Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Asmali Hotel

Kucukayasofya mah. Mustafa Pasa sok. No: 25 Sultanahmet Istanbul, Fatih, 34400 Istanbul, Turkey

#1070 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 271 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really very nice hotel, with good location and very friendly staff. The rooms are light and clean. The breakfast is very good. I would come back here again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The hotel is located in the Sultanhamet area very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The family room is small, so I'd recommend to remove the 2 side chairs because they're big and take a lot of space that could be use to accommodate luggage. Maybe, remove the chandelier and install a ceiling fan as support to the AC unit to make the room feel colder.

    The hotel is located in the Sultanhamet area very close to the Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. The street where it is located is rather quiet with several restaurants and small markets close by. Mr. Hikmet and the rest of the staff helped us with all of our needs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't take the breakfast at the opening time due to an earlier flight. However, the day before we asked in the reception if it was possible to get something to eat (in a bag) or so before we leave the hotel at 5 am. At least they could have provided a little snack with a bottle of water or so. Maybe it wasn't possible.

    Friendly staff, nice location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    6.7
    Close to all the main tourist attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a great variety of breakfast choices and if you want a good breakfast you have to be there as soon as it is served.

    Close to all the main tourist attractions

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.6
    Location: it is amazing, 2 mins walk from Sultanahmet square...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    Location: it is amazing, 2 mins walk from Sultanahmet square where you can find all what you need and the metro station as well. Cleanliness: The rooms are very clean, daily cleaning. Value of Money: The booking is very affordable specially it is in the city center. Staff: The staff where so helpful specially Hekmat and Jaafar, they helped us in finding the best routes and how we reach out destinations and they where very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    3.3
    Cheaper but pooerer quality than 3 years ago
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the suite and there were not enough light bulbs to read a book, poor quality and quantity of bathroom complements, not regularly cleaned, we got hot water only the day after we arrived and, even worst, the excellent buffet breakfast we had 3 years ago in the same hotel has been replaced by one poor plate of cheese, ham and veg (if you want a second plate you pay 5 Euro!).

    It was our second time there and while three years ago the hotel was amazing, this time it was pretty poor.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    7.1
    Staff was friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a family room for 5 however the two beds couldn't accommodate us all(next day they provided an additional mattress on request). The joint twin rooms were quite small and one AC couldn't cool it. Sometimes drinking water was not available.

    Staff was friendly and helpful. Terrace had good view. Breakfast was ok.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    5.8
    First 2 days we were provided with room that was not described in reservation. It was very small, ex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    First 2 days we were provided with room that was not described in reservation. It was very small, exactly not 40 square meter that was promised before dealing via booking.com. Wireless internet in whole hotel was very bad. After two day staying in one small room (much more less than promised 40 square meter) we were moved into other nice two rooms. Thanks for it. But TV in my room was very bad as well as it was in previous room, in kids room it was worked well. Special negative mark regarding promised buffet breakfast. When I've booked room via booking.com I saw there hotel provide buffet breakfast. These words you still might find in description. But it is not true, hotel provide just very poor portion breakfast. I was very sad when met this fact. My kids and we were upset and hungry during 6 days at hotel((

    I liked a warm relation of reception officers: Beshir and Elnur. They were very helpfull during our staying at hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Asmali the magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the classic decor and homely comfort of asmali hotel the magnificent view during breakfast at the terrace was epic. The staff was very caring and accommodating. I would love to stay again in asmali hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.5
    The location was amazing and the person at the front desk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was amazing and the person at the front desk was excellent. However, the breakfast was really disappointing . Nothing like the picturesame showed. The hot water would also stop working .

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not so much the property but payment.. it was taken out when online it was stated to pay on arrival, so it cost me extra as my bank charged me for an international transaction. This should be checked with hotels!!

    In walking distance to the centre, staff were very friendly and approachable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.3
    Worth to price-be careful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is a little bit complicated and at the other end of the city. The room was smelling moisture.

    It is worth to price. However, the bald receptionist guy took from me a nights price because my baggages stayed a little bit longer in the room. Very rude! WiFi, breakfast and staff were good enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    3.8
    Worst hotel stay ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were dirty Not clean. We only had bnb but it was terrible.My children had to go on empty till we were able to get something to eat outside Not accomadated for families. Not helpful if you required anything. Spoke very little English. Hard to communicate.

    There was not much to be happy about.if your looking for very basic living then this may work for you.I have stayed in budget hotels before but this is the worst by far.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    10
    great location and price
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wifi wasn't that good.

    nice hotel with great location and price.. my regards to bashir the man at the reseption he was nice with us and help me to charge my empty phon's battery :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.1
    Good over all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the stuff is extremely helpful specially serdar working in evening shift but the room wasn't cleaned everyday and the bathroom do smell a bit but overall good value of money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.1
    Overall nice and have good location but can be cleaner
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the stuff is extremely helpful specially serdar working in evening shift but the room wasn't cleaned everyday and the bathroom do smell a bit but overall good value of money

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.5
    I like turky , but i've bad eyperiance with Asmali hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Room service it's very bad and did not respect the guest . Refuse to clean the room , one of our room never been clean for 7 days. The team not friendly .they don't know how to behavior with guest .

    The location was very nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    9.5
    Turkish delightful hospitality, right in the old town, with a superb breakfast on the roof terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to leave, should have stayed much longer...hihi

    Fantastic manager, out there to make customers to have a pleasant stay:) With a hick up on a double booking, he professionally turned it around with an upgrade. Perfect Turkish breakfast with brown bread, olives yoghurt eggs and sweet cake and Turkish tea or coffee. Superbbbbbb....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    5.8
    Not for families with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep stairs not suitable for kids Photos different from reality Slow internet Hotel run down, needs renovation Air conditioning malfunction Same breakfast menu Not all staff speak English

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    3.3
    Very Bad Hotel - One Star Hotel - Do Not book - Hotel Staff is not telling the Truth in BOOKING
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment (7 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - in Booking, they mentioned that they have an apartments, but they do not - very poor breakfast - I asked for 4 rooms, they gave me 2 rooms - Staff not speak English, So we could not understand each others - Take more than 3 hours to Check in !!! - I rated this Hotel as One Star Hotel - My Self. I visited Istanbul 6 times, this hotel is the worst... advise do not book Asmali Hotel - Not Good for Family - While we are there , So many guests having problems with the Staff in Hotel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Perfect hotel.Staff was very nice and cooperative. Cafar was always helpful.i actually lost my bag
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Good location& amazing breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location& amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    A good value for money hotel in an excellent location.The jewel in the crown were the owners .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Everything was excellent . The location is in a quiet street but very close to all the attractions.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Superb and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Excellent location, very cooperative, friendly and professional staff. Value for the money. I will stay again upon my next visit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was good for the price we paid. The hotel is in desperate need for new bathrooms.
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfort but little bit old.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location near to blue mosque and Hague sophia and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old property and the place need some kind of renewal

    Great location near to blue mosque and Hague sophia and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location.
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perfect location. The receptionist was very friendly. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Very nice people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice people. Superb breakfast. Close to all facilities. Value for money. Highly recommended. Will be back for sure In Shaa Allah.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall an amazing hotel very local to the main attractions good price and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was really bad

    Loved the beds they were big and so were the rooms and service was amazing and the staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very helpfull staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi, toilet is clean but last day during our stay there is no water in the bathroom

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Staff specially bişire with smell /location...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff specially bişire with smell /location /comfort

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    4.6
    Rooms for family accommodation not properly maintained.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it staff were friendly and helpful than you you'll see me and family soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very close by vicinity

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    3.3
    I would not choose this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad service, very bad hotel .

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.6
    Nice people at reception.
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice people at reception. Everything quiet,clean and the rooms are decorate in turkish style.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.3
    The staffs are very kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are very kind and helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.7
    Friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be doing with the decore to be upgraded

    The staff freindly but the breakfast room cold in the morning

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.3
    Bad staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff. The woman was extremely rude.

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    Best location best value for the money and real quiet and comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception and interpersonal communication skills.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    10
    Hair dryer, fridge, air conditioning in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair dryer, fridge, air conditioning in the room

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    4.2
    Dirty, filthy, run-down, smelly, crack-hotel feel to this...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dirty, filthy, run-down, smelly, crack-hotel feel to this place!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.7
    For a short stay ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Basement Double
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't get a room in the basement.bathroom has smelled. Brwakfast is limited for istanbul

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    6.3
    Istanbul visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel looks very old.

    The hotel location is good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    5.0
    Hotel near to Grand Bazar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Room at basement cannot connected to WiFi, we need go to lobby to access into Wifi. Not many people know about this hotel, taxi driver also difficult to locate this hotel

    Hotel near to Grand Bazar

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    4.2
    I've book the suit with sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I've book the suit with sea view. When we arrived the receptionist told us that the suit had already been booked by somebody else so we got a standard room and he could do nothing. (The next day we got the know that the suit was empty...) After arguing a bit he promised us that he gives the suit the following day and he pays the difference. The next they the suit was given to us. BUT! We could not close the windows. The receptionist came and told us that we should have moved to another room.. I don't know if it was by accidentally or not but it was very very interesting. We got another room again. The room was okay but not the suit what I had booked and PAID! The bathroom was very stinky and had no window. The baby bad was dirty and stinky, too. They promised us a fruit basket and a champagne at the arrival. Of course it was nowhere. We didn't get our money back. I've paid 108 euro for the suit and we've slept in a room what costs 70 euro. They haven't said sorry or something else. They were simply not interested in which room we get. The guy said only that we should not write any negative things on booking.com on the hotel. But I've done for you who are thinking now over that you should book a holiday here or not. Please don't choose this hotel. There are so many good hotels for this price but NOT this!

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.1
    - Very near to touristical places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - The room we got wasn't the room which has been reserved. - the pictures which are shown on internet of the hotel didn't describe how the hotel is. - for those who like good coffee for breakfast they should drink it in other place.

    - Very near to touristical places. - The stuf was friendly. - The breakfast was good and diverse.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    7.9
    Very close to city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Need a renovation the hotel. Many unfunctional or broken things ( shower cabin door, air conditioner). The heat and hot water is on request... only once was heating and hot water at same time...

    Very close to city centre. Breakfast is ok.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Beds were old n linen was unchanged I stayed 13 nights the room was never cleaned from floor Only towels were changed n washroom didn't had hot water n washroom always has odors no exhaust fan On top of that no WiFi I had to walk down at entrance to connect n use WiFi the hotel is not renovated The breakfast was not refilled if finished with a food item I was given a room on 4th floor with kids n they have no elevators

    Location

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    3.3
    good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    terrible mildew smell in room, fixtures falling apart, dust-covered furniture, dirty refrigerator, laminated floors with broken/missing planks, asked for double bed, but got 3 single beds, leaking gas boiler flooded the balcony for thee straight days

    good location

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    7.5
    Wonderful location, nestled between the fabulous...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The morning staff/housekeeping were very kind, but the front desk men were very short and not all that helpful (ie no good recommendations for sightseeing or meals and very grumpy). Actually impacted stay in a negative way.

    Wonderful location, nestled between the fabulous destinations of Budapest. Hard to find, but enjoyable once there. Beautiful terrace to enjoy wine or dinner and great breakfast spread included in stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.2
    Good location, good staff, very helpful and helped us to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room we stayed was kinda stinky.but I saw other rooms are really nice which have window towards to the sun side. Wifi works not good. But the price is very good for this quality.especially the breakfast is great.

    Good location, good staff, very helpful and helped us to booked a ship cruise which we had lots of fun. With the price of this hotel, the breakfast is good,more than I expect.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    9.2
    Centered location,quite and nice neighborhood, this very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing we did not like was the absence of WI-FI everywhere in hotel except in the reception. This is not a big issue for us but anyway is a missing service.

    Centered location,quite and nice neighborhood, this very beautiful small hotel offers you a perfect option for a lovely staying in Istanbul. We spent five days enjoying the adorable breakfast and the fact to be 5 minutes walking from everything in Fatih. The staff was helpful and kind and the cleanliness was appropriate.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2015

    5.4
    Location, location, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was dated and rather smelly. Staff were a bit miserable. Breakfast was a bit dull. Wifi barely worked. It's really rather expensive for what it is.

    Location, location, location. We mostly had hot water.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    6.3
    location was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    pour interaction with guest from front desk. lassy houskeeping. nerrow stearcases

    location was really good. 20 min to grand bassar. 10 min to blue moscow and hipodrom

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    8.8
    - location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    hard to say, for this price it was perfect, but the building is old, the walls are thin and it was quite noisy, also want more light

    - location!!!!! - price - personal - breakfast - equipment (bathrobes, slippers, shampoo, kettle, TV, etc.)

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    8.8
    So cozey and so friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    i the internet is soooooo slow

    So cozey and so friendly

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2016

    7.1
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the place would benefit from fresh repairs, it looks worn out - seem no repair since 2009

    good value for money

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    7.9
    arranged airport transfer, super central location in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    arranged airport transfer, super central location in sultanahmet

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    9.2
    Very good location, excellent breakfast, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location, excellent breakfast, nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    2.5
    nice view from terrace
    • Couple

    bad staff , bad service, no clean , bad smeel bad breakfast

    nice view from terrace

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    6.3
    Friendly stafft
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The photo impression great. The reality not so much. Wifi drops out.

    Friendly stafft

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.1
    Breakfast, room, terrace, location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very noisy room.

    Breakfast, room, terrace, location.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2015

    7.5
    the roof terrace is cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the roof terrace is cool

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    8.3
    The location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi with a very poor connection in our room!

    The location is perfect!

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2015

    7.1
    The breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    The wifi did not work frequently.

    The breakfast! It was very good.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    10
    Everything was wonderfull in the hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything was wonderfull in the hotel ...

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Browse Asmali Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: