Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Gloria Verde Resort - Kids Concept 5 stars

Ileribasi Mevkii 7506, Serik,Antalya, 07505 Belek, Turkey

#28 of 62 hotels in Belek

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 59 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 16

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Villa
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Actually it was a great time in Gloria Verde. The resort deserve the value of money. Clean 5 star standard. The variety of food gives the guests the options to choose their favorite dishes. Since we were family,I booked a selective villa and really the service that we had was VIP. Special Transport from and to the airport with a luxurious Van.inaddition you will have an access to the other two gloria resorts gloria golf and serenity, you can use thier facilities restorants and activities. Also you can have a free Icelab treatment in the gliria Arena. At the selective villa area there was a call center 24/7 for your servicemail. Mr. Or Orkun the villa supervisor was really a great assist for me during my stay in the resort. Moreover the Thalasso sap was excellent.The staff were friendly and speak your language I think what ever it is. For sure if I have another chance to visit Antalya I will choose Gloria resorts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although it is quite satisfactory, the red wine selection could be better. There are very good Turkish wine brands like Tellus, Corvus and Kayra. Foreign guests would have the opportunity to taste some very good Turkish wines other than Angora if there were richer wine selection.

    The service was excellent. All the staff was very polite and helpful. The design of campus is great. French restaurant was very decorative, food and wine were very good. Pub Verde was great for lunch.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Villa
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Villa was excellent with its excellent amenities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The responsible from the gym was only interested in her own friends and no one else

    Food at the open buffet was great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception were not professional

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food could be richer and better. Food at the non-main restaurants is below average, pillows are bad and bathroom is too narrow. Not much facilities particularly for kids.

    The greens, the Zodiac lounge and bar and the access to othe Gloria Hotels for free although food was not.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I was in this hotel more than 10 times, and this visit was the last. Each year, the hotel raises prices. And if it could be explained by an excellent level of service when people have worked for many years, and the hotel was a family atmosphere, but now it is not. The last 2-3 years of top management at permanently changing and many employees left the hotel. Since that moment service began to decline every year. And now the hotel absolutely does not match the money that they want. I have spoken on this subject with other tourists from Russia, France and Germany, and they are absolutely agreed with me: price/quality ratio is poor. We have identified two other hotels in Belek, where we, probably, meet next year. Note: If you have needs beyond the standard service, be ready to zero loyalty from the hotel staff. P. S. In the hotel next door is being renovated from morning till evening. Breakfast, lunch and dinner, you can have with the sounds of construction equipment. (May'15)

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Some front office staff are seems to be new.

    Breakfast and dinners. Especially a la card restaurants are great. And rooms are very comfortable. Thalasso, fitness and Spa are highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We like the layout of the hotel and the facilities. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. The golf courses were excellent and the shuttle service was very good.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect location, service and food

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Perfect for a Golf holiday. We are staying frequently in Gloria Hotels; 2-3 times in a year.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very little turkish life - adapted to tourists mainly from Germany

    the beach!

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    that the wifi is only free for 1 day :(

    the staff, the food, the pools, the spa, the shows and the whole resort

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Lack of luxery

    Villa was great

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great homely feel

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 16

Guests also reviewed these properties: