Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Turkey hotel reviews
  3. Central Anatolia Region hotel reviews
  4. Konya hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Gherdan Gold Hotel

Reviews of Gherdan Gold Hotel This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

KOSAVA MAHALLESİ BENDE SOKAK NO 12/1, 42250 Konya, Turkey

#8 of 34 hotels in Konya

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 47 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 5

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2019

    9.6
    very good value for money...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    BREAKFAST..very poor for non locals! only coffee available was instant Nescafe, and Orange juice came at a price... most of items were not related eg chips and fried onions...i did not see any bread toaster !!

    VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY ! VERY NICE ROOMS & BATHROOM COMFORTABLE BEDS, SPACIOUS WITH ENSUITE OFFICE &DESK ETC

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2018

    7.9
    The room was very clean and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My main problem was that the staff couldn't understand English very well and it's a big problem for a hotel like this. The location is not very good and is far from center

    The room was very clean and comfort.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    5.8
    Require your bill before any payment, Scam !!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During the early morning departure, the hotel refused to issue an invoice and promised to send it by email during the day. Despite my various reminders and those of booking (a month of reminders!), No invoice was sent to me. Pay attention and avoid paying in cash.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    8.3
    1) Clean room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1) We ordered the number with 2 beds and 1 cabinet room, but they give us room looking the same, but without cabinet, using their Wi-Fi you can't see other hotels in this city or check what number you ordered on Booking. 2) The good every day the same. 3) Personal know English for 2/10, need to use translator to get information.

    1) Clean room 2) New hotel 3) Great atmosphere, future design, looks great 4) Gym, hamam - free, what is just +

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2017

    10
    Wonderful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was excellent...

    Very comfortable and clean...

    Stayed in February 2017

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 5

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!