enjoyed the stayed there. The chief of the Angel club Irem is a very efficient girl and an asset to the resort. She is always there to assist you with her warm smile. The manager of the hotel is also a very friendly person. The restaurant staff Iskander and Yousef requires special mention too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Amaaazing hotel with a great combination of white red and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !... absolutely nothing ...

    Amaaazing hotel with a great combination of white red and right dose of glitter everywhere!... Staff and Management seems to work in great harmony to made us feel very special , Dogukan , who looked after us on every-step of the way was a priceless touchpoint during ourstay Activities entertainment comfort level , along with the food and amenities were all 10 out of 10 !... you plan to have a good week in a Very well managed beautiful hotel providing great service, Adam & Eve is yours to enjoy!!!!totally recommended

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    more than i can tell in words
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    we had the best vication we ever had the hotel was perfect everything we nrrd was there the food was great the parties the pool. we get unforgetable service from the stuff and the manager we had a privat emploey named "elif" she was more than i can tell in words she helped us with everything we need and make this holiday to something we never forget

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.2
    *Extra Ordinary Customer Care (Ms Elif as Angel & Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    *Terrace Pool Disco Music & Beach Bar Music is annoying (especially)at afternoon. You can not get rid of it even in your room. Might be good for party but not for chill... *Food Quality and Variety must be better for that kind of Luxury Hotel (in consideration of same level Hotels of Antalya)

    *Extra Ordinary Customer Care (Ms Elif as Angel & Mr. Ayhan as Lodge Chief). They make you feel comfortable and careless about anything 👍🏿 *Amenities of Villa Accomodation are awesome!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Ms.Elif she was very nice person
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ms.Elif she was very nice person And she made upgrade for me And i was very happy in my stay all the time Thank you all the staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Very Good, will recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Entertainment at the Sunset bar was a little amateurish.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    SUPER HOTEL!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ALLES!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Maximum Dream
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Reception Amazing party beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    All good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.3
    Thanks alot 4 Elif from adam&eve
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist does not answer the phone

    Thanks alot 4 Elif from adam&eve

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    The pools are so clean and the temperature of water was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The insects in the main restaurant are terrible!!!

    The cleanness of pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Perfect holiday
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Presidential Villa
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is perfect.thank you all staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Design Double Room with Direct Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Best staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All things good . Mrs : elif really she good girl and help us much Thank you sister elif

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Design Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wonderful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    9.6
    Dont miss it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double Room with Direct Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most beautiful pool Ive ever seen. Great selection of food at the buffets.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Everything was pro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Design Double Room with Direct Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was pro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing i didn't like is that the English Speaking TV channels are non existent that's the only minor negative thing

    everything and i mean everything is just marvelous

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    3.8
    Very good supper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shokingly bad service and attitude to guests (reception, waiters, bartenders etc). You have to beg for anything which it is unacceptable for such price. Personnel is badly trained.

    Very good supper. Nice parties. Good infrastructure (spa, pools, beaches...)

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    3.3
    They have a very bad way to deal with the customer and there...
    • Couple

    They have a very bad way to deal with the customer and there is nothing to enjoy there at the hotel finally this hotel is place to feel free with your girl friend not for families or new weddings

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor service, no taste of food, a la carte restaurants are still not opened

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff very poor especially the reception

    Every thing exept the professionality of the staff

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    4.6
    not 1 terrace open at 22 h
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not 1 terrace open at 22 h

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    2.5
    i didn't like anything ( nothing)
    • Couple

    Restaurant very bad . Food isn't testy

    i didn't like anything ( nothing)

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.1
    The hotel very very nice specialy night club and dancer dj
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too expencive its too much for this hotel

    The hotel very very nice specialy night club and dancer dj

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    swimming pool & night Entertainment was boring same everyday. good for Russian people

    food was great

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wi Fi was week

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    This is luxury hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is luxury hotel. NOTE : you shoud have dress for night for femail. 6 floor and rom number 6440 is fabiules.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.6
    every thing amaizing hotel, alot of activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    nothing

    every thing amaizing hotel, alot of activities

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    9.6
    Wonderfull hotel, spacious room, erotic atmosphere, nice bar...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wonderfull hotel, spacious room, erotic atmosphere, nice bar with original drinks

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 35

Guests also reviewed these properties: