Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Delta

Barışmanço Bulv. Calıs Plajı, 48700 Fethiye, Turkey

#7 of 71 hotels in Fethiye

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    9.2
    It's really lovely hotel in excellent location 👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub seal should be changed I missed some of the traditional food which Turkish people would eat for breakfast (it was continental breakfast)

    Room was nice, modern, and big Balcony, although I had view at city (not sea view) it was nice! Helpfull Staff Location of hotel Beautiful scenery white eating breakfast Cute cats outside of hotel Possible to exchange pounds to liras in hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Excellent as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Location - There isn't a better location in Calis beach to stay. Everything is on your doorstep and it's just across the prom to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Excellent friendly and very professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Met Sue and husband first day. Very friendly and focussed on chatting to all guests. Room great, breakfast very good and their restaurant good vfm, no issues will return.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel with amazing views and the greatest staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only problem we had was with the wifi, the connection was pretty weak overall but it seemed that everywhere else was the same way. Anyhow, it was not a big issue as we were there to relax.

    The hotel is beautiful, modern, comfortable and the location is amazing. Right at the beach, we sat every morning for breakfast at the restaurant looking at the most amazing view of the sea. The staff was extremely nice and helpful, always ready to assist in anything you need. We got a suite which was spacious, clean, super modern and comfy. The bathroom was amazing as well. I would totally return to Delta Hotel and recommend it to all of my friends.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    10
    A perfect break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We liked everything about The Delta Hotel. The location, the cleanliness, the very helpful and pleasant staff. Our meals at Bella Mammas were very good and we found the breakfast more than sufficient. The local water taxi is just behind the hotel and also the local bus stops just outside. Both very handy for getting to Fethiye and out and about. Really loved the selection of bars and restaurants, which were all in close proximity. Sunset views were amazing. There is also a very handy supermarket next door. Looking forward to a return visit.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    Incredibly cozy and comfortable place along with the loveliest personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would add more diversity to breakfast (maybe a bit of Turkish national food, sweets would be great)

    The most amazing stuff in the world, especially a man from the reception -Ali. He is the most considerate person I've ever met. He is a very attentive, kind and courteous man. The owner of the hotel, a very nice lady, is also very attentive to the guests, she is always concerned about whether they like being in Delta or not. It immediately creats friendly atmosphere and coziness. The style of the rooms is chosen with a good taste: simple and modern. (I like especially the style of the bathroom, moreover it is very convenient). Delta has a great location: the bus stop and the water taxi stop on one side, promenade and Çalis beach on the other. (10 meters to the beach). The traffic is calm. Anyway it doesn't matter because there is soundproofing in every room and it really works. (The same with promenade noise, it doesn't bother at all ). We were to have moved to another hotel but we felt so nice there and didn't want to leave Delta and decided to stay, so it is really perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Delta Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint and it’s not about the hotel is the loud music going on late at night the drums especially.

    It was clean. Very well appointed. Very nicely furnished with fridge and deposit box and mini bar. Loved the balcony that looked right over the sea, with spectacular views.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a stay by Calis beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Both my sister and I were not able to use the wifi at the hotel and nobody knew how to fix it on our phones.. but the staff were kind enough to help us find and book a restaurant for the evening.

    First let us start with the location, just by the beach and just perfectly situated on Calis beach. We came by bus and the bus stop is just by the entrance of the beach (where the hotel is!). The staff were welcoming and they showed us to our room (which didn't have a sea view but had a nice view to the city and mountains from the other side which i found charming). The room was clean and very well lit with a huge glass balcony. It was perfect for our stay, we found the beach nice and calm and not so crowded compared to how beautiful it is. The breakfast was a nice buffet and you can have it on their terrace while enjoying the view of the beach. PS: the sunsets here are amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    The room has all modern features like very large shower area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit too noisy from outside sometimes, but the windows were isolating the sound so with the air conditioner it worked quite well.

    The room has all modern features like very large shower area, perfectly working air conditioner with clean filters, quite spacious balcony and amazing sea view. The staff was always very welcoming and helpful, the restaurant at the hotel is one of the most popular in Calis promenade. The hotel itself is very well designed and constructed, which is very visible comparing to others.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.2
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Dinner in the restaurant was yummy but served to fast. The main course was served directly after the starter. A pauze between those meals would be better.

    I stayed in this hotel a couple of times and as always i had a lovely stay. The staff is very friendly and if there is a problem they will help you directly. Breakfast is very good and the view is great! Delta hotel had renewed their bathrooms, loved the walk in shower! Also, they updated the air conditioning, it worked perfect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    8.3
    its a nice place to stay in and if my notice have been taken seriously it become very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the shower sound at the room its very noisy, the pillow are in one type I found it not comfortable, they must organize other pillow type for some people like me. the slipper are not good it look have been used before..!!

    the location superior, the management very friendly, the staff very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    I have best 10 days of my life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt see anything could bother me

    It was such an amazing residence.. the receptionist are awesome and helpful .. I really enjoyed my time over there .. the location of Delta hotel is the best in my opinion. I recommend everyone to live very beautiful mornings and nights at calis bilaj

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was our third time staying at the delta and once again we were not disappointed!! We can highly recommend the hotel . Perfect location to the beach( actually on the beach) to all the restaurants and bars. Staff are very helpful and the restaurant attached to the delta Bella Mama is fabulous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Calis,would recommend anyone to use this,all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Best hotel in Calis,would recommend anyone to use this,all staff friendly,professional and go out their way to ensure you have a marvellous stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad about the hotel but the restaurants around they town aren't the best for the prices

    Excellent location. Ali at the front desk was most courteous and helpful. Charcoal Grill restaurant serves best fish and chips at a good price. Paspatur market is a must see. Oludeniz boat tour is the best day program at an incredibly great price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Staff were great . The manger even gave us a lift to Hisaronu because that was our next stay. Thanks again for this, it was most unexpected

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fabulous bathroom. Everywhere in the hotel is spotlessly clean. Staff extremely polite, friendly and helpful. Sue, the English hotelier, is an excellent host. Location is central for all amenities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    great place, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no laundry facilities, including no drying lines or iron, if not practical then a laundry room should ne made available. Breakfast was not to my taste but for some I am sure it was ok. Even though the Wi-Fi down stairs was good, in the rooms it was quite unstable.

    Great location, bus stop right outside the door, restaurant serves good Italian style food, rooms a nice size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant as always. Wouldn't stay anywhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being typically english we would like bacon for breakfast but this would never deter us from booking again

    The view from sea view blacony. The new bathrooms are gorgeous. All staff go that extra mile

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    An excellent hotel in a stunning location convenient for everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am honestly struggling to think of anything I didn't like about this hotel other than having to leave!

    The location of this property is excellent. There is parking on one side and the sea on the other. Everything is to hand cafes, shops, restaurants and boat trips. The local cheap minibus service stops every 5 minutes right outside the hotel door to go to the larger town of fethiye 15 mins away. Or the local boat taxi stop is 20 metres away. The hotel itself is excellent, spotlessly clean and the staff are so helpful and pleasant. Some rooms have amazing mountain views and others incredible sea views. Everything about this hotel and its italIan restaurant is great. I love staying here and can confidently recommend it. I will be back again I hope . . .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.1
    Nice location, friendly staff, large & clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The food wasn't particularly good and the tap in the bathroom dripped all night disturbing my sleep.

    Very helpful staff, I had to leave early and was in a rush to catch a plane. They did everything to help, including calling a cab and preparing my bill quickly. They also refunded a portion of the night I didn't stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Very comfortable nice staff overall ok apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool , room needed redecorating and bathroom little grotty and noisy bar next door

    Staff very friendly, Food excellence, views of sea front and beautiful sunset

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location, great staff, amazing sunset views if staying in sea view rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning wasn't powerful enough to cool the room for the majority of the stay which would be our only gripe

    The hotel was in the perfect position for the taxi boat, dolmas and taxis. It was above a lovely Italian restaurant with good sound proofing so you didn't need hear the music from the bars when the doors were closed. The staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for you. But the best bet was the stunning sunsets that you could sit and watch from your balcony, a sight we never tired of.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Very good especially being allocated clean beach towels every day
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing everything lived up to a high standard clean tableclothes and very helpful staff the Owners came round and chatted which was a very good touch

    Lovely large choice at breakfast great omlettes very fresh bread lovely conserves loved the Turkish tea and the fresh fruits

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was not enough for the room..it will need an ahour to wait in a heat till the AC air starting to decreas the room tempreature..bathroom can be more clean..

    Location..view..staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Delightful Delta
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We couldn't fault this place

    We have just returned from a wonderful week’s stay at the Delta. From the moment we entered the bright and inviting foyer we saw the fantastic view of the sea. The owners Sue and Zihni were so friendly and spent time speaking to all the guests. We cannot fault anything. The spacious, bright, spotlessly clean room had air conditioning, mini bar, comfortable bed, good sized bathroom, spacious wardrobe and good sized balcony. We paid extra for a sea view which was worth it as not only did you get a panoramic view of the beach but we could watch the lovely sunset. We received exceptional service from the owners, the reception and restaurant staff and the cleaners. The buffet breakfast in the morning had plenty of choice to suit all tastes. We ate twice at Delta’s good Bella Mama Italian restaurant. We definitely recommend this hotel and will return here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.2
    Great Hotel with excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air 'cooling' is outdated and somewhat inefficient on very hot days this system could not cope and was not so nice in the room until early hours and first thing in the morning. However this would only happen when the temperatures were very hot for a prolonged period as sometimes all you need is a cool room after being out for the day.

    Friendliness of staff, food in restaurant. Sea facing rooms are fab!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Chilled & relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't as soft as I would like but that's just my personal taste. Otherwise nothing wrong.

    Lovely large clean modern room. Staff very friendly. I booked a sea view room which was beautiful. Hotel in brilliant location. Would definately recommend & go back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Delta Delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Bathroom lighting but minor prob .

    The staff and owners were excellent , nothing was too much trouble and they go out of their way to provide all their guests with a First class service , The food is excellent ,fantastic views ,we have been to the Delta 5 times over the last 8 yrs and plan to go again next year .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    The staff were so friendly and very efficient the hotel is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and very efficient the hotel is immaculate Thank you to the whole team Highley recommend Bella momma staff, service and food first class

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    A little bit of heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkish breakfast is what it is. We are too English and like a bacon sandwich on a morning

    The view. Can't beat sitting on the balcony looking out to sea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Excellent as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed here many times now, best location in Calis and the sea view rooms overlook the beach and prom, plus there are plenty of local shops and restaurants nearby. It's also just a 2 minute stroll to the Fethiye ferry. The rooms are comfortable, modern and spotlessly clean and the breakfast is excellent and served in Bella Mamas under the hotel which is without question the best restaurant in Calis. A cut above the other local hotels and fantastic value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a bit basic and bed not very comfortable. Staff was helpful while not very customer oriented

    Great location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Heaven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we could'nt stay longer

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, very friendly and helpful personnel, large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be more diverse.

    Perfect location, very friendly and helpful personnel, large clean room and ... amazing sunsets.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor variety of food in the breakfast buffet

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Professional and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Professional and nice staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    The location is superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is superb

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hope you can provide more choices for breakfast.

    New, clean and cozy. Great location. Nice view of sea.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a nice stay. Beach is in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Seafront resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no beach chairs or befs

    location and food and sraff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Whole experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    Whole experience

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    If I were to visit Fethiye again, Delta hotel will be my choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a bit pricy. Shower drainage had some blockage

    Location, cleanliness, staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It’s perfect

    Location and staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    friendly staff and best location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no

    friendly staff and best location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    friendly staff, very good location, clean room, sea view,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    friendly staff, very good location, clean room, sea view, air conditioning

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Extra ordinary place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything is amazing here. The best place to live in Fethiye. Amazing staff and superb breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel the beach front location very good and staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely hotel the beach front location very good and staff and cleanliness excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.3
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The Air Con could have been quicker/stronger

    The Room and the View

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Good location with beautiful beach
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with beautiful beach

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    all are perfect except wifi service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi very very poor

    good hotel and quite location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    wonderful staff & great hotel manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the AC in our room

    wonderful staff & great hotel manager

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    It was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything's is okay

    The staff is so friendly and lovely they do their best and they are the best. And the location was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Very friendly and excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent dining room and bar facilities. Very friendly and courteous .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Best Hotel in Calis!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff from the cleaners/waiters/front of house second to none.Run like a well oiled machine.Nothing to fault at all!Best Hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    An awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    An awesome hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    delicious food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    air conditioner and fridge was bad

    fantastic view and restaurant of the hotel was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.9
    Great fortnight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No outside space or pool.

    Very clean great food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    good management, best interior design to show great view, good location right next to shopping as well

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    The reception staff is absolutely wonderful!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was a bit noisy at night, but with lovely sea view!

    The reception staff is absolutely wonderful! The best welcome ever.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Good for this money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave!!

    Everything! Clean & simple design / decor which created a perfect tranquil atmosphere-perfect❤️

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    很好
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast it was good and we booked wrong date of check-in date but they were so kind changed the date for us ! Thanks

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.2
    Fethiye Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Little far from City Centre

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Sea view & spacious modern room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff. Very helpful. The sea view room was a must. Thank you for the upgrade.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    Everything about the hotel was superb - the location, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything about the hotel was superb - the location, the attentiveness of the staff, the comfort, the balcony view.....Quitesimply, this hotel is an absolute gem !

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.3
    Outstanding views from the rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from nearby establishments was a bit annoying at times, but made up for by the view and the staff.

    Outstanding views from the rooms. Outstanding customer service from the owners and staff - impossible to improve upon!

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.6
    Come down from Icmeler every year, to have car serviced and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    N /A

    Come down from Icmeler every year, to have car serviced and have a mini two day holiday. Love this Hotel. The staff at the Delta are excellent, friendly and helpful. Very comfortable and excellent breakfast,. a lot cooked to order ., Location on the sea front with the sunsets fantastic.. I would score this hotel a 10 but for the fact there is no pool. Which we do not require ., So to us Delta is a 10. I would say that, for those who do not stay here., They must use this restaurant. . " The Bella Mamma ". Food and Staff superb. Our two evening meals here were top quality in every aspect.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    Its on the Calis Plaji(Beach) and on the first floor it has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hair in my bed......

    Its on the Calis Plaji(Beach) and on the first floor it has a Italian restaurant with good taste. Minibus is running on the front road.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    Stayed here 6 times now and twice this year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is nothing about this hotel not to like.

    Stayed here 6 times now and twice this year. Great location, very comfortable rooms and excellent value for money. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Calis.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    10
    Great location which is next to the sea side.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The breakfast is a bit too simple. Some fruit and vegetable, everything was cold. No hot dishes at all. Hopefully that can be improved a little bit.

    Great location which is next to the sea side. There are so many nice restaurants in the surrounding area. The hotel has an Italian style restaurant which is very good as well. We lived in a sea view room with a balcony. Very comfortable. Met lots of Brithish people there, interesting small town feeling place.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.1
    Location was great, room was furnished to a high standard...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The air-con was very, very underpowered. On the 40 degree days it did not cool the room & made for very hot uncomfortable nights sleeping. Bed was very hard. Food needed to be covered at breakfast as there were a lot of flys around

    Location was great, room was furnished to a high standard & spacious as well. Breakfast was good. Staff were friendly & helpful

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: