Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Mediterranean Region Turkey hotel reviews
  4. Kemer hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa

Reviews of Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Yeni Mahalle 501 Sok. No:9, 07100 Kemer, Turkey

#22 of 94 hotels in Kemer

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2019

    9.2
    Nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The workers look unhappy and they don t salute the customers. And the inside swimmingpool water was soso cold, just the russians could swim... And maybe norway people😊

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    10
    Excellent stay but would be better if no alcohol in the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We are muslims... u have a muslim country. Alhamdulillah... Please do away with the alcohol.

    Overall our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Hotel is clean, ample food, and friendly staff. Thank u much for the hospitality.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    8.3
    The food and beverages are very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food and beverages are very good. The hotel offers a good value for money, however it can use a modernization of its installations, which are not in bad shape but you can tell they are not the newest in general. I would stay in this place again.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    7.5
    Location is really great and facilities were good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1.control over cats:Last year there was a Vet.female looking after cats feeding now cats were climbing tables for eating. 2. Why the pool bar facilities were dismantled on 7th November though too many residents were using the pool 3.Slow daily room cleaning almost finished daily about 1530 hrs.

    Location is really great and facilities were good

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    6.3
    Cheapest all inclusive 5-star hotel but don't go if you are looking for a quiet vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I guess because it is all inclusive and it is cheap, the quality of the clientele profile is low. When we were there, there was a group of Turkish men, who started drinking at 10:00 am when the bar opens. I am not against drinking or starting early. However they were lying down next to the foreign guests in bikinis around the pool area with jeans and shirts and just stare at them during the day. During the night, they started an argument in the hallway that went on for hours. We called the reception but they did not do anything. Even though 70 rooms out of 300 were full, they clustered all in one corridor, therefore we could not sleep much between the constantly crying baby next door and the drunk arguing men in the hall. The walls are like paper. Moreover when you are hanging in the lobby bar, they have the kids disco every night with loud music. It is definitely not a couples hotel. We went there during February, when it was cold to use the outside pool. It was advertised in the massage package we bought that we can use the jacuzzi pool in the spa, they did not heat the pool inside, even though they can and said it is because nobody uses it. Well if you would heat it we would have used it. If you are a lady and buy the hamam massage, don't forget to remind them to take you to the private room inside the hamam. Because the same drunk men were in the hamam too, therefore I could not enjoy the hamam much. Lastly, I believe they can use a renewal, the hotel is 9 years old and the decoration is little bit too much golden for my taste. It would be better if they had a more hip and new decoration. The sofas in the lobby were stinking unfortunately.

    The food was very good. The price was very low for a 5-star all inclusive hotel. Some of the waiters in the restaurant were very attentive. There is a spa inside with reasonable prices with quality massages by Asian ladies. The heated lounge chairs are very relaxing after a massage. The cleanness of the room was very good. All rooms have a small balcony that you can relax.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2018

    5.4
    good for beach time, Not so good in comparison with better hotel in Kemer area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff on the front desk and the staff in the Bar area there is only 1 elevator that was always full and late

    The staff wasn't friendly on the front desk

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    7.9
    I WILL NOT GO AGAIN
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    two match noisy place in the hotel (very loud music) and when the program stop two ,match loud music for the nearby clubs.NO GOOD ISOLATION OF THE CLASSES.NO POSSIBLE TO SLEEP AND REST

    everything was really ok ON THE PART OF SERVICE AND STAFF

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    7.5
    Nice Staff , Nice Hotel, ( One room key and limited Aircon needs sorting)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I have stayed at this Hotel now for 3 years on the trot. Disappointed this year that the Hotel would only give us one Room Key, when there was 2 of us staying in the room both coming and going from the room at different times this was very inconvenient as we had to keep going to reception and requesting to be let in the room, or on some occasions they would give another key but cancel the one we had, so still no better off! Apparently this has been put in place to stop you leaving a key in the Aircon to keep the room cool, now I am sorry but this is meant to be a five start hotel and I would expect Aircon to be available to keep the room cool as and when required. The Aircon also goes off in the night, so you have to get up and put it on again, normally when you wake up sweating? It seems the Hotel does manager does not want you to use the Aircon at anytime. I Personally would have paid a supplement to have a additional Key and access to the Aircon when required, it is very uncomfortable in a hot country not having Aircon, the inconsistency also is very uncomfortable. This needs looking into

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    9.2
    Great place to stay in Kemer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some complain it's a bit of a walk to the beach (5 minutes maximum), but the beach facilities are clean and excellent, you can spend all day there!

    +Staff +cleanliness +location +beach facilities

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 23, 2019

    8.5
    I enjoyed my stay and will recomend this property to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beach is somehow far from the hotel

    Staff are friendly all facilities are clean and accssesable

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    3.8
    it should really start to work improving its services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    all, especially guest relationship

    nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    Best teip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Localisation, animation, beach and pool. Ultra all inclusive is the best option.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    10
    Spa and very nice food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spa and very nice food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    8.3
    Worth every penny!..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Animations

    kind and gentle stuff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    9.2
    Almost perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not enough sunbeds on beach.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Not to far from the beach or to the centre of Kemer.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2017

    10
    Best Value for your money. Worth every penny ;)
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast could be richer

    Everything, seriously everything! :)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    8.3
    the stuff is the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the food i was before two years the food in the restaurant better the problem have same every day

    the stuff is the best very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    7.9
    I would like an adults only restaurant like some of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In winter it is a quiet location but in summer there is a noisy nightclub nearby which does'nt close until 3 in the morning and you can hear the music even with windows shut. Food could have been hotter

    I would like an adults only restaurant like some of the Antalya hotels have. Barbeque was very nice

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2016

    8.8
    The lobby bar sttaf were professional and polite, freindly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1.We arrived to the hotel at 3 pm they told that us we haven't bell boy He has the day off today! and you must carry your luggage and find your room! 2.we can saw cats inside the resturant on the table and around the waiater!! This was far from a 5 star hotel. 3.There was no entartaintment at all. 4.Did not enjoy GYM room. Need more equipments and weights.

    The lobby bar sttaf were professional and polite, freindly reception sttaf. spa , Clean . Good room service &Room was very big, clean and comfortable. wifi was good. Location near the night clubs,center and bus station.Beach is just a few minutes away. After check-out , they allowed us to use the all inclusive option till 17:00.

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2016

    6.7
    It was a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The hotel is full of cats It was maddening Outside and inside the restaurant The following tables Even on tables Poolside. Inside the wine bar. Underfoot. on the table . The seats. this is so bad My family was very difficult I took photos And can send you Everything was fine But We were not happy And children did not enjoy Different cultures And many cats do not like Perhaps because of cleanliness Or anything else You should observe standards I have repeatedly warned But nothing happened

    It was a beautiful hotel With good staff But

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    8.3
    For fifty euros per night this hotel was really superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the bar staff was slow and didn't take care of the customers equally.

    For fifty euros per night this hotel was really superb. Breakfast was great.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    7.9
    Location is good, you can easily walk into the town or to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Corridors can be noisy. Lots of children in large family groups running about. Not a lot the hotel can do about that, just to be aware if you are looking for a quiet break! Painting of railings by pool meant some of it was excluded for days we were there.

    Location is good, you can easily walk into the town or to the bus that takes you to Antalya. Food is plentiful, could do with more variety between lunch and dinner. Bar staff in lobby bar are excellent.

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2016

    9.6
    We had a good time in this hotel for a really cheap price,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is almost all the time smell in restaurant coming from kitchen. Its very often blurry in it bcs of fume coming from cooking.

    We had a good time in this hotel for a really cheap price, march is still winter season, perhaps thats why. Room is comfy. We were given one which had one double bed and one single. The view from room was awesome- mountains, sea. Food was very simple, but fresh. Cleaner ladies were very nice. Wifi in our room was good(2nd floor).

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2016

    7.1
    Location and cleanness of the whole facility was comforting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no entartaintment at all. Although the guests were ready and eager fot the entertainment The team was unmotivated to move and entertain the guests for the whole week. The food was too much spicy they put the same spice almost on everything so they had similar taste and lost the real taste

    Location and cleanness of the whole facility was comforting. Also very peacefull and quite so we had long walks by the sea and able to read books and chat in the lobby.

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2016

    9.2
    Staff are amazing .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff are amazing .. all friendly and nice.. The food is great and enough.. various for every taste.. Massage salon was perfect and comfort.. they give you access to their VIP pool and mineral water after taking one massage there.

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2016

    10
    Everthing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everthing...specially staff.. from reseption Bülent bey ..restaurant ebru hanim..Special thanks...of course all Thé staff very nice gentle and hardworking..Thanks a lot...in our short stay Wè really had good time.. food very good and quality can sée...animation team so good..specially hamid was very fun ..Wè really like everbody and everything in this hotel...bravo ....

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2016

    10
    Plenty of everything for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food could have been hotter.

    Plenty of everything for everyone. Would have preferred it to cater more for British people. All flags flying but not British either.

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    5.8
    New year eve the reception staff and the cleaning staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There wasn't any variety of food what you had for lunch you got at dinner The was not much choice for the British

    New year eve the reception staff and the cleaning staff were pleasant the live entertainment was good

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2015

    8.8
    Xmas eve was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Xmas day didnt happen. Main restaurant was very much understaffed. Food was mediocre. Not enough entertainment for older people.

    Xmas eve was very good. The staff were happy and obliging.

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2015

    9.6
    We loved everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No teapot in room. That is what we missed.

    We loved everything..... The food was so good. Plenty to choose from. Never hungry to much to eat. Everyone was always cleaning. The staff was always polite.

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2015

    8.8
    - Most of the staff were kind and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - some of the staff were not professional; they did not, for example, answered my questions completely, or, in some parts such as spa, they tried to sell their services, which was bothering. - Plage was not enough comfortable and clean. - Foods were not always fresh.

    - Most of the staff were kind and helpful. - Room, as well as pool, restaurant, … were clean and beautiful. - A lot of food options in restaurant.

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2015

    7.5
    Almost Everything was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi is super bad and they're nod doing anything about it . The bar close and you have to pay after 1 am . Some of the bar staff are not nice and ignoring with no flexibility . The indoor pool was cold . Lunch variety is poor ...

    Almost Everything was good . The food , the bar , spa . Clean . Good room service . Location near bus station . Beach view is nice .

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2015

    9.2
    -Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    -Wifi was useless. Worst wifi I have ever seen in 5 star hotel. -Lobby bar needs at least 4 personnel evening time (1700-2400). As wifi was working properly only in lobby there were many guests and sometimes I observed pretty long queue. Once I stayed at queue for 16 minutes for just cup of coffee. -There is a disco club Inferno close to hotel. Some nights were really noisy. Positive point was free wifi of this club. I used wifi of this club from my balcony :) -Did not enjoy GYM room. Need more equipments and weights.

    -Great location -Variety and quality of food -Service quality in main restaurant and reception -Room cleaning was spotless -Guests of this hotel were friendly and kind -Generally this is very food hotel for this price. We came to this hotel from another 5 star hotel Crystal Sunset, which was more expensive but we enjoyed this hotel much more. Managers of this hotel are doing great job. We felt welcomed and definitely can recommend this hotel.

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2015

    7.1
    nice resort near of everything ,i like it all
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    after 1 am some of ordinary drinks, example ( whisky) become extra charge if you want it ,but the same drinks at 12:59 am its free !!! what the point of this ? :) thanks

    nice resort near of everything ,i like it all

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    7.9
    Great choice of food in the restaurant and well presented
    • Couple

    Had a room near the road where the nearby night clubs are situated so very noisy on the Friday & Saturday nights until about 4a.m.

    Great choice of food in the restaurant and well presented

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2015

    10
    We loved almost everything about this hotel:
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The cocktails were not always great

    We loved almost everything about this hotel: - great rooms, spacious, clean and elegant - really nice facilities including the spa & the water sliders - great food, diverse, fresh & tasty

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2015

    8.8
    Location, facilities, staff are all very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi is not very stable. People at reception must get a lot of complaints about it and seem to have developed a sort of "immunity" against such complaints, i.e. were not very open and helpful with resolving the issue. You get used to the problems with wi-fi after a few days, so it stops bothering you. )) we stayed in the rooms with a seaside view, in which the music at night from the lobby bar and nearby discos was sometimes disturbing, going into way past midnight, which made it difficult to sleep with open balcony doors. Weather in September was gorgeous, but we had to sleep with AC on for a few nights because of the noise. Lastly, i did not manage to get a single occupancy rate upon arrival, which i was hoping to negotiate upon arrival. As a result, my mother had to stay in a double (with two large beds) all by herself (alone) and we had to pay the full price for a double occupancy. Single rooms were not available online and a triple room was not an option, so it cost us a bit more than we'd expected.

    Location, facilities, staff are all very good. Beach is just a few minutes away, across the street and adjacent to a small but lovely park area. Animation in the evenings was also very diverse, with due attention paid to kids. My daughter loved the mini-discos and various contests which took place every evening after dinner. Overall, a very family-friendly place.

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2015

    10
    Location is very good, in the center of Kemer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is very good, in the center of Kemer. Food is very delicious and always available till late evening. Staff is very polite and helpful. Pool is big enough, Beach is not very close but it's nice. After check-out , they allowed us to use the all inclusive option till 17:00. Room was very big, clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2015

    7.5
    Location is very good, sea is stunning, swimming pool is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff need to be trained more about customer relation and customer service. Poor communication. They have a very rigid policy regarding guest :(

    Location is very good, sea is stunning, swimming pool is huge.

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2015

    9.2
    We have appreciated a lot your staff and all the attention...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately, the internet connection was very bad because we had to type our room number and birthday date everytime we wanted to connect. Furthermore, the internet connection wasn't good at all. Finally, we had a 4th-floor room and it was extremely hot in the room, taking into consideration that we could only use the AC when we were in the room, because we had just one keycard.

    We have appreciated a lot your staff and all the attention they gave to us. We also liked the food, the cleanliness, the supervised beach area&spa and the night live concerts with took place in the interior garden.

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    6.7
    It is all inclusive, I liked the breakfast food, liked the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The quality of the food and drinks were not very good. The wifi was resetting every other minute which made the experience painful.

    It is all inclusive, I liked the breakfast food, liked the beach and the pool. Staff was OK

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    10
    Animators' team, shows for kids and adults, meal,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noo, nothing. Although- can Crystal do something about the beach ground? maybe some cover? maybe some wooden plots or flooring? Sea is excellent, but it's painful to walk on the plyaj.

    Animators' team, shows for kids and adults, meal, attitude of staff and cook staff in the restaurants. Shows are excellent! very different and well done.

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2015

    8.8
    a la carte gift is superb.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed is not good compare to the hotel's 5 star. I do not like it. and free wifi is working like a retro 56k Connection. you can enjoy a few drinks before it can open a webpage. and for soft drinks there is no ice-coffee ,milkshake, or cold beverages like that. only sodas available for soft cold drinks. please consider this.

    a la carte gift is superb. We enjoyed breakfast and dinners. hotel staff are kind and nice people. aqua park is nice but it only works for a few hours a day, please we want to slide more.

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2015

    8.3
    Great place in general, food decent and lovely staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food got repetitive and boring, also the hotel is quite small compared to other all inclusive places so it gets a bit dull after a few days. You have to cross the road to access the beach which is very small.

    Great place in general, food decent and lovely staff. Lots to do and the pool area is really nice.

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2015

    5.4
    On paper the hotel has all the facilities you can expect;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In reality everything feels made to tick the required boxes at the lowest possible cost; e.g. what's the point of having a 'free to use' minibar if the only thing in it is Fanta? The swimming pool was a bit like river Ganges on a Hindu festival. The gym was hotter than the sauna - good if you're training for marathon des Sables.

    On paper the hotel has all the facilities you can expect; location is as good as you can get within Kemer; room was clean and decently equipped.

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2015

    10
    Fourth time in Chrystal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fourth time in Chrystal.This time was the best even the earlier visits were allready exellent. Food was very good, even better than earlier.If possible.Fith time is coming for sure.

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2015

    9.2
    The staff, the organization, the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To swim with the women with clothes, socks... I have a feeling that the water can not be clean if all people inside are with clothes...

    The staff, the organization, the food Meet people from different countries Feeling of save-conditions for everything

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2015

    9.2
    Everything was good specially the staff e members,foods...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was no activities, excpt the night disco,in addition the seaside need reorganization, no any aminations

    Everything was good specially the staff e members,foods,place,suana,turkishe bath,cleaness,I advice all inclusive reservation

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2015

    6.7
    There are several great points such as:
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although room comfort was rather acceptable, the centralized, unfiltered heating/cooling system, coupled with the carpet laid out everywhere results in dust everywhere in the air and makes it almost unbreathable. Make sure you bring some inhalers, if you don't have asthma, you might develop it here. Also, staff is a bit overworked, as they're constantly doing overtime and rarely get any time off. (massage and food service areas)

    There are several great points such as: - good value for the money - great turkish traditional (mainly) food, somewhat varied but not too much, plus a couple of a la carte restaurants (not included) - the number of extra services offered is not to be neglected - funny cats everywhere

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    10
    Very good location: near the veach, but still in the center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was full and it's clear that in such conditions the elevators provided are mot enough.

    Very good location: near the veach, but still in the center. The staff members were more than kind: always helpful, always nice. It's by far the cleanest hotel I ever visited. Even in winter most of the facilities were in working condition, so there were a lot of things to do.

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2015

    7.1
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    this is certainly not a 5 star hotel, more like 4* facilities and 3* service. Food quality - very mediocre. Atmosphere - hectic. Guests - unpleasant, a lot of Russians and not nice ones. Spa design is stupid with lots of running around to get from saunas to the pool or back. Just one (small) elevator per 140 rooms - one can wait forever. Not recommended unless you are prepared to queue for everything - and this in the low season.

    Good value for the money

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2016

    7.1
    Variety of food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Variety of food

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2016

    8.8
    Closed to center, quite and nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Need more options food

    Closed to center, quite and nice place Good food

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2016

    3.3
    staffs and food was completely unacceptable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staffs and food was completely unacceptable.

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2016

    8.8
    restaurant stauf not friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    restaurant stauf not friendly

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2016

    10
    Very professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Tea and coffee in room

    Very professional

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2016

    7.9
    Great food, fantastic caffe latte and coctails, nice rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Great food, fantastic caffe latte and coctails, nice rooms.

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2016

    9.2
    Kasim from reception was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kasim from reception was helpful

  • Reviewed: January 17, 2016

    9.5
    All good thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    All good thanks

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2015

    8.3
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

  • Reviewed: November 17, 2015

    9.6
    our rooms were upgraded, and the rate very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    our rooms were upgraded, and the rate very good

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2015

    8.8
    Location, all inclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, all inclusive

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2015

    3.8
    the hotel staff were unfriendly and the food wasn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    the hotel staff were unfriendly and the food wasn't delicious .

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2015

    7.5
    Very good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool was very cold. But nice.

    Very good food. Good bed.

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2015

    10
    Food, animation, general atmosphere is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nearby hotel produced too much noise.

    Food, animation, general atmosphere is very good.

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2015

    10
    Apart from the Internet everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The wireless internet was dreadful

    Apart from the Internet everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2015

    9.6
    location, facilities, food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location, facilities, food

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    10
    Everything is good Except wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything is good Except wifi

    Everything is good Except wifi

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2015

    5.4
    Wi-fi is really bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi is really bad Some of the staff members were rude and unprofessional

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    7.9
    location, food, staff, service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    poor wi-fi, animation, annoying photographer

    location, food, staff, service

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    10
    Actually I liked everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Actually I liked everything

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2015

    10
    Everything and the best part is the greetings of the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    repetitive food only

    Everything and the best part is the greetings of the hotel and the special treatment as i was celebrating my wedding anniversary

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2015

    9.6
    Wifi was bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi was bad

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2015

    7.1
    The spa and the location of the hotel
    • Couple

    Poor wifi The breakfast buffet could have been better

    The spa and the location of the hotel

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2015

    10
    Near discos, to beach, to city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I could not find :))

    Near discos, to beach, to city centre

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Crystal De Luxe Resort & Spa Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: