Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ahmet Efendi Evi

Keresteci Hakki Sokak No.23 Cankurtaran Mah. Sultanahmet, Fatih, 34122 Istanbul, Turkey

#7 of 68 B&Bs and Inns in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 174 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff are super friendly. They welcomed me everytime we came back. They also prepared breakfast for you every morning. Nice coffee and tea! The neighborhood are also very lovely. A lot of small shops and restaurants nearby. There is also a nice Shisha lounge where you can chill all night!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At night the street was a little bit noisy (animals)

    The Staff was very helpful and nice. The Hostel located near to the centrum (Sultanahmet 5 minute). The room was clean and nice (a little bit small).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't child friendly. Had sockets which were coming away from the wall so dangerous for my 2 year old son. The bed was not a bed it was actually a sofa opened out. Description said balcony with city view. There is no city view and we did not get to enjoy the balcony as it was broken and too dangerous for my 2 year old and even when he did go out there accompanied we were told off by the owner! The bathroom railing almost fell on me whilst showering-very poor was held up by a bit of metal wire attached to the ceiling. The bathroom was tiny you were practically sat in the shower whilst on the toilet. The bathroom was as good as flooded after having a shower. The mirror in the bathroom was floppy couldn't use! Damp all over the bathroom door and ceiling! The radiator cover was falling apart - again not child friendly. The stool was torn with stuffing all coming out. Very poor

    Muhammad and Eisa the hotel staff where very friendly, helpful, welcoming and overall the experience with them was brilliant. Shame can't say the same for the owner Gonul herself

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The owner (Madam Gonool) and her staff are very hospitable and helpfull, i felt like if i have close friends or family there ,The place was calm ,clean and close to the Ancient places plus to Metro Satation .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The shower very poor. They should improve the cleanliness. Very regular breakfast.

    First of all, we arrive at January (Winter).: Good ubication. Staff (İsa) very friendly and helpful. Good room heating. Good Wifi signal. Silents rooms (Possibly for the time of year we were)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is super friendly, they helped us with our luggage before we arrive and offered us coffee every time we spend time downstairs. Although we didn’t talk a lot,I can sense their kindness and wiling to help. It really made me feel like home. ;) Thank you all ! Breakfast is simple but nice,with bread,ham,eggs,yorgourt,cheese, various sauce and fruits. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is cozy and clean. I had the room on the top floor where you can see the Blue Mosque. The owner and staff were so nice and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Suggestions for owners, not negative feedback: Breakfast is the same everyday (boiled eggs, one and the same type of salamy, 2 type of cheese, olives, tomatoes, yogurt, cereals, butter, honey, different jams, orange juice, fresh fruits, dried apricots, bread). Maybe with some scramble eggs (omelette), fried bacon, kofte is quite easy to diversify it, without spending more. Or add 5 € per day in room's price, but change little bit the menu daily.

    Excellent free WIFI, very nice staff, very clean room and property. One of the best value for money in this price category.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property was a bit tired in places and the bathroom smelt of damp mainly due to the unruly shower which sprayed water everywhere!

    The staff were truly wonderful and the location of the hotel was great. THe property is truly value for money and the breakfasts are wonderful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Lift so had to carry luggage ups the steps

    -Owner(Gonul) was brilliant -Location very close to Blue Mosque and other attractions -Lots of eating places around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very limited in variety, and they did not provide brewed/filtered coffee. Also, they only accept Cash for payment and I was told this just when I was checking out.

    Location, location, location. The hotel is walking distance from most of the top tourist attractions. The staff were very kind and accomadating. They provided a map and suggested to us where to go. They even lent us an umbrella when it rained.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi speed was good but signal was weak Administration promised to solve this issue

    the hotel is in quite area near Sultan Ahmet mosque, i like the place more than the crowded Taksim area

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They were having a bit of a technical glitch so the wi-fi in my room was not working (but as i was just on the first floor it was easy enough to access wi-fi in the lobby). Location wise it was great once I got used to the area but in the beginning it was a bit creepy walking under the bridge to get to the mosque/tram. But there is apparently a bus at just a few blocks towards the main highway near the water that would have taken me straight to Eminounou/spice bazaar so i could have used that.

    Very clean and Issa and Gonul were very helpful. I was travelling alone and as a female they made me feel very safe. I loved my bed - very comfortable and the room and location once I got used to the area was very convenient. It's also virtually next door to an excellent turkish restaurant - Giritli.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Apparently if you look unimportant like me (just a kid with a backpack), they had to change your room the next day to let "better people" enjoy the room with blue mosque view because this kid don't deserve it as much. - Shower so small (like 60cmx80cm)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning (all electricity) is cut off when you leave room and take card key. It takes a while to cool off on return to room.

    Excellent referral to a local Turkish bath Hammam which was priced less than half of the other Hammans for the same service. This plus the great access to nearly all the main sights was one of the highlights of my visit. Small but comfortable room. Plenty for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Slightly small shower cabin

    Nice tarrace with gorgeous view on Marmara sea and the Blue mosque, convinient location (all sights are in no distance), perfect service, clean room, friednly & responsive staff, tasty and filling breakfast. Mostly everithing was perfect for that price! Highly recomended!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect and the guys are very helpful and friendly especially Issa and the owner.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was small and curtain was too short

    Very helpful stuff. The place was nice and quiet, close to everything. Basic breakfast but enough

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe we can communicate in Eng more fluently, but that's not a big problem

    Nice helpful staff cozy clean room plus good view

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not comfortable bed, heating system is not working, small bathroom, far location

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else. It was all good.

    Perfect for the price. Nice breakfast, great staff, everything clean and cozy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good location. Friendly personal.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not get the room we had booked and had to haggle for a discount

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location and staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A very fine experience with a wonderful staff , very cozy and quiet. I recommend it gladly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, location and commodities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you're looking to stay in Sultanhamet, this is located in a nice quaint neighbourhood but is appropriately close to all major tourist spots

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very cozy hotel and home atmosphere. Especially i loved breakfast. It was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The room with terrace where I can see the sea and Blue Mosque. Staff is very nice and try to help and give value information.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Friendly environment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Owner very charming lady I will return

    Breakfast great and qualiry rxcellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very close to Istanbul biggest touristic attractions. And the owner was very kind too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly, good location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Wounderfull Location but take care you may be lost call the property for help as all streets are simillar. The staff are very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was a bit small.

    The hotel has a cozy feeling. I felt like I was at home.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It is at the bottom of the hill so there is a bit of a trek up to the Mosques.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable though bath are typical small uits.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N/a

    We were upgraded to a bigger room on arrival is it was not occupied complementary from the manager. The room was cleaned daily to our surprise unlike other hotels. The breakfast held until late to suit our wake up times. We were given local hideaways to avoid paying tourist extra fees. Just perfect.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    My daughter and I enjoyed the serenity and decor of this place. Our stay in this accommodation, was joyful. We extend a special dedication to Séda and Yusuf who knew how to be welcoming and available, and with their smile : our stay was a pleasant moment in the middle of snow flakes. We recommend this place which is easily accessible to various famous places of Istanbul.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    This centrally located guest house in Istanbul is truly worth a visit. Excellent value for money and perfectly located in the old town it will give you everything you need for a great city break to the beautiful city. The staff are faultless, friendly and always willing to help. This was the perfect introduction to the Turkish culture and we will be visiting again.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No bad experience with the B&B.

    Perfect location, little outside tourist area (good). Nice room, great view from our balcony; out of this world breakfast. Great find, would recommend it to anyone.

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only 1 big towel for 1 person, other 2 (for foots and hands are in 1 exemplar). Towels are clean but old - truly saying it's not significant. Very small shower, curtain will glue you all the time. But this problem everywhere in Istanbul - small bathrooms.

    Small cozy hotel. Comfortable beds, pillows, small but nice room. Very guiet. Normal breakfast. Teapot, cups, tea and coffee for free in the room. Personal transfer from or to the airport will deliver you in time if you need for 75 eur for 4 persons one way. Very nice personal!! Will advise you all that you need. Really recommend to stay there!

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    It was just a little difficult to bring up ad down the luggage because of the steep stairs.

    It felt safe. Clean facilities, good food and hospitable hosts

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Minor plumbing issues, as seems to be normal in Turkey. Also a little difficult to find.

    Practically everything, but especially the staff who were genuinely friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Zero complaints

    attractive compact room, helpful, friendly staff, very good breakfast buffet, in room refrigerator and hot water kettle, quiet street near major attractions. We stayed off 6 nights and enjoyed everything.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing. Everything Was just perfect!!

    Yusuf is just the greatest host we have ever meet. We will repeat for sure!!! Thanks a lot Yusuf!! ( Gorka and Maria )

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very bad staff he hate Arabs so much , u respect,far from everything, big road slope so when u walk u feel exusted, staff refuse to help you in carrying bags although no elevator , room crowded with ikea furniture for that only they open this mini motel , please booking this is not hotel, far from tram , taxi refuse to go their

    Clean only

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could be more varied (I'd suggest adding fried eggs and sausage/bacon). It was a bit hard to set water to warm in the shower, had to adjust it multiple times, the water was either cold or very hot, may be due to high storey.

    First of all - great staff, gave us all the help and advice we could think of, special thanks for the restaurant advice - saved lot of money for us. Location of the hotel is perfect for short sightseeing visit to Istanbul - just few minutes walking from main attractions. Price is reasonable. Cleanliness is observed. Room is small, but nice. Hotel is situated on a quiet little street with almost zero traffic, no noise comes from outside.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It's a family run small hotel,which situates in the heart of the city,very close to most must see Istanbul places.Its located near the seaside, on the narrow street in the ancient part of the city.Its quite and safe to walk also at night.The best thing about the hotel is people, who work there.All personnel is very polite,helpful and caring!If there is any problem,its solved immediately. Thank you dear Yusuf for all you advice!☺.It was always good.I recommend tourists not to hesitate to ask.Will come again if I visit the city.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I would like to see a reasonable fare to airport. That goes for all places. The tram is 8 lira, about 5$ and pick up service is anywhere to 40$

    The room was extremely quaint for the size, the lobby tastefully decorated. We were able to keep our bags there the day we checked out while waiting for the flight

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no bad experience, only the best

    The friendliness of everybody. We had the nicest 6 days there. Nobody could do enough for us, fabulous! The place was spotless and the staff and owner , the nicest and most helpful with every aspect of our stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    By the end of our stay the taps in the shower were changed and it was difficult to regulate the temperature. But it’s the only minor minus.

    Ahmet Efendi Evi is a great hotel located in 10-15 mins walking from historical places as Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Basilica and etc. Surrounded by narrow streets it is a quiet and peaceful hotel with 12 rooms. We had a room on the last floor with a partial view on Blue Mosque. The other room on the same floor is facing the sea and has a terrace. Rooms are cleaned every day and are very cozy. In the room we also had a teapot with coffee and tea. The hotel staff Yusuf and Sevda are very friendly and always ready to help. Big thanks to them!))) Breakfast is simple but tasty and with a good variety of food.

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ahmet Efendi Evi is a wonderful place in the tourist part of the city. It is at the same time really close to the main historical sites and at the same time in a very cosy place where is calm and quiet. The staff is really friendly and is always smiling. The rooms are clean and fresh. Also last but not least - mr. Yussuf is a great person and we are really glad that we stayed at his home.

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were very helpful but did not smile once during our entire stay. They did not enter into any conversation or offer any insight as to local lifestyle or people in general.

    Place was very close to public transportation & old town attraction. The breakfast was wonderful, rooms clean & comfy. They even gave us a goodby gift which was great.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    if could have a cloth closet/hanger and better bath shower spray, That will be perfect.

    the breakfast is pretty good. staffs are the warmest. very good location inner decoration is very nice very clean and everything.

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only the top floor rooms have a view. Bathroom is small. Shower is small. You have your legs in the shower while seated on the toilet. No espresso coffee :-)

    Quiet little boutique hotel, located near the main tourist attractions in Istanbul. Very friendly, attentive, helpful English speaking staff. They made us feel at home. Three storey building, no elevator. Very clean, rooms are made up daily, towels changed daily. Free wifi.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi was really slow sometimes. The signal was good but the pipes are not that fast so when more people are trying to access it.. Good luck. If you need wifi to work (like me) I`d say do not book this hotel. Also shower is really hard to regulate between hot and cold. It`s either really hot or cold.

    Location is good, it`s a nice distance from the attractions, but far from night life (if you want that stay on taksim) Staff is nice and 24 hour reception also Beds are good

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2015

    • Solo traveller

    The staff was not aware of my reservation and was very surprised; kept my ID card till to morning (was afraid that I would go without paying??), made sure that "the room's price was actually higher" (I hadn't asked for any bargain) and late breakfast was not available.

    Silent place, good for resting; cosy room

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Comfortable, great rooms, affordable, friendly, perfectly located...I've been to this part of Istanbul 15 times and for the price, there is no other place in Sultanahmet that offers this kind of value.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff was super friendly. We were given even a better room than the one we've booked. I liked the furniture and the touch of art in the rooms. The hotel is very close to the sea and the neighborhood is really nice.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The showers didn't always maintain the same temperature and since the shower curtains were too short, you couldn't help getting the bathroom floor very wet. Also, a small bedside lamp for each bed would be good, so you don't have to get out of bed to turn off the lights.

    Yussuf, the manager, is a fabulous source of information and tries to accommodate you in every way. He is extremely personable and likes to make you feel welcome and special. The location is also quite good and invites you explore the surrounding small streets, restaurants, stores, and of course all the famous sites within walking distance. The breakfast was very good and nutritious.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    This hotel is in an excellent location in Sultanahmet. It has been beautifully decorated, and is extremely comfortable. The staff are extraordinarily helpful. It is super clean. A friend and I just stayed for nine days in a spacious suite. The hotel is a bargain. It is a great place.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Good please to stay

    Good ho

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    near to the tourist attraction

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Do not accept VISA

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice hotel, excellent service.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect service, perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I love the location. It's close to everything and yet cozy and quiet. I love the owner/staff. They are so helpful and friendly!

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Employees are trying to do their best,they are very kind and helpful :)

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room are big and nice location and staff was great. we liked at there everything:) we woild like to stay at there again :)

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the staff were very friendly and offered help whenever i needed

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Lovely restored ottoman house in quiet street Very friendly staff Good breakfast Really comfortable bed Good WiFi

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, location, location

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    If your neibours are noicy you may hear them

    Very nice people. Old ottoman house. Great breakfast. Blue mosque in the window.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower was either cold or boiling, so we couldn't enjoy shower. They didn't provide drinking water.

    Beautiful, clean, friendly staff.

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Ahmet Efendi Evi traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: