Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa 5 stars

Uckum Tepesi Mevkii Antalya, 07507 Belek, Turkey

#26 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 350 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room was just basic wi-fi was very poor and not work in some place and big thing is only few people have know english which is very bad you can't explain then coz they don't understand you .if you see the price it is not enough .

    food was good its near beach and lot of thing for children which is good location is good but far from city .reception man was good he is only one of them speak english.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms need to be refurbished.. we had a bad room with silly room service not cleaning the room properly.. they cleaned 5 times in 10 nights stay and after multiple complaints

    amazing experience nice staff specially Artur helpful reception and information desk food was fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably the only negative thing I can add is entertainment part, especially lack of any worthy shows at least for grown ups. Also sand on beach could be more neat.

    It was a very nice experience. Over all our expectations. I took my mom and my cousin to have some sun-beach vacations so there were everything we could possibly need. Of course it is totally family-type accommodation. I haven’t seen so many 0-5 age kids for a long time before our stay but it was what it was supposed to be. Variety of food and beverages is very good and regularly changing. Stuff and reception were extremely responsive and helpful. Thank you very much! And it is pity that hotel seems full up till the end of the summer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality of the wifi was weak in the room

    Second time stay at the resort. Food variety is improved and facilities are at its highest expectations. Very well managed resort. We tried the spa and turkish bath which was great. My partner had hair colour done at the hairdresser within the resort and the lady performed a professional job. Everything was just great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less alcohol or none at all was put in the cocktails for female guests. Strange!! We had to ask for the relevant short to add to the cocktail.

    The swimming pool was great. Food was nice, very fresh and lots of variety.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi signal, children should not be allowed in the hamam. Clearer notification regarding halaal given the fact that alcohol is served on the premises and utensils are mixed.

    The 24hr service, beachfront, salad and dessert selection

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the beach was a bit stoney hearts the feet with the small stones would love it if was sand but not their fault

    everything was marvelous amazing hotel amazing staff food was incredible beach so near activities lovely i would never think of another hotel will be always my destination although i dont want any one to know about this hotel so it does not get crowded i want all for my self :D

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room with Bunk Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought about shuttle bus from/to airport,but there wasn't this service. The room service was poor. Air condition in the room didn't work correctly in the nights. Furniture should be renewed.

    Show Time Staff Pool Beach Restaurant Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC room was all the time on 25C we couldn't lower it at all we have called them and their answer was its central AC ! Which honestly i didnt like about the hotel cause its really hot ! Plus the AC most of the time disconnect at night and we wake up from the heat and we had to turn it on again ,

    Amazing resort with amazing activities

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Always busy tables in the restaurant, you need to run around to find a free. From seafood-only 1-2 species of fish.

    The room in the hotel is quite spacious and comfortable. I really liked SPA. At rest, my back ached, the massage therapist Bitik put me on his feet for 2 days. Two sessions of therapy and I was healthy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Family rooms should be arranged better. We stayed in a family room but the kids section and the adult section were arranged the other way around. So the kids could open the main door and had access to the bathroom. They also couldn't provide us with bed-guards for small children.

    The staff serving food and drinks were always kind and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel is amazing, the food is great, the staff are super friendly and helpful, and every evening different show, i really enjoyed my time over thier, just too bad we had to come back

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 adults + 1 children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff seemed between friendly and efficient to more tired and harried, I wouldn't think that is a reflection of them, more a management problem. Maybe they need more support or motivation. I won't complain more than that, i can't imagine it's easy to serve like 1,000 guests a day and cater to every whim and do it perfectly. The hotel does a fair job, so value for money is always there.

    We've been visiting various all inclusive resorts in Antalya and beyond for nearly 20 years, this one rates in the middle. Good points - it's not huge but that's ok, it feels more personal and less like a giant compound, it's reasonable. Great beach, which is a good point to visit Antalya/Belek. Warm sea, waves just right, plenty of space, they are fairly clean and no jellyfish or other obvious hazards. Nice place for families, I think that was 90% of the guests. If you're looking for a party place try elsewhere.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    İnternet was very bad and I didn't used it every time was disconnected

    I like this hotel every thing was good and clean also staff services are perfect and helpful; restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 13 nights

    It was one of my best stays in Turkey. Everything was on the highest level: the work of the team was very professional, services, clean room, animation, territory, food, ice cream! The sea beack and swiming pool were excellent with nice beach services! Special thanks to the animation team! Best reagrds, Eugenia

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We checked in at 22:00 and spent 2 nights, so we lost all day, but staff was not nice and did not let us stay longer the last day, so we payed extra for that. Just local drinks and some small choice of internacional.

    I like that there was not a lot of kids, because its not a kids hotel, there were some, but not too much :) Food was just ok, not too much to choose, but enough if you are not a foody. View was nice from the 4 floor see side. Peaceful hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Firness center is open from 8 am to 7:30 pm which is not convenient for early birds. It would be good if it opens at 6 am or the latest 7 am. During the day one would want to spend time at the beach or the pool. Also the gym should have yoga mats that I did nit see there.

    Receptionist Onur was very helpful, cheerful and friendly. I liked hotel facilities and nicely maintained gardens and flowers.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free games room for kids, late check out

    Reception staff was not as friendly, Most kids facilities were closed or not available. Kids had to pay for using games room and hiring of tennis rackets. Was promised to have late check out but was ask to check out on time. Very un helpful check out staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special.

    Really all things was good.staff was very kind .foods was delicious .there was some program for children .inside pool was clean and nice. Good location. Totally cost value .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool pool and area coldness..

    The people who works in the hotel carry this hotel to top ..Staff very friendly and professinal . Specially reception mr onur and ms.aynur .they make ok any small request of our even not in their standart servicess.. very good bellboy..berkant.. and vale services ..food very good. The waiters.. hazne and the others very hardworking and kind ...Fresh bakery..clean and green garden..peacefull för short stay..İ am süre full ala art restaurants will be very nice in season too..thanks and bravo..süre come again.😍😍😍

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were happy with everything. the service was super, food as well and the hotel building also very nice and comfortable. Only transfer from airport to hotel and back we had to arrange ourselves. We sould expect this from hotel if it is written in informations, that hotel does it. thank you for everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is rude especially to Turkish customers, they have to change their attitude for sure. The food variety is 90%same every day for every meal. The restaurants are also very poor for the service and the food. The towel desk is not open at all times during they and they refuse to change your wet towels too. The entertainment desk is also not open at all times, even if it is open you cannot find anyone there, happened to us twice...

    The room was spacious, mini bar ok, wifi working fine

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Have recently stayed at Crystal Tat for the 3d time and already planning the 4th visit! It says all. Truly a value for money. Turkey underwent quite turbulent events in 2016 and this negatively affected the tourism and, naturally, strained the economy of hotels. This could be noticed at this hotel as well (since I have stayed there before). However, the new management team, as well as animators, waiters /barmen, cleaning ladies did their best to make our stay pleasant and relaxed. Thanks Crystal Tat!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were all friendly and professional. The food quality was good. It was a child friendly hotel which was critical for us. The entertainment team was good and professional. It was a good experience for us and weare planning to visit again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service is non existing. Require a drink, refill or any attention at any of the restaurant tables no one is there to offer that service. They pass by you like you not even there. But don't let that bother you get your own drinks and enjoy the property.

    Beautiful place with an amazing beach. Lots of beach chairs. Great food lots of varieties to pick from. Nice pool and a water park. Hard working entertainment team.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I have stayed for 7 nights at the Crystal Beach Tat Hotel with my family. Starting the second day of our stay, we had a problem with the air-conditioner in the room. I called the reception and they promised that they would fix it as soon as possible. But nobody even has checked the air –conditioner, next day I again asked for fixing it, again they promised and no any real step was taken. The air-conditioner was fixed only in the 5th day of our stay after my complain to the customer relations section. Wi-Fi speed was terrible, almost no internet in the room. There was not air-conditioner in the floor’s corridor which we stayed and our room was in the end of the corridor and our kids walked this narrow corridor under more than + 40 C temperature several times everyday. Food was good, however, the same selection of food has been offered everyday during our one week stay.

    - Animation team - Location and direct access to the sea

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor- rooms have an old decoration and most of the employees don’t speak English

    Outdoor: everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the location

    Perfectly nice and calm entertainment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing is good but the A.c is not working properly I complain but no response from anyone.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They don’t have airport pickup and drop facilities

    Concept of all inclusive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Hotel (rooms) needs renovation. WiFi some times did not work and WiFi coverage is not good.

    Food, staff, pools, beach and sea were perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing excpat a/c

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning , bathroom

    Staff is great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and elegant place to stay in

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel accommodation and food were not up to the mark. Not recommended

    Not worth the money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs an upgrade, looks really old.

    The pools were very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness was not perfect

    The location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many staff speak English.

    Excellent location and a great place. Heaven on earth.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All inclusive package, friendly staff and great facilities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Limited/restricted choice of restaurants

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is past glory, dated and so so maintained - a just four star resort at best

    First time all in concept - interesting and no surprises

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food stations were often empty and took a while for them to be replenished.

    The staff could not do enough for you, always pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One brown insect in bathroom, very big!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't expect the miracle for the money you pay

    Excellent value for money, professional staff, food was good quality

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good infrastructure, good catering, location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    There are so different activities in the hotel and just a step before beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i am not satisfied with food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alles is perfect geregeld

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent but staff deserve a great bravo. This hotel is family friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected better sea. There were big wave in sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no spetial remarks

    averall goodvacation good service iwould recommend this kind of vacation for young famalies

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was no room air conditioning in late May because it is "their cold season" and an older hotel. There was no bathtub. The property is outdated and could use a Reno inside & out.

    The dining staff were very helpful & friendly. They had a fridge with bottles of cold water on the beachside.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    choices for breakfast was not as great as dinner however it was good . rooms were little small , but value for the money we paid for

    every things were ready 24/7 , staff trying to help and make you satisfied , one of nice place i have visited .

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Perfect

    Everything was superb. Animation team was superb, friendly and always ready to help)) Food was great, variety was always there)) Rooms very clean and everyone was always ready to help and assist in everything.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The resort is definately not a 5star hotel. The Hotel room was not more than a 3 star. Old chipped furniture with no tea/cofee in the room.The outside Facilities, breakfast, lunch, dinner could be rated a 4star.

    The Outside facilities were very good. The all inclusive offer worked very well for us.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was great, in every meal there were fish, red meat, chicken and also Turkey meat. staff were really friendly and helpful, also they could speak English,German and Russian fluently. location was perfect. clean rooms and restaurant. very nice beach.They made us one of the greatest memories in our lives. I recommend this hotel for everyone.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - There were 2 live and dead insects in the bathroom when we arrived - There were stains on the towels - Got Diarrhea eating breakfast on day 3 - There were no bicycles to rent (unlike last year) - The 24h bar (Sultan bar) was closed (unlike last year) - There was no one taking and delivering orders at the pools and we had to go to the bar if we needed anything (unlike last year) - The hotel had no emergency medicine e.g. for cold

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Turkish tourism is having hard times this year. Fewer guests means fewer business. They are trying to slash costs (more chicken dishes for dinner) and attract native tourists (more ultra-religious women in headscarves on the beach). This hotel tries to do its best, but cost-cutting is evident.

    Very good value for money. Just 2 minutes from nearby Titanic Golf club.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Very low quality shower gel and shampoo, Management was poor, internet quality was terrible, most of the facilities were out of order (GYM), indoor pool was too cold and not clean,

    Food quality

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are not very comfortable. There aren't any good ways to get to the hotel from the airport other than a cab (110 lira each way) or renting a car.

    The buffet meals and a la carte restaurants were delicious. The beach and pools were clean. Walking around at night, the property is gorgeous.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    hostile receptionists and male entertainers have to spend quite some time negotiating to get the service you requested (twin room instead of double, a view, +2 hours late check-out - the latter one didn't get anyway) not comfortable beds and pillows - rather old as well

    ok value for money, good variety of facilities good food friendly bartenders serving so-so local spirits would give a higher score if it was a 4 star hotel

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Group

    There is a market in a hotel that you can buy some needings and cigratte,but workers sell them more expensive and always different price,for example,at morning i bought a cigratte 15tl but at night they wanted 20tl to me..

    Foods,hotel workers and cleanity are good,also animation team is succesful

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel is obviously a little dated and refurbishment of room decor and furniture is necessary.

    The pool and beach within easy access and of high quality. the choice and quality of the food and beverages was excellent. Friendly and respectful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    The hotel grounds and facilities are great. Food has good variety, on each day different dishes. Hotel staff very polite and helpful. Entertainment team great.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I will never go back again. Deffinitely not worth for the price. Personal not friendly, rooms to to to small, not clean, old rooms. Bars doesnt have all drinks that are in all inclusive, they are all the time finished. Unfortunatelly very bad experience for us...

    Its directly on the beach which is nice

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing - Staff are unprofessional, impolite and do not respect the booking terms. - Staff lack basic communication and hospitality service skills. - Food is terrible although diverse. - Food is not clean and is contaminated due to the lack of heigyne among cooking and serving staff. - I suffered a microbial stomach infection because of hotel's unclean food according to Hotel's doctor. - I had to waste 50% of my vacation and pay 150 Euros for doctor and medication because of the hotel's bad food and beverage control. I request the hotel management to do a serious and comprehensive revision of its SOPs, staff attitude and basic hospitality business standards. - Music at night is extremely loud and noisy with no respect to diverse guest needs. - I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE. - I hope that Turkish tourist authorities revisit the classification of this hotel into a 3 star hotel.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Some of the staff members were a little bit racist though. It is good place for families and couples. Drinks were not good, vodka which was called Bazooka was the worst ever vodka that I have tried in my life.

    Except what I did not like.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The housekeeping was terrible, v disappointed of their carelessness. I had to go down to reception twice and to guest relations to get our rooms made up. The staff in general are not very friendly.

    I did like the facilities including fitness , indoor and outdoor pools. Kids facilities and the food was good

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The meal range is too wide(30-40 different meals), but not delicious at all. Rooms are very small.

    That is great choise specially for families with kids. There are programs, pools, meals special for kids. Staff is very kind. Zero distance from the sea. And off course 'all inclusive' option

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    - wi-fi in our room (3303) was quite weak & not fast. I presume it might be the problem of a number of rooms located further at the wings of the building - room cleaning was very average. Better a couple of times when we left tips)) - although the beach in general is very good, it should be cleaned from daily garbage more often and/or thoroughly to boast a blue flag it's been given for season 2015

    - very! friendly & helpful staff - great! in the majority of cases. Good & friendly service at the main restaurant! - food variety at the main restaurant is good (we also didn't have problems with a choice for our 1y 8m old son in the majority of cases) - beach is quite good - good attitude to children - good animation team (during the day). We didn't attend night shows unfortunately

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, swimming with Islamic swim suit not allowed, internal shopping expensive, room service at night shift, and poor English language.

    Entertainments, foods, wether, hotel price, gusts relation, tours, WiFi in the rooms and luby only.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything ok. I liked that there are relx pool, +16. We love children, but sometimes it great to spend time without shouting and loughing of children. Just to read and relax. Good quality of food and beverage.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    • Couple

    The food is not that good reheating French fries ...etc The animation team try to flirt with your wife even if you are by her sides, Not respectful, The prices for the transit are twice the prices as in Switzerland so...doesn't seem to be in Turkey for it: from this hotel to the airport= 65 €, from this hotel to 85 kms from here= 125 € and Can't pay by mail form, The currency to exchange money is bad as I never seen in any hotel...

    Inside the hotel, decoration, the pool, the sea is not far from the hotel but two minutes by walk, The room was nice, Free mini bar, The events for children, The way the personal of hotel meet guests, The patisery

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not bad, but be aware this is primarily a family hotel. Bring cash (dollar or Euros) - there is nowhere to get cash on the premises.

    A beautiful, modern hotel. Great service, lots of activities, pretty private beach, and good food. A special compliment to Marina at the information desk. She speaks Russian and excellent English. She was helpful, friendly, and welcoming.

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: