Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blue Sea Garden

Kilicarslan Mah. Hesapci Sok. No: 65, Kaleici, 07100 Antalya, Turkey

#55 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 196 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldnt change anything!

    I traveled with my best friend and we spoiled by the staff, everyone was so nice, so helpful and generous ! The view was amazing and in the heart of the old town. I absolutely fell in love from the first day with the charms of the place, lots of colours and close to everything you need. There was music playing on daily basis which we enjoyed alot. I recommend this hotel for every life lover. Ayhan, Sadek, yilmaz and many more thank you for making our holiday so memorable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of loud life music from the restaurant in the evening till the mid night, after long night of flight without a sleep it was pretty disturbing

    Staff, location, price, breakfast, awesome garden with orange trees, pets(cats and big dog) everithing was amazing. We came 5 hours before check-in and owners allow us to let our backbags at reception area, so we can walk and investigate city

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the 4 people room, toilet was in 1 room so when other 2 wants to go to toilet, they needed to wake up others.

    Their stuff was really cool!!! Amazing location. Great food including breakfast and dinner in the restaurant. They were flexible and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room absolutely stunk of cigarette smoke. The room has restaurant tables right outside its windows and on the main walkway. On some nights, a sound amplifier is placed near the room and loud amplified live music is played. The pool is surrounded by the restaurant tables. It seems like we stayed in a room located in a restaurant.

    Buffet Breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The music of the restaurant in the night was quite loud.

    The staff was really friendly, the breakfast was delicious, our room was cozy, the hotel was clean and comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In an alley full of bars so you can imagine what you are hitting. My room was very small.

    Value for money is indescribable added to the location which is in the heart of the old town. Their breakfast is remarkable as well as their service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner orders were a little chaotic but the food was great

    Travelling with a large group of 16, the whole staff were very friendly and accommodating (excuse the pun). The Old Town is a great location and the atmosphere was top. Really good value for money. Thanks!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant menu limited. View was messy yard next door. Did not offer discount as advertised until I asked for it. Charged 5 lira for water I didn’t ask for or drink.

    Location great. Room good for price but limited and average. Chose hotel for outdoor environment but was rainy so didn’t experience.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A note some travellers may need: you cannot approach the hotel by car as it is located within the old quarter with narrow streets and barriers. The taxi was able to take us just to the neighboring street and we walked about 20m. There's live music in the restaurant on weekends, so if you're sensible about quiteness, ask for rooms that have no windows facing the yard.

    Perfect location for a tourist, on the street which ends at Hadrian's gate from one side and Hidirlik Tower from another. The price-quality combination is the best: clean and tidy rooms, comfy beds, great buffet breakfast included, good set of necessities in the bedroom, everyday cleaning, fast wifi connection, nice and hospital personal. Beautiful yard territory with citrus trees, swimmimg pool and restaurant we can strongly recommend.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A beautiful oasis in the middle of the best part of Antalya (the old town by the marina). Lovely setting with restaurant around the swimming pool. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The owner event showed me around the neighbourhood after dinner. Very tranquil area yet you can find shops, restaurants and a the tradional bazaar round the corners. I only stayed one night but wish I had spent more time there. Definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Laundry service (had to walk 15 mins to the nearest one), It's not a hotel.. more like a guesthouse but we didn't expect better due to its price

    Perfect location, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast, very reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were on the hard side of comfortable and the evening food lacked vision, being very much in the 'plain' Turkish food style (bunches of parsley and rocket plonked beside sea bass for example), a menu with limitations.

    Breakfast was plentiful. Staff were very helpful after a tricky first night when half-board arrangements had been badly organised. I would advise the hotel NOT to offer half-board! The dog was amazing. The garden setting among citrus trees was colourful and atmospheric in the evenings with live Anatolian classical music every night.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good people speceily Mr Sedat Basgan; he is too kind person and very helpful with good English. Location is great with very good buffet breakfast on swimming pool area..Hotel cheap and very clean. Any body wants to stay and enjoy in Antalya with less expenses I recommend to stay in this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were driving a rental car and had great difficulty getting to the hotel. There is only one entrance into "old town", via a gate, and it is very difficult to find. If you miss it, it takes 20 minutes to get back to the gate. We did it 3 or 4 times before we finally got there, including one time going the wrong way down a curb lined tram lane, several hundred feet, before finally escaping it. I thought I knew how to navigate with Google Maps but Old Town proved me inept. After we parked the car we took a taxi everywhere until we left town!

    Hotel had a nice area around the pool to play games, listen to music, and, of course, eat, though pool only open in the afternoon due the restaurant using the pool area after 6 PM. Staff were very friendly in making sure we were comfortable. Nice breakfast selection.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room had a very tiny window and we did not like to spend any time inside the room except at night.

    the garden was so nice and we enjoyed our breakfast in the garden. The staffs were extraordinarily helpful when we were in trouble (my sister lost her valet and they help us to find it).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi interruptions, it was quite expensive to have a meal or a drink at the hotel's reastaurant

    Staff was very helpful, amazing breakfast, swimming pool, close proximity to Karalioglu park

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Too much noise at night (some from other guests other from nearby clubs) but it was over the weekend! - Nowhere to hang up anything in the bathroom - not even the toilet paper! - No TV in the room - Some cobwebs & paint peeling - The manager wasnt welcomıng or that friendly

    An excellent breakfast but probably because it is open to the public too. The shower was super! WiFi was excellent but maybe because we were right by the reception. The garden is very relaxing and the best feature. We had a nice big newly decorated bathroom

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms basic but ok especially for overnight say. breakfast although buffet was poor, bread was dry etc

    Good location near old city, free parking although arriving by car is through narrow streets etc

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Why not towels out of the room?

    The personnel was very friendly and helpful (as always in Turkey).The garden and swimming pool were very nice. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 3-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    small antalyan flıes tours were of great sıtes but of faır qualıty not so easy to reach hotel from aırport bus ıf you do not speak turkısh

    great wıfı nıce pool to relax ın upgraded for the fırst nıght untıl my second room was vacated and cleaned perfect locatıon ın the old town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free beach is located far from hotel. It takes 30 minutes to get to the beach where we shouldnt pay. The payable beach is located very close. The distance from hotel to the payable beach is 5-7 min.

    I expess my personal gratutide to Yilmaz, Sedat bey in organization of tours, to Mustafa for excellent service during breakfast,lunch and dinner, Sherife xanim for cleaning our room.The personnel is friendly and open for assistance. The location of hotel is good, close to the centre of city and bus station.If u want to see bride and groom every day, stay at this hotel

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The family who run the hotel are very hospitable and welcoming. The room we had was spotlessly clean and had very good AC that kept us cool during the hot summer heat in August. The food was freshly made and highly recommended. The garden is a lovely place to sit in the shade of citrus trees and pomegranate fruits. One of the best things about this accommodation is the location. If you visit Antalya, It is a must to experience the vibe in the old town (kaleici). This hotel is based in a great location in kaleici which is beautiful in the day time but comes alive to a magical place in the evenings. The hotel is only a few metres from the park where you can see amazing views of the mountains and sea, and only a few hundred metres from Mermali Beach and the harbour. We took a few excursions with Blue sea Gardens and it was the best decision we made. Especially our day trip to Goynuk Canyon.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed at the blue sea garden family hotel as friends group. Hotel provides the comfort of your home.. rooms are decorated delightfully... pool was small sized but it was okay to swim... we loved the breakfast... The receptionist in "blue sea family hotel" was very kind and friendly but we cant say the same thing about the other employees who they work at the kitchen section in" the blue sea garden"They are mostly talking loudly and while you are having your breakfast a little peace is required nonetheless because of stuff it is quite hard to get.They need to be professional.The hotel is located in a historical place and you can reach wherever you want easily.There are many lovely animals in the garden it makes you feel like you are in real nature.the price is reasonable. Shortly you should consider to stay here for sure

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 3-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    a small probleme in the wifi but is ok it won t kill me .lol

    to be honest . i am really realy glad for being there staf do speack english and are so helful . the price was really nothing for wat i guet and i really do recomend this hotel for everyone

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom doors have key system but bolt would be better.

    Lovely hotel, clean and peaceful, excellent range of breakfast 6 mins walk to Hadrians gate. Owner Yilmaz was excellent and knowledgeful and helpful and even after checking out gave us another room to rest and shower as we had evening flight. I loved Kaleci and Recep was also very helpful with local knowledge and bookings. You guys are lovely. Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Would definitely recommend. My 4 yr old girl cried as she didn't want to leave the hotel, she loved it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner of the hotel was extremely helpful. He let us checkout late and even after the checkout, he hosted us in the garden of the hotel for a few hours.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are very very friendly and very helpful.. Nothing is too much trouble for them. It is is an excellent location for everything and they have a beautiful garden with a swimming pool in the middle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant was mediocre and the shower barely had enough hot water.

    Great location in a nice part of Antalyas old town. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beautiful garden with organic produce served at breakfast and dinner. The ideal location in the ancient old town, ideal for visiting ancient ruins, bars, restaurants, the harbour and near the team.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed sheets were very rough

    Great breakfast, amazing staff, very clean place and great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food ordering was chaotic but food turned out to be great. Probably due to out-of-season.

    All you need in Antalya Old Town, no frills.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    View from the window was spectacular. Room was big and clean. Breakfast was really nice. Really friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and weak air-conditioning

    Nice staff helpful and welcoming Good breakfast and wonderful automosphare

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, nice garden

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast atmosphere

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meals very poor had to eat out wine by the glass very expensive so would not buy it there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best position and conditions for this price!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Bed in 3-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Nice room and bahtroom - Swimming-pool - AMAZING breakfast: you will be full until dinner - Staff very friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There would have been tv

    I had a wonderful stay everyone from staff was friendly and helpful thankyou yilmaz

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Single Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely garden and good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad, breakfast, room cleanning, no tv,

    Only location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather in august (not related to hotel) Getting to Location by car seemed to be an adventure on its own.

    Friendly guest relations Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not conformt and no tv in room

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast very 2 bad

    views

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Bed in 3-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lockers

    Location was excellent, staff friendly breakfast was great and nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator. Cockroach in the bathroom. Lots of flys.

    The location is excellent and the staff mostly were friendly. Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was quite hard and the top sheet more like a coverlet. Would have liked a kettle in the room and a bedside table on both sides of the bed not just on one..

    Staff so helpful, couldn't do too much for us. Didn't lay on extra charges for services. Helpful arranging tours and taxis. Liked pool garden and pet corner and peacefulness there.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room's lighting was not cosy !

    The location is very good ! Friendly staff. The garden and swimming-pool must be paradise in summer. I had a whole 3-bed dormitory to myself. Good bed, good bathroom, very quiet at night. Since there were not many guests in mid-winter, a very good breakfast was served in another place a short walk away. Excellent value !

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is a little different from the pictures. The room is crowded and facilities are old.

    The hotel is located in the old city area and very closed to the sea. The staff are really kind.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the toilet cover are broken. since the staff frequently forgot to turn on the heater, hot water was no available after we got back from walk.

    Although you need to walk a bit in the old town to the location, but it is just beside the see. It is still convenient to walk from here around the old town.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Cleanliness of sheets of bed and blanket could be better.

    The location is really great ,nearby the sea and close to the old town. The staffs are nice and helpful. Breakfast is good.

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were there in winter and there is no central heating in the rooms, so it was pretty cold to heat up the room only with the arco. Make sure you take lots of warm clothes for sleeping.

    Friendly stuff, great location right in the center of the old town of Antalya, tasty breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really. But just to inform that rooms are very basic. So there is no TV, not very spacious. We stayed in a standard twin room. Again this was not a problem for us.

    The ambient, professional service by the staffs and breakfast are excellent. Also the location is just a holiday makers dream. Vibrant yet disturbless nightlife, plenty of options for tours and food places and security is just perfect.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    As the buildings are little bit old the room i stayed is little bit humid but the air conditioner was working very well and it compensated it. toilet seat was broken :D.but come one no one complain for these prices for these value.it didnt bother me at all.

    The location was perfect.you live in old town side of the city.so if you like cozy narrow streets old ottoman houses flowers and nature and of course the sea.you are just one step away considering that the hotel just one minute away to see the sea view.the price is good for value.breakfast was good nice honey and cheese olive tomato cucumber butter egg and Turkish tea and the best is the little dog running around.i loved the little cute dog as well.

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I Enjoyed my stay in this hotel the location was good and easy to find and the staff were Nice as well , it's clean , peaceful , plus you can have a good morning / evening walk in the streets of the castle , Recommended!

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We lost internet one day but no problem as I spend too much time on it anyway

    For the price we paid it was great. Right in the centre of the old town with a great breakfast, well price d tasty food available in the evening could not ask for more. We travelled off season in November.

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Homely feeling, very cooperative n friendly staff, fresh healthy food n best location. A very good place to spend vacations for any age of travelers , specially families with young kids bcoz this hotel is more likely home feelings n have very good n big garden for kids to play

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    The breakfast is really abundant and delicious, and aslo the dinner which is cheap and well tasted. The garden is beautiful with many fruit trees; and the location is nice, close to the sea and aslo other sights.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    An ironing board with the iron will be good. A mini fridge in room will be good. Free bottle water upon arrival will be a nice touch.

    Location location location. The family room was very clean and comfortable for our family with two kids.located right in the old city was great. Room had new furniture and although the bathroom was small it was very new and clean. The courtyard with fruit trees hanging over your head was amazing. I was very happy with my stay here. By South Africa standards this room was very good value for money and very clean for Turkish standards. I will highly recommend the family room we stayed in.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There really was nothing we did not like about this place.

    My fiance and I had a fantastic stay at this cute hotel in the middle of Antalya's old town. The staff was extremely friendly. The food in the restaurant (inl. breakfast) was great and the rooms, although small, were comfortable and clean. We would recommend this hotel to everyone. We will come back for sure!

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff great, location very close to sea and shops, nice park very relaxed atmospere in hotel, owner, yamus always available and helpful, nice family run hotel

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nice room, pool and staff. We were leaving in the evening on an overnight bus and the manager let us use the pool the whole day after check out and even offered us a room to shower in the evening before our bus!

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    None - the best place we stayed in two weeks travelling round the coast staying in similar properties

    Great location, fantastic gardens with pool. Rooms are spotless. Bathrooms new. The staff are really friendly without being "in your face".

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was very simple but it was clean

    The pool! Great after a hot morning in Antalya. The breakfast was good and we also had a great dinner at the restaurant. The hotel was in a good location

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The owner of the hotel was very friendly, and helpfull. Yilmaz, you are the best! On the last day we checked out en went to the beach. Then we could still use the shower in a different room when we came back in the hotel to pick up our lugage. Super service!

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is not clean.The Room wasn't clean every day.Bed sheets,linen and towels weren't Chang daily even after asking to so.Dead insects(roaches,aunts inside bedroom.There were no T.V phone or refrigrator in room nor in reception which is very small and not 24 hr. servicing.Bathroom is too small.Water in the hotel pool is not recycled well.Airconditioning is not sufficient.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bedroom had no fridge and bathroom was very small.

    Its location is good, near to the park and in the old town. Garden is beautiful.. Old town marina is close by from where you can take a boat tour of antalya..

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is nothing I could be mentioned in the Hotel that was negative for us.

    We loved the turtle in the garden, the staff was really nice and funny and the offered us to rent a car in a very good price. Also we got shuttle to the airport for really good price.

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A few more hooks to hang clothes in bathroom. Accessories like shelves in shower, Toilet roll holder and larger waste bin. These are small details but would provide extra comfort,

    Friendly Famıly atmosphere Yilmaz makes us very Welcome we feel like relatives returning home

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Yilmas and his staff are extremely friendly and accommodating. Our family and the friends who came with us felt very welcome and always taken care of. We came as visitors and left as friends.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I was supposed to stay here for a day only but ended up staying almost the entire holiday. The breakfeast is amazing, staff very friendly, helpful and funny. This is truly turkish hospitality at its best! I will stay here again if I go to Antalya again!

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fabulous buffet breakfast served in the garden overlooking the pool. Right on the edge of the old town. Small double room but very clean and newly decorated. Staff very friendly. Towels changed daily.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had a great time at blue sea garden hotel. I understand the place has recently been renovated, and we found we stayed in a beautiful hotel in an amazing location for backpacker prices. The garden is beautiful, full of fruit trees and cool animals, with recliners and tables all around the pool and bar. The staff are so friendly and helpful, the owner helped us organise the car rental company to bring the car to the hotel so that we didn't have to go across town - we really appreciated this help! The location in the old city is perfect, right by the water, but away from the noisy restaurants and bars so it's quiet at night. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and we left our stay there feeling happy, relaxed and full. Highly recommend a stay at this place.

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: