Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Çakıl Pansiyon

Küçük Çakıl Mevkii, 07580 Kas, Turkey

#24 of 29 B&Bs and Inns in Kas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 51 B&B reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff didn't change our towels even though we requested so we had to get our own. After a windy day the room was full of dust and hair that were blown under the bedç

    Open buffet breakfast was nice, the rooms were cleanish and the location was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff didn't change our towels even though we requested so we had to get our own. After a windy day the room was full of dust and hair that were blown under the bedç

    Open buffet breakfast was nice, the rooms were cleanish and the location was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Partial Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size and lift no indication that the room was quite high up.

    Location and partial seaside view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lots of steps to room with suitcases - no help offered. No toiletries apart from general dispenser. No English spoken.

    Good location close to centre and beach. Reasonable sized and equipped room for the three of us. Nice patio/garden area outside our room.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots of stairs

    Comfortable boutique hotel located on waterfront. Bright, modern room. Very good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location and value for the money

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: