Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Attractions Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Turkey hotel reviews
  4. Turkey hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Alanya Buyuk Hotel

Reviews of Alanya Buyuk Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Ahmet Tokus Bulvari No 43 Alanya, 07400 Alanya, Turkey

Review Score

Based on 18 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.0

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 18

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2019

    6.3
    Decent, but would not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The rooms are small, and the bathroom for a room with 3 people is not in the greets condition. The cleaning service, forgot to give us normal supplies that the rest got in theirs, such as q-tips etc. The food was okay, but not with a lot of options, and drinks are not included when you pay for food, morning or night, so we had to pay an extra bill at the end because of drinks. It would have been nice to mention this, when you book the hotel, that breakfast and dinner doesn't include drinks.

    The staff were nice, and the hotel has a great location, near a lot of shops, restaurants and the beach.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2019

    5.8
    Okay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy sound isolation was terrible

    Location

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2019

    6.7
    Close to the center, but the hotel needs improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights

    On the first night we got a room which was so small, so close to the street, it was so noisy we could`t sleep all night. Not to mention the toilet where you cannot turn around, I hardly take a shower, and the smell in the bathroom was awful. The hotel has no swimming pool.

    The food was delicious, as well as a view from the restaurant. Location of the property was great, just 10 minute walk from the center. The room was cleaned every day. Special thanks goes to Onur, the man who works on reception. He help us, with his smiling face, and did everything to make our stay much better. Since we had an unplesure experience with our room first night, and the other guy which was working on reception didn`t help us, Onur was the one who solve our problem.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2019

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was clean and pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2019

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception hall is very hot

    När the centrum

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2019

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The safe box wasn’t working , no tea /coffee service in room , no complementary waters , not good bathroom services

    Was good

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2019

    9.6
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A nice place to stay right on the main street. 5-10 min walk from downtown and a typical Turkish breakfast. I enjoyed my stay. Only street parking.

    Stayed in October 2019

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2019

    9.0
    Nice hotell, very good breakfast. The hotel was perfect for me, near the beach og Alanya centrum.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Best breakfast I have eaten in Alanya, good quality. The staff was nice and professional. The hotell was near shopping, near beach no 1, the best beach in Alanya. My room was clean. Normally we chose apartment hotels, but this hotel was a nice surprise. Perfect for 7 days or less, and also a combination holiday with hotels outside the city.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2019

    5.4
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    room - simple/poor hotel - need maintenance facilities - not existing

    location staff

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 2, 2019

    9.2
    Amazing experience with good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Gym Equipment old,broken and risky No swimming pool and SPA in the first floor is not a part of hotel, which mean no free access to hamam or sauna or reduction for spa

    Emplacement: animated area ,10metrs to the beach, and 10min walk to the port, beautiful view to the city and beach from our balcony in room 406 dinner was really delicious and stuff are soo kind

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2019

    9.2
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent service and hospitality w special for the manager Mrs. Evlan and Mr. Senjer and Mrs. Touba.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2018

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    everything location is near the center and near the restorants and braches

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable stay and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The room needed redecorating and the bathroom needed attention.

    The views were fantastic, location fantastic and overall very central.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2019

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They did not change the towels and bedsheets for 5 nights. We threw one durty towel on the floor and they hunged it again to be reused. There was no AC in the Lobby

    The location is near the sandy beach and other facilities. Good breakfast and beautiful view on the sea.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2019

    7.5
    Good
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2018

    7.1
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 18

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: