Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Elite World Prestige Hotel 4 stars

Sehit Muhtar Caddesi. No:40 Talimhane Taksim , Beyoglu, 34435 Istanbul, Turkey

#739 of 1,416 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 515 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    2.5
    Location was great hotel was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and the bed was what I requested I had a problem with the shower first day then had to change room

    The problem was with English the staff spoke English managed But the workers didn’t speak English or understand little English I had a serious problem where I told worker not to clean yet someone did

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed being in Elite World Prestige hotel , every thing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed being in Elite World Prestige hotel , every thing was perfect the room and the breakfast and special thanks to Mr. Taher & Mr. Jehan ( receptionist they were very kind and helpful and they did there best to help us ,, Also I would like to thank Mr. Saleh he was very nice and friendly ,, thank you 🌷

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is great, very comfortable & its location is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is great, very comfortable & its location is excellent and very clean (Thanks Elif). Also fast check in with good rooms.Breakfast is great with lots of variety. I had a room with no breakfast and they gave us free breakfast for my whole stay thanks alot for Mr Volkan for his kindness & help. The staff is very helpfull in reception specifically Mr Firat and Volkan. I will come back again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.3
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the worst hotel I have ever been, and I travel a lot! First, smell from air conditioning was discusting, the room was dirty, and we felt like nobody cleaned before previous guests.. We found small hairs on the wall of shower cabin, like somebody shaved there and nobody clean! For that money this is unacceptable! I really dont recommend!

    Position of the hotel, parking was free, metro station is near..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Am in Love with Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No swimming pool for young kids less than 1.60cm

    Check in was fast, rooms good, bed is comfortable, location is the best... Breakfast is great with lots of variety.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    2.5
    The location only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not clean and there is bad smell . The staff was not helpful and they not allowed me to go to my room because i lost my card . They didn’t allow my brother to visit me in my room and they told him to stay in lobby only! The reception have bad attitudes and they think they are the hotel owners!!

    The location only

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for kink size bed and the receptionist said ok, when I went to my room it was 2 small beds so I called him again to change the room and he simply reply that its not available today! He could have said that from the beginning!!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    We were happy and satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    The hotel is in good location for site seeing The rooms are comfortable the breakfast is very good All in all this is good value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    I admire this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sounds from outside.. noisy

    What i liked most is the smile that they greeted us once we arrived. And when the AC stopped working they transferred us to another 5 stars hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Comfort and location are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Comfort and location are excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff...especially Adem and Serhat. Was a pleasure staying there. Want to visit my family very soon. Only drawback was that air conditioning wasn't up to mark. Hope you can improve on that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice welcoming in the reception very helpful I had a room with no breakfast and they gave me free breakfast for my whole stay I thought it was nice my thanx to Adem, Volcan, Firat seharazat at the lobi very helpful,.I will come back to the same hotel 🏨 next time I'm Istanbul.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was excellent . The location is too close to takism. The staff are very kind and helpful specially Mr Adem who is in reception . He helped me alot and he is too much kind

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    The Hotel is great, very clean and perfectly located in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hotel is great, very clean and perfectly located in the Taksim area. The staff is very friendly, helpfull & Professional especially Adam, Volkane & the manager. I would definitly go there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.3
    it wasnt expencive but still felt ripped off ??!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    unprepared for our stay . first put in poor room not as ordered . price changes no proper receipts . handling of cash etc .muddled and changed over night it

    breakfast good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    I was staying only one night but when checking in they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were couple little things but it doesn't even worth to mention them

    I was staying only one night but when checking in they decided to upgrade the room. It was not my first stay at the hotel and i am always happy to come back. SPA treatment worths in the neighbour hotel also called Elite World, i believe its same chain. Massage nighly reccomended. Once again, perfect location for short and long srtays!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.8
    Elite expieriance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receiption should check guest name before giving room key. A strange man crashed our room by claiming wrong room number and receiption just gave him the key wirhout checking the name.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    I visited many times istanbul but i have never seen kindness...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I visited many times istanbul but i have never seen kindness reception man like ADEM who talked fluently english so i would like to thanks again from him and his general manager Unal Akdere.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    4.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ⁣the hotel is not only simple but simpler This hotel does not recommend it to anyone that is not 4 star I think it is 2 stars and the breakfast is not fresh every day only the location is excellent

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfort and welcoming stuff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They asked for deposit upon arrival, they should write that clearly within booking information. The room was really worm and you should open window to have some air as AC is setted to hot mode for winter while it was around 20c in Istanbul!!

    The location and stuff really helpful. I am really grateful for all information and advices they provided.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Convenient location, wonderful room and great staff, specially Adem, made my stay memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There should be a little more light in the bathroom. Dental kit should be included in toiletries.

    Quiet, spacious room on higher floor with city view. Very central, but quiet location. 24-hour eating places and stores just steps away from hotel. Excellent front desk staff, specially Adem who was friendly, helpful and a good conversationalist with great English skills. Extended my stay twice and was accommodated each time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    6.3
    There was spray work the smile was over all places all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was spray work the smile was over all places all the people was coming to reception asking for that smile They move us to other Elite 5 star hotel after we refuse to chick in we wait one hour

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    4.6
    location is very good, the hotel and services are not up to expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    not clean, ants walking on carpets, water floating in sink, not bringing water and nescafe everyday, towels smell bad,

    breakfast not good, bed is comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    8.8
    Perfect location and great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms could do with a refurbishment. The view from our window was not nice at all yet we were told we would get a balcony view but had a view of another building and some air vents. The lighting in the room could be brighter.

    The size of the room was great! Location was prefect and staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception dont know english and i order 2 rooms i show him confirmation but the man at reception say that i have just one room after that i call Booking.com and they talk there with somewho talk english , it was the worst check in , in my life

    Nice hotel good location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    The staff were so frendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool too small

    I liked the location and reception staff especially Mr Adem who received us early in the morning and offered us breakfast abd coffee then found us rooms by 0900 hrs though the hotel was full

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet conexión is a little slow but everything else is perfect

    The bed was really confortable ,I lost the airport shuttle bus so I had to take a taxi but they offered me free breakfast from the house so it was really good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Excellent +
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ☺️, a word for the manger, I think some times he forget ruing a hotel not government office! He needs to work in his attitude and smile more, sure he is exllent manger, he just forget to smile 😊

    We liked the hotel very much, the staff was greet, kind, helpful, and plesent! Our thanks to Vildan and vallcon among others where so good, we really felt like home in hotel. Sure we will come back!👏🏻

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    most of staff were so rude Breakfast needs to be improved Toilet is not so clean , needs to be renovated

    location is perfect some staff provided great assistance Room size is amazing room was so clean good for families

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    In general we had a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is nothing major...to include hair conditioner with the toiletries. I had to buy my own conditioner. I personally did not like the choice of colors (one color which is beige) the room could look much nicer with different and sharper colors.

    Although it is in the center but very quiet The room was spacious and comfortable The friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    8.3
    Very close to Taksim square, friendly and professional staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool is very small, wifi was terrible in the room

    Very close to Taksim square, friendly and professional staff, clean rooms

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Only shower need to change
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only shower need to change

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    The staff were very helpful, Tahir was extremely helpful, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very helpful, Tahir was extremely helpful, I recommend staying at the hotel

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    9.6
    Location is great!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great!! & the staff’s way of dealing with customers is nice & respectful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent stay for the second time in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lobby rooms were huge

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.3
    Family stay for 10 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning was way below standard.

    The location is excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    7.0
    room are very old.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room are very old.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    8.8
    It’s in Taksim, everything around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff amazing specially Ms. Saberin

    It’s in Taksim, everything around.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in the room

    Good Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    the location and the good staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the location and the good staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    3.8
    air conditioning wasnt working and they didnt do any thing about it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    they were not helpful and they didnt do anything about the air conditioner and it wasnt working before we came they sound not checked us in

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    EVERYTHING WAS good the service is very good the staff are very friendly the hotel location is very
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    لا شئ

    جدا

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Eccles then location, very close to Taksim Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eccles then location, very close to Taksim Square.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Location n staffs
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance, cleanliness

    Location n staffs

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Cool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    My favourite hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping stolen little money and a piece of perfume.

    Everything except one

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Property is next to everyday in Taksim
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is next to everyday in Taksim

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was little small

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    I never recommended to any one ‘ it’s not 4 *
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator

    The breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Good staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No change in breakfast

    Good staff Nice location Room size is ok

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice hotel, excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Very good location and dining facility around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    I liked it was an amazing place to Stating it was very close to downtown and everything was around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like that everyone spoke good English

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    I had really good experience for my holiday.receptionist was so friendly.(Serhat and Adem) thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like location and hotels facility.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    It's better than the photos the hotel meet all my needs
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly environment

    Restaurants and room size

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.8
    Friendly stuff clean hotel good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly stuff clean hotel good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    The spa service was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa service was amazing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    3.3
    A hotel I will never go back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel services were really poor. Among others, I asked three times a bottle of water to take my medicine, but they never came.

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location.the hotel is quite.helpful staff. close to Taxim and Havatas bus stop.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    This hotel is great and what’s makes it more great is the...
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is great and what’s makes it more great is the reception guy his name is ADEM.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    staff specialy adam and yaldiz
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    little noise in rooms and breakfast not too.much

    staff specialy adam and yaldiz

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Hospitality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit slow in service

    Hospitality

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.5
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is old, room is not spacious, bathroom is small & bed is small

    Mainly, I liked the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    5.6
    mini barr
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    mini barr

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Central location, friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.5
    Not Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was acceptable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive for a 4 star hotel

    Very good hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    8.3
    The front office staff were very friendly and nice, particularly Adem and Volcan
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not pleasant

    The rooms were extremely neat and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    Staff reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff reception

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great thanks to the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fact that we couldn't check in at 8am and had to wait till 12pm

    service, location, coziness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again when next I visit Istanbul.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast.

    The hotel is very neat with modern facilities.The staff are very nice and friendly, especially Adem and Volcan.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building is old need renovation

    Location and staff

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Elite World Prestige Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: