Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Diva Residence Allsuite Hotel

İbrahim Cingay Sk. No7 Cukurbag Yarimadasi, 07580 Kas, Turkey

#57 of 62 hotels in Kas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 9 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Not an ordinary place, spectaculary view, staff is nice and easy going and will help you with anything you might need, breakfast is very good and it is not buffet, which is great. Nice pool and the plateau at the ocean is cosy, with safe swimming and lovely water, and you can get cold drinks at good food there too. There are only 11 rooms at the hotel and therefore not loud and crammed. Only one minus, you're not allowed to spearfish because of some eco protection, but my god the water was so clear. Cihan and Natalija thanks for being great host and best to you and you're lovely hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view, staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    excellent hotel in Kas. 9/10. To be recommanded. Nothing to complain. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The most magical spot on the peninsula. Perfect size boutique hotel that never felt too busy. The owner was lovely and was passionate about the local cuisine she and her team prepared every day. We ate in Kas a couple of times but were always excited to come back to the peace and relaxing atmosphere of Diva. My daughter was so impressed she thinks she will come back for her honeymoon.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The breakfast for this type of accomadation was rather poor. Always the same and nothing strikingly good. Egg dishes or things like yoghurt and fruit needed extra payment. Not very generous.

    The hotel is insanely beautiful. The sea access is just perfect. There's nothing to say about the hotels facilities.

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Leaving.

    The owners are exceptionally nice and hospitable. The food is fantastic! The buildings and gardens are beautiful. The private beach has the best place to swim in all of Turkey - the water is very clear, and deep enough for jumping off the platform without fear of hitting the bottom. Unfortunately we only had 1 day to spend here, as we're traveling all around turkey for a week. We seriously considered canceling the next stop and stayying for another day. It was a hard decision. Now we wish we did. But we'll definitely be back.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    all was perfect. The best hotel in Kas

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We enjoyed its private beach and its beautiful clear water, swimming pool and sunshine. One of the best place for summer vacations.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: