Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Cettia Hotel 4 stars

Sehit Ahmet Benler Cad. No:97, 48700 Marmaris, Turkey

#45 of 117 hotels in Marmaris

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 56 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2+2)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our accommodation was changed to another hotel - a nearby property under same ownership but lower level facilities and customer experience. Front desk informed us that they don't have availability in the hotel that we made reservation at... Despite booking.com confirmation!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2+1)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn't good enough.

    Everything was perfect. It was very entertaining for kids. The only thing let me down was the food. It wasn't good enough. I think that the food needs major improvement. The People in reception are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff should be better to treat their customers alike. Women, especially beautiful blond ines, were disadvantaged. It seems to me unprofessional, and I noticed the thick girls being decidedly sorrowfull to attend this excessive attention to the beautiful girls.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2+1)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    everything was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    pool too small for amount of guests

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2+1)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was ok but no choice for children

    Very clean and helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, room could have done with an iron, annoyed at having to pay extra for room safe

    Clean rooms, great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2+1)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no cleaning everything badly.

    Nothing very bad hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room (2+1)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything, didn't want to go home 😔

    All staff are helpful, beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room (2+1)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing ! Xx

    Everything this hotel is amazing it was our 3rd time here and we've booked again next year you will not be disappointed

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The facilities and staff couldn't be more helpful. Extremely good value for money. The food and higiene was excellent. Catering for every body I.e vegetarians and people who are fussy. I would greatly recommend this hotel to any friends who are thinking of going to marmaris for a holiday

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location friendly staff very clean food good

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: