Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Golden Crown Hotel 3 stars

Piyerloti Cad. No:10 Sultanahmet, Fatih, 34490 Istanbul, Turkey

#709 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 291 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.1
    Not bad but nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No place to put cloths in room. Airco in one of rooms was not up to its job.

    Good breakfast. Good Excellent location just a stroll away from Sultanahmet and grand bazar. Tram to Dolmabahce just a stree up.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    It's location near by the main square makes it easy to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of cigarettes on the bed sheets and pillows cases

    It's location near by the main square makes it easy to walk and enjoy the city's history

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Highly recommend Golden Crown hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Location was great, 3 min. Walking to the tram, 4 min to Sultanahmet Musque, breakfast was basic & great, the room especially bathroom/toilet were clean & comfort, the staff were friendly & helpfully for everything we asked especially Qurban & Salman, available 24h for any requests. For sure i’ll come back Golden Crown for my next visit to Istanbul.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Very helpful and welcoming staff, I really appreciate such...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eventhough smoking isn't allowed but we still get smoking smell if someone smoking in the same floor. Maybe some upgrades in the facilities would be great

    Very helpful and welcoming staff, I really appreciate such attitude. Location is good 4 minutes walking distance to the tram station. And the price was good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Selim was very helpful and accommodating by attending to our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing it is old place so furniture is s bit warm out but it’s obvious staff trying hard to maintain it well and keep it neat

    Selim was very helpful and accommodating by attending to our smallest requests and giving advises about where to go, how to reach, and he spoke English. Breakfast is humble but very decent. Location is great, near to tram station and very close walking distance to major attractions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.2
    Exceptional!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi should super slow, but nothing other than that.

    Everything was excellent as usual, excellent staff they always makes you feels as you home, exactly location and clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Staff on reception disk: Atiallah and Qurbaan ,, chef: Ali ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff on reception disk: Atiallah and Qurbaan ,, chef: Ali , Mehmet .. They are all great ,, would miss them. .. the hotel is near tram station and the road to Blue Mosque

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't use fridge, but in my room it was awuful and unfit for use. I would add there small kettle and glass, unfortunetly i didn't have it in my room

    Everything was fine, staff is really nice and helpful. Location is perfect if you want to explore historical par of the city and its not far away from tram station if you use pubblic transport. Breakfast was usual (eggs, cheese, fruits, brad, some sweets, musli, tea, coffe, etc.), not super puper but its enouth.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    First of All the Location is very good close to tram way and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of All the Location is very good close to tram way and old Istanbul. Staff is very friendly and helpful they let you feel at home special thanks to Qurban , Salman and Attiallah they were very helpful. Unfortunately I had booked tours through tourist offices what I discovered later that they can help you to book tours by special prices my recommendation is to ask them about anything they want to help and they are always try to bring you the best prices. Thanks and i would come back to this hotel next time in Istanbul.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excelent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent, the location is close to the main objectives of Istanbul.Hotel clean, spacious rooms, good breakfast. Last but not least, I thank the two guys at the reception Selmar and Atilla with which the stay was wonderful and full of pleasant surprises. The surprise made by our staff for our friend's day. We will be glad to come back to this hotel on your next vacation in Istanbul.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    a very pleasant stay with a friendly environment. i will recommend my friend and family to stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a picture was displayed in the room wall leads to vulgarity.

    staff was very friendly. atmosphere was comfort and safe. All the famous places were near to the hotel. breakfast was outclass really. will stay again when to visit.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are paper thin, take ear plugs. Breakfast is very compact. But a coffee and some bread you good to go!

    Location was great. Clean and well Priced.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    4.6
    The location of the property and the staff are the best...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is small and the heater didn’t work also the bathroom was unclean

    The location of the property and the staff are the best thing in this hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    guys this best hotel to have with family and alone very peaceful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location and specially the lighting in room n power sockets for charging devices

    staff is very helpful with very soft attitude i will visit again if i plan in future

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.2
    Worth to stay, even just for one night! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, so far.

    Very helpful staffs, they can speak english well, easy access from-to ataturk airport, city center, etc especially for backpackers/solo traveler.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.2
    The staff is really helpful and accommondation is very good...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One little suggestion is, the interior need to be refreshed, but when we have been there, they have started it, bcs the floor in some rooms was changing.

    The staff is really helpful and accommondation is very good located, a lot of restaurants are very close. Room is verry large. Breakfast very rich, not the same every day, it is true buffet breakfast! You can feel like a needed, special guest. If I would be planning next visit in Istambul, I will be prefer to book this hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Great staff, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small, but that's what I booked am fine with that.

    The location is great, The staff are very helpful specially Attal, he help me even after I checked out from the hotel and came to collect my bag :))

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.8
    .Comfortable stay. Thank you Atallah, Murad and Suleiman.....Bassam
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    only the bathroom needs more attention

    Good reception, especially Mr. Atallah, Salman and Murad. The service is good. The breakfast is good .. only the bathroom needs more attention. Thank you Atallah, Murad and Salman.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Cosy staying in Istanbul
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have appreciated softer towels

    Clean hotel in a walking distance from monuments and tram stop. Polite and helpful personnel. Thank you Salman. Thank you Kurban

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.3
    Good Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    The reception stuff Mr. Selman and Mr. Denis are very helpful and kind. I recommend the hotel for the good service and location. It was a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Staff are Much friendly,Atila,Qurban and Salman are so...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff are Much friendly,Atila,Qurban and Salman are so cooperative persons,Helpfull and nice guys I am fully satisfied and Recommended,Breakfast nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    3.8
    Location was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. Air conditioner wasn't working, internet wasn't really working, breakfast was uneatable and I found some hair in the shower.

    Location was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel for economy budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is good but a bit pure.

    Location of the hotel is very good.It is in nearest of Sultan Ahmet square and about 300-400 metres to tramvay station.Staff of the hotel are so kind, helpful. Especially, Kurban bey.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is pretty central, it's a short walkable distance to most of the famous mosques/palaces/museums in Istanbul. The staff is very helpful and will provide you all the information that you need to make the best of your trip.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location, normal breakfast and value for money. Recommended for solo travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The ambiance of the hotel is very dull and dark. Nothing to worry about though. They do not serve Omelet in breakfast but eggs are aplenty.

    Loved the location, near to Sultanhmet area (5 mins walk) and Cemberlitas is the closest metro/tram station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    The location is great, about 100 meters to the central...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, about 100 meters to the central street. The staff is very helpful, especially Atilah, at the check in desk, he is always ready to help, very friendly and pleasant person. One of the major advantage of this hotel is location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Turkey is excellent. 4 full days in Istanbul please. Or you don't do it justice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and service at breakfast is not too great. Can definitely do better

    Location is fantastic. Simply walk to the tram station and take the tram. Front desk wss very friendly, polite and smiling.We needed a room to freshen up before we left for the airport and after checkout, they were kind enough to let us use a room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Kurban ve atilla good resepsiyonist good frend .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kurban ve atilla good resepsiyonist good frend .servisgood.metro near.airport service is possible the staf arrange daily city tours i really liked this hotel and staf i will definitely come back again and advise to all my friends

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellen place, helpful and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby is small. The hotel is downhill so you must go uphill to reach the main street.

    The staff was very kind and helpful, Selman, Atilla and Kurban did everything to make our stay comfortable, they were very much helpful. The Family room was big. They serve hot drinks 24/7 free of charge. The price is good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    10
    i offer this hotel to my friends
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nothing bad to share , i enjoy my stay

    - perfect location - great staff and respectfull - clean room - nice view - absolutely come again when i travel to istanbul

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    good service, good location, nice & english speaking...
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good service, good location, nice & english speaking staff. they upgraded our room to triple because we are with 9 months old baby, no extra money.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    7.9
    Thanks Golden Crown we will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very helpful staff. Moved us to a bigger room and allowed us to book out later than the norm. Also helped us making calls to our Uber driver

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    5.8
    Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, friendly ... the best person is Attallah. The person taking care of the resturant is good.

    Location! Good location! Breakfast was good, but the same food is repeated everyday! No change!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.5
    Nice hotel. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There was some communication issues because not every staff member spoke english. But they still gave excellent service.

    The breakfast was good. Friendly staff. Wifi was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When we were checking out, a guy at the reception asked me to give my credit card number, its expiration date and cvv. He said that's what necessary, however, I can't be sure if that's what he meant because the language he spoke can't be called English. Next day I sent an email to the hotel asking what the problem was but they never responded.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel,close to everything you need to see in Istanbul...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel,close to everything you need to see in Istanbul,professional and helpful staff especially Atilla and Oguzhan.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night no AC working in the room , it was hot & humid

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    7.1
    Bad Internet, near from tramway
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet was very bad, we didn't have it 2 nights at all and 2 nights continuous interruption.

    It was near tramway

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Excellent staff .
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff . Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    3.3
    Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty Breakfast very very poor Expensive

    Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Everything was so perfect !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi should be better ..

    Everything was so perfect ! 🤗

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff .. kind and helpful .. recommended to people who want nice location near the road to the blue mosque

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    The staff is very good!
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old building and rooms. Need renovation

    The staff is very good!! And they are very helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Walking distance to sultanahmet where most of the museums...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to sultanahmet where most of the museums and attractions are. The staff was great as well special shoutout to atilla! Thank you!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    location was great and the room is clean.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    would be better if The electric kettle service in the room

    location was great and the room is clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, loudy from neibors

    Good location,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    I am very thankful and content of my trip and choice of staying in the Golden Crown Hotel!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel's staff, particularly Selman and Atilla, were very polite, comfortable and kindhearted people. Their service was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Great location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor breakfast.

    Great location and value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Best buy
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room temperature control

    Location and staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    The staff was amazing, especially M.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was amazing, especially M. Kurban, very nice hotel, very clean, confort and near to sultan ahmet mosque and tramway..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    The hotel is very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,everything is okay

    The hotel is very nice and clean.It is in the centre of tourism.The staff of the hotel give in good way.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.8
    everything was fine escept the room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room size

    value for torthe money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    5.8
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort Cleaness Service

    Location only

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.9
    great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no bins

    i like the location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relatively small rooms

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    there was all persons very gentle and carefuly at the moment.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was all persons very gentle and carefuly at the moment.They transportated to airport cost free due to tight time to me.Thanks for everthing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    5.4
    Average, you can get way better
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - Aging facilities, needs to be renewed - Very Bad Wifi -Mean breakfast

    - The Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Not a fancy place, but comfy and cozy. The staff are attentive and willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Selman who was very attentive and made our stay more enjoyable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    3.3
    NOTHING GOOD IN BREAKFAST
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOTHING GOOD IN BREAKFAST

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    The staff were extremely nice and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were extremely nice and very helpful. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.7
    Excellent location👌
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very good

    Excellent location👌

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    5.0
    As whole stay was very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.5
    See above comment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very religious and, thus, Muslim oriented neighborhood. Not the most open minded, in spite of a very touristic location.

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    4.6
    Normal
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clearing the room wasnt good, and tea wasnt free during the day

    So so

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    A good and economic place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very cooperative. Special thanks to Atilla and Selman. Qurban and Onroc took care of us very well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    The staff was great especially Selman, Atilla and Kurban
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was great especially Selman, Atilla and Kurban

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Very well located, good rooms and the best staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be a bit better

    Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    5.4
    Mr. Attallah was fully cooperative
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mr. Attallah was fully cooperative thank for his assistance

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i enjoy my stay at this hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    Personal & location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the room was nights cold. I had to go each night to reception. Breakfast was a little poor.

    Personal & location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.9
    Best Location ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    poor breakfast, no sound prove,poor wifi

    Location was great and the staff aswell

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    4.2
    Don't stay in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    except location there was nothing in this hotel and never book again.

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    9.2
    Everything
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    9.2
    Confortable & convenient !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting.. a bit gloomy

    We like the family room, spacious for 6 of us.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: