Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grand Prestige Hotel & Spa - All Inclusive 5 stars

Titreyengol Manavgat Antalya, 07600 Side, Turkey

#118 of 155 hotels in Side

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 245 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.7

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.1

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Paid WiFi

    4.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 23

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the people drinking on the swimmingpool area aftet midnight.

    Everything you need from an accomodation. Room comfortable, splendid garden, great swimmingpool area, good entertainment, shops and travel agencies on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    basketball area and tennis courts without sports equipement. some traffic on dinner in restaurant

    Good hotel, friendly emplyees, especially animation team - respect Bobo!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main issue was staff were very ignorant to british people specifically and food was poor but besides that, hotel was very value for money.

    Decent room with regular cleaners, entertainment and peaceful experience.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dress code was lacked, large group on school children taking over areas on site although this was only for day or so

    Cleanliness of all hotel and gardens. Range of foods were plenty to choose from

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, the staff, everything basically, did not cater for English at all, none of the staff bothered to learn English and talked among them selves in their own language and egnored us. The cleaners did not clean properly and whenever they mopped no wet floor signs were down and a child slipped and bruised their body and almost broke their nose whilst we were there. If you are English I would recommend to not even consider this hotel as an option.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited 2 hours for check in.. food was terrible, they dont provide the services on their booklets. Rooms are so poor toilets disaster leaked one day from up stairs. We had to leave one day earlier because our morale was terrible. I asked for invoice they did not provide so I will send a letter to tax office. So many bad things.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    People smoking in the lobby and everywhere children are. Hated passive smoking for me and my family from this people. The reception staff were not friendly at all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was bad, coffee awful, rooms old, staff depressed and even told me how much they hate working there! Do not recommend at all, waste of money and very low quality hotel. I'm surprised this was rated Good, very disappointed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception were non helpful could be taught people skills rest of the staff were great friendly people.

    Fantastic location very scenic and plenty to do. Endless choice of tasty food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room with Lake View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was awful. They were serving same, very low quality food every day. Hotel is old and need to be redecorated, especially bathrooms in the rooms.

    Location and garden were beautiful. Animation team and some part of staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is far away from markets and activities of antalya and airport

    The beach the pool the reception team and the activities their were fabulous

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slides dangerous my daughter slipped and had five stiches so did five other kids while there

    Wifi around the pool and the young woman at kids club my daughters was made a fuss off Anastasia was lovely

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom are designed well , we had interlocking family room, but only 1 bathroom, boo. But dated and dirty, awful and cleaning staff are so stretched, they clean the entire hotel am and only get to rooms pm. In 10 days our room was cleaned 1 time and almost daily/ other times we had to queue at reception to ask for towels, it to be cleaned etc. Other complaining too.So short staffed that cleaning means no mop, no hoover(1 time) no balcony cleaning so spiders, leaves etc remain. Cleaning staff so polite and help whenever you find them. I'm pretty relaxed but people may go mad but we hardly spent anytime in our room.got my own family fresh towels daily, had to ask for toilet paper daily and forget the toiletries. Pay for safe /and wi-fi but it's free at outside pool bar - bonus.

    Great staff, private taxi 1 hour from airport which was good but shuttle buses can take much longer as others state! Fab pools, beach so easy to walk to and bonus all inclusive facilities there. Food excellent and fresh. Queues at peak periods eg breakfast, dinner - to be expected and bearable but others moaning. This is predominantly a family resort, lots of kids, super stuff for kids pools, slides, foods, games, entertsinment(animation team)! I could see couples would prefer somewhere else. Staff excellent, can't speak a word of English but are very helpful. They are so understaffed that their lives are difficult with keeping up with housekeeping (lack of) complaints. Great hotel, dated but bedrooms let it down.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Food is bed, there is always queue to the grilled food

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no evry thing is 0k

    The staff wase very helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nice staff , very nice animation team

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff were just lazy.

    The Food was magnificent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Lake View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As all inclusive more daytime snacks would be preferred especially for young children.

    The pools are excellent

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Big birds made a few damages on my car.

    Hospitality, animation, location, spa center, facilities, staff and could count and count. Everything is excellent at this location including the infrastructure that supports disabled people - I had an injury and broke my foot before coming to the hotel in a wheelchair and at the end I came out of the hotel on foot (walking). Thank you very much for everything.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel took accomodation payment twice, and were unable to fix that during my stay. It has been a month now and I still haven't got my moneys back although the hotel manager promised to return the double payment as soon as possible. Most of the staff didn't speak english Free wifi were really slow Gym were poor and messy

    Food was great and the variaty of servings were great. Beach is near and pleasant Nice surroundings

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was bad. Almost all food and beverage serving areas were really dirty. The staff was a bit rude and few were fine. Especially food serving staff was acting like feeding animal...

    The location was perfect. Sea and the lake view.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Rooms and lake was perfect. Spa was wonderful

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weather was good. Holiday was short but nice. Employees are very friendly. I like hotel.

There are also 8 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 23

Guests also reviewed these properties: