Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Celal Sultan Hotel Special Class

Yerebatan Caddesi Salkimsogut Sokak No:16 Sultanahmet, Fatih, 34110 Istanbul, Turkey

#490 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast basic but adequate. Pity the restaurant not open as the view from there is amazing.

    The location of the hotel to facilities and sights is excellent.Size of hotel rooms and cleanliness. Lovely roof terrace to see the Blue Mosque from. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I would say they could have a bit more choices for breakfast, Istanbul a great city and very memorable, it also has a great food and dishes, i felt this was not as I expected. I have been travelling and and staying in Istanbul for so many years and I know what it can offer. I am not saying breakfast was bad, I say it can improve and give the customer a bit more choices!

    Very friendly staff, always happy to receive customers.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Altogether a satisfactory stay however very disappointed with the service. We had booked a triple room advertised as a double bed and single bed but upon arrival we were only given a small smelly double room without the 3rd single bed. When I raised this with the staff, we were told by the manager that this was "fine" and they would simply give us a guest bed after telling me "it was fully booked". After our insistence, it turns out that they were not fully booked and we were moved to non-smelling room but still only a double, which was not what I booked 3 weeks in advance. The issue was resolved the next day with the manager giving us a superior triple room, however it was shocking that they would not have moved us to what we initially paid for had we not insisted. They were happy to leave us in a double room with an ill-fitting guest bed. At check-out, I asked for a discount yet they kept going round in circles and it took them a full hour to decide on only a 20 euro discount which was laughable. Overall a disapponting stay given we have used this hotel before and service was always amazing.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    to improve the thickness of mattress bed.

    I like being the property close to the most historical places in Istanbul and the atmosphere of quietness being away from heavy-traffic streets. I like the hospitality of staff particularly Mr. ASLAN who gave us kind help and care . The property has a conference room which suit business traveler.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first reason in favour of selecting Celal Sultan hotel is the location. You can find yourself in the heart of historic sights (Hagia Sophia, Sultanahmet camii, Topkapi Palace and Gülhane Park) only 3-4 minutes away from the hotel. Another factor is that you will have a good night's sleep as the hotel is on a quiet side street. But the third and most important benefit of the hotel is the staff who are led by Manager, Aslan Yildiz. This amazing man can create sense of comfort for the hotel's guests. Does every hotel have a manager that greets his guests during breakfast, showing interest in their well-being and wishes them a good day? Certainly, in this hotel we were treated as if we were his personal guests. Aslan bey does his work very diligently in the hospitality industry:) I recommend this hotel to everyone who prefers to have an atmosphere of comfort and hospitality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of pump or machine at night.

    My booking was triple room but in fact it was duble room with extra bed which was not comfortable also the room was not clean as per stander.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Sometimes the housekeepers didn't cleaned up our room properly. Tissues were not replaced etc and wifi was very slow but overall we are happy with our stay.

    The location is wonderful as we can see Aya Sophia from our room and it was very close to Basilica Cistern and it was amazing! The staffs were kind and helpful. Breakfast was good and we definitely will stay at the same hotel if we are traveling to Istanbul again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was VERY slow.

    Great Location, If you’re traveling to Istanbul it is MUCH better to stay in this area than Taksim Square. It is 5 min walking distance to Hagia Sophia/Blue Mosque and 15 min walking distance to Grand Bazar. Very safe area with lots of good restaurants. Very good breakfast. Very clean rooms. Staff was over the top, very helpfull and nice. We were traveling to Cappadocia for a couple of days and we had to leave the hotel around 4am, the staff asked us if we wanted our breakfast and coffee to be ready before we left. They allowed us to leave our large suitcase at the hotel and pick it up when we came back to Istanbul eventhough we were not staying there anymore.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The roof terrace was closed. Probably because of the cold weather . But they told us "we will open it if you ask" .and it has a very nice view for ayasofya . No water kettle in the room . But they provide us with hot water whenever we ask. Rooms need to be the soundproof . but the area and the hotel were quiet

    The Staff especially Mr. Aslan were welcoming and very helpful . And they are really looking after our comfort. Mr.Asln was personally involve with customer needs .and he was greeting every customer on the breakfast area. The room was big enough , comfy , nice decoration and with direct view of ayasofya. Location was perfect, close to the all attractions sites (4 m walking ) and the hotel area is quiet. Very helpful and flexible with check-in. As we checked-in at 10:30 AM , and we checked-out at 1 PM .also they keept our luggage until our pick-up time Lobby is cozy and has a nice decorations. Airport transfer was on time .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the facility was so weak wifi didnt work at our stay time and there wasnt necessary things like steam iron and water kettle,toothbrush and paste and ... and the breakfast was so simple.

    the location was so great and high demand!! the stuff was so great and kind,i liked them. and not crowded,and thats good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to be able to make your own coffee in your room instead of a mini bar.

    Beds were very comfortable and staff are very helpful. Good selection at breakfast. Hotel is in an ideal location for Old Town Istanbul

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !!

    Amazing little hotel in the heart of the old city . Walking distance to all major attractions yet in a quite off road making it a lovely combination for good quality sleep. Friendly staff, lovely breakfast, beautifully decorated, lovely views from the rooftop terrace, Would return anytime without hesitation. Thank you to everyone at Celal Sultan who made this stay safe and enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    That coffee facilities in the room was advertised but not supplied. that they advertise a airport shuttle which also was not available.

    Staff very helpfull and friendly. Nice Breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View outside. Pillows are very high and stiff.

    Staff was very helpful and polite and helped us a lot. The location is absolutely amazing. Rooms are very cozy but the view outside isn't really pleasent. I would like to stay at the same hotel if I will come back to Istanbul.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked our transport from the airport through the hotel but nobody was waiting for us as we passed through immigration and collected our luggage too fast.

    The location was excellent. All the sights and restaurants were only 5 to 10 minutes walk away. Really value for money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not really a dislike but it would be good to grab something to eat/drink for guests with very early departures

    Good hotel but have stayed here often

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms very small,air condition are old , toilet facilities very poor,furniture's very old

    the location is near from the famous places,breakfast is good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    doors need to be replaced to be more sound proof. Any slight noise in the hallway can be heard inside the room and vice versa.

    Location was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were large enough with comfortable beds. Bathrooms were clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal attention.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, good service, room is comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath size

    Location and staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn’t offer a kettle with tea Bags and creamers.

    The tea was some what thick and strong for breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception was really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very near all the historical sights.

    I liked the humble service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite happy with everything

    The staff made the difference. They were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noisy ( noise from other rooms) rooms not very well equipped

    perfect location friendly staff cleanliness good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift access, great breakfast. Excellent value and amazing location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no

    everything is ok

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot milk, no kaymak, no honey

    Eggs and bread were ok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough coffee in the rooms

    Large selection at breakfast and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly staff, great location, hotel is beautifully decorated, stone throw from Hagia Sophia

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety of breakfast dishes

    Perfect place to start your journey in Istanbul

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great ..staff friendly

    The staff were very friendly and helpful My sincer thanks to Jihan for his kind assistance

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Early arrival service for room and breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are really helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fresh and dried fruit was great, as was the plain yoghurt.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No comments

    Very Friendly and polite personal, they always help. Very very close to the most important and main historical and religious atractions. Less than 5 min to Sophia and Blue Mosque....

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi in room was a bit variable, but excellent coverage downstairs in the comfortable lounge areas.

    Quiet boutique hotel, just off the busy area. Walking distance to transport and major sites . Staff very friendly and helpful in all matters.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It was a little difficult to find but just give them a call when you arrive in Sirince and they will walk down to get you to show you the way.

    Loved the authentic Turkish village atmosphere. Our hosts Suleyman and Yurda were incredibly welcoming and helpful. They even walked us through the village to meet the goats. Breakfast was outstanding with all local produce and herbs.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great service and great location! Staff were very friendly and so helpful with helping us get around! It's within walking distance of all the main sites and lots of lovely restaurants. It was great that we had a buffet breakfast free of charge every morning as well. Had a great stay and would definitely stay here again!

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location, walking distance of all the famous attractions, great terrace view. Staff was helpful. The room was a bit small, but everything was cozy and comfortable. Bathroom was very clean. Very good breakfast!

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In bathroom some details fall and door not possible to close, dirty walls, room windows was in courtyard - not pleasant view to ruined house. Hotel administrators (young man and women) even did not raise its heads when we were leaving hotel.

    Very good location - near all main city objects. Clean room. Breakfast not so profuse, but there was what to choose for full breakfast

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some of the desk staff attitude. Had been shown a room prior to my stay. My room upon arrival was somewhat old and stark compared to one I saw earlier. I was told because the other was a deluxe (Told it was standard on first visit). Still, they did offer to move us the next day at no extra charge so I can't complain too much there. A nice place overall.

    Room was a good size and beds were comfortable. Some nice staff. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No respect,not same rooms in those pics, uncomfortable bed, as a genius member of booking i never recommend.I wont stay again.

    Just location can be good

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The front office lady staff was too series never talk even not saying good morning.just Q And she give you the A .comper to the men .Am Ibrahim was excellent staff always smilling offering help.the buffet with same varity of food.The room were not that much clean we complaine but the house keeping staff didn't take it seriously. Even she was not keeping enough shower gel just a small bottle for two in 3 days.not providing iron the say they have laundry so extra pay.

    The hotel location was good.The Room size was good.the hotel view was fine.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    That we couldn't stay longer!

    The staff was knowledgeable and helpful, plus friendly. We were able to walk to several of the must-sees in Istanbul. Breakfast was included and in the evenings, we enjoyed a lovely bottle of wine and complimentary nuts and cheese in the quiet little bar area.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast is the stock standard Turkish buffet - after two weeks one really get tired of this....

    Spacious room, excellent staff, perfect location! I will definitely return to this hotel in future!

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Found the staff pretty unhelpful, once I advised that I had been to Istanbul before and didnt want to book any tours it seemed that they couldnt care less about me--no commission to be earnt! I heard one of the girls apologising to a guest for her poor service the day before someone had obviously complained. They never said hello and I asked for directions and was ignored to help someone else who was booking a tour. The wi-fi was terrible in the bedrooms and not great throughout the building.

    Fantastic location in the Old City close to everything easy to do a shopping drop off half way through the day. Close to all the main sites. Room was basic but had everything you needed and was clean.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff are extremely attentive, and walked us to a fabulous lunch spot we would have overlooked. Bedroom decor absolutely beautiful, attention to detail is superb. location, location, location and the view of the Blue Mosque from our balcony made it perfect

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location good , near all the important interest and turistic points . Rooms are very small . Good air conditioning facility . Personell unfriendly . Nobody smile as , in four days . Overall good . No parking available , only private , suplimentary costs , about 15 TL for each day .

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Ideal position in old Istanbul near all the main attractions. Very friendly and helpful staff Good food with a rooftop restaurant with excellent views over the city

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Well, not exactly didn't like but, had a bit sour experience in the room given to us, as the batch had a leak and water was spilling , did smell too. BUT NICE OF THEM to change the room and all was fine. I am sure they would have fixed it. Efficient people. If you want big foyer, big lounge, big dinning room, you might not like this place. It is a compact hotel with lobbies having twist and turns. Well whatever space they have ...have made a good use of it.

    Cute and cozy , compact hotel ! perfect location for moving around in the old city. Walking sitance from Hayasophia, Blue Mosque as well as Topkapi Palace. easy access to the train. Hotel is optimum use of space. Was an old building, less space BUT it has been used very nicely. The restaurant upstairs has good view of Hayasophia. Safe area, lots of restaurants around. Walk around and enjoy!! Good decor !

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We waited for a very long time for our dinner , i think it was 2 hours until main course. Something had happened in the kutchen but they should have told us.we would have gone somewhere else and pistponed our dinner at the roiftop. Food was goodo

    Walking distance to many attractions.hotel organised shuttle busses to other tours. Extremely nice hotel room.very lovely reception and especially dining area on the roof.very clean.good breakfadt buffet.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a quirky boutique hotel in a wonderful position overlooking the Aya Sofia. Very close down the road is the Basilica Cistern and the Blue mosque and Aya Sofia. Not far up the road is the Grand Bazaar. Wonderful restaurants close by.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The shower didn't have enough pressure in the morning or evenings, when I suppose many people were in. In the afternoons it was fine.

    If you are in Istanbul for the big and famous attractions, this is the hotel to stay. Perfect location.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel overall was, we thought, too hot for our liking.

    Good sized room, close to Grand Bazaar, Sophia Hagia, Blue Mosque, etc. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, really went out of their way. Breakfast was OK without being something to rave about, i.e. we've had better. The hotel was only a short walk (fewer than 5 mins) any number of restaurants. We'd gladly go back again.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room could be cleaner and unfortunately our room (405) had an unpleasant smell. It wasn't dramatic, but it created a discomfort. Also the reception staff was rather rigid for the usual Turkish hospitality.

    Located very close to Agya Sofia, Sultanahmet and Hypodrom. Very good breakfast. Only rooms from upper level offer a good view.

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Our room was a bit on the small size but still a great value for the price.

    Perfect location! walking distance to the monuments and the bazaars. Few minutes walking to the tram station. Lots of restaurants around. Very clean and nice staff.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    friendly staff, great location, spacious room. During my stay I had nothing to complain about.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Staff were amazing and attened to all our queries and requests with genuine care and cooncern.

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was nice, and comfy bed I also liked the breakfast, staff was so friendly

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Value for money

    Staff at reception

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    First time we stayed here we had a very average room. On our return we arranged a better room.

    Location and if you get a good room they are nice.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved everything

    Rooftop, our patio, great staff

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    Centre location, good size room, organized 6.00am breakfast

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff and wonderful facilities. The breakfast spread was excellent too.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Personell not smille , not very amabile .

    LOCATION .

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location and good value, including breakfast

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location, close to main sites & nice restaurants. Staff very friendly & helpful. Enjoyed relaxing roof-top bar.

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Celal Sultan Hotel Special Class traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: