Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Turkuaz Garden Hotel 3 stars

Koca Calıs Mevkii, 48300 Fethiye, Turkey

#59 of 71 hotels in Fethiye

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 26 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    2.5
    Club Turkuaz Garden Hotel only suitable for Recluse people
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very remote approx 5km afterfrom fethyie had to get taxis to fethyie cost 70lira return no hotel courtesy bus running restaurant closed at 5pm snack/pool bar no staff had to go to kitchen to get served ordered chicken and chips was told they had none no restaurant near by described beach was 500metres away wrong it was approx 3km away to thed central of Chalis again taxi cost of 25lira each way had to spend over a 1000lira just on taxis. Moved out

    Room cleaned every day pool good tranquil setting

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    3.8
    Not user friendly, or rooms cleaned regularly, and very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not helpful, room not cleaned for four days, staff cleaning pool area at 2am and very noisy, left 5 days early and stayed on the sofa at my friends villa. Not value for money.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.9
    Was good staying there. The food was great and the cleaners done a really good work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool, kids to 3 years should not go in i sugest as my little girl got some spots from the pool.

    The cleaners done a great job. And the food was really good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Nearly very good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and no stock at the bar

    Very clean and nice pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    7.5
    Location nice, food nice, staff good, facilities good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of WiFi in room. Noisy environment rooms are not very sound proof. Low ceiling

    Location nice, food nice, staff good, facilities good.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Calm with a nice landscaping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very far from the center as well as the beach with diffeculty in transportation

    Calm with a nice landscaping

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean hotel good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet location,great breakfast. If you are looking for value for money is great but don't expect luxury!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    2.5
    I like the bar man and his sister only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The reception was talking in bad way and he was talking about my baby is rude In addition they were want to charge me more many around 30 euro only cause my baby was dirty the skin of the bed I was surprised really Even the breakfast was so bad and dinner was so bad also

    I like the bar man and his sister only They were friendly

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8