Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gamirasu Hotel Cappadocia

Ayvali Village City, 50400 Ayvalı, Turkey

#1 of 2 hotels in Ayvalı

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 17 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 7

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Cave Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basically distance from the airport and sight seeing places. We felt Urgup is more central

    Property design,spacious beautiful bathroom and comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Cave Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dishes were not served to us at the same time fir dinner.

    Staff very accommodating with any request

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Cave Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't stay longer

    The most exceptional hotel I have had the pleasure of staying in, so good I stayed an extra night

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rustic location with all the comfort you could imagine. Staff could not do enough for you, extremely helpful. Very clean hotel with excellent food. Well worth the money.

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Beautiful ! Nothing like

    Beautiful property. Little distance away so best way to enjoy the property and stay in hotel in evening . Fantastic views and service

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were overcharged by mistake but this was sorted out.

    It was a beautiful hotel with amazing staff. Location was not great but they offer free shuttle when ever you want to Urgup which is a nice touch. Had some issues with payment (which almost made us miss our bus) but it was resolved. Great stay!!

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No play area for children, no sports room and gym

    Very friendly staff, free upgrade my room to king suites, breakfast was quite good.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 7

Browse Gamirasu Hotel Cappadocia traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: