Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Express Elite Hotel Kucukyali 4 stars

Cumhuriyet Cad. Tan Sok. No:4 Küçükyalı, Maltepe, 34840 Istanbul, Turkey

#1094 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 345 hotel reviews

7.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.1

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the room which they gives me because its nearby room service and they putting used blankets, bedsheets on the front of my room

    Greating of staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff super friendly. Website had better pictures than what I saw, probably of other Elite Hotel branches. Excellent value for money. Quite satisfied. Istanbul is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rather distant location, there is good transport but it takes time to go to the other parts of the city, sometimes 1,5-2 hours, depending on region. No one speaks English there except the hotel staff. Working hours of the open swimming pool are 10:00-18:00, no early morning and sunset bathings )) Hotel cards often demagnetize

    The best staff I've ever met - helpful, polite and friendly!:)) Nice swimming pool and terrace for sunbathing on the roof! Pleasant home atmosphere, I felt comfortable throughout the hotel. But be careful! Insolent cormorants steal food from plates on the terrace)))

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The list of problems I had during my stay could stretch around the block. Needless to say, Much better, much cheaper hotels are available within a short distance of this one

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is located between the buildings. You cannot keep the curtains open.

    The green park at the sea front. The sea view from the 6th floor. Not far from Bagdad street.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Building is older and shows signs of needing repair here and there. Basement pool needed cleaning around the pool area and on the bottom. It was cleaned by the next day. :) Couldn't get the sauna to work. We wished the rooftop pool was open longer than 6 pm on weekdays and 7 pm on the weekend. Our room was to be a non-smoking room but it had been smoked in. The room was not clean like we are used to. One board on the deck (not in an area which had high use) was broken through. This would be really bad if someone didn't see it and would hurt themselves.

    The swimming pool on the roof top was amazing (though it was cooler than warmer)! Great views! Nice and breezy relaxing by the pool. The pool in the basement was warm and we enjoyed it for that reason. Staff were very responsive and worked well to help solve issues. Manager was very kind to us. Good selections for breakfast. Some staff knew English. Maybe 5 minutes walking from shopping area. Our girls loved the swimming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are 3 of Elite Hotels and when we are making our reservation without knowing them, please inform that! unless the taxi drivers take you to different Elite Hotels, by the way , they say they are under the same hotel chain but no rooms for you, ups! that's pity, and they are not nice about ring or shuttle between the facilities, you are own your own. Beds and bathrooms are clean but no view like in the page, I was by the sea coast but looking in to the wall from the balcony, We make our reservation to see a nice view not a wall! So quite and lovely but there are some missing parts to be perfect, thanks for the weekend but next time I want a better room with a view.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The only minus the whole area, no access to the beach (the nearest is over an hour drive from the hotel or on the princes islands - but I do not recommend it though).

    Quiet, clean hotel. Nice service. Friendly staff. Tasty breakfasts (not much choice). Located a short walk (about 5 min) to the beautiful promenade, the marina on the Mamara Sea and near (about 15 min walk) ferry port (where you can buy a ticket and visit your own princes island). Excellent place to stay while on business trip.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no places to hang your towel up in the bathroom. I travelled with my father who has mobility problems, I asked to use a wheelchair which the hotel advised they have but could not allow us to use outside of the hotel (to take my father across the road to the beach for example) as they feared it may get damaged. I eventually found a company to rent a wheelchair from but a hotel like this should be able to provide this facility for guests when requested.

    Perfect location in a peaceful neighbourhood, just a few minutes walk away from the beach and all the shops and restaurants you might need. Lovely staff, all very keen to help with anything you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were very spacious and airy, complete with a small balcony. Very quiet location though only a short walk away to the main bustling glitzy promenade with its endless rows of restaurants and eateries. Staff were very polite and curteous. Breakfast was good and so was dinner service in the restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little bit out the way from the train station, but on the upside it's near the ferry to the adilar (islands) and there are plenty of busses 😊

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the views are beautiful from the hotel. In fact it's so good I'm going back to have our wedding celebration there in August 😊😊 The breakfast was always good too. And the beds were really comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -Wi-fi connection is nice but, internet speed is awful. If you are thinking maybe i can check my e mails, watch to videos with laptop, don't even bother. Left it at home. -If you are wake up after 9-9.30 forget the breakfast. it was 9.45 and i did not find anything for eat there, just clean tables. Maybe less people staying, maybe for it, I dont know. You need to find somewhere for breakfast or go the market.

    It is clean and nice hotel Asian side of the Istanbul. Staffs were very gentle and helpful. Hotel is close to Bostanci and you can go everywhere from the Bostanci. It is not a cheap hotel but if you are looking relax and comfort, you can choose.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was really small for a 26meter square room. Keep hitting your arms and legs while taking shower. Besides that, nothing more to dislike.

    Location, halpy face staff, large and clean rooms, excellent and fast service; and of course, great price :) Highly recommended!!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-fi was slow.

    Nicely decorated rooms with balcony. Helpful and friendly staff. Eating & drinking available at an affordable price. I had extra breafkast and the plate was really nice looking. Free toiletries. Comfortable pillow and beds.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection with connection speed between 0,12 - 1,4 Mbit/s is in todays times more than embarassing and grievous:(

    All was quite fine, location, breakfast on the roof, service, large rooms

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wi fi Swimming pole was closed 2 days from our 3 says stay..

    At the second street away from the sea side, not far but no sea view.. Very good one

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Construction nearby makes accessing the coastal park a bit harder. same with shopping areas. even cab drivers had to take a long detour to get to property. my parents were with me and they cannot walk long distances as seniors. this was a big challenge.

    The view from the roof top is beautiful. Sit there early morning and at sunset. very serene. The staff are decent. They were very cooperative with me when i had to move out of the hotel to a place closer to where my parents needed to be. I appreciated that.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor breakfast. The pool was much smaller than in the picture because they were showing one from another hotel of their chain. Bathroom was really smelly.

    The eggs were not extra fluffy. Staff was alright. It was a nice escape from the city.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could have been nicer, more Turkish meze.

    Good location to discover shops on the Asian side. Also close to the ferry port to get to the European side or to Princess Islands. Nice and quiet environment. Breakfast is ok, but nothing special.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    All the receptionist are friendly and helpful, the breakfast is very good, the room is comfortable and the location is great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel needs a renovation and the furniture should be completely renewed.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised that there was a gym. When we got there it was closed. Main reason why we booked that hotel was the gym

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is terrible, cleaning is bad

    Breakfast was in a nice place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI NOT WORKING ..BIG PROBLEM

    WIFI NOT WORKING ..BIG PROBLEM

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Manager

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The walls in bathroom were moldy.

    Rooftop swimming pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was 2 separated bed, for me and my husband. I asked for a king size bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    dark rooms

    just the pirce

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only reception staff speak English,

    Nice hotel sea view from restaurant/pool floor, quiet district,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I want to tell about the breakfast . It is not good enough .

    Everything is okay except for one of the stuff .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and unhelpful reception manager

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    was prima

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Path room

    Large room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi's poor, the location is not easy to find even for the local taxi driver.

    Nice staffs, nice and clean facilitate.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately there was a very strong cigarette smell

    Staff. They were perfect

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The minibar was empty.

    The bed took your bodies shape and the room was clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    İron table was broken

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Narrow streets

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Late check out

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon was poor, bathroom extractor not working

    The pool terrace is great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty towels, dirty bath, dirty room, dirty, dirty, dirty...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities

    Close to city centre

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location but a bit far from shopping stores

    The bed was so comfortable and lovely thick towels great view from the top roof

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good value for money. Great breakfast with sea and islands view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was good and the workers are so kind.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Best place to get internet is sitting on the floor at the door even then internet works at a very slow speed. Help may be required to get online as they have their unique access process that requires multiple numbers and codes. Breakfast was a very basic Turkish fare, certainly not representative of a good kahvalti. Coffee options,Turkish or other, very limited. No hot water first evening and pretty sure room was not ready for guests although clean. Shower a challenge and needs to be used with caution, especially if you are of average height. May have been a non-smoking room but plenty of smoke smell around and drifting in. If you need to be here a good location otherwise little reason to be here. This time of the year with the rain and warmth keep windows and doors closed to avoid mosquitoes. Rooftop looks great but not able to access because of private functions that took place during entire stay - valueless. Sound insulation not that good, take earplugs or turn on the air conditioner to sleep.

    Comfortable beds.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was a shortage in the light bulb in the room and light fixture started smoking. Breakfast selection could be better.

    Very helpful staff. Clean & spacious room. Location close to the sea promenade but far from metro and city center.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Front reception provided a better room after changing it 2 times. He was willing provide the bad rooms first !!! -Bad sound insulation -Bad smell from outside -Noisy outside AC units -Old Decoration -Difficult to reach

    Actually nothing ...

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The basement swimming pool was closed during our visit in February. A bit disappointed.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast location on the roof overlooking the roof pool and the sea beyond. We sat there with our coffee until check-out time.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    if you want to stay in a calm place, avoiding the noisiness of an incredibly grown within several years Istanbul , located close to the metro, ferry or bus station which can take you to the major attractions, then Maltepe is a place you need. Elite hotel is a great value for money, with nice, spacious rooms, small but comfy spa center and the tastiest breakfast with an incredibly nice view on Maltepe park and sea side. The staff was very friendly and helpful, all of them , with no exceptions :) I would definitely have this place in mind when planing my next trip to my "home away from home" city!

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Cleanliness and rooms used by smokers for thousands of years...walls are wateres from smoke....no hot water the bathtub could not absorb the water...

    the location friendly area next to park

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Very good place. Quiet and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent. Love all the food here. Thank you all for everything.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all wrong with the hotel, but taxis in Istanbul are dreadful; the drivers don't know the city well at all. Buses and boats are magic!

    Good access to most of Istanbul

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The built-in Air-con did not work properly. It was more like a fan. Must be an old system. We booked 2 rooms for me and my family and both rooms had the same problem. They kept making excuses... The windows were open during cleaning, then they said leave it for 10 mins, then they said wait 2 hours. Then they said it will be ok at night. We could not sleep, along with my old parents in the other room. They offered to move us to another 2 rooms but they didn't want to show us the rooms air-con working first.

    The swimming pool in the roof level. The staff speak very good English, and are really polite and helpful. They helped us to call the police when my father got lost.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Restaurant's menu not included hookan - was surprised - staff have a problem with english. But it's no problem - in last 3 evening in restaurant was big and noisy party. I could not celebrate my birthday on terrace :( - You'll hear song from nearest mosque. In weekends - with sunrise

    + great pool! exciting view from terrace. It's very big advantage. + underground - 15 min walking / seafront - 5 min, near - mall, restaurants. + beautiful & comfortable room - exactly as on photo. Cleaned everyday. + Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The best area to stay traveling with child.Best place to stay away from the crowdy center of Istanbul and very easy to go there if/when you want.Close to Kadikoy and Princes Islands. Nice top roof pool and loving and helpful staf. Me and my son stayed at this hotel tre summers.Great plays.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    *. Management doesn't care when something go wrong at the time, I had a sewerage smell in my room & couldn't replace it with another King Size Bed room at all. *. Welcome fruits in the dish at the table are just bad & putrefactive, enough to get you sick and Hotel were just sorry with no real apology & no compensation of any kind, actually they just care to get the room rent no matter what happened during your stay. *. Room service sometimes comes after one hour of following up. *. GYM is a joke, almost nothing is working & it's steaming with no air conditioner.

    Stuff are friendly but can't help sometimes, just smiling & say sorry

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    not very comfortable pillows in my opinion but it is an inessential remark

    big cosy room, nice hotel, view from the roof and opened swimming pool, breakfast, great seaside next to hotel. i really enjoyed time in Istanbul

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Check out whether the outdoor pool is open when you are travelling there. They are currently renovating it and forgot to mention it on the website. Also the roof top bar is inaccessible. The hotel had an outdated flair and hardly average facilities. Wouldn't recommend.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    You need to pay for taxi about 40 $ to take you to airport ( sabiha gokcen). And more if you have to fly from ataturk airport. They mentioned that there is airport shuttle but they dont have ( they will rent u a taxi) . U can take bus to airport from the nearest bus stop but u will spend about an hour in ur way ( this is the bus drivrer words ).

    The location if the hotel is nice near the sea, near buses lines, you will be in a very quiet place. I recomend it for family stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    We had 2 separate rooms. Ours was fine but my adult son told us that their toilet leaked all over the floor. They were in room 212. We should have told maintenance but neglected to do so.

    The breakfast was very good.

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    * it is really away from the old town * the sewer smell in the bathroom * the mega sewer odours in the locker rooms by the pool was unmatched by any place I have been. They have to do something about it. * the hot water in the room was uneven

    * nice staff, I have to mention here the daytime receptionist and the concierge guy. They were remarkably useful and nice. * the breakfast is great, many options you can't be bored even you are staying for many days * the hotel is in a very clean, civilised and safe area close to a little harbour and park. You can have your morning run there.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Distance from Ferry connecting Europe Side

    Food

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It has a very good location and kind staff.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff, very good breakfast buffet, quiet location, close to the sea side and very convenient for a morning jogging.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast food collection

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No international phone service; loud music

    The hotel was clean

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I chose the kings room which smelled of row sewage , it made us feel sick, we end up changing to other. Didn't he alp much

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything. You'll find hotel after one hour!!!!

    Nothing. Everything is under 2 stars. No english. Dirty carpets.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Impossible to find without a satnav

    Staff are very helpful and the food in the restaurant was good

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location

    Staff is nice and helpful, room is clean and big, you feel safe and comfortable. Breakfast is delicious.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Distance to airports a bit of a problem

    value for money. rooms

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Express Elite Hotel Kucukyali traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: