Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Agan Istanbul Sirkeci

Ebussuud Cad.Safettinpasa Sok.No:4 Old City Sultanahmet, Fatih, 80630 Istanbul, Turkey

#401 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 555 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    The staff were nice, location is good and so is the food. I would rate this hotel 7
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a kettle, if you like to have a cuppa in the evening, you may have to go down to get some hot water. Not very convenient. They could do with better toilet brush, the one they had was disgusting, I had to turn my face to use.

    If you're looking for good location, it's the place to be. The food was good, but the furniture was just basic. I normally get a kettle in the room, but It didn't have one, though access to hot water was available downstairs in the restaurant, somehow not convenient if you want to have a cuppa in the evening.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    Location is awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please note - there is no iron at the hotel at all;) And turkish breakfast differs much from the continental, but is not the minus at all.

    Location is awesome! 10 minutes walk to all main city attractions, and easy access to city transport. Rooms are clean, air conditioning, all toiletries.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    happy with my stay and thanks to the lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The maid might have forgotten to put toiletteries on my 3rd day of stay or may be thought that I was leaving...

    For the price I paid I did not expect confort and facility of a 5 star luxury hotel. I was happy with my stay at Agan hotel which was near to hotels, shops, bazaars, tram stations, restaurants. Will come again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Super !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about the hotel. It is beautiful, location is amazing and the staff is super helpfull. Rooms are great, the restaurant stylish and the food is delicious. I had a super time. I will be back for sure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommend it.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best thing about this hotel is that it has a lot of positive points. Location, wonderful. Stuff, super friendly and helpful. Price, reasonable. Food, super. Breakfast, wonderful. View, beautiful. Near to everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Location is perfect for sightseeing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very-very small (6 floor, under the roof). Hotel is rather old. But for us it was not a problem. What was really annoying - TV was permanently disconnecting (bad cable plug) and only a physical push may return it to life, but it takes time...

    Location is perfect for sightseeing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was very good in restaurant(testi kebap).Location is near park where is the Hagia Sofia and Blue Mosque.Is in the middle of the old city.Raport price and quality is ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Traffic jam around the the area. Don't use taxi unless you have to.

    Location. Close to main attractions in Istanbul. Also close to various public transportation. Tram, metro, bus, and ferry.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.3
    Still a safe bet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Carpet would benefit from a clean.

    I visit Istanbul every few years, and this was my third stay at Agan. Over the years the decor has perhaps lost a little of its shine, but this hotel is still a very safe bet. Location is excellent, very close to Gülhane tram stop. Rooms clean. Towels changed daily. Plenty of hot water. Ample breakfast. Turgut and the other staff are friendly and helpful, and English is spoken. Good value for money - I keep coming back. Recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Hotel Agan is located in the heart of Sultanahmet district.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel Agan is located in the heart of Sultanahmet district. It is 5mins walk away from Sirkici station and 10mins away from top attractions such as Hagia Sophia, Topkapi palace, Spice bazar, most museums, etc. Transport in Istanbul is modern and tram T1 and Metro stops are really close. Staff was friendly, helpful and responded fast when we had an enquiry through booking.com's site. Great value for money. Will visit again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    The hotel has an excellent location, very nice and welcoming...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel has an excellent location, very nice and welcoming staff. I was very satisfied with the choice of room and the hotel has definitely my recommendation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.3
    Worth it for a night or two
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were terrible, if I could call them so. Very noisy. You could hear guests from other rooms.

    Great location , very polite and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    7.5
    "To see Paris and die" - "To see Istanbul and it will remain in your heart forever".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It's a shame that such a good hotel came to desolation! There were small nuances that you want to write off on the human factor. The season is over and the staff also wants to rest. We had ordered two deluxe rooms. Alas, my number was not prepared. Dust in the lockers and the room, cigarette butts, a non-working Jacuzzi, empty mini bars. The presence of extra kravati in the room. Not the order of the table for the New Year! Thanks again Katerina, but alas the mood was spoiled! The staff reacted and corrected everything very quickly! But apart from excuse me - there was not any action! Gentlemen, you take money for a favor! Be kind to provide it on the level! If not provided then - money is returned or make a compliment!

    The hotel is located in the historical heart of Istanbul! The main attractions and markets are within walking distance. Around him an abundance of shops and restaurants for every taste and purse! Everything is impregnated with the culture of the east, you wake up to the singing of the muezzin, and you can finish it on the veranda of the hotel ordering dishes of ethnic cuisine. As a Brand-Chief I can say one is very tasty and with a heart! Prices are lower than urban, 10% discount for hotel guests. Lunch or dinner in the area of ​​60-90 Turkish lira for two. Perfect breakfast! Spacious rooms that have everything you need! Transfer. Many thanks to the staff of the hotel and the restaurant - guys well done! Special thanks to Katerina, the spouse of the restaurant's director! Minor deficiencies smoothed hospitality and the hospitality of workers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Sirkeci is a great area to stay walking distance from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Simple Breakfast, and hotel is on very small hill.

    Sirkeci is a great area to stay walking distance from Eminonu. The bathroom is of acceptable space and beds are comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    our stay was 4nights b and b which we enjoyed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel needs a larger lounge area

    The room was clean and spacious,bed and towels were clean,location of hotel is ideal for major attractions,adjacent restaurant was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    I am sure that i will book in this hotel in the next trip.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    just the breakfast can be better,but it is good

    the staff are so friendly and you feel like you are in your home,and the location of the hotel is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.6
    Nothing except the location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are theifes our camera was stolen from the room and when we told them they transferred us to another room to search our room well although we told them it was in the drawer and told us they will check the cameras and when they checked them they told us that no one entered the room except the house keeping which is trustworthy 😠 and they kept telling us we will call the police and wait for 10 minutes and we waited for two hours and no one showed and that was our last day in Istanbul and we needed to buy things before our plane so we didn't raise the issue but definitely the camera was taken from our room P. S before this incident we also felt the room is very small and the WiFi was very bad and the breakfast is very poor

    Nothing except the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    We recommend the hotel to everyone!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. Any question we had, there was always someone to help us. Especially we want to say thank you to the receptionists, they welcomed us warmly and made us feel at home. The breakfast had a great selection and everything was fresh prepared. The room was nicely decorated and very clean, the maids cleaned every day. The hotel includes a travel agency, wich was amazing, we booked a city tour and a boat trip, it was fast and easy. We got some tours recommended, so we even didn't have to figure out where do we want to go. Some of the sightseeings we could reach by feet, also the tram station was nearby, so that wasn't an issue at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    the hotel location was good and staff are very helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Location and friendly staff

    the hotel location was good and staff are very helpful and nice, however the room are very small, and it was not clean comparing to the picture. TV was very small (19 inch)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    A life time experiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I didnt feel i was a stranger there the staff were like family and i was sad to say good bye to them . I promise to go back there again . Thank you Agan staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.8
    Most of the facilities that are indicated in booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the facilities that are indicated in booking.com site upon my reservation are not found in both rooms like money deposit box; iron, ironing table... TV's were not working in both rooms....

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location and supportive staff. Premises need some renovation, but in general provide good value for money. Close to all main attractions in SultanAhmet. 200 meters to Gulhane Park and Gulhane tram station. Good place to stay with family, as they have several family suites consisting of two connecting rooms with private bathrooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    A great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic hotel.Perfect location,excellent customer service, comfortable stay,good restaurant, shopping places near to hotel,tasty foods,Neat & clean room+bathroom. I lost my bag, Owner Mr Vakif helped us to find it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Just wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    the stair ways could be a lot lighter...

    The staff was excellant, breakfast5was great,the staff always helpful; they have an excellant cook, nice chap too!! very helpful at the reception, I LIKE! cok guzel, ATA!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Location and the friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy at the reception on our check in date didn't guide us properly about roaming around the city

    Location and the friendly staff. Enjoyed complimentary teas and fruits after the dinner at their restaurant with 10% off for guests staying in their hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.6
    Value for money.strategic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel didnt provide kettle.need to ask hot water from kitchen.

    Walking-distance to everything..tram station, spice market,bosphorus river,galata tower,sultanahmet,shopping..everything!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    cozy feeling both in the room and in the reception-breakfast area Extreme cleanliness.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extraordinary location, close to everything at walking distance. Tram and Metro stations just around the corner. cozy feeling both in the room and in the reception-breakfast area Extreme cleanliness. Fantastic staff, always smiling, friendly, ready to help Especially the young boy bilal is really a lovely person. Safe and clean area surrounded by several decent restaurants specially salute restaurant and small shops. We felt very welcomed and enjoyed our stay very much. Beautiful property. Fantastic room fabulous bathroom all spotlessly clean. In a lovely location. We had a wonderful trip. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Location was quiet. Breakfast was excellent. Specially we very much appreciated the charming host who was exceptional in her care and interest in providing the best service to his guests

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    suitable value against cost
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the Wi-Fi service is so weak and it cost me a lot because it made me use my roaming internet

    nice variety in breakfast and excellent location to all public transport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Great hotel, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing this time.

    I booked a single room, but I was given a room with a double bed and an extra single bed. The room was big and spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean. The staff is really friendly and nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    Lift to take you to upper floors, good size bed, very clean...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel wifi did not work for us consistently but there was a local free one we could connect to. Room smelled strongly of cigarette smoke at times, unsure where it was coming into the room, was unpleasant the first night but not as strong the second.

    Lift to take you to upper floors, good size bed, very clean room, helpful staff some of whom spoke good English, quiet location, near to tram stops and historical sites, good ventilation through windows, really good shower.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    10
    Hotel Agan a place to stay if you want to enjoy Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The staff was very friendly they made you feel welcome and help you in every way .The room were very well kept and the room service was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.1
    The location of the hotel was really good, right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We paid extra to book a deluxe room with spa however we could't use it as it was dirty since it hadn't been used for so long and there was not even a tap for it so that we fill it with water. Overall, no difference between standard , double and deluxe rooms.

    The location of the hotel was really good, right in the center of old city, really close to Sultanahmet, train and metro stations. The personnel was polite and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Helpful staff, perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great: perfect location, just near Sirkeci marmaray train and Gulhane tram, 5 min walking from Aya-Sofia; extremely helpful staff, room was clean. It worth its money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    9.6
    Superb location near major attractions and the Bosphorus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cannot think of anything other than that there appeared to be no soap or other toiletries in the bathroom as they were on a table in the bedroom where tea/coffee and kettle would normally be.

    Staff very helpful, attentive and genuinely pleasant. Excellent breakfast. Relaxed atmosphere, situated in quiet side street.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.2
    This is the fifth time I am staying at agan hotel so my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...

    This is the fifth time I am staying at agan hotel so my opinion will be biased ! If I mention that I will stay there next time would that be enough?

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    Staff try hard to please.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pressure to use the hotel restaurant and central heating switching off when cold causing me to use reverse cycle air-conditioning.

    Proximity to places of interest, clean and comfortable, views over city and glimpses of the Bosporus. Plenty of extras including breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    6.7
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 4 nights

    bathroom needs to be updated. would be nice to have a kettle in the room.

    the receptionist was very friendly and helpful and advised us on best things to do during our stay.Bar and restaurant staff were lovley. hotel provided a turkish breakfast which was not to my liking but the others enjoyed it very much The room was cleaned every day and bed very comfortable. It had most things you needed for a short stay except the one thing i really needed...a kettle..:( so if like me you like a cuppa in your room my advise would be to take your own kettle. only thing to let it down was the bathroom which is needing some work on it

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    2.9
    Not worth it at all, you can find a better place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, small breakfast buffet, broken toilet, slow wifi, bad smell in the room, small tv with no international channels and list of bad things goes on ...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    10
    Do not look any further!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location is fantastic for all the sightseeing,all within walking distance. The delicious breakfast was plentiful and a good start to the day. Reception, Turgut and Okan really helpful and will book any excursions for you at the desk at good prices and proper companies. Rooms are clean and you won't spend much time in room,too much to see and do in Istanbul.Salute restaurant at hotel do really good affordable food too. I would most definitely stay here again at the wonderful AGAN!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    10
    Best hotel. Best location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never experienced any bad thing.

    Met all my expectations. Price was best for the location. 5 minutes walk to every worth seeing sights. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    10
    Supper Clean en lovely Hotel! The Agan otel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We went no for a couple times to Hotel Agan, iTS a beautifull hotel, very clean, good food for a good price, The rooms are big and clean, very lovely en good personal, The reseption Mr Turgut is very gentleman, Mevlut, Mustafa, Cuma, don't forget The chefkok Mr Sirin, he makes good diner, The hotel is in The centrum , easy to evryvere, if we go to Istanbul, we come again to Agan Hotel 😀Ayda&Hilal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    8.3
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room spaces

    locatoin, service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    5.0
    Staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small room in size and not that much clean as well rooms are old not like the pictures

    Staff and location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller room than i expected.

    The plase is very cosy. They are serving good Breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    I like the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast Friendly staff. Perfect location. Good price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.9
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nice property with good staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Practical , nice hotel in super location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    some comfort feeling was missing= no tv channels, no minibar, small garderobe.

    super location, good bed, friendly helpfull stuff, nice food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Employers very frendly and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Employers very frendly and nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Location is a best!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Location is a best!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    5.8
    Old furniture, low cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture, low cleanness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast buffet is basic (although free so cant complain much!)

    Excellent location, room is spacious and great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Restaurant is available, staff and location are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room facilities (drinking water, toot brush, hot water) not available.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    We had a great time in Istanbul, location of the hotel is excellent and staff are very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the rooms are a bit small but enough for our purpose.

    The location and staff are very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Their breakfast is awsome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their WIFI, its very, very slow

    Their breakfast is awsome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    every thing
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    every thing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    9.6
    Girlie weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing didn't like

    was small and cozy . near to main attractions . dining room nice and light and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better wi-fi in the room, I had a rather bad signal.

    Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.3
    I like staff members and also the facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like staff members and also the facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Good property and nice place and good staff .
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Good property and nice place and good staff .And I will come agan with my all family

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    super location, reasonable breakfast, wi-fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing important

    super location, reasonable breakfast, wi-fi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good staff. Clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    Keep clean and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It's good

    Near down town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Wonderful, if one day I come back to Turkey,i ll book in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.9
    Overall, it was a good stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall, it was a good stay at this hotel.Easy access to trams, metro and marmaray.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.6
    very small rooms, breakfast needed to be enhanced
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very small rooms, breakfast needed to be enhanced

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.3
    Better than expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fairly big room, nicely furnished. Location is great, close to Hagia Sophia and Blue Mosque. Breakfast is OK, but not outstanding.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    4.2
    Location was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very poor, rooms are very small, no space for anything, Staff were not professional

    Location was very good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Size of room

    Location location location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.8
    So So
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wifi was poor in my room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfas could be better. No iron facilities. No kittle. Bath aminities. Gakouzi is not working in deluxe room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Adbised very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too small rooms

    Very good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    No thıng
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thıng

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Frige dont cold . Air condition dont cold , stay with large open window .

    Breakfast , staf, location good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    6.7
    good people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good people

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a little hard

    Does exactly what it says on the tin!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: