Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Daphne

Binbirdirek Mah. Su Terazi Sk. No:10 Sultanahmet, Fatih, 34400 Istanbul, Turkey

#584 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 68

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    8.8
    Ideal location / Very friendly staff / Breakfast on the roof terrace : an unforgettable experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel requires renovation. In rooms you will not find: slippers, kettle for tea or coffee.

    Location: a few steps away from the Blue Mosque; ...it gets relatively easy with GPS, but ATTENTION : for those coming by car the old area closes between 10-18 am, and is almost impossible to reach by car ! Staff: very welcoming. Breakfast: modest, but only the view from the restaurant terrace makes the visit unforgettable. Parking: in front of the hotel, unguarded.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Me and my husband will definitely come back here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are not soundproofed, we could’ve heard our neighbours, but luckily they were very nice, so that didn’t bother us. Other than that, everything was very good.

    Bed was nice and comfortable, but what was amazing is that they gave us a room with the sea view balcony. Thanks Hotel Daphne staff for that! Also, location is amazing, very close to Sultan Ahmet Square and yet very peaceful neighbourhood. You have a couple of restaurants in the same street as the hotel, so don’t worry if you get hungry around midnight, you will have some places to eat.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Outstanding option for the money you're paying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shared rooms is a horrible experience. There is an inside door to the other room, which staff forgot to close, so our curious neighbors thought it was a good idea to open it in the morning. I was shocked, but the staff apologised and the next door roomies checked out that day anyways.

    The view from the terrace is EPIC. If you missed the sunrise, kindly ask the staff to let you in closer to the sunset time cause the terrace only works for breakfast. Daphne's staff was extremely helpful, gave me lots of information about the neighborhood area, shopping and even shared some local tips and lifehacks. Rooms are clean and nice, cleaning service was done every day, we had no problems with that. If you're hungry but not in a mood to go out, they can arrange some snacks/sandwiches for additional payment. Lobby bar has water bottles/coffee/tea. We paid 60 euros for airport transfer both ways (cash only). Excellent hotel for 2-3 nights stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    The hotel staff is extremely polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can give only positive feedback

    The hotel staff is extremely polite and helpful. It was my second stay in this hotel. I strongly recommend to stay there. You will enjoy the terrific view from the terrace during your breakfast. The location is wonderful. It is a 5 min walk and you are in the heart of Istanbul near Blue Mosque or the sweet shopping area or the whirling Dervish in the evening!! There are 2 pictures in my feedback: the view from the room window. I am sure you will like them too.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    4.2
    The hotel can be better by training their staff on customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were initially in interconnected rooms 403 and 404. 403 was very dirty; it was dusty, the bin in the bathroom was full of rubbish from the previous occupants and the worst part was that the bathroom had a foul smell. After complaining, we were eventually moved to 203 and 204.

    The location was the best part of the hotel. It is close to some of the major tourist attractions.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    6.7
    Very close to the main attractions in Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was just in front of the lift in the 5th floor. Thus, early morning there was a lot of noise from staff to prepare the breakfast in the terrace (it is necessary to stop in the 5th floor and climb the steps to the terrace). Rooms are not sound proof, you can hear EVERYTHING from next room and outside. Really, it is everything!! So for those who are light sleepy like me, it is difficult to have a nice rest. The shower drain was clogged and was annoying and disgusting. We asked the staff to fix it, but nothing was done while we were there.

    Very close to the main attractions in Istanbul. Free breakfast with fresh items.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    6.3
    I like the staff, they are so helpful and friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed in Daphne for 3 nights, i booked tripple room, but at first night i got very bad room! Even it was worst, they gave me double room with extra bed, not real tripple room, the light in our room is too dark, the lamp in our bathroom was broken and also the door! There is no electric cattle inside the room, that's very bad! Coz i need tht for my mom, she always need hot water, there is no coffee or tee or welcome drink in our room,before visited Istanbul, we went to other city, like cappadocia and pammukale, we got very good hotels, but we paid less than in Daphne hotel,as i know, it's 4 stars hotel, but i think it's not. The good thing from this Hotel, only the staffs, they are so nice and helpful, they changed my room in the second night with a better room. They always ready to help me too.

    I like the staff, they are so helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    7.9
    As expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn't recommend this hotel for old people. It's located on mountain where all the roads are uphill.

    The staff were helpful. The location was close to almost anything you want. The room was as expected clean and ready before we came.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.0
    It was nice to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner didn't work in the room.

    It was in the central and close to all the places I would like to visit for example Sultan Ahmed mosque(blue mosque), Topkapi palace, Basilica cistern, Ayasofya mosque and so on... They are all in walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    History or Family ... Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well the moment we stepped in Snow starts which make my trip Superb but off course when you were with kids ... it's a bit difficult One thing to be in consideration ... get a rent a car or good grip on taxi fares Historically it is great

    Perfect Location and friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Recommended to stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and modern hotel. Next to the Sultanahmed mosque, so near to the old city center and to the majority places to visit. Very clean and new hotel and rooms.The hotel has lift, so comfortable for carrying bags. Good breakfast with halal food as well. Anytime you can drink coffee or tea for free at the lobby cafe. Friendly and helpful staff.Clean and fresh bed linens, good Wi-Fi everywhere, bid rooms.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Location /stafg
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Location /stafg

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Great Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel. Location excellent. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    The staff and the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures of the rooms you show, doesn’t match with the reality

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location and staff! Really enjoyed staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms should be cleaned more carefully.

    Staff and room view, excellent location (minutes to the main sights) and for sure - value for money :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    The staff was exceptionally helpful, breakfast had a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleanliness was not up to the mark.

    The staff was exceptionally helpful, breakfast had a beautiful view and good variety.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.8
    Just nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room with old furniture

    Walking distance to many historical places and tramp stations

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Average hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Average hotel

    Staff are nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 4 star by western European standards. Staff sometimes in different

    Excellent location and great value

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    Great location and a wonderful rooftop breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a great value!

    Great location and a wonderful rooftop breakfast...The staff is excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    8.3
    Roof top view, buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Connected Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge out of ordet

    Roof top view, buffet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel at Good location near Sultanahmet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was little small and i requested for sea view but did not get the sea view room.

    Location is good. Staff is good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    Good hotel for its price. Great location to the historic blue mosque. The room size is small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was a little bit smaller than the pictures.

    The location was good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay !
    • Group
    • Connected Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to stay ! Everything was perfect (staff, location, room, etc)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    10
    A very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.0
    The waiter in breakfast which clean also our room is such...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The waiter in breakfast which clean also our room is such nice worker ,excellent job

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    8.8
    Perfect location, very close to places of interest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just breakfast needs to be a bit more diversified..

    Perfect location, very close to places of interest. The room was comfortable and very clean, same as shown in the pics. Staff was freindly. Very good service.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Specilay I thanks Mrs sema who was owner for nice treading...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I said up already

    Specilay I thanks Mrs sema who was owner for nice treading staff they all good they treat me I am at home thanks again only I was late for breakfast I tought they can organise some plate but they didn't but still I am so happy to stay my home in sultanahmet thank you for oktay cemil and others

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    8.3
    The wifi is very fast, they keep clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Even the location is not far from the tram station, but the land of this location is not stable

    The wifi is very fast, they keep clean. And the staff is nice :)

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    8.8
    great location,clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Regarding a breakfast there some minor things could be improved,like coffee it taste like instant coffee I personally not fun of that and majority of north americans likes real coffee,as well as orange juice taste like instant powder,not real juice,the rest is ok,and of course pure sound insulation i stayed in room 304 a and i heard my neighbors.

    great location,clean.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    9.6
    Hotel staffs are nice people, room is clean and well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The door in shower is half....maybe it's design I don't understand haha

    Hotel staffs are nice people, room is clean and well decorated. Location is 5mins walk away from blue mosque. I didn't take public transportation in Istanbul at all

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    10
    The room was exactly like in the pictures, a dream!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would improve the breakfast a little. Is just a suggestion to match with the level of the amazing place.

    The room was exactly like in the pictures, a dream! And Gökhan, at the front desk, like the whole staff, amazingly attentive and helpful. At the end, the people and the service is what really makes the difference.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    8.8
    The hotel is in the center of Sultanahmet, really good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    About the staff, it seems they are always grumpy, but even so, I still recommend the hotel.

    The hotel is in the center of Sultanahmet, really good and safe. The room is clean and with a perfect size. The breakfast is really good.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    The staff and location is really really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walls are thin. From our room we could hear everything what's happening.But maybe only our rom 304 was like that.

    The staff and location is really really good. They also help us with Airport shouttle and with everything alse. Rooms are nice, big enough and clean.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    8.3
    The hotel was at a very convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was at a very convenient location. It has a nice traditional decor that gives out a homely feeling. Fresh and wholesome breakfast is served everyday. Staff was on the whole friendly and cooperative.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    10
    The location was spot on !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The location was spot on ! Near all of the major attractions and all within easy walking distance 2 -5 mins away The staff were excellent especially the night staff yohan you the man! the hotel clean and good value for money and breakfast buffet We had 3 rooms 3 adults and 4 children diffently family friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    8.3
    Good location,nice room,cosy restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The serving in the restaurant wasn't good.The waiter was busy chatting on the phone,so he could't clean up the tables.The walls are so thin,that you can hear the conversation in the next room.

    Good location,nice room,cosy restaurant.Nice comfortable beds and charming atmosphere.The breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    5.4
    It is close to the blue mosque and the main attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Staff need some lessons on courtesy and manners.They don't know a thing about customer service. Breakfast is poor quality and taste no variety same items repeated again and again. You are not given or allowed water in your room, imagine coming down in the middle of the night for a glass of water. I had to buy my own water to keep in the room.No provision of tea in the room you have to go down to the reception to get hot water. I would not visit this place again. Bad value for money. Forgot my top in the hotel and called them within a few hours and after many calls they checked and lied that they did not find any thing in the room. Pathetic staff behaviour.

    It is close to the blue mosque and the main attractions.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    6.3
    Overall decent hotel, location is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Air conditioner started to leak water the last day. Night clerk accused me of staining a sheet with blue ink and wanted money for it. He wanted cash. It was clearly a scam and I did not pay.

    Overall decent hotel, location is very good. It is walking distance to all the major attractions blue mosque, Aye Sophia, Topkapi palace. Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    6.3
    location close to historic places and the tram.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very expensive. tinny rooms and beds. same breakfast everyday. they don not clean till you ask them to do so. location and overlooking different than the picture.

    location close to historic places and the tram.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    8.3
    Loved the decoration of the hotel, view from the terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfortunately when I first booked the hotel I asked for information relating to the elevator that the hotel had for disabled customers. We were disappointed to find there were steps up to the hotel from the street (but this was manageable as there were only 4), though even more disappointed to find that there were steps up to the terrace restaurant and no lift - we only booked the hotel because of the access to this restaurant as we were only staying one night. What made the situation worse was that one member of staff did not properly explain the layout of the hotel and my grandmother ended up having to walk 2 flights of stairs to the restaurant that we had booked in advance which made her sick as she is 86 years old and has difficulty with steps.

    Loved the decoration of the hotel, view from the terrace restaurant and the food was also wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.2
    Really nice position in order to visit Istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Restaurant a bit poor especially for the night

    Really nice position in order to visit Istanbul. You can visit by foot every major tourist attractions. Staff really helpfull. My daughter has forgotten one of her toys. Staff has sent it in an other hotel in order to recover it.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.6
    FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF AND VERY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NO BAD EXPERIENCES

    FRIENDLY, HELPFUL STAFF AND VERY CONVENIENT HOTEL TO STAY AT-CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. THE YOUNG MAN WHO LOOKS AFTER THE BAGGAGE AND BREAKFASTES WAS WONDERFUL-VERY HELPFUL.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    10
    Wonderful rooftop terrace, helpful staff, quiet surrondings...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast could have been more varied.

    Wonderful rooftop terrace, helpful staff, quiet surrondings though its very close to the center. Nice clean rooms. Great value for the money. Would definitly choose this hotel again!

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    8.3
    Great location, and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stated that we never actually attended when we did and it took several emails to resolve the matter. Great stay, very hospitable, but in the end was a pain. And this happened on 2 seperate bookings - advice - Keep your receipt !

    Great location, and value for money

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    5.0
    Great location, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    On the second to last night, we arrived back at the hotel around 5pm and wanted to rest and pack. The front desk manager told us that maintenance workers were in one of our rooms installing new AC/heating units which we couldn't use We we told it would take 20 minutes, it took over an hour. We were not told this in advance, and we asked for a discounted price for the inconvenience, invasion of space and privacy, and for eliminating what we had paid for: use of a room for a given period of time. We were refused unless we paid cash, which we didn't had. Not recommended unless you don't mind your room being out of order for construction.

    Great location, good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    9.2
    The location was the best !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The top restaurant and terrace was closed due to the time of our stay (january). Still would appreciate it if it was open for coffee and the view.

    The location was the best ! we were literally 3 minutes away from aya sofia, blue mosque and grand bazaar. Staff was alright, one receptionist was exceptional however who's name was oktai. He was a very friendly dude and gave us a lot of tips on how to get to the major attractions easily. He also was very fluent in english. The transfer from airport to hotel and back were very good. I was travelling with my family and we stayed in Istanbul on our way back home to Toronto. Because we were in another country with family for two weeks prior we had a LOT of luggage but the transfer van had more than enough room to take us and our 7 suitcases plus 4 hand carries. Over all GREAT hotel, very clean, perfect location with the view of the water and good staff!

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.8
    Location is excellent, with all the amenities nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Be clear on the method of charging, apparently cash is required. Handling of multiple bookings

    Location is excellent, with all the amenities nearby Friendly and welcoming staffs

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    7.9
    Everything worked properly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Too many hangers in the wardrobe lol decor a bit dated but not too serious.

    Everything worked properly. Clean and organised. Staff all very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2016

    7.5
    good and near to centrum ,nice location and clean .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    good and near to centrum ,nice location and clean .............

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    9.2
    The room was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast items not replaced when ran out.

    The room was very good

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2016

    8.3
    Close to all the amenities and very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast could have been better

    Close to all the amenities and very good value for money

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    3.8
    Interconnect rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Service, parking, cleaness, and the way they treated us (specially with check out time).

    Interconnect rooms

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful view of the sea and the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beautiful view of the sea and the city. Great location and it's a lovely hotel. Would certainly recommend to all.

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    9.2
    Centrally located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Centrally located. Quiet hotel. Staff is great. Owner is very nice. Very accommodating. Breakfast - good variety.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    10
    Great location, staff very polite and helpful, rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, staff very polite and helpful, rooms are clean, they cleaned room the room daily, food is fresh and excelent

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    9.2
    Good location, staff very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast wasn't great

    Good location, staff very polite and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    9.2
    I have enjoied my residence in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I have enjoied my residence in this hotel Ala alwan

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    6.7
    They cleaned the room daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    small room, the photos posted on the internet don t match the reality.

    They cleaned the room daily.Generous, with free coffee and tea, anytime.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    9.2
    parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    small rooms

    parking hotel furniture is good clean hotel friendly staff excelent location

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2015

    9.6
    They had nice breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They had nice breakfast . Tea available all the time with cookies through out the day

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.5
    Location, bright rooms, views
    • Solo traveller

    Windows and curtains in poor condition

    Location, bright rooms, views

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    I like this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    I like this hotel

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    10
    Amazing staff and amazing room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Amazing staff and amazing room .. Receptionist are so friendly and guided me so well .. Especially OKTAY and ABDULQABAR ..

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.2
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location and staff

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    10
    great views from rooftop bar area, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    bath/shower difficult to get into

    great views from rooftop bar area, friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    8.8
    Nice breakfast with good choice, superb view from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing!

    Nice breakfast with good choice, superb view from the breakfast room. Great location just a few steps from the Blue Mosque.

There are also 11 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 68

Guests also reviewed these properties: