Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Belconti Resort Hotel 5 stars

İskele Mevkii – Belek, 07506 Belek, Turkey

#52 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 50 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 28

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Overall enjoyed my stay with a youngster and disable person as hotel has facilities for both.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough staff around the pool area

    Hotel is well equipped for disable people. Access to restaurant, pool including hydrolic lift to main swimming pool is brilliant and easy to use. 4 brilliant water slides kept my 10 year old happy and occupied. Evening entertainment was very good too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.5
    It was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was not good and the AC for my kids room was not cooling

    Location, food and swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    4.2
    Nothing special
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boring and food is not clean and beach is not clean. I found a dead fly in the green salad

    Nothing special

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    The family activities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family activities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Location,children facilities
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place; with very good food service. Overall it was very good experience

    Location,children facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff language, bed was not so good

    Breakfast was so good, clean, good pool, good beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in the room not working

    Good food

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    6.7
    Bad wifi , bad AC
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi , bad AC

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.0
    food and internet beside tooo many children
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    food and internet beside tooo many children

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    4.2
    The person working in market in side note good man
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person working in market in side note good man

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    There is no transfer from the airport to the resort-hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is no transfer from the airport to the resort-hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    3.3
    Just the variety of food but don't be happy b/c...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The room small the staff are not good at all special in reception they are so rood the hotel very old and have a country style for people how love this kind of hotel may be it's good but for my openun it it my third time in antalya this was the worse the no services no good drinks the cola is not a cola it is something else the bathroom not good at all the atmosphere of the hotel bring sadness. The music so dramatic the entertainment team are week in the morning and noon the hotel look like 3 star hotel I don't know how they score it as 5 star

    Just the variety of food but don't be happy b/c it's not testy

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    10
    the best words to describe this hotel is "the holiday...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    they don't have shuttle service to airport or other location . if they have this service will be added up to their highly specs. the other thing I don't like is the language!

    the best words to describe this hotel is "the holiday factory". they try all the best to make you happy. thanks to all staff especially the customer service supervisor lady (maybe her name maria)

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    6.3
    Some food were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Smell of the main restaurant, wifi, lunch, some facilities were not available like babysitting although written, also billiards

    Some food were good.swimming Pools,

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2015

    7.5
    Activities were great and the swimming facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lobby tables were dirty and ignored by the waitress though she saw it! Bed was old and not comfortable as a 5 star hotel.. staff spoke medium English.. and guest relation were not helpful when we asked about getting around the city... there are many hidden services that they need to advertise about like renting a baby stroller during your stay.. we also missed the boat tour that needed to be booked 3 days in advance... just need more help from the staff and would recommend a small tour by the guest relation team to make the guests more welcomed and informed about the hotel offerings

    Activities were great and the swimming facilities... food was very good and available at all times! Would recommend this hotel and would stay again but if the hotel would look into the recommendations below

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    7.5
    We went with kinds, I have to say animation team is really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff is too slow and pretty rude, apart from one Russian speaking reception assistance. I didn't really get if Turkish receptionist just useless or pretend they don't understand English or Russian. The hotel not very clean.

    We went with kinds, I have to say animation team is really good, playgrounds and entertainment for kids amazing, great range of shows everyday something new. The restaurant was good, the drinks are ok ( but bartenders did't bother to shake any cocktails). People who are playing tennis this is the place to go!!! Great facilities for it.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    6.7
    House keeping lady she was most friendly one
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wi-fi wasn't work in the room at all Entertainment also poor Probably I wouldn't go there again I have seen much better hotel than this one with the same or less amount of money

    House keeping lady she was most friendly one Also Mila or mika from And.huseyin from bar

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    10
    Their restaurants, their food is on ultimate level.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is only one minus with Belconti- their Wi-Fi. If all other services are not on 5 stars level but more, Wi-Fi is at one star level or translated apart pools area and reception where, from time to time you can catch the signal, from all other places like your room, almost impossible.

    Their restaurants, their food is on ultimate level. Such a variety, quantity and quality is simply above five stars. All meals are becoming real "events" since there are hundreds products to be tasted and Turks are real masters for all kind of pastry; dough, sweets. All variety of drinks are included in their ultra-al- inclusive even expensive drinks like Bacardi, well-known cocktails, whiskey... Great animation from morning to evening, night program is excellent- you will see here Brazilian dancers, African acrobats, Turkish national dances including charming “belly dance”. Complex is surrounded by very high pine and eucalyptus trees, palms so you can walk on fresh air even hours. Supreme pools with fine, clear water, descent aqua-park. Very descent rooms, bathroom, spa, gym... Hospitality on ultimate level, safety also on highest level- impossible to get in the hotel area if you are not hotel guest. Of course not the best hotel in the world but for sure a hotel with the most ultimate value for your money!

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2015

    8.3
    Guest Relation was perfect "Specially Miss.
    • Couple

    The furniture was old, need to be modernized ... الاثاث قديم يحتاج الي تحديث

    Guest Relation was perfect "Specially Miss. Erina" ... They did too many nice surprises for our honeymoon more than we requested ... Food was really magnificent ... great views ... Kind waiters. علاقات العملاء أكثر من رائعه "خاصة إرينا" ... قامو بعمل تجهيزات رائعه لشهر العسل كما طلبنا .. الطعام رااائع .. المناظر الطبيعيه خلابه .. العاملون ودودون.

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    6.7
    Very green area and nice atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If your room is under kitchen, it may be impossible to sleep due to high noise works after midnight. Same happened to me and I had to change my room after 4 phone call. Massage was average.

    Very green area and nice atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.3
    Nice view in room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cool water in pool!

    Nice view in room!

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    7.1
    It was a good experience with lots of fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Didn't like some of the staff attitude as they were not professional and unhelpful through some cases.

    It was a good experience with lots of fun.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    9.2
    Internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Internet

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    4.6
    The food are the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The staff attitude is shocking. Very mask faces every where. No smile , no help when I lost my car keys.

    The food are the best

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    5.8
    nice place and facilites
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    bed no comfortable and staff not speak english and they are very bad on customer service. they need more training.

    nice place and facilites

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    7.9
    Wounderful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing so far. Only the room air conditioning was not that good

    Wounderful place. Nice staff and fabulous avenue

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2015

    10
    the special preparations and the free vouchers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the internet in room 1665 was unreachable

    the special preparations and the free vouchers

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 28

Guests also reviewed these properties: