Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of BB Çelik Palace Bursa 5 stars

Çekirge Cad. No: 79, TR16070 Bursa, Turkey

#28 of 82 hotels in Bursa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 827 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.5
    The spa was supposed to open at 7a.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was supposed to open at 7a.m. We waited till 7:20 a.m. and it was still closed. Upon callingvthe reception their explanation was: maybe he is late.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    5.4
    Beautiful interior at the reception, in the corridor and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very very poor , number room was old, but before I stop in this hotel in new room. Really if you stop in old room it not good. Mostly personal don’t speak English. And also room service don’t speak English.... For me it’s not 5 stars hotel

    Beautiful interior at the reception, in the corridor and summer area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Should booked the room not in front the wedding venue our room number is 318
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean enough our room have a balcony with a view ( superb) the table and chairs and floors not clean very noisy because there is a wedding venue and is very crowded to midnight . No metro access

    The staff specially forkan, thermal water & spa . Spacious room , the view is superb

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    It was perfect experience , the stuff were very lovely and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was great

    It was perfect experience , the stuff were very lovely and friendly, the location is great, the view wow can’t express how great it was and the spa is amazing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.7
    Not as expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have been in this hotel 4 yrs ago, it is obvious that the condition of the hotel is getting bad especially the room. Some furnitures are damaged and balcony is dirty.

    Breakfast is still great and facilities outside is outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.9
    Not a five star hotel for me
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff and reception, they didn't answer the call, also the staff working outside in the parking was were really not good, one of them brings to me another car not my car, and the car was really expensive

    Location and Spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    recommended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The light switch is connected with the electricity, so if you switch it off you wont be able to charge your phone at night

    The staff are friendly and helpful, the hotel has a play room for the kids so you don't have to worry about your kids, they do have a valet parking so you don't have to worry about your car

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.4
    Location was good on a hill top
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible bathroom there taps and shower were not working for a suit room they were really bad ... even the staff was really slow

    Location was good on a hill top

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    It was perfect and pleasant stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels, it should have more international channels.

    Helpful staffs, our room was upgraded to a beatiful panoramic city view, Delicious breakfast, and it offers free thermal bath and sauna..

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location was only a 10 mins walk to the center and the staff were very friendly and didn’t hesitate to help in any way they can , the hotel was very comfy and quiet .. would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    Great experience! Do not miss the Spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very bad, toilet European style.

    Room space, excellent staff and service, location, spa Best Cooperative and helpful staff from the Spa was Khalid. Best reception staff were Abdulrahman and Burak.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    4.6
    Regretting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    As a returning traveler to Celik Palas, I was expecting more from a 5 Star Hotel. Rooms kept unclean, Soap and toilet paper unchanged. So I was promised an upgrade from connecting Classic rooms to Swiss Rooms, but the new ones were worse as the bath tub, heating... weren't in a good condition. One of these rooms smells very bad (smoking sticking in the carpet) despite my initial booking which stated non-smoking rooms.

    The thermal spa (Hammam) was good, although the fact the personnel was in a little shortage of good communication, as she turned off the lights 10 minutes before closure time while I was still inside with my family. Breakfast was good but repetitive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    6.3
    Nice staff , not really a 5 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safety measures and scan machine at the hotel entry , small room , water leak from the bathroom basin , air condition is only heating no temperature adjustment and if you feel hot they advise you to open the window . Needs renovation , needs work up to be considered a real 5 stars hotel.

    The staff were excellent and cooperative specially Abd Elrahman and Dogan in the reception. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    4.6
    It was a dissapointing experience. 5 star is overrated for this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Triple Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms were sad, especially the one with bathtub. It was roughfly painted with peeling white paint and both showers didn’t work properly. Toilet seats are uneven, they are slightly titled. Towel holder ring came off from the holder easily. Furniture are dated, sofa has stain. There was a weird smell in the corridor. Not as expected from a 5-star hotel.

    good breakfast buffet with lots of options to choose from.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful Thermal and Spa experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The gate to the main street were closed in the first day and we had to walk for a longer distance. Transportation is a little bit difficult but you can use the dolmish (Bursa shared taxi) cost 2.5 Turkish Lira to the ULU mosque. metro can be reached by some walking

    The Thermal pool is marvelous. There is a big mixed pool and another smaller one for women only. Candle aromatic massage is super especially for couples (Two girls masseuse for husband and wive). Salt room with Himalaya miracle water for healthy benefits. Turkish Hamam, etc. Bursa Kulturpark Lunapark is within a walking distance and can be seen from some rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    5.4
    This place does not serve alcoholic beverages - BEWARE
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Current owner decided to remove alcoholic drinks from the hotel menu and I think this must be stated in the hotel information. According to the hotel staff, this is because the Ministry of Health of Saudi Arabia now owns the hotel. I would never recommend the hotel until this situation changes.

    The hotel is nice, location is good and accessible.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    6.7
    Location of the hotel is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the restaurants in the hotel was not open during our visit and no alcoholic drink is served since the hotel is run by Arabs.

    Location of the hotel is great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Great Vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful ! My husband and I stayed there for 4 nights, it was great! Location , privacy, staff and breakfast; all was amazing! Thank you Booking.com and thank you Grand Swiss Bursa!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    I like their Hamam.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They better re-evaluate the fresh fruit juices and tea options in the cafe. Bursa is the hometown of many fruits and different kinds of tea. Instant tea and concentrate sahlep is not the answer. Please include fresh mint, linden, sage teas and real sahlep in cafe menu. No problem for me but there are no alcoholic beverages in the hotel.

    I like their Hamam.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    The hotel was clean, near to public park and to other places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was the same all over my staying The price of tourism was some how high

    The hotel was clean, near to public park and to other places. Staff was friendly and nice specially mr. Abdulaziz, mr. Ameen was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.1
    we had the suite room and stayed for 3 nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my suite was at the end of the hall and the internet was disconnecting sometimes. the pool was small and one day they closed it without notice!!. (the kids pool is dirty and seems out of service!(

    we had the suite room and stayed for 3 nights. the place is really nice and the bed was extremely comfortable. the breakfast was diverse and beyond my expectations. the staff was really helpfull and some of them speak arabic and english which in my experience not usually found in turkey. there was a huge park just 5 minutes walking from the hotel with nice lake and restaurants. suitable for children and adults, highly recommend it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.4
    Not satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are not clean the carpet is smelly and have old furnituers ..AC is noisy Weak wifi

    Spa area ..outdoor pool Breakfast area and varity of food is good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Well trained staff speaking good english.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Well trained staff speaking good english. Because of Guneyt I find important things about Turkey and Bursa .Thank s to Yusuf and Guneyt , hotels should have more professional employees like them

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    My room was on the main street side in front of the park...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was on the main street side in front of the park & there was party every night at the park it was noisy, and I should keep the balcony door opened because the temperature set point of the A/C can not be changed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.7
    More for arabs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is mainly for arabic people traveling to turkey i was upset that food was arabic based 90% was from arab countries then i found out the owner is arabic. Not recommended for other nationalities trust me.

    It is located in a good area walking distance to parks Breakfast was good but gets busy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    everything was fine. and we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. if we go again to boursa then surely we will stay in this hotel.

    location is excellent. reception staff very friendly especially mr. yousuf who helped us a lot. Tourist company man mr. abdul aziz was more than helpful. it is good to have a tourist company desk in the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.6
    The most amazing guest relation service at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike at all

    The pictures on booking are underestimating it .. It's way much better in real , the room and the balcony are spacious , the staff are really friendy .. And specially Aziz from guest relations : YOU ARE SAVER , i needed to ship extra weight to istanbul where my last stop will be , but all the kargo shops were close because it was weekend , so he collected them from me and kept them to ship on monday

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    The rooms are very comfy, spacious and overlooking a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are very comfy, spacious and overlooking a nice view. The breakfast buffet is amazingly delicious and has a wide variety of selections. The terrace overlooking the nice view serves wide selection of cold and hot drinks, food and shisha. The hotel facilities are truly amazing especially the thermal spa and other health recreational needs.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    10
    A Grand Hotel in Historical Bursa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Celik Palas is a Bursa institution, one of the old grand hotels of a bygone era. Kemal Attaturk himself stayed there. My husband and I love staying there as a special treat. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful, even dropping everything to help me track down a lost wallet. The food is also exceptional. The breakfast is not to be missed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    I was disappointed in my visit after a long break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was disappointed not to find a glass of wine in the dinner with my wife. The only periodic in my suite was in Arabic. I couldn't understand how it is possible in such a high class hotel in Turkey. The service of the facility is going backwards.

    Location and spa was wonderful. Nice view convenient winter garden.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Alcohol ban!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel has stopped serving alcoholic beverages after it was acquired by an Arab company. This is what we were told by one of the waiters when we asked why they didn't serve drinks. From a commercial and legal viewpoint, I don't have anything to say if they want to become a "Muslim-only hotel", but from a historical, cultural and emotional viewpoint, this is a 87-year-old establishment, I have many childhood memories there since 1978, I am not a Muslim and I don't turn into a monster when I drink a glass of wine with my dinner. At least, they could have separated the drinkers from the non-drinkers if these two groups cannot tolerate each other's presence (how can you know without even trying?). For example, they could serve alcohol at one of their restaurants, and keep the other one alcohol-free, serve alcohol at the terrace cafe, while keeping the main bar and lobby area "clean", etc. I will never go to Çelik Palas again until they lift this senseless alcohol ban, although the facilities and the service are perfect otherwise. Goodbye Çelik Palas :(

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    the perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was perfect even if we did not know each other but the atmosphere was very familiar and close you feel the peace in this hotel I wanted to add one day more but not lucky that hotel was full may be next year. many thanks to everyone and specially to abdelaziz a competent .professional and very helpful person thank you so much

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Clean and better than the photos, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lady in hot pool was very rude to my husband and staff was saying she visit regular it doesnt give her the right to be rude, I can be regular customer too. Also mini bar in room had no prices displayed and we had 1 bottle of water and 1 regular can of drink and it cost 47 lira. Too much I think

    Clean and better than the photos, helpful staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    disappointment..
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No alcohol in the entire hotel.. Because they are health concept hotel :) It is better to turn the facility into a hospital rather than a hotel!

    clean and specious room.. nice city panorama.. Polite and helpful hotel staff..

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Very nice stay, relaxing thermal escape!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    smiling attitude, very good hospitality by the fellow workers, nice historical background with elequent Turkish style, good facilities and baths of course!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    9.6
    Just its a great experience
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff was so friendly, specially Abdulrahman. the location is great , spacious room. The hotel staff really helpful when we ask them to check in early

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    8.8
    Experience Bursa with the professionals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Very comfortable hotel in many ways, very clean, good breakfast, very quiet and excellent staff. I had a situation where they had to change my room? But they acted professionaly and gave me a suit with an apology of that situation. Also I extended my stay for one more night and they kept me in the suite with the rate of a room. They also have a very helpful tourist guide in the lobby. A huge thanks for all staff and specially to front desk for making my first trip to Bursa wonderful. Keep it up gentlemen.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    6.7
    Over all it good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition is a central system, which is not allow you to control inside the room. Eathier you want cold nor hot. Its depending on the session.

    Location and view from the room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    3.3
    A worst hotel in my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size , staff except receptions W.C without fan ! No windows Bed king size 160 cm Very old furniture High price with low services

    Only location , it's one star hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Thermal spa with convenient prices and welcoming stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Junior suite is not recommended as it is so small and not refreshing. Needed to up grade to deluxe one with balcony and view but slightly noisy

    Thermal spa with convenient prices and welcoming stuff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Everything is beautiful in the hotel and all thanks to...
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is beautiful in the hotel and all thanks to Abdalrahman at reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.9
    Good Breakfast but bad lunch and dinner,
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Good Breakfast but bad lunch and dinner,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Got upgraded on arrival, staff are kind and helpful all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got upgraded on arrival, staff are kind and helpful all the time. Location is great. Great for families.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Good thermal spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Thermal spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    all staffs are kind and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    all staffs are kind and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture very old and bathroom need to be renew

    The hotel is beautiful the view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Best Thermal experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Women thermal pool was very hot

    Thermal pool and spa. Staff were very polite and friendly especially Abdul Rahman

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.4
    The stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean

    The stuff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.1
    Room service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service! Food was terrible.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.4
    Good experiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkish hammam

    Spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    The location of the hotel was perfect
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel was perfect And the staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    7.5
    Stuff and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator you have to waiting time long

    The stuff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel and dtaff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and dtaff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    9.6
    everything is nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything is nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    4.6
    Not good hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not included

    Great hotel with a historic thermal spa where Elizabeth Taylor stayed among other important guests

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Nice hotel and location
    • Group
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is good all stuff they are helping me and also the restaurant was amazing with nice views

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    7.9
    with my family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they need to add more choices in breakfast, I spent 4 days in the hotel and no changes in breakfast !

    good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Abdulrahman was a great guy from the property staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view and the spa

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    everything special the service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything special the service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.6
    daily cleaning staff needs to take more at cleaning the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    daily cleaning staff needs to take more at cleaning the room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    Nice hotel with nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing al all

    Everything especially the hotel’s staffs. Me. Burak helped me. He deserve to be the best receptionist I have ever seen.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture is a bit old

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    very good stay and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    spa

    very good location, comfortable bed, good and helpful staff, good facility especially SPA. very good travel desk.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    like what you see in the picture
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    like what you see in the picture

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No value for money, rooms are average, horrible view

    Location and Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.1
    The thermal spa and Turkish hamam
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My suite was very small and the furnutire and decoration is old fasioned.

    The thermal spa and Turkish hamam

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Great Choose
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Every thing is fantastic. All atmosphere more than good. The front desk people so great and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    For family is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For family is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    Nice, friendly staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Double Rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are grumpy, not friendly at all, the electricity has disconnected twice in our stay.

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    The pool is nice, the cafe view is so relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resturant the food was very bad

    The pool is nice, the cafe view is so relaxing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    9
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premium Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkish badh

    9

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse BB Çelik Palace Bursa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: