Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sifalar Apart Hotel

Gullerpinar Mah. Hasan Akcalioglu Cd. No:1, 07400 Alanya, Turkey

#47 of 166 hotels in Alanya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 82 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Paid WiFi

    4.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 15

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant, you won’t regret booking here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely amazing welcome after such a horrible start (at another hotel) lovely staff! Brilliant food and the rooms are amazing. Thank you for such a wonderful holiday

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    over all perfect place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    had to pay for air-condition in the room price was 6 euros a day in Aug hot days. at the bar the guy called Mustafa was almost angry and had no smiley face. noticed a lack of smile or happiness in receptionists. low sound music or no music in pool area which i had to use my own Bluetooth speaker around the pool.dinner was really poor.

    location. cleanliness. comfort.lunch. breakfast and lunch was ok. hotel manager Sinem hanim was very friendly and helpful. rooms were and the bed in bedroom was perfect. towels changed routinely.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and bathroom need some renovation an air condition in the living room

    It was a clean hotel , the staff was very friendly and helpful , the location was very good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.1
    Daily cleaning, large room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The pool is small, it closes early (at 6 pm), although the music in the bar plays up to 1 night. The room was on the first floor, went directly to the bar and breakfast and dinner area, felt uncomfortable. The wi-fi signal is very weak, it is impossible to use during the day

    Daily cleaning, large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    Two rooms with a cool one in the lounge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Two rooms with a cool one in the lounge. No fan in the bedroom. With an additional amount of cooling and internet, and the Internet does not work in the apartment. There is no cooling in the reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.9
    Good family place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool opens late at 10 am and is closed at 6 pm. There is no car parking. .

    Value for money, small place, good for people traveling with kids, small pool. Ahmet at reception is very nice person and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Nice place, with good staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The bed in the bedroom was not to comfortable, the matresses need to change and the double bed not two singlebed pushed together. The area is little bit noise because the bar is open until midnight and the road traffic is high. We would have been happy, if the kitchen contain microwawe oven and a toaster.

    The staff was realy frendly,kindly and helpful (Thank you again Ahmed and Mustafa!) The location was good it's close to the beach and the center. The pool was high enought and clean always. The foods were great and delisious with wide selection.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    Good location, with fiendly staff and good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The hotel is split into two buildings and we were placed in the second one. It is more quiet but you have to cross a busy road when going to the restaurant. Our room was VERY hot (june) and there was no ac, only in the livingroom and that costs extra. The wi-fi was also very weak.(costs extra too)

    The staff was very friendly and helpful and the food (we had all inclusive) was very nice. It´s only a five minute walk to the beach and 10 min to the big bazaar. There are a bus stop close to the hotel if you want go to Oba or Dimcay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    We stayed at Sifalar for a little over two weeks with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for Wi-fi

    We stayed at Sifalar for a little over two weeks with friends and enjoyed our stay a lot. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was perfect, close to everything but not in a too busy area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    Super
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of roses

    The television the kitchenette and the bath

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    6.7
    Building 3 - not mentioned in the booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Building 3 - not mentioned in the booking. Kitchen really poorly equipped. Air-conditioning set to steady 18 degrees - if I have to pay for it, I want to adjust it as I like. Ventilation between the apartments - horrible smell of cooking/frying coming from other apartments every day... :( It was a place for sleep, nothing else.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    The staff at the pool bar was so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything was good.

    The staff at the pool bar was so friendly. Thanks for the kindness and the great effort. The hotel is also near to all nice places. I would also recommend it to everyone and maybe we'll see each other next year. If you need help there, ask MUSTAFA from the pool bar, he can help you to visit Dimçayi or the hamam and other stuff. Greetings Faruk

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.6
    Location, personel and apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Just the wifi connection was bad. We could use only one device with it.

    Location, personel and apartment

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    9.2
    I like the clean spacy apartment and the kind and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I like the clean spacy apartment and the kind and serviceminded personnel. The tasty food and and the good comfort.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    4.2
    The city is very good
    • Couple

    Very non professional manegment - Very rood , aggressive.

    The city is very good

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 15

Guests also reviewed these properties: