Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel - All Inclusive 5 stars

Incekum,Türkler Beldesi, 07400 Avsallar, Turkey

#22 of 34 hotels in Avsallar

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 38 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    6.9

  • Value for money

    6.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 14

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    there is to many kids at the hotel

    Everything is great ..the food is awesome ...the entertainment team is fantastic ...it was a perfect trip and summer

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    5.8
    Staff miserable worst I ever seen
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff miserable worst I ever seen

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    9.6
    the time which we spent at alaiye resort hotel was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the time which we spent at alaiye resort hotel was great. especially foods were perfect. I would recommmend this hotel to everybody. if you are looking for real 5* hotel this is where you should go. hope to meet with you again :)

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    10
    Only wifi wasn't working.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only wifi wasn't working. First not nice, but later we realized it was kind of better, to really disconnect. Amazing staff, generous hotel and friendly faces everywhere :). activities were great for kids. Daily ( comedy) Show and entertainment was fantastic program. We loved our stay there. Even the beach was different experience for us- refreshments and snacks for kids available all day long. We will for sure go there again.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    9.6
    Everything about the hotel was first class.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My daughter and son in law were staying at the adjacent hotel with my grandchildren who I was meeting for the first time.They travelled from Russia and we from UK.The management made it difficult for them to come to our hotel but the General manager was understanding and eventually made a concession.

    Everything about the hotel was first class.The food and menu's available were excellent with the exception of the Turkish A La Carte which was very poor.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.2
    Everything was done, the food, the pools and even the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like two things: 1. Dinner was late, so everybody was hungry at that time and it was difficult to find a place to sit. 2. The mosque nearby, the morning calling was really loud!!

    Everything was done, the food, the pools and even the program. The kid pool at the other end of the street was really good, we enjoyed it.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    My husband, my daughter and I recently returned from one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My husband, my daughter and I recently returned from one amazing week stay at the Alaiye Resort and Spa. I will start by saying that if you like complete relaxation combined with fun you should chose this resort. This was our first trip to an all inclusive resort and was an excellent experience. Food was very very good, lots of choices of foods, resturaunts and bars. All the waiters was friendly and bringing drinks to your table and cleaning up instantly. Staff treated us like family, they were so polite and kindley. We'd like to especially mention a few employees who were over the top with great service: Cumhur, Duran,Moss, Murat, Evrem . The pools, the beach and the spa are unforgettable. The rooms were very cosy, perhaps small but very cosy. Pool very clean and safe, fresh clean towels every day good. We had a wonderful time,great entertainment in the evening and relaxing atmosphere in the day. A great hands-on Managing Director ensured all guests felt special. Overall, we were very impressed with the Alaiye Resort especially the warmth of the employees and the abundance and variety of dining option.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2015

    7.1
    New Year's Eve celebrations were amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were a bit tired, the beds were very comfortable but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee in the room. It was good to have a bath and a shower in the bathroom. Some of the staff were quite miserable but the dark haired lady in Guest Relations was very helpful and friendly.

    New Year's Eve celebrations were amazing. All the guests from all different countries were included in the celebrations. There was live music most of the night, champagne, food served to you from 18.00 to 02.30.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    10
    Evry thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Evry thing

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    7.9
    The Air condition was bad in most of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Air condition was bad in most of the hotel

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everthing : Bad internet connection Bad food with no variety Bad communication in English

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    5.4
    Entertainment team and activities and music at the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not 5 star standards with regards to cleanliness and rooms.

    Entertainment team and activities and music at the pool.

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    7.1
    facilities was perfect, food and drink was good, cleaning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    facilities was perfect, food and drink was good, cleaning was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2015

    5.8
    indoor pool and spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    wifi was awful, location was not good some of staffs were impolite.

    indoor pool and spa

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 14

Guests also reviewed these properties: