Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Marmara Region hotel reviews
  4. Istanbul hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of ArtDeco Istanbul Suites

Reviews of ArtDeco Istanbul Suites

Buyukdere Cad. Yamac Sok. No:5 Levent, Kagithane, 34330 Istanbul, Turkey

#1317 of 1,453 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 12 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    6.5

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.1

  • Free WiFi

    10

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    6.5
    Clean hotel, friendly staff, good location, nice traditional...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was far, far, far too warm. A little too cosy. Underfloor heating was amazing but just too warm. Had the windows open all day and night in freezing December and still couldn’t get the room to a comfortable cool temperature.

    Clean hotel, friendly staff, good location, nice traditional Turkish decor and lively local area with malls and restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    7.1
    A good place to stay if you need clean/cheap/close to Maslak/Levent but not actually there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I should have checked the location. We were arriving at night and it was a little dark and empty in the streets around the location. (Which on the plus side is very quiet! :D)

    The staff helped me organise for something to arrive before my stay. They were very helpful and professional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    5.0
    Less then expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hygiene

    Rooftop

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    8.8
    Big rooms, close to metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Old construction, not attractive area

    Big rooms, close to metro

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2016

    10
    We were upgraded to a bigger room at no extra charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was stuffy even when the air-conditioning system indicated it was at 18 degrees celsius. İt was raining outside so we didn't want to open the windows.

    We were upgraded to a bigger room at no extra charge. The room was huge with a kettle and sink in one corner, a bathtub and a queen-sized bed.

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    10
    The staff were so friendly, location just 1minute away from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff were so friendly, location just 1minute away from main street.Verygood breakfast, very clean and comfortable rooms .

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2016

    10
    Location,staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Location,staff

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!