Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Green Beyza Hotel

Caglayan Mh. 2050 Sk. No:6, 07100 Antalya, Turkey

#128 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 176 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.5

  • Comfort

    6.6

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 32

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower was horrible, and no internet connection in my room, and I went to have my breakfast a young guy was working in the restaurant pissed me off.

    Friendly receptionist

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled of smoke the entire night. The towels were dirty, bed was dirty and bathroom was not clean. The pictures look nothing like this property.

    This is not a property I would ever recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was no elevator have to carry the bags on stairs but we wear lucky to have our room in the first floor but we got help from the staff

    I liked the location simple breakfast very kind staff close to Terra city mall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing, Everything was nice.

    Its my second visit to this hotel. The location of this hotel is excellent near coastline,bus stops less than five minutes away all local amenities nearby.The hospitality of all members of the staff is excellent on many occasions they went out of the way to assist us. Because of their friendly ness and welcoming ambience i recommend this hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everthing was a nightmare experience. Dirty, stinky, unprofessional and very rude staff. They only care about money, and no one is interested in service, hospitality nor clean rooms.

    Green Beyza is a NIGHTMARE Hotel. Disgusting place and rude unprofessional staff. I visited many hotels in Lara Antalya in which I stayed for business and holiday purpose. This hotel had the most dirty, broken and unfriendly rooms i ever experienced. Towels, sheets and bathroom was not even clean. Airco did not work and all kinds of bugs were crowling in the rooms. There was just 1 lightbulb functioning. After I rejected this first given room, the manager (he calls him like that) who happens to be the owner too, offered me another room. And that was even worse. The bathrooms had so much fungus on the walls and the toilet was so dirty that it was a direct danger for your health to be there. When I wanted to leave, because I was shocked he did not want to solve any of the problems, he refused to refund the 3 day stay. I paid this in advance. THE WORST HOTEL TO STAY. Shocking experience. It is a shame that Bookings.com even makes it possible to book.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this hotel for 1 night to get a good night's rest before flying abroad. The mattress was dented on one side so I kept rolling to the side of the bed my arm hanging outside of the bed. It was very annoying and I could not sleep at all. Also the minibar/fridge was not working at all. I could not keep anything cool and it was empty and warm inside. the shower cabin was very hard to move and I had to pull it very hard to move it a little.

    The location is very good and quiet, right next to the sea and very close tot the Düden waterfalls and airport (20 min) The hotel itself and my room were also O.K. Mr Nihat was very kind and helped us with the check out but the other mister at the reception for the check in could not smile at all.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank so much to Izzet he is nice gay and he help me lot I will come back Because of you

    Thank so much to Izzet he is nice gay and he help me lot I will come back Because of you

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a long way away from a swim able beach. We had a car but I think if you were relying on public transport it maybe difficult.

    Really friendly staff, clean comfy room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ıt was ın a beautıful locatıon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing to say

    Nothing to say

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was a payment problem. Very old facilitates and weird staff. Poor breakfast and dirty rooms.

    only cheap price for September.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, breakfast, staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was okay. Nothing to dislike.

    Duden waterfall and the lovely view of sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place ,great staff, good location, breackfast and dinner diversed good.clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality and comfort. Also amenities

    Nothing it was pathetic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and towilet was not good. The mony witch I Paied for hotel was diffrent from what I booked in your website.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room design , Bathroom

    2 star hotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say everything was so good

    Everyting the hotel the personel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    location / clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    frustrating air condition noise coming from another building just by the hotel

    clean and good location with reasonable value

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You need to tell the staff to change towels, bed sheets all time, they will not change if you not tell. breakfast was not fresh like the corn flakes, but in general it is good.

    I stayed for 5 nights. Hotel located near the beach. staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning is very important in summer. It did not work, so we told reception which did nothing. The next day we asked for technical service. The A/C still did not work. Hotel did not offer to change room or a good solution.

    The location is near Duden Falls and Lara Cadde, which is a beautiful stretch to walk. The hotel pool is ok -- but reception allowed noisy young Germans to swim after midnight. The previous night we were asked not to swim after midnight. :(

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, the hotel is in renovation, the room looks nice and the pool will probably be ready for the summer season. Everything was fine. Parking on the street, in front of the hotel.

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Hotel location is very good. Near the bus station and shoping center. The hotel staff was very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room is not spacious.

    The location is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    All the staff there was friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no elevator, service was poor

    Very near from the airport and other rest and cafe

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not clean rooms No ventilation in the bathroom Poor breakfast

    Quite area Quite hotel Near airport

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Amazing staff!

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved the hotel very nice and classy The staff very helpful especially Nihat

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The barhroom

    The location close to the Lara beach and the waterfalls

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hot water - only warm PowerPoint wires exposed

    Great breakfast Street parking Close to the airport

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 32

Guests also reviewed these properties: