Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Concorde De Luxe Resort 5 stars

Lara Turizm Merkezi , Antalya, 07230 Lara, Turkey

#8 of 30 hotels in Lara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 148 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 44

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    3.3
    Over priced property and do not worth the money we paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facility is aging Bathrooms need refreshing Food quality below average Pool facility is very poor and need renovation Recreation facilities and programs very poor

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Antalya - Dil Aa gayaa :D
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing and Nothing. One of the best holidays ever.

    Food was plus point of whole stay. Drinks were unlimited and staff were very friendly. Hotel is very clean throughout. One suggestion is maybe have heated pool for kids during end of summer.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    7.0
    Food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, specially waiters and waitresses were not comparable to a 5star hotel. On many occasions they forgot to ask for orders, forgot to bring the order or at least give a smile. I felt like they don't care. Bartenders were not competent as well. I would say they were not really bartenders and could not prepare anything other than what was written on their menu. The quality of the drinks was aufully low even compared to some othe all inclusive hotels in lara.

    Food was good. Room was clean with a nice view. Amazing beach. Nice garden. Disco

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    One night delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside of the room was the shower in the main bedroom - the climb onto and out of the bathtub is really high and could be risky for short or elderly people. Someone should have thought of placing a metal handle on the wall to ease on getting in and out of the shower. Unfortunately, the towels supplied with the room were historical, felt more like sheets rather than towels - I guess it's about time to renew the towels :).  I guess it's because the hotel is one of the oldest hotels in Antalya

    In order to be close to the airport, spent our last night at the Concorde resort and couldn't be happier with our choice. Upon arrival we were welcomed by Mr. Ali, who kindely took our car to the parking lot and later brought our luggage to the room, then checked in by a nice lady on the reception desk, and with many thanks to her and to Mr. Kanaan the reception manager we were upgrated to a lovely suite with amazing views of the pool area and the sea. At dinner time, arriving from another hotel, we immediately felt the difference. Everything was in perfect order, kitchen staff were constantly checking and replacing the empty trays. Well dressed and constantly smiling waiters took good care of the dining area and served drinks to the guests. Hotel grounds were clean and well maintained. Swimming pool was relatively big, though i've encountered bigger in Antalya. Quiet pool for guests over 16 yrs was a nice touch. Walking through the hotel grounds, i encoutered a snack bar, pizza place and a tent with a nice lady baking traditional pastries. Can't review the taste though, since I was still full from lunch. Pool area staff were always around collecting empty glasses and dishes - I even noticed one of the managers in a suit who noticed an empty glass of tea near the pool and took the effort to pick it up! That's how devoted the hotel personnel are. The suite itself was very comfortable, with two large balconies, small seperated bedroom with 2 single beds, living room with large TV, main bedroom was also relatively big with a comfortable double bed and a separate bathroom. . All in all, non of these downsides could've affected my opinion about the room and the hotel itself, I still believe it's one of the best I've visited.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel , mr.kenan best staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first , i feel bad with the service. But after that we meet mr.kenan , he make for us the best vacation ever , he make us feel very good. We was honey moon , it was great after mr.kenan treat us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    nice garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    SMOKING! SMOKING IS UNFORTUNATELY ALLOWED IN OUTSIDE CATERING PREMISES, BEACHES, POOLS - REALLY ANNOYING WHEN YOU ARE THERE WITH KIDS (OR WITHOUT) AND SOMEONE NEXT TO YOU IS DISTURBING WITH THIS. PROBABLY WELL ACCEPTED BY RUSSIANS OR GERMANS.....

    nice garden

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel but needs some basic improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The selection of food in the main restaurant could be better, we were especially lacking traditional Turkish meat and fish dishes. The WiFi was not available in the room. We had to go to the lobby to check emails and read news. On my question to the reception the answer was: "too many people are trying to connect same time."

    Location close to the beach, wide and clean beach, good entertainment programs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    4.2
    Poor hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are 1950s style. The curtains were not blackout and the sun wakes you up as soon as it rises. The windows are not soundproof and you could hear loud music when you are trying to sleep.The bathroom is very old It needs refurbishment. Also there weren't many water slides and it wasn't open long enough. The wifi was very poor. The Turkish bath was very small. There was no entertainment especially for kids. You can not relax in the hotel and the food is poor compared to the other hotels in the area. I don't recommend this hotel until it is fully refurbished.

    The food was ok the design of out said of the hotel very good but inside very bad

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    super plage
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    restaurant and animations team was not professionnel and always lookd sad or not satisfaid to be there as l so it..

    l like very much the way how they recive us at recebption very friendly and helpful and give good informations.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    8.3
    Staff in all of areas were smart and friendly The food in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Staff in all of areas were smart and friendly The food in the buffet restaurant was first class I would stay there again

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Friendly stuff, cleanliness, food was great, excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much activities for young people. Wifi should be better, air conditioner was poor in our room.

    Friendly stuff, cleanliness, food was great, excellent drinks. Highly recommended for people who are link for a comfortable. quite and relaxation holiday

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    Nice Hotel, good food, poor Animation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the only hotel in this area where no beach party is planned !! no single activity or animation is planned in the beach although they have large space belong to the hotel. knowing that weather was very hot and high humidity in Lara so it was really unconfortable to keep all animation inside the hotel garden.

    food was amazing, a large variety of choices and many delicious options :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Best choice for relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything there especially their food, coffee shop and SPA. Guest relations were very nice and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Poor Wifi The bathroom need a renewal

    Very good service Great food Clean Great Beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    at first , I feel very bad , but after that they repair the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    at first , I feel very bad , but after that they repair the situation and all become good good stay for honeymoon

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Everything is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing service, great food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    we only stayed for 4 days but it was a really nice break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was a good selection of food and nothing was to much trouble for staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    food and food and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C not working fine in lobby bed large size was not enough

    food and food and food honeymoon treatment was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    Unique design, good location, decent choice of food and very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Unnecessary delays at security entering hotel grounds with car at check-in. Even OK subsequent visits held up for no apparent reason.

    Unique design, good location, decent choice of food and very spacious and modern rooms.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    8.0
    Everything was exactly as advertised a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the time of year we came every thing was fine nothing not to like

    Everything was exactly as advertised a lovely hotel.Will come back later in the year as we only have to come from Fethiye

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    10
    The hotel is a perfect place to relax.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no control at the Swimming Pool Hamam, we found it very intimidating seeing the children running in and out constantly. Very noisy for what should be a tranquil place.........a quiet word with the waiters at the Da Vinci Rest would be good as they clear the plates before everyone at the table has finished the courses.

    The hotel is a perfect place to relax. The staff are cheerful and helpful. The Spa has excellent facilities, used the All Day Deal, was disappointed to find the Hamam was not operational but the extra Oil Massage was fantastic, well done to the girls their technique is perfect. The Fitness Centre has everything you need and the Personal Trainer was very helpful. Your Al La Carte restaurants are excellent with good choices.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    9.2
    This resort is awesome, very helpful staff and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The aircondition is week in some rooms. Activities are week for young teenagers at night

    This resort is awesome, very helpful staff and very welcoming. The resort has many choices for swimming indoor and outdoor pools also the seashore is clean. The food is great with a lot of choices in all meals. The bus station is 2 minutes away to go to Antalya old city.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    Fab location, great staff and pretty good entertainment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Some bits are looking very tired and could do with a spruce up which to be fair looks like might be happening, eg chairs in lounge bar, some very grubby/stained ones but some newer ones too. Same in main restaurant some very grubby chairs, no new ones there :-(

    Fab location, great staff and pretty good entertainment. Food plentiful, sometimes wished less quantity more quality but always found something nice to eat.

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.1
    Proximity to the sea, private beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Horrible Internet access. Never works in the common areas, works half the time in the room. Repetitive undifferentiated sub-par meals every day. Out of 3 daily meals for a week, I liked maybe one. Not enough tables in the buffet restaurant; had to come after the crowds to get a table. The property was built in 2005, and its age certainly is starting to show; a refresh is needed. Even a four-star rating (by Western standards) for it would be a stretch at this point.

    Proximity to the sea, private beach. The spa experience was enjoyable. Better drinks than I've experienced at other hotels in the area. Decent entertainment program. Come for the beach and not for the meals or Internet access, and you will enjoy yourselves. I did.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.1
    Staff is highly friendly, helpful and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit far from the airport and city attractions. If you are not travelling during summer not the best destination to accomodate. Wifi was slow as a turtle speed which was highly annoying. Food served is various offering wide range of selection but meat choices does not have the best quality. Other than that everything was good.

    Staff is highly friendly, helpful and attentive. I was given an outstanding room overlooking at the pool area as well as the sea which was clean and comfy with a lovely balcony.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.5
    its nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    its nice place

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    9.2
    Staff always smiling
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location and all the helpful staff

    Staff always smiling

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.6
    Staff were very enthusiastic and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Buffet food was very repetitive , however the quality of food made up for it

    Staff were very enthusiastic and helpful

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    7.9
    Modern hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sombady Still my suglasses from room .

    Modern hotel. Location. Nice food.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    I thought the food was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the décor is slightly dated.

    I thought the food was beautiful.the staff were very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2016

    9.2
    not even 10 minute late checkout permission
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    not even 10 minute late checkout permission

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    Excellent service, the food was so gread and delicious the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Excellent service, the food was so gread and delicious the stuff were friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    8.8
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food Air condition

    Cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    10
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff hotel grounds

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    garden,food,pools ,staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    garden,food,pools ,staff

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    7.9
    Service and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Service and food

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    6.7
    Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Poor food and wifi

    Great Staff

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    8.3
    The staff were excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The food was not great.

    The staff were excellent!!

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2015

    10
    very nice
    • Couple

    clean rooms

    very nice

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    7.5
    foods and location was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    -wifi was very bad -entertainment was not good -internal pool was very small so I coudnt swimm

    foods and location was very good

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    8.8
    All inclusive that didn't skimp
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Check in was a bit difficult. Passports requested but we we're domestic travelers.

    All inclusive that didn't skimp

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 44

Guests also reviewed these properties: