Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Argos Hotel

Balikpazari Sk No 6/1, Kaleici, 07600 Antalya, Turkey

#53 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 351 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    3.8
    Antalya is amazing but attention to Argos hotel scums
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fake reservation availibility . They transfer you to another hotel "patron hotel" pretending that it is an Argos hotel part Patron hotel was farther to the beach .

    Patron hotel was cheerful but it pretends to be part of Argos hotel while the style , services , staff are different .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic affordable hotel with everything you need. Would absolutely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The breakfast was very limited in terms of English palettes. I've travelled all over the world so am not restrictive with foods, but i would have liked some more choice at breakfast, if only some fruits (bananas, plums, melon - anything). I for one don't like cheeses, herbs and olives for breakfast so other than eating plain boiled eggs, there was nesquick(?) or cornflakes. But there are enough places close by to get breakfast for less than £2-3. Also, maybe a couple more than 5 sunbeds around the pool (others were broken).

    Absolutely loved this place. Cheap enough but no compromise on anything. Fantastic location right in the centre of the old town and 5 mins from Mermeli Beach. Shops and 24 hour bakery 2 mins walk away. Friendly helpful staff, big airy rooms with comfy beds and good bathrooms. Honestly, everything you need and very diverse guests (not an English hotel, which is nice). One thing to be slightly aware of is the rooms over the road can get noisy at night over the weekend - but it didnt stop us sleeping. Just maybe take earplugs if you're a light sleeper. Traditional, feels like you're in Turkey rather than a resort-style hotel with no character. Loads of cats and kittens which is fab! Just a great little jewel of a hotel which makes an excellent base with the bonus of a great little pool area. Really would recommend it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant and modest hotel in the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi throughout Antalya is a problem. Based on my experience.All guests who came to the hotel missed the wifi. If someone would be constantly online, that's not good. What I experienced: It is very rare that wifi is in the morning and in the evening. But it's excellent from 12 to 18 o'clock. Internet connection is not good in every room, but good in community spaces, it's best at the swimming pool. It was okay for me. Every day I was able to fulfill my duties.My husband did not like it much.

    The hotel is located in the Old Town. Everything is nearby. The bay, the harbor, the bazaar, restaurants are within reach. The staff are kind and helpful.Not everything is perfect, but if we signaled the problem, and asked help, they helpd us right away. I think the prices are consistent with the quality of the service. The breakfast is enough to start the day. Coffee, juice, tea, bread, cold cuts, cheeses, salads, honey and jam, scrambled eggs or sausages. Cleanliness is satisfactory. Some rooms are small, but you do not have to be surprised, as this is in the Old Town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    Fair enough! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TRIPLE ROOM: The sleeping mattress is terrible, and this affected the whole experience! :( other than that they need to wash the dishes a bit more, we suffered to have a clean glass of çay in the morning! The photos has nothing to do with the hotel, the seaview is 1 of all the rooms in it and the triple rooms aren't spacious at all. They also need to fix the router, we suffered for a good wifi conx.

    Everything else was great! The manager and the staff are superb and very VERY helpful. BUT we didn't like the HAMAM choice, we've heard of better places. maybe the nearest one is better. Perfect hotel location!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    8.3
    Good hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do to have more sunbeds, only 7 were out of which one was in a pretty poor state

    The location is perfect if you want to be near the restaurants and bars, with the marina only 100 metres away. The pool area is lovely and clean but there wern’t enough beds. There’s a great beach club and bar just 15 mins away, would definitely recommend going there rather than the one next to the marina.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    The location is perfect, in the old city of Antalya, near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect, in the old city of Antalya, near the marina and the old souk. The manager is also very nice; even though our booking turned out to be not registered due to reservation issues, he managed to arrange us rooms in a nearby hotel for no additional cost. Would definitely recommend it to my family and friends.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    7.5
    Location was very good and in the middle of the old town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wifi connection was extremely poor. Communication in English with the evening staff was not very good.

    Location was very good and in the middle of the old town with easy access to all locations. Breakfast was good and the price was reasonable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    2.9
    Very Small room, no courtesy of early check in, and be ready to pay high rate of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got there at 12.10 pm with 2 kids under 5 years of age and we have been told to wait until 2 pm to check in. I requested them to let me check in early but they didn't. Also when I booked from booking.com, I received email that prepayment should be taken soon, so that I will go with peace of mind that I don't have to worry about currency exchange rate. When got there we have been told that there was no prepayment taken so I have to pay at the time. Had to quickly run to look for money exchange and had to pay extra due to Euro rate. They charge what google is showing them. After 2 when we check in standard double room was so small that you cant even stand next to bed. Toilet bin was full with dirty stuff which cleaner had to come to change bin bag, Dressing table got a stool but no space for it to come out, my wife had to stand next to the wall to get ready.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.4
    Excellent staff, in the middle of the old city. if you have a car or problems with stairs, don't
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    location - nightmare to be drop & Take out the luggage. stairs to the rooms in higher floors are cumbersome, if you have a car, this hotel cannot and will not help with parking

    the staff are very nice, and my kids liked the pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Excellent. Tesekurler. We will definitely come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there re lack of places for drying clothes at all Turkish hotels

    Location (!!!)/ Perfect owner (!!!Mr. Positive Person & Great Smile )/ Wi-Fi / Clean Renovated Hotel of 19th century Great design (esp.painting) / Special Area of the Ancient heart of the city (closed for public/private transportation excl. Taxi; Service people ) / Cool breakfast (like homemade) I loved homemade dried fruit (strawberry 🍓mmm delicious )/ Good medium sized pool (warm water) / friendly to CATS (!!!); beautiful Garden / marbled area to enjoy meals; pool / close to the beach (3-5 min) / close to 2 hamams (expensive & not =next building fr Migros ))) / close to Migros (Ramstore🐿) / close to marine restaurants & cafes; music / no music & loud guests (good to sleep in earplugs)) just football✌)) / value for money 🥁 / 5 l. Water 3 lira 3d building on the way to the beach + it has a great domestic aloe creme after sun 20 lira very helpful / 2 Rossmann shops in 10 min. *** We usually book Ramada, however it was my dream to stay at the Ancient Hotel, so we ve booked 2 hotels; and I ve no idea what was happening w surroundings of Ramada. It s triste, absolutely econom class area, it s not an expensive business area at all: no boutiques/it s garbage everywhere there, so we cancelled Ramada to stay at the Argos more. Special thanks to the owner he helped us to do it exactly on time; even though, hotel was full, he found us a room🤗in a good price✌it s a family business, so everyone is extremely helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is an amazing little boutique hotel! The staff are incredibly friendly, the location is great, and the hotel is very clean and comfortable. It's a lovely hotel and I would highly recommend staying here!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    7.1
    Great location in the old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When I arrived I noticed clumps of hair and dust on the floor, so could be cleaner. Rooms are quite small and when you take a shower the whole bathroom becomes wet and the toilet seat was broken.

    Great location in the old town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, cleaned to a good standard. We were located in the heart of kaleici so everything was accessible, the staff were brilliant and found no communication barriers. Breakfast had a good selection and viewed all the football matches (worldcup)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    10
    Highy recommended! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was a bit slow or disconnected in the room.

    Staff are super nice and kind. Breakfast is quite rich. Very close to the sea. It is a pretty hotel with a tiny pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Very welcoming staff, lovely well located hotel to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had no complaints

    The staff were very friendly , The breakfast was lovely . and our room was very clean with a very comfy bed Location great , close to shops , beach almost everything , We really injoyed the stay Thank You.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice and cozy place in the middle of old town of Alanya
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small swimming pool and lack of parking place at the site. However there are several parking lots with relatively small fee.

    Nice and cozy place in the middle of old town of Alanya with all attractions around.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Overall good stay especially for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The standard rooms were much smaller than i was expecting. Difficult if 2 people. The hotel is not very sound proof. Ask for a room on second floor or above at least. The breakfast was very basic and mainly cold breakfast with 1-2 cooked items. You could have toast. No tea coffee facilities in the rooms. Fridge was empty and looked non functional in the room. Pillows were not comfortable. No TV channels in english and TV is very small.

    The bed was comfortable and the main english speaking staff at reception who did the day shifts while i was there Ugal ( i think his name was) was exceptionaly nice, friendly, attentive and eager to resolve any issue. The location was quite central within the old city so you were at easy reach to anything. Bottles water was not prvided within the rooms but was given upon request, so make sure to ask for it and not assume that it is not provided.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Exceptionnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, the front desk people are very welcoming and helpful. Rooms are clean and beautiful. Close to the beach, to many restaurant and to wonderful views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    "Must" must stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.. all perfect

    One of the best place we stayed in turkey.. Proximity to major attractions Customer services at its best by Uğur hotel manager and his team. Best ppl i met in my visit to turkey

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    6.7
    Staff were very friendly & helpful, location in old town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel was basic, probably not as nice as it looks in the pictures on website. Decor in room looks a bit worn. The shower had no soap/shower gel, it was only put in my room after I asked staff for it. Speaking to friends who were in Antalya at the same time (in other hotels) and it seems there are better hotels in the area for much the same or similar money. Not a lot wrong with this place that couldn't be fixed easily enough if the management have the mind to do so .

    Staff were very friendly & helpful, location in old town is excellent, good wifi connection and hotel is good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Cozy family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish they gave complimentary water in the rooms

    Everything was great from check-in till check-out... the hotel itself looks amazing and felt very warm and cozy from the start...the guy at the reception (sorry but forgot your name) was very helpful and advised on the places to see and recommended eateries/bars etc.. average breakfast -- i had nothing to complain about it.. location was just accessible to everything.. pool area was a bit messy or not cleaned but knowing it was winter, was not too bothered..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Very cozy accommodation, friendly staff, great access to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a party near the hotel till the very morning hours - so sleeping was almost impossible - but this is the location price - better to count with it

    Very cozy accommodation, friendly staff, great access to the city most attractive places.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely stay at Argos Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a beautiful hotel in Antalya old town .. location is brilliant you step straight onto the street into the hussel and bussel of the sellers and coffee shops and restaurants. The hotel rooms are quite small if you opt for a standard room. But are tastefully decorated. We opted to stay in one of the older rooms because of its character , so it was a little dated, but that was our choice. The staff are great .. will go out of their way to help you. The pool is a little small, but it's clean & has a little kids pool too, but this wasn't a problem as we based ourselves in kaleici to explore rather than spend our time in the pool. However we did dip in and out of it a few times during our stay. & They have some little kittens .. adorable little things! ...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    6.7
    Reasonable - Not bad or good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It is ok for what you pay for my room was tiny and the flooring was lifted, not a very clean hotel I would say it is ok for people who are travelling out and about all day but if i was to stay in the hotel all day i would not book this hotel.

    It was cheap and convenient was in the old town so location was great, shops and bars near by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    The hotel is situated in the mid of Kaleici,the staff there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is situated in the mid of Kaleici,the staff there are very very helpfull and friendly. I came again to this hotel because they always insure to assist and help their guests. The value of money is very good, the breakfast is good. What i most like there the kittys in the garden, the white cat was charming. :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Had a great holiday. perfect location if you want to explore antalya old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bars are noisy so don't get a room at the back. Pool area could do with a sweep

    Bed was comfy. Nice breakfast. Pool was clean. Staff friendly and good wifi. Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Perfect choice for holydays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The room was very nice, very clean, the hotel is in the center of the old city, perfect accommodation and the owner was really friendly, he help us with everting that we asked, he also did the check in before the schedule time, everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.7
    The hotel is very well located, is the only thing we liked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and facilities are Ok but not great. Is a hotel in an antique house. Looks more like a hostal.

    The hotel is very well located, is the only thing we liked the most. I can give the hotel a 6 out of 10. The staff is nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    6.7
    Argos is lovely but excruciatingly plain.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 21 nights

    We thought location in old city would give us greater flexibility. Not true. Next time we will go for some place to the west or maybe even farther away in Kemer, Side, etc. Argos was fine but staff not really helpful. English skills surprisingly low. Walk to beach not far but 15 lira per person access every day adds up. No watersports. Better to be near open access beaches. Breakfast fine. Overall - Argos is not bad. Fine for those who wish to be in city. Not great for a beach holiday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommend for couples!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be a bit noizy from surrounding live music restaurants.

    Cozy hotel in the charming atmosphere of the old town. Very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, nice swimming pool, rich breakfast, supermarkets, beach and 700-years old wonderful hammam are near!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    A wonderful little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only thing that wasn't great about it was that at night you could hear live music till very late.

    The hotel was small and comfortable, and very clean. The room was spacious and well lit. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good location,the gentleman from the reception was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom is wet everywhere when you take a shower,the shower is not separated enough good. The walls are really thin, there's no soundproofing. The WiFi sometimes not working

    Very good location,the gentleman from the reception was very kind and helpful every time, the ladies from housekeeping as well. Great view from room, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Top value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No exotic fruits for breakfast and little change on daily basis, narrow sitting area, no muesli, jams in big bowls gets messy

    Very comfy bed, excellent shower and helpful staff. Hotel location is close to perfect in mid of the beautiful old town and only 5 mins walk to Mermerli beach. Nice outside area at the pool.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.9
    Good spot in old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room was below the dining/bar/patio area and we could hear people walking around on the hard floor and scraping chairs. Asked the night manager at 2am to stay still as he was pacing around and keeping us awake.

    Able to park our car at hotel was a real bonus. The day manager was very helpful and had good English. He gave us what he considered to be a quiet room avoiding street party noise. Turkish breakfast spread was OK but coffee not hot. Good Wifi and plenty of hot water. Adequate power points to recharge phones.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.2
    Excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    We really loved this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. They made one feel warmly welcome. Breakfast was excellent and wifi worked well, strong signal even reached to the nearby restaurants. The hotel is old yes, but it is well maintained, cozy and clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    8.3
    A superb place with able staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hangers in the closet were the cheapest ones. The room was a little small.

    The staff was extremely considerate and well-informed. They let me use the coffee machine and bring a guest to the lobby. This hotel is good value for money, well situated, carefully organized and a relaxing experience.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    3.3
    Worse night in Antayla old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Booked a double room got a twin only had a sheet on mattress no protective cover from all sweaty people before, no hot water or small towels or shower mat in bathroom, Didnt sleep had live music still playing at 3 to 4am went down and reported the noise to night watchman phoned police nothing was done, as most parts of turkey switch off at 12pm outside and people walking cars driving up small lanes.when checked in wanted to pay by card but manger asked for cash no receipt, after having a awlful night, I saw the manger in the morning, and he said he would give me my money back but 1 asked if this music went on every night he couldn't guarantee there be no loud noise, I then decided after my husband going through heart surgery, and manger giving us our cash back i would have to pay for another place to stay in with the money returned to get some quiet. after using the returned money on another hotel.I then came back to my home to discover that my credit card had been charged for the 3 nights only having stayed there for one night. this is totally unfair as it wasn't as if i hadn't turned up for my booking. The manger never mentioned that if i went i would be charged on my card.I also took a video of the night with high volume and pictures which I showed the manger. this was end of season.

    swimming pool

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would recommend this hotel. It is very cozy, nice atmosphere, great people. Rooms nice and clean. Very good location. Near the hotel are meny restaurants, charming place. That I'm sure one day I will come back. Ugaroz - owner of the hotel very helpful, polite and nice. Thank you for everything- Joanna :o)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    Great little hotel in the heart of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The standard rooms are tiny. Fine for one person but not for two.

    The location is excellent to explore the old city. The courtyard and pool are pleasant. The breakfast was very good. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The larger rooms are nicely furnished and equipped.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.2
    Argos Hotel is an enjoyable and historic experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you are driving and need a place to park your car, this is not a great option for you, as it is in the old city and there is very limited space for parking. You would instead have to park in a lot for about 10 tl per night.

    The staff at this hotel is extremely helpful and accommodating. It's a beautiful building with a lovely pool and in an amazing location, conveniently situated in the middle of a very interesting and exciting neighborhood. Though some rooms are quite tight, others are spacious with amazing views.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.5
    Everything was amazing, good stuff, breakfast perfect and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing, good stuff, breakfast perfect and big respect everybody

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    5.8
    Team
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Team

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    6.7
    They have excellent customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is good

    They have excellent customer service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    all great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    Wonferfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and placement of the hotel, also the style of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    5.8
    Old furniture rooms without lifts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast, no elevator

    Good location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Great location , friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space , breakfast could be better ,

    Great location , friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    Helpful day receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room.Lighting could have been better (some bulbs didn't work).

    Helpful day receptionist.Nice pool.Good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.3
    A pleasurable stay overall in a happening locality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No extra pillows. Door blinds not adequate/did not cover the door properly

    Location was excellent in the old city

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Great days and great place its good for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    when am get back to my country

    Receptions Guide and near to the harbor/Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Rooms were clean and staff were helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean and staff were helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Excellent breakfast, very refreshing pool, helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast, very refreshing pool, helpful staff, clean and neat room! Thank you! We had a wonderful time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    6.3
    I liked the location of hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Behavior of employee

    I liked the location of hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room had a leaky sink so the up graded us to a larger and more quiet room. P S ...the pool is seasonal !

    All good. No worries.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Good location but no space for two persons in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location but no space for two persons in room. Very very small room size.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    10
    Extremely lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel is in the old town part, walking distance from the harbor, helpful staff and good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Everything is great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slow wifi signal in room

    Good location, close to all major places, very friendly personal, good breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    6.7
    I wish it would be better for its price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room door is thin and with a big chink below it. Shower cabin and shower are not in a good condition.

    Located in the Antalya center.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    fantastic city to stay...culture. shopping. helpful people. wonderful food
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    bit noisy as the middle of the old city but got used to it....

    staff amazing....!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    4.6
    LOcation only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room and very noisy at night you cant sleep from the sounds in the bars near it

    LOcation only

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Great for a weekend get away inside the old town with many bars and nice streets around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is amazing, plus the staff are incredibly nice and helpful and kind.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Great time
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    The marina that is next to the hotel

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and bed

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful Argos
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) wi-fi

    1) swimming-pool 2) reception 3) personnel 4) the building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Best kaleici hotel: staff&location&value4money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff were very helpful and always offer to help with a smile

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    The hotel located at center of city, hotel and people of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel located at center of city, hotel and people of antalya was very helpful, it was one of my favorite places

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    it was a pirfect expirains
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no think

    romantic hotel friendly stafe perfect location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    The staff was extremely helpful at all time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi could have worked better but I think it has been an issue for the whole district.

    The staff was extremely helpful at all time

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Very good an clean place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Hospitality of the stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality of the stuff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    8.3
    In the heart of Kaleici
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, cozy rooms

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    10
    Great cosy place in old town Antalya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central location, comfortable bed, good hot shower

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: