Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of All Seasons Hotel 4 stars

Molla Gurani Cad. Emin Ali Yasin Sok. No: 5 Fındıkzade, Fatih, 34270 Istanbul, Turkey

#1060 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 229 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.8

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food, Restaurant services, room condition.

    Location is good, and stuff is trying to help you with current tool. But current hotel tool doesn't meet requirement.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room general feeling is that the place is not very clean. The bathroom can benefit from a makeover. The same the hotel in getting a little bit old. Still for 1 or 2 nights is ok for the money you pay.

    The location is perfect to visit old center. The rooms are decent. The beds are good and the lines are clean. The price is good for Istanbul. Decent breakfast, but not what it used to be 3 year ago when I stayed 4 days in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness is below the average and breakfast was not that great. The room was a bit noisy lots of noise from the rooms above and around the room.

    Location is good. 15 mins walk to metro and 2 mins walk to tram station.tram takes you to sultan ahmet area in like 15 mins. Some shops and eating places also near by. Internet is great. Family rooms was very spacious like 2 seperate rooms and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extreemly dark rooms, too cold, not clean.a very small room even wthough booked a big one. No facilites around. Payed more and left to the other hotel

    Friendly staff. Thats all good about.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Breakfast was lacking variety.

    Mr. Osman greeted us very well and offered us a baby cot for our daughter. Location wise, it is an ideal place for people who want to enjoy public transportation as Fındıkzade tram station is on a walking distance. Great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy was serving breakfast, was so rude. He Made one guest to leave the serving area rudely because she was trying to get the food second time with a load voice. None of stuffs was smiling other than front desk. For who wants to go for adventure , need to know the area to use public transportation.

    Hotel located close to Trinway and Metro (subway). Easy access to city bus or taxi. Almost 24 hrs open shops and restaurants near by. Very happy to find it NO smells of smoking. For that price it was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The wind didn't had cover to protect from mosquitoes. In was very expensive with USA money .

    They need to remodel the place and needs to be more clean the rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I recommend this hotel , The manager Osman was very nice and helpful . At first , We had a problem with the reservation and a none pleasant argument with the staff. however , when things cleared , they immediately arranged our stay and promoted our rooms as a compensation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe the shower that was too tiny, or the breakfast with not lots of options.

    The reception man was just incredible. Helpful 24/24 and so kind. Really loved my stay in that hotel and that was highly thanks to the staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing much, only the elevator was too small and I think there is nothing can be done about it due to the nature of the building.

    Staff members were very helpful and friendly, Back view was very nice from my room 5th floor. very close to public transportation and metro line to tourist areas

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is very bad. I wonder who gave it 4 starts!! The hotel is old, ugly and noisy. The breakfast was really bad (in both quality and quantity), that I didn't eat breakfast there!!

    The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean, and not as same as pictures, breakfast might be acceptable but I was expecting better. Very noisy even at midnight

    Nice staff, good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the walls of the room were dark brown, the lights were dim and no lights on the shower. they put a bottle of water and three tea bags and three coffee bags on the first day and that is it. we were four and on the first day they put three small and three big towels but starting from the following day they put three big and one small only. the breakfast was very poor no variety and the waiter could ask to leave the table if you finish eating and you just drinking your coffee. also on third and fourth day they were carrying a renovation on the room next door before 10AM and the drill wasvery loud that my son couldn't sleep and we could hear each others so we had to leave the room

    the location is not bad and the receptionist is friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bldg Far from city centre Free breakfast didn't have much options Only good if you get a great deal on room rent I would not pay more than 30$ per day including breakfast

    The manager named Usman was the best He went out of his way to accommodate the guests and was extremely pleasent with everyone We overlooked everything because of usman's excellent manners Location of the hotel is a bit far from topkapi museum and downtown area where all attractions are but very close to tramway and you need to take the team to go for sightseeing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    In my opinion - budget style hotel. I was never once welcomed when I walked in for on initial check-in and for subsequent room key collections; no smiles or friendly warmth from receptionists. Front desk was unmanned a lot and when booking.com tried to call the hotel 3 times for me the telephone number was not answered. This was to cut my initial booking stay shorter. Breakfast - not fresh. There is no bottle of complimentary water. Hotel is tired - for privacy room curtains barely met together. Level 3 corridor carpet was uneven with big dips underneath it as I walked along it to my room. Hotel room carpet also not that clean - dark red with pattern to hide the dirtiness.

    The bed and that was it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like anything. Everything was so bad.

    Only the location is good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny!!! everything was so small and tiny lifts, room , bathroom and also lightining in the room and in bathroom was very bad

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes its good and I like this hotel also choose it for my next trip

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little bit too small

    Nice staff. Nice rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms old, photos are photoshoped

    Ok Wifi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else, food is bad, hotel is falling a part, internet is bad as well.

    Bed confort and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is bit old.

    Staff are very cooperative and friendly. Espacailly Mr. Othman at the reception who was very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guy was on reception he was very cooperative.i fofget his name i think ashlin.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Nothing to say it was poor not comfortable not clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was small. No ventilation in toilet.

    Staff was extremely polite and well mannered.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Friendly staff, great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old, in need of refurbishment. Doesn't smell fresh and breakfast was awful. Initially booked a week but only stayed one night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old The breakfast is poor

    The location is good if you are in a business trip

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean ,nice breakfast, friendly reception specially Mr Osman

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean . Enough size room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotell

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location and staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good locatiin cooperative staff good healthy breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent hotel, perfect staff! top location!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bathroom had problem.

    location is good.rooms clean and near to metro , tram .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great lokation and stuff. Will back there for sure!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely its not a 4 stars hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu is very poor , and the restaurant staff have not hospitality

    Location of the hotel near the tramway , buses and metro.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Price,personal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good customer service nice location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Perfect

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had a fantastic stay.Cannot fault the hotel except for the lift which was on the small side. A big thankyou to Osman, who went the extra mile for us.

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    1- the room small but the front disk man Othman so smart and he change my room for big without i ask ,, not give me chance to say more about this )) 2- lift is small 3- the need find solution for bathroom problem water go out from the shower i think must but slide door on shower floor be Slippery and dangerous

    1- very amazing staff i think best point of this hotel is staff . 2- location very good . 3-

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    • Couple

    rooms are little bit smaller than expected.

    the front desk staff was excellent, specially Mr.Ali who helped us a lot. he is an excellent guy with a big smile on his face to assist you and help you. Wifi was excellent. located in a very central place very close to Metro tram ( only 3 minute walk to Findikzade station).

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The draining system in the shower is not good, sometimes cleaning wasn't so good.

    Good breakfast, helpful staff, comfortable room, a few stops from the center

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    You have to pay 10 euro for sauna per person for each visit. This was not told before. Finally we didn't have to pay because of the nice guy at the desk.

    Friendly people working there

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    It was great to stay in this hotel The location of the hotel is excellent all the stores are available on walking distance.As for the staff they were friendly especially there was one guy named ergian he was super cooperative

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I booked a family sutie and I was so excited but I was very disaponted when we was placed in a small room with smelly beds with stains. I did not get value for money very poor not what I was sold and saw when I recived my confirmation I was sent lovely pictures of the family room I would not recommend this hotel to any one at all

    Only the breakfast

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very crowded area Transportation is close, but it's crazy and crowded The hotel street is ok, the ones in the neighborhood are crowded, loud and dirty. Wifi signal in the room was weak, but it was not much trouble too me. I could use it like this.

    - The hotel staff was really nice, especially Osman, the manager. He's always there, ready to help. - Breakfast was ok, not impressive, not bad though. - The area was close to public transportation, was quite quiet and not too far from Sultanahmet station. - the parking slot in front of the hotel was a blessing to me

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Definitely not a 4 star hotel. The room smells really bad, the walls are painted in oil likely to hide traces of mold. The rooms are noisy, bathroom very dirthy, poor breakfast. I've made a reservation for 2 nights, I left after the first night.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room is very small. Specially washrooms very much out dated lot of renovation required in washrooms. WiFi signal week in rooms and very few channels of English.

    Staff was very co operative and very good quality and quantity breakfas.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    On check-in it was evident that the hotel had given our room to someone else. They tried to "upgrade" us to a nicer room for one night in another hotel which, as you would imagine, I was not keen to do given that I would have had to move all my luggage back to this hotel the following morning. Also, the breakfast was truly horrendous and had the distinction of being the only place on the entire city that served me weak coffee during a 5 night stay.

    Free wifi. Room was soundproofed.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No iron or iron board. Ironing services availed were also not up to the mark. The hotel had to get it done from a laundry shop nearby in the end.

    Location is very convenient! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very healthy!

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    small remarks: one of the elevators is too small sound insulation of the rooms is weak

    Reserved Park Places for hotel's guests; Parking assistance from staff; Express and comfortable check-in and check-out; Personal safe-box in the room; Very clean hotel, Daily cleaning service; Rich and varied breakfast;

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The WiFi in our first room was very poor,then they changed the room kindly on the third day of our 6 night stay and it was solved. The double bed is small.

    Location is very close to tramway,staff are very helpfull,breakfast is diverse and enouph

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is a cozy 4 stars hotel in Faith district of Istanbul. The hotel is connected to the historical center by tram. Very nice and helpful hotel staff.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    All employees were helpful, especially when asking directions to various sites. Rooms were very spacious, more then one would expect from a European hotel.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The wifi works great in lobby but not so good upstairs. As the hospital is within throwing distance get used to sirens.You soon get used to them

    Close to main tram line so shopping is in easy reach. Easy waking to metro that goes to A/Turk airport. Friendly staff. It has a bar in the lobby

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor Internet connection, the telephone inside the room doesn't work and the room paint is too dark and it needs more lighting, no tea and sugar served in the room,most staff don't speak english

    Mr.osman was very helpful in the reception

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    -little bit of smoke smell in room -carpeted floor

    -Wifi was very good -Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group

    The breakfast was quite poor... no fruits, no mixed eggs, ...

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room and bed were comfortable

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Good location close to tram line.Friendly and helpful staff specially Mr. Ali. I highly recommended the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    bed was uncomfortable and bathroom was not in a good condition

    frühstück war zufrieden

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Accommodation very poor. Gym and spa very bad. The gym had 1 weight

    Good breads

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Great location . Ercan at reception was exceptionally helpful

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was not warm enough.

    Parking facility in the city center. The breakfast was satisfying.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very nice helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Breakfast could be improved. People talking can be heard from inside room.

    Clean, and large room. Location is close to tramway station.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse All Seasons Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: