Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Ela Quality Resort Belek - Kids Concept 5 stars

Iskele Mevkii Belek-Serik/Antalya, 07500 Belek, Turkey

#12 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 163 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 43

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Very things was perfect, we spent nice time there really the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very things was perfect, we spent nice time there really the foods was delicious and fresh the room was comfortable , my daughters spent nice time at kids club

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Strongly recommended wiether travelling with family or friend. they difintily have activities for al
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would strongly recommend this hotel for people looking for leisure. The hotel was superior and we spent all our time in Antalya within the hotel, we didn't have time left to explore the city. thank you ela quality for the wonderful time we spent at your hotel :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    6.7
    The superior suite was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner in the upper level of the suite was not working properly, it was so hot that we couldn't sleep in the upper level, where the main bedroom is !!

    The superior suite was fabulous.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Greate place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming and friendly staff, food was great and deffernt everyday. Alot of activities and showes running arround the clock. Thank you Maher, from the guest relationship, for the hotel services introduction. They poure water as we leaving the hotel, it is a Turkish cutsom to wish for safe journey 😍

    I wish if they can extend the timing for the pool slides for the kids, i.e.10am- 6pm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    5.8
    the pool was very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the staff was not that good .. and the value for money was so expinsive because it wasn’t all inclusive for 24 hours facing that money we have paid for 2 night .. it was to expensive like photography and the markets in hotel and especially the spa was too expinsive and it isn’t deserve that much of money ..

    the pool was very good .. the cleanliness was very good ..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    Beautiful hotel, lots to do for kids, good wifi, very over priced. bad service, and miserable staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Well they say its ultra inclusive, they charge for all room service, u do not a a great drink selection like other ultra inclusive in Turkey and they to over charge you in all of the shops on the property. They are so overpriced, they do not put price tags on any products. The main kids club is free of charge but a lot of other kids activities are at a charge, My children constantly asking for money for activities, even painting was as a charge of 40 euro. In the shops they are selling fake products as genuine authentic items, also completely over pricing items to give you a discount but the discounted price is still more than original price. When you do not make a purchase from these shops the staff become very rude. When you arrive at the hotel, the staff at reception was very friendly, throughout our stay, but the service in the restaurants was very poor, always seemed too busy to help, even drinks orders taking up to 20 minuets, most of the staff was very miserable and not very attentive. In my opinion the food was not that great and it was difficult to get food between 4pm-and 7pm. which for us is usually dinner time for children, for a ultra inclusive hotel there are a lot of extra charges which are extremely over priced, It is more a like all inclusive hotel with Johnnie walker black and Fanta, because that is the only difference.

    It is nice looking property, good grounds and swimming pools, very clean property. Kids club is good for young kids 1-6, rooms with small piers direct access to pool are very nice, but come at a very large extra cost, we thought the hotel was over priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    2.5
    Never come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff are sooo arrogant not friendly. The snacks repetitive. Kids animation team so weak & boring.No entertainment to adults or shows except disco which isn't suitable for us. Waiters at the restaurant distinguish in treating guests with Arab nationalities& ignoring them. The cleaners of the rooms are not doing their duty as it should be especially bathrooms. No ironing table even upon request so you have to pay for laundry. No tissue boxes unless you request! It is not a kids concept as my children couldn't sleep because of the noise of each night under their room & when we complained they told us we can't do nothing only they apologised the next day which wasn't accepted from our side. Elevators are so small & busy only two. Beach wasn't well prepared & few Sun beds. Overall we didn't like the resort & will not come back again as it is under our expectation. It is not a kids concept at all.

    Food quality.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Incredible all round...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely friendly staff! They couldn't do enough for you and particularly liked children... Great trampoline for kids... Fabulous massage for parents ;-). They do offer massage for kids too - the prince & princess massage it's called. My boys are already asking to go back next year!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    enjoyed very much and would visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Duplex Family Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    carpets on public areas to rooms need cleaning as stained and air conditioning in duplex rooms very noisy and not very efficient, we were there in a not particulary hot time of year but as heat rises it would be unbearable in the height of the season

    seating areas and the gardens are immaculate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    4.2
    Disaster!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bad experience in the end. We arrived and didn’t get our room with sea view, but they put us into a room with a old jacuzzi The price for this hotel is insane and overpriced. Every day the same food (breakfast, lunch, dinner) so after 3 days you’re full of all this repeatable food. Reception is not polite and helpful... The hotel is old and almost not maintained. We had an all inclusive but they charged the “fresh” orange juice (what’s normal included and free in the vitaminebar) whiteout informing is. I would not care if they were really “fresh” or imported from some other country. But 6€/glass (200ml) is not normal and unseen !! Too less staff inside restaurant, bars, etc... No music at the pool or beach, no animation during day, gym equipment was very old and dirty stuff

    Nothing special

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    6.7
    Nice Beachfront & Pools - Small Food Buffet & Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small Food buffet not enough variety of Foods comparing to other properties in this area, could not find Salmon Fish , neither Banana ! There are many outdoor bars but only one serving all kinds of alcohol which is a bit frustrating. Small Bed size we were struggling with it... I made a birthday surprise for my wife , asked the guest relation to prepare it , in other properties they make a standard size cake & all the waiters holding candles came to our table singing happy birthday, but in this property one small cake with waiter saying happy birthday , it was disappointing !

    Facilities , amazing pools , clean & spacious beach front, location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.0
    Very nice hotel, bad staff, unpleasant holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We visited the hotel during April and we had a duplex room situated on the top floor. Unfortunately, our vacation was ruined because of the heat. The AC system was working only with heat and the air in the rooms was unbearable. We could not sleep at all the whole vacation. Also, the reception staff was very rood and unprofessional telling us that we should sleep with the windows open not considering that we have a small child that could in any moment go on the balcony. They did not want to turn the AC on with cold air because it was not 26 degrees Celsius outside. A lot of activities of the hotel were closed - we did not have an animation team, there were no shows, etc. At the bowling court wasn't written anywhere that you cannot charge the cost to the room and, after we played, we were asked for the money - did not accept any cards, only cash. We were put in an awkward and unpleasant situation. The food court was not very varied - because of the April period, they did not start the season and were not fully operable.

    The hotel was very nice and clean, a lot of activities, great children's house. Nice spa, nice indoor swimming pool, cinema, disco, gentlemen's club, nice garden.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    10
    Good Hotel, good facilities,kind staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked almost everything but foods could be better

    Good Hotel, good facilities,kind staff. My selected room when I reserved, was a little warm. But Mr Ibrahim in reception, changed it with better room without more money. Thank you dear Mr Ibrahim. Staff were kind and helpful. Spa was good. It has a big Turkish bath with 4 separated places that could make a private environment for families. Good variety of beverages and a lot of nice bars are in the hotel. I liked it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    3.8
    2 star resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was below expectations!I have been several times in Antalya and ela quality's food was the worst not even deserve half of the hotel's price! The air conditioning is central! Despite the warm climat, they told me that I can't turn the cooling option until summer and I have to open the window to overcome the hotness! The bed isn't comfortable.

    Children's club

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    9.2
    The perfect family resort!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there out of season so not much entertainment and smaller selection of food. Want to come back in the season!

    It was an amazing experience with our 2 young kids everything was arranged teddy bears in the cribs a potty and baby bath the mini club was also great heaven for the kids! Food was delicious.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    Location , beach , food , spa , guest relation staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant always crowded , some of restaurant staff not friendly ,

    Location , beach , food , spa , guest relation staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.1
    All good but very high price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good but very high price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    2.5
    I don't advise to stay in this hotel at all as violation of the privacy of the guest is serious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lake House Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I discovered a violation of the privacy of the guest by the staff

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    The view
    • Solo traveller
    • Lake House Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not big enough

    The view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants on the room and insect every where

    Every thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    I really liked everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    I have not been in a such wonderful hotel, staff is too...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have not been in a such wonderful hotel, staff is too polite and always ready to help

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Everything was excellent .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was excellent . Food was of excellent quality. Nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    Beautiful Hotel in a gorgeous place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lots of good food! Beaches are beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Strongly recommended for families with younger children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lake House Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and friendly staff and entertainment team specially Ahmat.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.5
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Family Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not allowing me to stay for late checkout.

    the activities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pools Activeies Beds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size for the bed very small

    I like the rules and the places very clear

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    8.8
    The best destination in Antalya
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lake House Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds should be bigger and the AC shouldn't be in front of beds

    The staff, the animation and the food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    We had a good stay but don't expect too much. It's a very family oriented hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is good but not amazing.

    Kids club is good and there are a lot done for children which is excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    I do appreciate all the staff there. they are so nice, helpful, and smiley. The resort has excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    none

    Every things activities, food, location ect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    8.8
    Amazing resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lake House with Pier
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Providing free airport shuttle

    Amazing resort, nice food and excellent location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    I like children facilities and services the most
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    I like children facilities and services the most

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    A Fabulous Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant waiters make a lot of noise (by dropping plates, forks, ...) Sea view room was side sea View!

    Delicious foods Good room services

    Stayed in March 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    The hotel outdoor is very beautiful and there are daily...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had the duplex bedroom. The upper floor was too warm and there was no way to cool it. The air condition was in winter mode and only heated. Opening the windows only cooled the lower floor (physics).

    The hotel outdoor is very beautiful and there are daily entertainments arranged there. They have a heated outdoor pool which is also very nice.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    9.2
    1. The staff were open and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experiences, but the evening entertainment during low season (mid to late October) needs reviewing. It was quite poor to say the least.

    1. The staff were open and friendly. 2. The hotel building and grounds were immaculate, well-maintained and clean. 3. The room was lovely and the beds were comfortable. 4. The food was fresh and there was a lot of choice to suit all palates.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    8.8
    everything was wonderful and exceptional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the reception staff are not friendly. I didn't feel welcomed and they are not welling to listen to questions. The other disadvantage that they don't offer an iron! If you need ironing you will have to pay

    everything was wonderful and exceptional.

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff, clean resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Entertainment is missing, animation , buffet food wasn't warm enough

    Friendly staff, clean resort

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    9.2
    Every thing is great except some people working in the par...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Photoshop

    Every thing is great except some people working in the par and mainly very bad photo shop

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    10
    Honestly its a perfect hotel in everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    nothing

    Honestly its a perfect hotel in everything

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    9.2
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room sound isolation. You can clearly hear everything outside the room specially in the morning when u r sleeping.

    Everything.

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 43

Guests also reviewed these properties: