Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Deniz Houses

Cayıroglu Sok. No:14 Sultanahmet, Fatih, 34400 Istanbul, Turkey

#603 of 1,410 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 286 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Perfect quality/cost balance right in the center of Sultanahmet with a great sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture, windows and the doors were a bit tired which is absolutely normal for hotels in this location, towels were perfectly clean but had several small holes, somebody forgot yogurt in our fridge ;) Otherwise everything was perfect.

    The location is perfect, great sea view if you look forward (there is a highway and a railway right under the balcony, but this did not make any discomfort). Extremely helpful host perfectly speaking English which organised us a İstanbul Sabiha Gökçen Havalimanı airport transfer and made a great discount for it. Wifi was ok, room had a cosy balcony with a table and two chairs.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.8
    Good appearance but not well thought through
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a shame. A fixed set dish put out for each person which is very much lacking. Some time are claustrophobic, I couldn't fit my suitcase on the side of the bed on the floor. Very short ceiling, so much so that I (182cm) couldn't stand in the shower. My first room in Deniz developed a leak from the AC which poured water and black goo directly on to the bed. At first they said they'd fix it and I was to stand there waiting when I should be resting. Then when I argued an AC pulled off the wall can't be fixed soon they told me there are no rooms and it's not their fault. After further arguing they moved me to Sultans Inn which was much better.

    The houses (Deniz and Sultan Inn) are beautiful and very well located

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    This hotel was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was beautiful. I booked the sea view room and had a beautiful balcony and a suite with a living room. The evening front desk person gave me several recommendations and they all were exactly what I wanted. Plus, the breakfast was actually very good and you can eat on the roof, with a great view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.6
    Great value in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The wifi and the breakfast could have been better, but they were good enough.

    Very good hotel, with nice staff who speak English very well. The location is great, it's near to the most important sights, plus it has a few good restaurants nearby. Even though we booked a room with a street view, we got a room with a sea view and a balcony which was a nice surprise. We could re-fill our bottles with cold water any time, which is a great addition in Istanbul's climate. The breakfast is served on the rooftop terrace with a view.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    6.3
    count to 1000 befor reservation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no lift and no parking and no meals during the day like lunch or dinner even if it will be paid by the gest

    Good location with a Very limited facilities with a cooperative staff, especially with no lunch or dinner , no garden ,no transportation from or to air port , without lift if you are accommodated in the third floor which is the only sea view rooms .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.7
    I did like the view on the sea, it was close to the...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All of the personal should know english mean at least the basic communication words, the staffs should offer you some tours through the city by themselves especially to the solo travelers.

    I did like the view on the sea, it was close to the important staffs, nice shopping place, it is near to the big bus istanbul tour so you can see a big part of the city, suitable for solo travelers.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Shower cabin could be a bit higher for a tall person

    Great view on the Marmara sea, quiet and picturesque neighborhood, within 5 minutes' walk to Sultanahmet, Ayasofya and the tram station.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    Good sea view and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't really clean, we even had to have our bedcloth and towels changed when we checked in. The shower cabin needed renovation, the room smelled. Breakfasts on the terrace are nice but with no variety, no buffet, just a standard portion platter 4 days in a row. I would only recommend this if you don't plan to spend much time indoors and don't expect any specially good conditions.

    The location and the sea view were great, the staff was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    3.3
    Lowest point of my stay in Turkey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is a fraud. Please don't use it.

    This hotel is a fraud. The photos of the hotel shown in the booking.com were misleading. Rooms are matchbox size.No place to move around though in the photographs they are shown spacious.No lift in the hotel. Staff is unconcerned about the customers and is discourteous. Breakfast is a big sham. It is under average. I stayed for two days here and two days at Sultan's inn , same group hotel on my return leg after visiting Cappadocia and Izmir . Both are below average. Since I had prepaid for the hotel I stayed there . If I had not prepaid I certainly would have returned back from the reception desk. My children were allotted room in other building. It was extremely low point of my Turkey stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.6
    Best view ever!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom smelled like mild and the toilet never flushed properly, but we were hardly in the room and didn't tell staff, so I have no doubt they would have fixed it if we had mentioned it. Also, the breakfast was not tgst good. But again, there are so many cheap & delicious options in Sultanahmet that this was not that important to us.

    Location! The best view! Very very economical! Friendliest & most helpful staff!! The staff responded asap when I asked to arrange a transfer from the airport. It was a flat rate of 20 Euro, very reasonable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Perfect location for discovering the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The photos are a little bit nicer than the real thing. Breakfast is disappointing. Nice sea view but lot's of noise from the busy street.

    The location is fantastic and the staff is very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    5.0
    Will not stay there:)
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not high enough, very hot, uncomfortable. Recommended for the people who is not taller than 160cm. Noise isolation is "0". Every step from outside is inside the room.

    Only Breakfast is ok and the personal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    5.0
    Staff nice but hotel very old needs renovation carpet very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing can be better

    Staff nice but hotel very old needs renovation carpet very dirty no lift at all only location a d staff and owner is good to be fair

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Spacious apartment in Sultanahmet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only the breakfast is the same everyday. Nothing else.

    I booked for twin room but they give an apartment with terrace overlooking the sea and even I had late check in still they offer best service and I want þo extend my deep appreciation. Thank you mr. Karam and to all the staff. I do not have much to say just try to experience their hospitality.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Amazing location - excellent price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was slightly poor. Sometimes it could get noisy in the hotel. Cleanliness could be improved (e.g.: when arrived the shower had hair from the previous guests.).

    Great location, nice staff. Amazing view from the terrace. The WiFi connection was very reliable and fast. Check in process was very easy. I was even able to check in earlier since the room was already available.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    5.4
    Easy to reach aya sofia and the blue mosque “ walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service, very poor breakfast. I booked before 3 weeks at 850 AED, then i saw it before 1 day from arriving at 650 AED on the same website. ( be careful before you book )

    Easy to reach aya sofia and the blue mosque “ walking distance 10 minutes “

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Sea view room is fantastic, cosy hotel, good stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was ok but can be improved. Location is not so near to the tram station (around 9 minutes walk), but 3 minutes walk to bus station.

    Sea view is amazing. Room is comfortable. Stuff is helpful and speak good English. Everything was just like the pictures.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.3
    Great bed and sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be a lot better. They only serve the same turkish stile everyday in an individual set plate, so if you don't like something, it goes to waste. No elevators.

    Great bed and sea view. Perfect location just behind the Blue Mosque.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Overall, it s a good place to stay for one or two nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    By night, nothing to do in this area and public transport stops at midnight. The wifi connexion was not that good. The breakfast is good for one time, two times max.

    The hotel is clean, friendly staffs, and well located near to all monuments and public transport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.6
    As good as it looks here
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The stairs were a bit steep.

    Our room was exactly as pictured, big and looks over the sea. The staff were really helpful with our requests and flexible with the bookings (they let me keep the bigger room when I changed room). Front desk is always staffed and speaks good English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    Great value and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit more concrete information from staff on specific questions. Stairs to top floor a challenge.

    Breakfast excellent. Views from roof terrace at breakfast wonderful, as was view from room balcony of Mamara.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.5
    Used to be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed at Deniz Houses three year ago, it was better than that. - The sea view rooms was kind of noisy in the morning, would be great if the room had better windows. - Poor breakfast.

    It's a cozy hotel that you can feel home at. - the fridge was super, a little bigger than a mini bar.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    I just loved Deniz Houses
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were amazing, super helpful and trustworthy, they suggested new places to visit and the breakfast was awesome, I was surprised by the room view on the beach and the comfy bed. I will definitely come back there. TOTALLY COMMENDED

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    10
    nice hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was fine

    hotels location is very good, its easy to go everywhere, room is good, view from the room was veryy nice, i stayed there second time and both was very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    5.8
    very old and ditty carpets
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no lift and tight

    very old and ditty carpets

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.2
    Great place great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location with nice view. plus great staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Very clean , nice staff, and very close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean , nice staff, and very close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.9
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the rooms are noisy and small

    the staff was good and always available  the location is good and close to the main touristic places 

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was basic, and it could be better.

    Great location, warm and helpful staff, clean and nice view rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Extra location, good staff, nice breakfast and super wiew
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra location, good staff, nice breakfast and super wiew

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.8
    a bad hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was very dirty and was nothing like the pictures

    the location was goof

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    It is only for sleeping there is no loby and the room is small
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room

    The staff are good and freindly + lucation is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location Very friendly staff Clean room and toilet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Love it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not that strong

    It was awesome and best place. room was with sea view as requested.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Great family run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful Great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    I Like the Location... the Cleaniness.. The Breakfast at Terrace...
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The check-out time is Early

    The Breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.5
    it is cost effective
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the disinfectant like smell in the room

    the location is good, it is near the sea.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    The best place for short trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.5
    very good but not excellent (cleaning)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    dust

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff, location, cleanliness and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, breakfast

    Friendly staff, location, cleanliness and value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Good hotel with good stuff.
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel with good stuff. Thank you so much.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Overall it was nice to meet these staffs and my staying was wonderful I had great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The staffs The sea view The terrace Closeness to airport Closeness to tourism places

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    5.0
    Poor otel with high prices
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not qualified.

    Near to old city, prices not reasonable,to be far from old city and get a good hotel with the same prices is better.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    8.8
    A great stay in an excellent small hotel. Stayed here several years ago, and would return again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Better Coffee!

    Wonderful view for breakfast and out from the rom. Friendly hotel, with helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Customer service was great! Special Thanks to Mr Alishan for helping us with the airport transfer on 11th July 2017 morning. Great location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable price very close to see side
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room had really good view of Bosphorus. It was spacious and clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Such a wonderful place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Lovely crew and lovely place with fabulous view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Good and memorable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Climbing steps with luggage full three floors.

    Fixed breakfast with boiled eggs on daily basis becomes mundane. Egg variety to be added.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Location was very nice! Staff was very helpful and cooperative. Overall a nice stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was very good. Just 5 mins walk from all famous places!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Nice 😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice sea view and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Amazing, very very thanks hotel😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything

    Amazing, very very thanks hotel😊

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Feel real Istanbul...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is very nice, furnish also is excellent , staff are helpful and friendly and take care of me by whatsup before arrival...place I like:))

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.2
    Everything is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What i didn't like is not about the hotel but it is about taxi drivers in Istanbul because they are scummers and robbers

    Everything is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Sometimes wifi didn't work
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes wifi didn't work

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.5
    Everything is perfect😀
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast time is too earlyy so we didnt😑

    Everything is perfect😀

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.5
    good,comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    house keepers, very very sweet and kind very helpful staff, good english safe

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.6
    breakfast on the top floor was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The building is old, so the steps are killers and not for the faint of heart. But then everywhere in Istanbul seems to be uphill

    breakfast on the top floor was excellent. Price was great for the multi-day say/ Staff was most helpful in many ways/ There assistance with travel to/from the airport was much appreciated in view of out language barrier and 10 hour red-eye flights

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.6
    I've been to Istanbul before, but I stayed at another...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I've been to Istanbul before, but I stayed at another hotel, Deniz is definitely better. The staff are very helpful, the location is perfect, the hotel is clean and you get what you pay for plus we were happily surprised to have a small terrace (room 1 Deniz A block)

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    6.3
    Location was reasonably close to the Blue Mosque &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Address & directions given were terrible. Took me long time to locate. One of the person at Counter was more intent on marketing some tour or other rather than being of real help to visitors

    Location was reasonably close to the Blue Mosque & other sights as also from Tram

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    7.9
    We didnt staty here as they had overbooked but ended up at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast was ok but didnt have eggs and bacon. The walls were quite thin so you heard everything. close by the mosque so you heard the praying very early in the morning..

    We didnt staty here as they had overbooked but ended up at Sultans Inn just around the corner.. Staff really helpful. Location great. everything close by.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2015

    6.7
    The hotel staff was very polite and helpful, The location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls of the room were very thin and it was noisy in the room.

    The hotel staff was very polite and helpful, The location is perfect. There was a free parking space.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.8
    Close to sultanahmet square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom were cold but room heating were enough...

    Close to sultanahmet square...cleaning workers are good...breakfast were nice...recommend to stay...

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2016

    10
    Extremely delicious home made fresh breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Extremely delicious home made fresh breakfast

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.3
    The breakfast was very poor compared to the buffet in October
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The breakfast was very poor compared to the buffet in October

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    NOt very clean No coffee or tea bags although we had coffe maker !! Not even 1 day

    Location staff were friendly

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.1
    Good I find it
    • Solo traveller

    The food

    Good I find it

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.8
    The reception and front office are very cooperative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The change in the breakfast from varities to specific plates.

    The reception and front office are very cooperative

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2016

    8.8
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the room is smaller than what we expected.

    The location is good.

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2015

    9.6
    I prefer hotel for everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I prefer hotel for everyone. it is close to center with clean facilities and stuff. Absolutely plan to come again.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    10
    All services were beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All services were beautiful. You are the best !!!

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    3.3
    they show you pictures of nice rooms and when you reach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    they show you pictures of nice rooms and when you reach shows you bad rooms

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.5
    Location, staff attitude,
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi signals inside my room

    Location, staff attitude,

There are also 37 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: