Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hideaway

Anfitiyatro Sokak No:7 Kas Antalya, 07580 Kas, Turkey

#11 of 62 hotels in Kas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no staff around to check in when we arrived, otherwise all good.

    Lovely modern rooms, fantastic breakfast, very clean, and lovely location on the end of a quiet road near the ancient theatre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location - with wonderful views of the town and the sea, yet close enough to walk to shops, cafes and restaurants. Everything felt fresh and clean, with colourful rugs, kilims and plants to enjoy amid the cool whites. Run by a friendly, efficient team.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building location is a little bit hard to find with GPS. But if you watch carefully for the sign, or call the staff, they will happy to guide you to the right place.

    Nice room very clean and comfortable bed. The shower water is strong and hot, very good! The breakfast is recommended with great view. I enjoyed my stay so much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about!

    Extremely helpful staff, who organised different activities, recommended places to see and things to do. Place cannot be better located, next to all restaurants and shops but far enough to be quiet. Amazing views from the terrace and honestly, THE BEST BREAKFAST in the world! We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice spot, walking distance to the port of Kas. Very friendly staff who made us feel welcome during our brief stay. Clean and comfortable rooms. The traditional Turkish breakfast offerings were substantial, tasty and varied. Beautiful view from the roof top.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We can't think of anything we didn't like. We would not, however, recommend this hotel for anyone with mobility issues as there are a lot of steep staircases that one must climb in order to get to and from the rooms and the roof-top terrace. It was fine for us as we can use the exercise and the staff helped us with our luggage. (This seems to be common for most of the hotels and spots in this area of Turkey including airports,etc....) I found myself wondering on many occasions how on earth a handicapped person could ever navigate many of the locations we found ourselves in.

    The owners and staff are so incredibly kind, helpful, attentive, flexible and customer service-oriented, but in a relaxed and laid back way that is just perfect for us. It's an adorable and slightly funky little spot with a clean and cute little swimming pool and a rooftop terrace for drinks and meals that has a spectacular view. The rooms are clean and comfortable with AC which is helpful. The breakfast buffet is abundant and delicious and top notch coffees (Turkish, Lattes,etc as well as other special drinks are available) We reveled in such a beautiful spot to start the day. When we had a fairly long time to wait for our airport transfer, they were so accommodating by letting us store our luggage and use the pool and facilities while we were waiting. It was also nice that the hotel is located close enough to town to walk, but not in the center of things so that it's a little quieter when one is trying to sleep. Some of the other hotels are located in more noisy locations. Kas is an adorable town and it's easy to walk to shops and restaurants from the hotel. We would love to come back and will recommend the Hideaway to all of our friends most highly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At first staff appeared a bit grumpy but that changes after the first couple of minutes.

    Best feature of the hotel is its rooftop terrace. Great views of the area. Also an exquisite breakfast buffet. I had a ground floor room next to the pool, which was well laid out and very clean. Very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Being on the ground floor it could have had coffee making equiptment instead of going up 5 flights of stairs to get a hot drink.

    The breakfast was the best i have ever had in Turkey with a very wide range of food on display.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV at every room.

    Excellence Hotel. Location is great. Hospitality of the staff is perfect. Breakfast is much more better than expected. Variety of foods for everyone. Price of the extras (drinks) are very reasonable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Staff and Management of this home from home, tastefully decorated hotel, paid so much attention to every detail to make our stay a comfortable one. Everyone worked as a great team and went out of their way to be helpful and informative. Helped us bring a mechanic to our car when our car needed a new battery, was offered a jacket when i felt cold by the management, recommended good restaurants, told about the Friday Market, and even got to keep my lovely room longer than i had initially stated! I looved the jacuzzi bath in my room, the terrace, OMG! and as for the famous Breakfast, what can I say?, it was Great, and so much to choose from and was spoilt for choice. Fresh orange juice, omelettes as extras. Really felt at home here and was sad to leave. Definitely recommend Hideaway to friends and will definitely be coming back. Thanks to everyone for making my stay so relaxing. Thank you, Mehmet, John, Marie - the cleaner Manager and Wife and the rest of the bar staff sorry whose names escape me for now.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Economy rooms are quite small Swimming pool is in the shade As it was low season we did not get a chance to try the dinner

    Amazing view from the terrasse; Wonderful buffet breakfast Nice and helpful staff, can help arrange activities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!!!!!

    Beds were fantastic and the whole approach of the staff even down to the 'take what you want and then tell us' policy is amazing, no better views from a terrace than this and only 5 minutes walk to the wonderful town centre that is Kaş!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy late at night from people in the top floor terrace bar. We were on the floor below and could not sleep until everyone had gone to bed. No kettle in the room for hot drinks.

    Rooftop restaurant for breakfast with great views over Kas and the sea. Buffet breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    If mobility is an issue, steps could be a problem.

    Fantastic roof terrace with lovely views. Choice of food at breakfast amazing. Did not want to hurry away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Loved the quiet location, end of road-no through traffic. Unfussy, comfortable room with ceiling fan, mosquito protection and excellent cross-ventilation+ balcony, making use of A/C unnecessary at this time of year. Big bonus: Excellent breakfast buffet on the wonderful roof terrace with nice views over town and sea. Also good to relax in the evening with very reasonably priced drinks. Attentive and helpful staff, assisting us with the excursions and hikes we had planned.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    if there is a lift in the hotel, it would be great. carrying big suitcase to higher floor do need some afforts.

    the hotel is at the top of a small "hill". but if going there by driving, this should not be an issue. the roof-top dining place has a great sea view.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great staff and excellent breakfast with fantastic view. Lucky to have small room on ground floor but opening on the small swimming pool that nobody used but us, great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No elevator. It is 15 minutes walk uphill to the hotel. It is ok in the evenings or in early mornings but can be pretty much exhausting under the sun.

    Nice cosy terrace. Great breakfast. Comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i think maybe the price still a little expensive

    the position very well , u can see the ses easily on the roof terrace, and u can see the greek island also......

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was outstanding--Incredible array of choices. I especially appreciated the giant cups of brewed coffee. Vegetarian buffet every other day in the evening was quite nice. I had worried a little about climbing the hill mentioned in the other reviews but the location was perfect--a short, gentle climb from the center. Nothing to be concerned about. Plus it was in the shade by the time we returned from the boat. Staff was friendly and helpful. Their recommendation for our boat excursion turned out to be ideal: not too crowded and very quiet. Overall, a very pleasant experience--I wouldn't look anywhere else for my next trip to Kaş.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything.

    A true hideaway, a charming hotel with a nice terrace view, small pretty pool, friendly staff, extensive breakfast buffet with choice of eggs and fresh orange juice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only downside to this hotel was the fact that it was quite a climb up a fairly steep hill although a 10 lira taxi ride solved that problem

    This was probably one of the best small hotels I have stayed in, the rooms were bright and fresh, the bathroom was perfect and the breakfast had the best choice of food that I have seen outside of an All-Inclusive hotels.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Suite with Jacuzzi
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel does not have a great view except from the Terrace. Breakfast, whilst amazing, was a bit of an overkill..........but I guess they cater to many tastes.

    The Hotel Terrace was a wonderful hub for all to meet. Hideaway have made it very comfortable with complimentary Tea & Coffee. Breakfast was an amazing spread. The staff were always ready to please with information and options to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are fairly small, and would be good to have shower gel, shampoo etc provided.

    Location is fabulous, and the view stunning. Good breakfast and good coffee.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you're coming from the bus station check out the directions to the hotel on their website - if you walk the wrong way (like I did) you will have to go up a big flight of stairs!

    Friendly, welcoming staff; beautiful rooftop terrace; comfortable rooms; amazing breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noting, we liked everything.

    Staff were fantastic. Gorgeous views & rooftop terrace bar.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable, friendly, nice view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freshly squeezed orange juice; the breakfast was soooooo good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing views over bay and islands. Our fifth stay, feels like home

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely roof terrace. Sea view from room. Quiet. Good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was very helpful on getting around in town, booking tours, where to eat, etc. Hospitality was also good and the hotel has an amazing view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel and the best buffet breakfast in turkey!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not good for elderly or disabled as the restaurant is up several flights of stairs

    The staff were superb, very attentive

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast, staff, location, lovely terrace

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bit pricy for solo traveller...

    Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast, fantastic terrace and the view...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast, helpful staff, rooftop breakfast/bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view from the terrace was amazing and breakfast amazing choice the hotel recommended boat trip as well which was a great day out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location fantastic staff . Lovely food . Value for money .

    Great place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have more variety for breakfast.

    Friendly staff, good location, very clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast, staff, location, view from the terrace

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The hotel was perfect. Everything from the room to the staff and breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small.

    Staff were extremely friendly. Great rooftop meal area. Great view of Kastellorizo and Port from rooftop.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Standard room is so small

    High value for money, friendly staff, nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing stairs!

    Being upgraded to suite...love relaxed atmosphere .....lovely staff....delicious bbq

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The host gave us a very warm welcome, and we were also able to choose the room we wanted. (Good service that is). Rest of staff also very friendly. Hotel decoration very much to our taste. Superb view from the terracce and the breakfast is probably the very best we had in Turkey so far. A hotel that can be warmly recommended!

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Given the very reasonable cost of the accommodation we were very pleased with everything.

    Refurbished rooms are good, with excellent shower room. Location of the hotel is ideal and the staff very friendly and helpful. The top terrace is an excellent meeting place and great place from which to relax, eat, drink and enjoy the sunsets over the sea.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a great place, with an awesome view on the rooftop which is where you are having breakfast. The staff gave me a lift to the bus station with their own car as we were a little late. Great place, great staff, if back to Kas I'll be back here for sure

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing except that I don't think the swimming pool is in a good location - but nothing can be done about that!

    Everything! Comfortable room, lovely staff, wonderful food, fab location and views from roof terrace are stunning. When my husband was taken ill the staff could not have been more helpful and I can't recommend this place highly enough.

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Absolutely nothing.

    We loved everything!! Owner very accommodating. We had room with jacuzzi which was very spacious with 2 balconies and a separate seating area. The hotel is at the end of a dead end street so ample parking and quietude. Also the amphitheater is just a very quick stroll behind hotel. The breakfast was the best we had in our 5 week holiday in Turkey. Such a varied menu and specialty coffees included. The supper buffet was great as well. Hotel is a short stroll to town. Would highly recommend!! Oh yes the rooftop terrace was a great place. Meals were served there with a nice view. There was also a computer available for use and a big tv with BBC.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My week stay at Hideaway was great. I was greeted with a tour of all the amenities on arrival including taking in the views from the Terrace - a great place for breakfast, drinks (to watch the sunset) and dinner. The staff were friendly and were able to organise day tours and transfers.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Couple

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Great sunrise and sunsets from the roof top terrace. Breakfasts were ample and generous. They also served fabulous dinners every night for a very good price.

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are clean, bright and pleasantly furnished. Food excellent and very reasonably priced in the sensational rooftop terrace restaurant which has a stunning view. The owners are delightful people who have employed truly exceptional staff. Ahmed, Hassan and Can are efficient beyond belief in running the restaurant, helping with diving, beach, kayak, canyon, nearby Greek Island excursions &.attending to even the smallest request (had our punctured spare tyre picked up, repaired and delivered back again within 15 minutes of arrival) They are also as funny and entertaining as John Cleese, Paul Hogan or Robin Williams. We wanted to extend our stay but fully booked !

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Loved everything about this place. The rooftop terrace is great for drinks and meals. The breakfast has a big choice of options. The staff are very helpful with things to do and making bookings.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You may wanna ask if they have another room in case you get the one on ground level. The air in there isn’t that good since the windows go out to the pool.

    Amanzingly friendly staff. Very good buffets in the morning (included in the price) and evening (21 Lira). Really the best kind of Hotel in my opinion.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This year, our room. Did not feel it was as good as others of this standard or what we paid for.

    Staff first of all. Roof terrace. Location although possibly too steep for some. Views. Breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, a home away from home! It had exceeded our expectations. The hosts and staff were fantastic and always smiling. Everything was thought of, to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The room and bathroom were in great condition and everything worked! The breakfasts and dinners were exceptionally yummy. Fresh squeezed Orange juice and real cuppocinos were nice treats! Watch the sunset whilst Hassan makes the best mojitos! We borrowed beach towels, snorkels etc.... A most restful and chill out stay!

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Efficient service combined with a relaxed and friendly atmosphere . Very clean and the shower was great Excellent bar and food on a lovely rooftop spot with superb views Sunset a very good time ,

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we stayed at the economy room and the only window was actually a glass door facing the pool, which was nice but didn't leave us much privacy if we wanted to leave the door open.

    The rooftop where you eat the hotel's delicious breakfast was simply breathtaking. the staff was super nice and helpfull. we really fell in loce with the place

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room slightly small but we did not spend our days in the room. Otherwise absolutely nothing negative to say about this place.

    Amazing terrace overlooking the bay Wonderful friendly staff Hotel on the edge of the town but only 5 min walk to Main Street and harbour Clean, fresh decor,very comfortable beds Good wifi reception in room and on terrace Excellent breakfast and dinner

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The swimming pool is rather small, but come on! Who cares!

    Great Breakfast, cozy, elegant, spotlessly clean, a real romantic setting for the couples escape.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms are small, no lift, rooms on the east side get the sound from the mosque.

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, excellent showers, relaxing roof terrace with great views, close to town, parking.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful - nothing was too much trouble to sort out. The roof terrace was the perfect place to hang out when you jist needed time to chill. The vegetarian buffet suppers (with barbecue options too) were delicious and excellent value for money. It was a hard place to leave!

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The lift is missing but the staff is available to help for luggages

    Very helpful and always avaliable staff. Beautiful the breakfast or a pre dinner cocktail in the roof. Appreciated the use of Bath and/or shower after check-ouT.very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing. Wish we could stay longer.

    Great hosts. Very comfortable and cosy hotel. Wonderful view of the harbour, sea and mountains. Friendly staff. Beautiful town. Thanks to Mr. Kadir for the fishing trip!

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing service - friendly staff who were more than happy to provide advice and suggestions. Also an amazing location, close to town but not surrounded by too many tourists

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing。

    The staff are friendly and helpful.Good location.Beautiful environment,especially the view of the roof.By the way,there is a little bar on the roof,offer a variety of beverages.Breakfast and dinner is hearty,healthy and delicious.Ah,there is even daily yoga in the morning.In a word,this hotel is wonderful.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room a little small

    spotless room and bathroom. Top terrace with views to die for . Breakfast - one of the best we've come across. Really relaxed place

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    The staff was great. Mehmet was so knowledgable and helpful as was the owner and his wife. I loved the location, the room with perfectly comfortable thanks to the ceiling fan. I loved this hotel and would'veend it to everyone.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I love the genuine care and the kindness of the owner albeit I caused a lot of trouble to them. I'm sincerely surprised to see there are still people that value the customer happiness over their own benefits. This was priceless..

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Booked a boat trip through reception and it was terrible. No snorkelling gear provided despite being told there would be. Staff on the boat didn't speak any English. If you want to do a boat trip, walk down to the marina yourself and book one. They also recommended us a pretty lousy restaurant (Sultan Garden). First time I've ever walked out of a restaurant after entrée! So as long as you don't get them to give you any recommendations you should be right!

    Lovely little hotel in Kas. Incredible views from the rooftop terrace. Rooms are basic but clean. Big thanks to John (?) who works on the terrace for going out of his way to make our stay more comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The normal rooms are a tight fit

    The balcony room was nice and spacious. The staff was super friendly and helpful, abnormally above and beyond so. The view from the breakfast patio was beautiful.

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    room compact in size so might go for one of the more spacious ones another time.

    friendly, helpful staff an excellent location stunning views from the roof terrace, delicious, home cooked, Turkish inspired food which was excellent value access to tea & coffee clean, modern shower room

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location, modern furnishings, lots of natural light in my first floor room, very fast Wi-Fi, beautiful view from rooftop bar and restaurant, friendly staff. Upon arrival I immediately extended my stay for several extra nights.

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing really .. but I saw a reaction when I took a last glass of water at the time the buffet was closing. Was not expected ...

    Great roof terrace, great view on Kastelorizo island, great buffet breakfast. Close to antique amphitheater.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: