Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Cavus Apart

Bitez Yalısı Sah Cad. No:25 Bodrum/Mugla, 48400 Bitez, Turkey

#8 of 27 hotels in Bitez

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 21 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    2.9
    Stay away from this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms, bathrooms and property in general were extremely dirty. The beds were uncomfortable. Towels and all other textiles had stains and were dirty. Tables, chairs and kitchen utensils were dirty, broken and not enough for 5 persons family.

    The hotel is very near to Bitez beach. Alongside the beach there are lots of good restaurants and cafe's. Sea was brillantly clear and has sand ground. You can swim with lots of fishes :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel for a relaxed stay !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the mattresses a little too firm !

    A very peaceful and relaxing holiday ! My wife and I were self catering. The location couldn't be better with everything literally on the doorstep - shops, bars, restaurants and the beach, across a very quiet road from the hotel. Acess to the site is very secure at night, with "electronic key" access. The owners, Ali and Julia and their staff couldn't do enough to ensure that we had everything we needed. The rooms were spotlessly clean as was the rest of the complex, including the pool. We had lovely views of the pool and each room has a balcony (albeit, a VERY small balcony - just enough room for 2 small chairs !). There is free Wi-Fi, security safes and aircon in the rooms. This hotel is quiet and peaceful and would appeal more to adults than families with small children We definately intend to go back !!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    perfect swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Bed too hard

    perfect swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    All was very nice and perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was very nice and perfect. Thanks a lot to owners and personnel . Very clean place and friendly people.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    10
    We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    We had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The hotel is very central and close to the beach. It was very quiet there when we arrived and got a room with roof terrace, which was huge. The swimming pool complex was barely used during the day as most guests went to the beach. I managed to forget my watch when we checked out and grateful to the owner to let me know this via email as soon as he realised. Luckily we had friends in the area to collect for us. I would recommend this hotel - there are many good restaurants in the area.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed can be better

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    perfect location

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.8
    The owners were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The owners were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful pool. Good aircon. Decent facilities.

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.8
    Owners and staff are very friendly and nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Owners and staff are very friendly and nice! Feel like at home!

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Guests also reviewed these properties: