Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Eresin Hotels Topkapi 5 stars

Millet Caddesi 186 Topkapi, Fatih, 34270 Istanbul, Turkey

#863 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 556 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    7.4

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    4.2
    Normal 4 star, not 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so simple, variety was good but low level. House keeping was awful, not polite staff. Cleaning of the room was not satisfactory. Rooms need to renovate especially the showers. Bed was not comfortable for two people. Swimming pool was not clean at all. I believe that it shouldn’t be 5 star, and the money you pay for this hotel is not logical.

    Easy access to public transportation

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    4.0
    the hotel need renovation for all its facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel need renovation for furniture &bathroom and more care of cleaning Staff was not professional at first reception and some normal services are chagable like parking ,additional services in breakfast Sound isolation is very poor

    Location and room space

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.0
    The tram/metro station is right infront of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was not clean. I wish the shower had more water pressure...the glass beside the shower tub should be replaced as the whole bathroom gets wet when taking shower. The rooms were alright

    The tram/metro station is right infront of the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Every thing was excellent for me the especially the manager...
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was excellent for me the especially the manager he is agreat man the location is excellent for the trumvy the rooms are big great breakfast and I would like to come back again to this hotel😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Staff, location, space, and breakfast were really good.
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath was not good clean but bed and linen were good.

    Staff were really professional and helpfull. Chef was kind and skilled. Reception staff were helpfull.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.0
    Smelly to Boot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My building, my room, hall and the elevator, had a really bad smell.

    We got extra early check-in and a bus stop and tram lines are in close proximity.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    Comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unprofessional staff, I asked for adaptor first they said they do not have, they send me to near by store and they didn’t I came back they said they have they wanted to sell without billing. Housekeeping was knocking on the door at 8:30 and minibar check on 9:00

    Comfortable rooms

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    3.3
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows and beds quality are very poor I paid more for the city view but they said no city view available Rooms are smelling bad Staff not helpful except one of them in the reception with glass

    Only the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    8.8
    It was good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv chenels. my mother language is Arabic and they only 2 Arabic chanels and both are not realy intersting chanels.

    size van the room , comfort van the bed and the sofas. I like it so much.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Location near the tram station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Flow of hot water from the shower was extreamly weak The knowledge of English by staff is poor (only after 2 hours and few phone calls to the reception I managed to get the iron into my room) Breakfast has to be improved

    Location near the tram station Spacious rooms with windows that can be opened

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    No hotels should be charging there hotel guests for parking that wrong we already paying lots of mo
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why after we guests have to pay so much money to stay in these hotels we can not park our rental car for free? Upon checking out 4,19,18 down stairs in the garage they have a gate but no one at the gate so now we have no idea how to get out we pull back let a car go through they have the green light and we follow out behind that car, one of the employee who maybe should be at the garage gate run after us driving out just because of the parking lot money make a big deal when in the first place they should be doing there job, after we wait for almost 20 minutes to get out.

    Clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended unless improves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room was old fashioned, a broken tap, smell of urine . No iron in room , had to ask. Complimentary water bottles were only given for first day! Reception staff was not very helpful or friendly . One male member appeared busy in paper work and not interested in query. I was asked for 100 dollars deposit on arrival which wasn’t mentioned in booking though I refused it . Need more smiles! Needs lots of improvements! ! But can lead to better experience

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    Not recommended unless improves
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room was old fashioned, a broken tap, smell of urine . No iron in room , had to ask. Complimentary water bottles were only given for first day! Reception staff was not very helpful or friendly . One male member appeared busy in paper work and not interested in query. I was asked for 100 dollars deposit on arrival which wasn’t mentioned in booking though I refused it . Need more smiles! Needs lots of improvements! ! But can lead to better experience

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    Erisen hotel is best;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Erisen hotel is best; more better than we thought it was,So clean and have access to metro station. Staff are so friendly and one of them Mr.Anil help us too much😊 Thanks Mr.Anil reception staff and Erisen hotel🏨

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    3.8
    ‘5 stars’ for what?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First impression of the hotel was fine. When we went in to check in we were greeted by the receptionist with your passport? forget the booking reference ''. No smile or feeling that we were welcome. Our luggage was carried out by a carrier who gave us general info about what is available at the hotel etc. The room was big but dirty as did the bath tub. Hot water did not work in the shower. It was fixed when we called in and told the hotel. But still there was very bad pressure in the shower. The toilet was leaking. Incredibly Bad Wifi. There is a large book in the room that tells you all about the hotel. And no were it says that food is not allowed. We were a family of three and were in Istabul the first time and looked very forward to this trip. We enjoyed food and drink from different places throughout our stay. Last night, the day before leaving around 21-2200 we got a little hungry and I went out to buy 3 burgers and water. When I arrived at the hotel, I was stopped by the security guard. I was not allowed to bring food and drink in the room. Suddenly I was surrounded by 4/5 staff at the front desk/lobby to tell that this is not allowed. Just sit and wait for the duty manager, said the security guard. When she arrived I was told by her that it is not allowed to bring food that is purchases from other places than the hotel. She told me you can bring your family down and you sit and eat outside the hotel if you want to enjoy this food. I let the food stand there and walked up to the room and the family had to sleep without food. Expect the duty manager, the guards and the others to enjoy the burgers and the water I bought. They should set up signs that food is not allowed to bring into the hotel or be very clear upon check in. Very bad experience. Istanbul itself is a very beautiful city with lots of good food and history. We will return to town on a later occasion but not at this hotel.

    Housekeeping staff, cleaning staff by the pool area, children pool. Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    my stay was not bad , I may back again and this hotel can be better with few maintenance
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - safe-boox was not working - fridge was not working - the room lighting was yellow and strong

    - employers was helpful , speacially - yousuf - the bill man , his work is only be beside the door or carry your lagguge but he was really helpful with us , I saw him later trying to help other guest with their children . - room size was nice - breakfast was good and juices was fresh - one cleaner mam was super helpful unfortunately I don't remember her name but she is slim and like 35 yers old ( we were in room 320 and she helped us a lot with our baby )

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    5.0
    Not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was v.poor. We had an infestation of ants in the room. The bathroom was v.small, poor and leaked. The shower was poor. The responsiveness of housekeeping/room service was v.slow and most people didnt understand english. Only 2 water bottles were given to us for a 4 day stay.

    Room size

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.5
    Because of the maintenance in the hotel ,,, there are...
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the maintenance in the hotel ,,, there are disturbing sounds in times of rest ,,, I hope to manage the hotel attention to the comfort of guests

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    7.5
    Mr Nihat is a nice reception,he helps us everyday for travel...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mr Nihat is a nice reception,he helps us everyday for travel information and any other details .we enjoy our days in this hotel.tks for mr I hat’s nice and patience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.9
    Parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Bathroom (non-working bath, shower only). Strange smell (smoky?) in the main room. Poor soundproofing. Low ceiling.

    Parking. Breakfast. Room size. Reception staff. Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room gave us its view over washed clothes and spread over the balconies and the chickens at the neighbors had a very bad view and the internet was weak and intermittent on the fourth floor.

    The hotel is good in terms of cleanliness, location and room space

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    3.3
    I stayed 1 night in eresin hotel the experience was pathetic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel was poor.

    I stayed 1 night in eresin hotel the experience was pathetic . Staff was very proud for every question the answer was no . There was no A.C and Wi-Fi in the hotel . Room was very small . Very few choices for break fast. I Do Not recommend that hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    The staff is very careful at the arrival on the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived they told us a price for the extras that we needed to play when we check out and when we did we had to pay the services at another price

    The staff is very careful at the arrival on the hotel. They offer a lot of great stuff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    8.3
    There is a tram station opposite the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we were travelling with young children and an elderly, we requested for adjoining double rooms. But the hotel did not adhere to our request for the first night. We had to change rooms for the following night and it was inconvenient. The was also a misunderstanding whereby our rented car key which we placed with concierge was returned to the car rental company without our knowledge.

    There is a tram station opposite the hotel. Close proximity to laundrette, restaurant and supermarket.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    Relax stay with family in a basic 5-star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lack of English spoken staff, Two operational elevators not enough, No daily water bottles

    Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Good location and close to Tram station, Nice breakfast, Efficient check-in & check-out process

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Good breakfast very nice personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the pool , children unfriendly Kill any fun , do not want any body to speak or play. My kids do not want to go to this hotel again because of them

    Good breakfast very nice personnel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    3.8
    Hotel is too old and poor quality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the forth time the hotel room doors not Working Have to wait one time for 35 min to fix my room lock. Almost all rooms have the same problem Dirty water Smells stinky I hope i would not be forced to stay there again

    !??

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was cold in this winter. The same complain again. They adjusted the central heating after I urged them to do it.

    The value for money was very good.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    Just out of the centre of town, on metro line.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This my second stay in this hotel and the room this time was nowhere near as nice as the previous stay. It was smaller and the decor seemed tired although it was comfortable and functional I don't think the room was good value for money whereas the previous bigger and better decorated one was.

    The spa was very good again, bed was comfortable and the room was warm when it was a very cold day outside. Right next to the metro stop.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.9
    Good place to stay in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    In this winter the room was cold. The heating was insufficient. Even the room was non smoking, yet you can smell the tobacco.

    friendly staff, good location and Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Thank you very much Barcelo for the nice time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I haven't experienced anything bad personally.

    I like the staff, they were so friendly and very nice, also the breakfast was amazing. The spa was so nice and the swimming pool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breafast like as 1* hotel

    Good location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    3.8
    Only soap
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Only soap

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    3.3
    Not recommended at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It doesn't deserve to be 5 stars. It is 3 to 4 stars. My room has leaking water for 4 nights and nobody fixed it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    Breakfast, location, room size and bed size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room service, Needs renovation.

    Breakfast, location, room size and bed size.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice buffet breakfast and swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ironing facilities in the room. When we asked for an iron it didn’t work

    Nice buffet breakfast and swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Lovely
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed if they can make it more comfort

    The location and the staff and the hotel over all was very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean and bad stuff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure of the bath was fairly low.

    Nice swimming pool. Large rooms. Very good air conditioning. Free business centre and print!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    Good Vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great, food is good and the room is spacious!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    excellent service and stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean and good location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    the spa is fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the spa is fantastic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV channels they do from each language one or two channels not the real favorite channel.

    Room size, location and sitting place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay In Eresin Topkapi hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet is intermittent

    Spacious deluxe rooms,3 indoor swimming pools suites different ages,nearby metro station T1,good hotel staff,overall v.good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    4.2
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated, smells old. Goal is to make as much money as possible from tourists. Room not clean and everything seems to be falling apart

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Good location very good staff big rooms all was perfect we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location very good staff big rooms all was perfect we really enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    4.2
    Hotel was very noisy and the staff didn’t helpful and polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very noisy and the staff didn’t helpful and polite

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Istanbul is a wonderful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with respect to the price

    Spa

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    6.3
    Tram
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Tram

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    3.8
    Found middle on floor, bathroom leaking, lights not working,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found middle on floor, bathroom leaking, lights not working, safe was not working.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    3.8
    very old hotel it was best in 80's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very old hotel it was best in 80's

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.3
    location and size of the rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    poor breakfast and a noise all night.

    location and size of the rooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    4.2
    Location was good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is not comfortable and no air conditioning is there. Only heating while the room was hot. They provided a fan!!

    Location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    5.8
    reseption , hous keping , miny bar , room servis , sequrity .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    reseption , hous keping , miny bar , room servis , sequrity . Every day calls and come . To much disturbing and noice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    5.4
    Service was poor, bedding was not changed for 3 days until we complained.
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sauna and turkish bath

    Location was good, not far from station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.3
    The tramp just outside the hotel and I could take it to the...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The tramp just outside the hotel and I could take it to the place a wanted to see.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet very slow and there is no sound isolation between rooms

    Location and staff collaboration

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    3.3
    Location very good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very good .. new tram and bus

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.1
    I didn't like the shower very slow it was and people don't speak English and breakfast was very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very poor

    Location is good..staff are not that helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Easy to get to the hotel near to shops and detour ants and near to the tram station
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    4.6
    the internet access is very bad on my last day even there is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the internet access is very bad on my last day even there is no connection

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.8
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary water bottles in rooms

    Olives

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    Everything about my stay was very good. Will come back next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet on the second day.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning.. Changing bedsheets

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    3.8
    Dirty hotel zero star
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty hotel, bad staff

    Nothing only good price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    8.3
    Big and on the main road
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The street doesn't have many shops and stores

    Big and on the main road

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    5.8
    Fair
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are noisy Not clean Facilities not working

    Location was good and near by

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    a very happy time unfortunatly my wife left her wallet in taxi at airport and we cannot contact them
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no problems at all

    everything was just what we expected the staff were very friendly and helpful nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    Very clean rooms, very good location and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean rooms, very good location and friendly staff. We liked staying there so much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    7.5
    Location very nice .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily Cleaning of the room was not good. No water added on daily basis

    Location very nice . Breakfast was good but not reach to 5star hotel level.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.1
    The shower tap for hot water was broken.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower tap for hot water was broken. The stream of water in the shower was very weak. Breakfast is poor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.8
    I made a good choice
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    5.0
    i don't like this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Connecting Deluxe Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nithing

    totally like as 2 star hotel. please cgange the grade

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    4.6
    it was better before... not going back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness

    The location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    Liked, would definitely go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    SPA is not so great

    Location, public transportation accessibility, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: