Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Citadel Hotel

Kennedy Avenue No.12, Ahirkapi, Fatih, 34400 Istanbul, Turkey

#244 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 382 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very convenient location: main entrance goes to one of the main streets (very useful if you take taxi or car), another entrance leads to the route to main attractions (5-7 min walk). Quite small rooms, but very clean, towels are changed every day. Good restaurant: food choice and prices are similar to ones in the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was rather small and we could have used a little more storage space for clothes and suitcases.

    We first stayed at this hotel seven years ago and were relieved to find on our return that there had been no major changes.Our room, 105 had a balcony where we could sit and enjoy the view across the Sea of Marmara. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent with daily variation of dishes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air condition was out of order. I had bad night with 27 degs C in the room. Room and bathroom was small so not very comfortable. Good for one - two nights.

    Localization. Clean and tidy. Nice restaurant. Rather small hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Excellent for sightseeing old Istanbul (10 min by foot to Blue Mosque, Haghia Sofia, Hippodrom and Cisterns !!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was on the top and excellent.

    I am very satisfied with hotel, specially hotel staff. They are very professional and very polite. Thanks them during our staying in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. My parents decided to upgrade to family room to get a room on the ground floor to avoid the stairs. I guess for younger people, we were okay w climbing the stairs to 2nd floor.

    Very professional staff, clean and a lovely place with beautiful setting. It’s sea-facing! And very accessible to all the tourist attractions. Only 5mins walk to the famous Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia, plus tons of restaurants around there. It also serves delicious buffet spread, love the chef who’s in charge of the egg station, his omelette is exceptionally delicious! Really enjoy the yummy cherry juice and apple tea 😬

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location. Magnificent see view towards Bosporus. Very clean room and bathroom. Comfortable beds. 10-15 minutes walking distance from Blue Mosque, Haga Sophia and Grand Bazar. Bosporus tour ships departures just in front of the hotel! We had a great family weekend! THANK YOU!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel is beautiful n the staff is extremely courteous n helpfull..the rooms are very comfortably n once again i would praise the staff at the front desk .they helped us so much when we got into some unforeseen trouble with the flight.i would love to come back forsure.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is a short walk (10 minutes) from the Sultanahmet area. The location is absolutely perfect. The room is small, but very clean and confortable. Good breakfast Very friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked it all.

    The reception staff were exceptionally helpful. We arrived at 8am and the rooms were ready. One of our group left their wallet on the transfer vehicle and they arranged its return within 30 minutes. I had some urgent laundry and they arranged this and had it back in a matter of hours. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the location is absolutely perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult for wheelchair and children stroller to access the hotel, no elevator in the facility For upper floors however they helped alot with the baby stroller

    Location is great, staff are extra helpful and wonderful, the sea view is fantastic, getting there is easy and nearby facilities , services and historic sites are within walking distance

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people who works there looked after us really well and soo helpful, i want to say thank you to all of them, and hopefully to see you soon, Oct 2018 !!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small room , smell of food on reception & corridors . noise from toilet & bathroom above . separate beds without ability to merge . staff unwilling or unable to help .

    Convenient & beautyful location .

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no dedicated parking: you can park on the sidewalk in the pedestrian area near the entrance to the hotel or at the back door. Very small rooms (standard ones) with unreally small shower cabin. Extremely poor breakfast: there is a variety of different dishes, but the quality is not at the right level: even sausages are made of soya, no real meat is even partially present. But it is the common problem in Turkey, not dedicated to this hotel.

    Very nice location on the sea shore very close to AyaSofia and the Blue Mosque, about 5 minutes walking. Nice sea view from the room. Pretty good "à la carte" restaurant at the hotel, but there are plenty of other options in the area as well.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size room to small ( difficult to open laguage ) and please mention pick up service price in the begining.

    The breakfast time is my fave coz the cherry jam and the croissant great and the omelette also great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    System of pay ment

    Communication is not proper I had pay one night more due to information is not proper and also deduct the bill themself by the Chradit Card given rather than paying on the arrival at hotel counter not happy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    My visit was slightly spoiled when my bathroom door locked from the inside leaving me with no facilities for the night. I wasn't inconvenienced too much but it would have been a problem if someone was ill during the night.

    Staff were lovely, very helpful and informative. I had a room with a spectacular view and the hotel was so close to everything.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Muslim showers installed were a pain and not very hygienic so it’ll be better if they install it separately

    Everything was great and it was away from the hustle bustle of the city consequently very relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was slippery, no elevator

    Had an 8 night stay and it was a great experience! Would definitely stay again. Breakfast was good, room small but comfortable, great view from balcony, enjoyed it not being in the crowded tourist area, close to public transportation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1 - the arrangement of my room , I waited for tow hours to accommodate it, and they requested from me : can you shift in other hotel for one day ?!!!! 2- there are no lift in the hotel ?!!!! 3- the electricity conduits are bad

    Location of the hotel , simplicity of staff ,breakfast, excellent view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were small compared to my expectation.The staircase also didn't do justice to the hotel.

    The rooms were very clean especially the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    for this type of boutique hotel, location, value for money and friendliness, it is hard to identify things not to like.

    Although I ended up in a twin bed room, yet the beds were extra Comfy, 5* rating. Location and Breakfast area overlooking the Bosphore was amazing, and nice variety too. Staff are amazingly friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant service(dinner) was soso and a waiter forgot our order for several times. I had to call them twice.

    I got a sea-view room so the view was perfect. Room was also clean and quite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In fact , the room & the path room were very small , I find it is very difficualt to accomedate three persons in the room, therefore I strongly advise not to book in this hotel unless it inssured to have family room,,

    Low choices , but the location to have the breakfact is so wonderful,,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lift would have been nice as our knees are not what they were but it won't stop us returning.

    Superb breakfast with honey on the comb! The staff were very friendly and polite and made us feel very welcome. One of the highlights of our time spent in our room or on the terrace was watching the daily displays of the playful dolphins. Fantastic sea and Bosporus views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy road with heavy traffic under your window. You can not open the window because of trafic noise. We had to change the room from the sea view room to the backyard view room because of that.

    hotel itself + personel + service + restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size which is not in their control

    Every thing from their level of service to cleanliness were excellent including amazing sea view and close to places like topkapi hagia Sofia and blue mosque

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything is OK

    The hotel is perfect in the City center of Istanbul, 5 minutes walking distance from Sultanahmet Cami. Very kindly personal. The rooms are very comfortable and the WiFi is perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small though I reserved the family suit. No elevator.

    The location: in front of the sea, sea-side walking path, Sultanahmet just 5 mins walking up a small hill. The bed was very comfortable. The balcony. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i preffered to stay sea side view room; but they had room only in street view room and it was really small

    hotel staff are very friendly; awesome breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is everything to like about this place !! Best of best place !!

    Best staff, Best breakfast, Best location , Best food , ...words are less to describe the hospitality they have provided . Even 💥💥💥💥💥are less. I will give them limitless stars. They are best in every way .😘😘😘😘😘😘

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Receptionist gave us the wrong information regarding breakfast timings. when we arrive on the next morning there was no breakfast and in the end we didn't receive any breakfast.

    Place was neat and clean. Good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The busy traffic just outside the restaurant. That I couldn't stay longer!

    Really helpful, friendly staff. Comfy bed. Excellent breakfast with huge variety. Wonderful views out of the bedroom window.An interesting walk into town, 10 minutes max.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is little small

    This hotel is in a great location across the street from Marmara sea and only 10 min walk to the blue mosque. The breakfast area has gorgeous sea view and the food is excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful in particular Samih and Jamal. The bus stop is few steps from the hotel, we took the bus to eminino and spice bazaar. This hotel is highly recommended. Only one thing the room is kind of small but the bathroom is spacious, updated and comfortable. Thank you best western for your hospitality

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kids channels on TV.

    Location is very near to sultanahmet, and most of attractions. The only hotel in sultanahmet that is located near the sea. Clean, staff are very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    None

    Very nice hotel with a breathtaking view of the Marmara Sea .The hotel is also close to the blue mosque. Friendly English-speaking personnel. Mr. Mesut Kiraz and Mr. Niyazi Ok at the reception were extremely helpful and really did everything to make our stay very pleasant. Their help and friendly attitude are greatly appreciated. The breakfast is delicious with different verities of food (thanks to Mr.Fitrat). Free mineral water, coffee and tea are also supplied in the room. I am quite sure that if I ever get back to Istanbul I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Verdict: Recommended

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please accept credit card payment for third party vendors for tickets sales of local attractions.

    I stayed from June 30 to July 2, 2016. The best part of the stay was courteous and friendly staff. All of the reception desk staff were very helpful. They helped us in room selection, guiding the city tour with many brochures and maps and even helped us with booking of some of the attractions. The gentleman who helped us in unloading and loading our luggage at the hotel was extremely nice and helpful. Overall, an unforgettable hotel experience. Thank you Citadel staff. Kashif Khan

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are fasting during our period of stay... Food serve cold in 2 AM.. The same food for 3 days... And hotel reception said we should told them every time we want our meals... The guest should know the regulation without any one from the reception told us when we are checking in.. Even when I already told the that we are fasting when we arrived..

    Location excellent and the room rate is make senses

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed and the room size could have been a bit better

    had an excellent view of the sea face and location was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room is super small

    Nice breakfast, good location, just next to the Blue Mosque

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms, not good value for the money paid

    Very clean, delicious breakfast and close proximity to major tourist attractions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service attitude. Nice location. Veryb clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit too small for a couple.

    Attitude and manners of staff at the front desk and restaurant; location, quality of food and service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    location and service was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room very small

    Breakfast; back door access near to Sultanahmet square

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Far from METRO

    Clean Room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not kind staffs

    Nice locatin

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms

    Great front desk and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Calm and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, sea view, staff. Special thanks to Ridvan!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything negative

    Location, breakfast, view from the room and comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderful location and friendly staff. I would recommend it to every other tourist visiting the city!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Locatio

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the breakfast spread could have been better....

    Location and Proximity to the tourist point of interest

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of their staff

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size and no elevator

    Friendly staff Perfrct location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator and small room

    Nice view, excellent location, tideness and cleanness, extremely helpful and friendly staff, quick services.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful architecture and comfortable interior

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is uncomfortable

    All staff in hotel very friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel staff were very friendly and pleasant, breakfast were great , the view one of the best in Istanbul I would go back again soon.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Its clean , staff good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be honest i could not say anything

    Good location, good stuff, quality...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I haven t late checkout... even it s nobody in hotel...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room little small

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    view of Bosfore from the room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing fine

    Bed extra comfy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size was very small

    The view from the room was nice. The hotel staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That hotel very good sea view & easy access from main road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very very small , difficult to move around, no space for your bags, and the bed was uncomfortable.

    Location and cleanness

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, friendly staff, delicious food, facilitations

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the size room too small

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not one single thing.

    Breakfast was great.Staff was outstanding and desk manager was a master.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    room size small

    location at ocean view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard Rooms are very small

    Location is great, staff are very friendly and helpful, food is very tasty, rooms are clean

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Best Western Citadel Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: