Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Nobel Hotel

Ebu Suud Cad. Saffeti̇ Paşa Sok. No:14-16 Sirkeci, Fatih, 34112 Istanbul, Turkey

#717 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 270 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    6.3
    Great location, very central. But not very well maintained hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We got a triple room but booked a double room so the room was a bit overcrowded with stuff. accidentally we moved one of the beds and found out that the floor under them has never been even swept. There were some (a lot of) hair on the bathroom floor. The fridge didn't work and was pumping the hot air into the room - was never replaced or fixed, although we asked twice for it. The wallpaper had very visible signs of wear or appearing mould. The windows and window frames had been cleaned long before our visit.

    The staff members were friendly. Helped to arrange for the taxi and provided some guidance, however, never fixed the issues in the room that we raised.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes internet connection is weak

    Location is perfect, you can reach anywhere easily. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, breakfast is good. Specially thanks to Talat for his help during my stay there. And thanks to all hotel staff for their hospitality

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    10
    The location was so great in the middle of all historical...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was so great in the middle of all historical locations and so easy to get any where, the staff were amazing especially Talat & Abdullah, the room was clean every day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Central location, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of noise from the other rooms and from the street, but I did sleep well on the 5th floor.

    Helpful staff, the breakfast was plenty and really clean single room (big enough bed!). Good WiFi. The location is perfect: very close to the Gülehane tram 1 stop that will take you to the ferry for the Asian side (great food and shops) and on the other side of the Galata bridge (where restaurants are better and cheaper than in Sultanahmet which is very touristy), walking distance to Sultanahmet with Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Archeological museum, Basilica Cistern etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    It was a good stay with a few hiccups which could be very effectively addressed by the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was on the 6th Floor while the lift was only available till 5th floor so we had to climb one floor by stairs every time. Ask them not to allocate top floor room. Bed was small (specifically in width) for two people. We were not able to comfortably sleep in it. This greatly disturbed our night sleep. The curtains were very thin due to which the room brightened up early in the morning disturbing the sleep. Ask them not to allocate room with window opening in the front. The Split AC installed was very old and noisy however it worked very well.

    Breakfast was very good, they have a variety of items that is refilled by the staff continuously. However, the juice vending machine went out of Lemonade once. The dining area is adequately large for the guests in non-peak seasons with good music from the TV. Location is very near to a busy street which is open till midnight. The hotel was within 15 mins walk of Sultanahmet and 10 mins walk to Eminonu. Quietness during the night with a few light music which is actually soothing. The hotel is very near to a busy street but that does not hurt the quiet atmosphere at the night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Good return of money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet need improvement as well as breakfast need to change alternative days as same breakfast was served every day.

    Wonderful location with the various attractions nearby. Staff was very friendly specifically Talat who made our visit perfect, thanks to Talat. Love to go Istanbul again & stay in Best Nobel Hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    5.0
    If I had
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every day the same poor breakfast. Water was standing in the shower, among other things that needs improvement in the bathroom. One small closet for 4 guests. The airconditioning was not werking properley.

    location was ok, pitty they were building a new building next door.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    3.3
    I would never come to it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was tooooooo small; we felt like we are in a cage. We found some insects in our beds. The toilet was not clean. There was no hot water in our last day. We told the staff we want a taxi. We were 5 minutes late and they were so angry at us as if we committed a crime.

    The location is good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.5
    The hotel with good place and stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast is very poor.

    We have stayed in hotel between 12-17 july 2018. The hotels situation is very nice. It is near to both tram and metro stations within walking distance . We have booked triple room and it was a small room, but very clean. The hotels stuff is kind and friendly. Air Condition works good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel for location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better.

    The location of the hotel is excellent. It is within walking distance of all the main sites in istanbul and close to the transport system (buses, team and metro).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    The best location for people who want to see main attractive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The best location for people who want to see main attractive and known places in Istanbul. There is very friendly staff. Very suitable logistic to other areas of the city.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location, best balance value for money, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    rules - use tables on lobby is prohibited, because "it's not hotels property, but cafe"

    Great location, best balance value for money, friendly emploees

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Will stay there next time I am back in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I little hard to find the hotel. The location quite didn't match with the map location.

    - Helpful, courteous staff - Good breakfast - Clean room, bathroom - Close to metro station - Near major attractions - Good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice place and good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning. But its a live area so expect some load noise during the day

    All was good. The location was very good, close to everything, very good value. The staff was very helpful especially the receptionist TELAT LAÇİN, he was ver friendly and cooperative.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.8
    i will not return to this hotel because for me the most important thing is cleanliness.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the cleanliness of the rooms was terrible, they don't change the bed sets. they don't clean the toilet every day which is not acceptable, and the cleaning is not before two p.m. and the room i was given was very humid very small is not healthy.

    the stuff was good helpfull, the breakfast was good not too many variety but good,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    8.3
    Good value for the money. The coffee alone would make me want to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower handle needs to be replaced in the room we were in. It sprayed water in all directions. Cigarette smoke from the main floor lobby drifted upstairs and under the crack in the door to our room. We used a rug to lay tightly to the bottom of the door. This helped block the smoke. Also, it can be a bit noisy at night with street traffic half a block away.

    The desk staff were quite helpful. The room was clean and adequate for our needs. We liked that it had a safe. The breakfast was very good. The coffee was sooooo fabulous! Location was close to everything we wanted to see.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Nice and lovely place
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is nice there out side the hotel is many shops and restaurants and it is very close to go historical place as well thanks for the staff

    The hotel is very convenient to get public transport inside the hotels very comfortable nice and clean the staff they are friendly people I am very happy to stay there

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    Location is great, close to city's attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small, but it was not so important, as we only came back to hotel to sleep.

    Location is great, close to city's attractions. Responsive staff, always ready to help. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    I liked the fact it was close to every important places to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV wasn't working, some guy came looked at it, worked for about 2 seconds then the signal was lost and the image freezed. The lady cleaning the room was a bit nosy, she thrown away things that weren't hers to touch.

    I liked the fact it was close to every important places to see on the historic side of Istanbul; very close to the tram station, surrounded by minimarkets with small prices, very close to Gülhane Park. Mustafa from the reception is very polite, helpful and welcoming, so is Abdullah, the boy who helps the clients with their bags.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.8
    Good location where most of the tourists spots are within...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower in room should be repaired.

    Good location where most of the tourists spots are within walking distance. You may arrange airport transports with the hotel but need to be extra patience and keep reminding the staff about your airport transfer.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    The staff is the best thing about this hotel along with the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing, helping you with everything. Especially Mr.talaat who is very polite and ready to help and make your stay pleasant as much as he can. The staff is the best thing about this hotel along with the location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    8.8
    Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The towels were coarse. My room smelled. No toothbrush, toothpaste or comb were provided. The Wi-Fi was very slow.

    The staff were very helpful and arranged tours and transport. The location was perfect, within walking distance of all the major, historic sites.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    EXCELLENT PLACE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Very nice historical area in Istanbul. Staff are very very helpful. Service is like 5 stars hotel. very clean. Just be careful that some staff may not understand English well, so be careful to repeat what you want. THANKS TO ATEF, AHMAD, OZON AND OTHMAN.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    The place is great very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast it's incredible the staff is very friendly kind and they very helpful

    The place is great very clean. Very friendly it's a great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    I am very happy with the hotel! The best combination of location, price and quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, but I was only sleeping in the room so it was not a problem for me.

    Location is amazing - close to Aya Sofia and Blue Mosque, tram stop - right after the corner. Hotel is small, but clean, anyway you don't come to Istanbul to spend time in hotel. I had everything what is needed in my room: AC, hair dryer, wifi, safe deposit. Excellent combination of quality and price!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I was not happy with the cleaning and their toilet :-( Too much dust and dirt under the beds and other place

    Good location close to everything. The staff were wonderful. Many thanks to Talat, Mehmet and my friend Ajet :-)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    The owner is a person that you feel knowing him for decades, you feel like home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    just to take mire care about the cleanliness of bed sheet and blanket

    Staff are so friendly and welcoming specially the owner, unfortunately I don't know his name, he insisted last day to pay my taxi back to airport since shuttle bus delayed by half an hou with a pleasant smile on his face!! such a great person! I recommend this hotel for the great location and lovely staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    It was an excellent stay, this was my second visit to Istanbul and stayed in the same hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I reserved two rooms for familiy. The bathroom of one of the rooms was found that the direction of WC is right towards the direction of Qibla which is not acceptable. I requested the staff and they had changed the room with first availability. In fact the direction of that room or similar shall be corrected immediately to avoid facing or show back towards Qibla while sitting on the WC. Smoking in the lobby may not be a problem but sometime smell in the rooms.

    The location of the hotel is excellent, to access most of the important historical places in Istanbul. The staff was very positive and responsive, Telat & Mustafa are found very hospitable. Other staff are also good. I wish if I can understand Turkish language to make more friends there. The rooms were cleaned and maintained very well. Breakfast was also good!!. :D

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    I rate this hotel with 5 stars. My next stay in Istanbul will be at best nobel hotel again.
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice. Maybe the breakfast buffet can take one step higher.

    Perfect location within walking distance of all tourist attractions and the centrum. Very close to the tram and ferry. Nice clean rooms. I stay for about 2 weeks and my room is cleaned every day. The stuff is very friendly and helpfull, in particular mr Talat, nice to meet him. I enjoy my stay at best nobel. It felt like my second home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.7
    The location is great
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could here the sounds of people outside my room as if they were in the room. The shower sink was blocked, and the TV didn't work.

    The location is great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    If anyone who could interest to visit Istanbul and there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Nothing special.

    If anyone who could interest to visit Istanbul and there attractions in hassle free way.! There's no best place than BEST NOBEL HOTEL. Best location, Easy access to the center of Istanbul and there attractions in five minutes walk from the Hotel. laundry , Sauna , Barber shop , Grocery shops in front of the Hotel. with many Restaurants and cafes surrounded. Comfortable and clean rooms, 24h. front desk, Friendly , reliable staff give priority on what guest's needs and comfort. I feel like I'm at my own home during the stay at Best Nobel Hotel...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing

    Nice place and excellent service Special thanks to Brother Talaat He gave us excellent information about the surrounding areas Nice place to stay at the Best Noble Hotel I will repeat my visit soon

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic hotel. Really cost effective.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the hotel.My family is happy about the hotel. Location of the hotel is very important and good and every attracted tourist spot is within walking distance.Breakfast was really good.All hotel staffs were very cooperative.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Staff were amazing, especially dude nicknamed the boxer by...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was awesome for the price paid

    Staff were amazing, especially dude nicknamed the boxer by us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.3
    Location is very good near to every thing you like ti visit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very good near to every thing you like ti visit - staff very friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    5.0
    It was average
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bred fast not good at all, hair in the food all the time

    It was average

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    It went perfect
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washroom was a little smaller than i thought

    Location of the hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great in the heart of Istanbul. Good value for the low price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    It’s small hotel and very cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the things

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    5.8
    Location ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness, breakfast and staff

    Location ,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Really nice place! Good location! Room is small, but very comfortable and stylish!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Bed was comfortable, room and bathroom clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in room on the first floor.

    Bed was comfortable, room and bathroom clean. Breakfast was good. Staff kind and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    All the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the best.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Location was very good and close to metro station and all...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good and close to metro station and all touristic place in sultanahmet.it is so valuable for the price.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Everything, Breakfast was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell, and not drop or pickup by front of hotels.

    Everything, Breakfast was fabulous

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small, shower small and shower head poor.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice and helpful staff. Perfect central location (very close to Haga Sofia), nice rooms and good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Very Friendly staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, great location, clean and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    That was wonderful, staffs were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was good

    Service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Man on reception!
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Man on reception!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Definitely come back here if I want to visit Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi speed

    Staff Location Room condition Cleaning service Security Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel with good staff and great location in istanbul , Also nice price. enjoy your stay in Best Nobel Hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good staff and good location and nice price .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area the staff

    The staf help you in aby ibforntion very ckean room good brakfast i realy recomed this h Hotel walkibg distance ti ecery where

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    8.3
    very good
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast and area

    staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    The best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows without view, congested area

    The best quality, comfort and facilities in the limited budget.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    8.8
    My visit to best nobel
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best

    The good hospitality

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    4.6
    On my last day, suddenly all electric power went off for 25...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On my last day, suddenly all electric power went off for 25 minutes. Luckily i'm not in elevator

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Good hotel to stay in the historic part of Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff is very professional, the room is good, the location is great. The hotel organizes very good transfer to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.5
    I will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its near to the interesting places and tourist attraction

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel. You don't loose trying it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are very small.

    Nice and cozy hotel. Staff are friendly and cooperative. Very good location, near Tramway line. Suitable for couples.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    3.8
    I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything but the nieghborhood

    Nothing but the nieghborhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    ممتازة
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel near the historical places and markets, restaurants, hotel staff helpful, especially Mr. Talat and Mustafa

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Every penny worth of it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Good location, quiet during the night, staff has close approach and kind.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    İt is center of İstanbul YouTube can drive everywere
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink Was exelent

    İt is center of İstanbul YouTube can drive everywere

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    8.8
    Price commensurate
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None

    Price commensurate Friendly staff The breakfast meals were tasty and varied The rooms and bathrooms were clean WiFi is fast Close to the sights, the Topkapi Palace, Hagia Sophia and the Blue Mosque, just a walk away Airport shuttle is available to Ataturk airport 5 Euros per person Many souvenir shops in the vicinity

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is located in a nice area, it was easy to find it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although booked before hand, they didn't pick me up at the airport. The guy never showed up

    The hotel is located in a nice area, it was easy to find it. My room was clean and nice. I definitely had a good time resting there

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2015

    6.7
    The breakfast are quite vary and many choices.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had to always check to receptionists and give my key room to them if I can enter my room or not. I have already paid for the whole 5 nights stay and at the third night and so on I couldn't enter my room. That was so irritating because I have come upstairs on my 6th floor and needed to come downstairs to the lobby telling them I couldn't enter my room. It happened twice and it was so annoying

    The breakfast are quite vary and many choices.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    7.9
    THE LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    HOTEL FAILED TO ARRANGE MY PREVIOUSLY ARRANGED PICKUP FROM AIRPORT. PLENTY OF OPTIONS FROM AIRPORT I.E. TAXIS, SHUTTLE BUS, TRAIN. WE GOT A CAB FOR 50 TL. NOT BAD

    THE LOCATION. WALKING DISTANCE TO MOST HISTORICAL SITES.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    10
    Very clean and also room cleaned every day, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very clean and also room cleaned every day, excellent breakfast, good WiFi service, helpful staff, few minutes walking to historical museums and boat ride, close to public transport, value for money, safe + good location, and very good for families. Manager Mr. Talat and staff were very helpful and polite. Thanks for making our stay in Istanbul comfortable. Thanks a lot.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    10
    Great location - close to Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Palace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    nothing

    Great location - close to Hagia Sofia, Blue Mosque, Palace Topkapi,...Very friendly staff, good breakfast (buffet), clean rooms, free wifi. Everything was perfect.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    10
    "
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    "Best Nobel hotel" very beautiful and neat. Located one of the most beautiful places in Istanbul. Hotel staff is very friendly. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    8.3
    The location could be better its just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Well, the only thing is that I am a breakfast person, mostly a coffee person. And there is not good coffee there. Breakfast is mainly turkish style which is good cuz you feel ure in turkey, but me i need bakery and sweet stuff, apart from that everything Was fine.

    The location could be better its just perfect. Staff are nice, they Will try go help you in anything u need. There is free breakfat everyday. Whats more important for me , rooms are clean and they do come to clean everyday.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.5
    Strategic location, extremely basic facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Strategic location, extremely basic facilities. The price is reduced by a third from the hotels located along the main street all because it is located at a side street

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    7.9
    The location, close to the main attractions and the very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My room was not cleaned during my permanence and the towels were not changed daily. I don't know if it was a mistake of the cleaning operator or if the daily cleaning service is not provided at all. Moreover the room was too small for two people.

    The location, close to the main attractions and the very good breakfast.

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: