Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Blue & White Hotel

Cirali Mah. Ulupinar Köyü., 07289 Cıralı, Turkey

#21 of 29 Holiday rentals in Cıralı

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 23 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Relaxing, happy, comfortable what more could you ask for. Our thanks to everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike at the Blue and White. Everything was perfect for us.

    Everything was superb. This was our second visit to the Blue and White and we were not disappointed. The family and staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive. The accommodation was clean and comfortable and the breakfast and evening meals were excellent. We highly recommend this great holiday “home”. Our thanks to everyone for making our holiday a very happy one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    Clean and comfortable accommodation, friendly and caring staff. What more could you ask for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Bungalow
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. If I was being very picky the pillows could be a bit better, but no big deal.

    Staff, accommodation, breakfast and evening meal all excellent. We were made to feel very welcome from the time we arrived. Would recommend to anyone visiting Cirali. Thanks to all the staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Staff is really helpfull: starting from recommendations...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff is really helpfull: starting from recommendations regarding local tours till helping me greatly to return the boat licence I forgot in the room. Territory is very green. Close to the beach. You can get umbrellas for the beach from the hotel for free. Nice aircon in the room.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    10
    Sea is so close to the room, everything is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It's a bit difficult to go through the stones to the sea, but it isn't a serious problem.

    Sea is so close to the room, everything is perfect! And a lot of thanks to the owners!)) I 'll be back))))

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    Hotel is located very close to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Coctails are quiet expensive (10 euro for mojito).

    Hotel is located very close to the sea. Personnel is very nice and helpful. It's very quiet and calm here. Dinner is great.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    4.6
    It was close to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I thought booking will charge my credit card. But owner of hotel said I have to pay with euro. I said I reservation is with us dollar. He calculated by his self and charge me more than exchange rate. Also he added extra. He said it is 990 and took 1000. He was very rude. They were very unfriendly. They did not help about transportation to other place.

    It was close to beach.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: