Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel SU & Aqualand 5 stars

Meltem Mah. Dumlupınar Bulv. No :205, 07050 Antalya, Turkey

#72 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2774 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to recommend coffee machine for professional latte and capucino drinks. Several tourists discussed this at breakfast.

    I am pleased with the stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift operators went on strike for hours.During stay period room was never cleaned.No hand soap available.No refill or replacement of shampoo,bath gel etc,no change of towels.Very disappointing.

    Location.View of Mediterranean sea from room.Swimming pool and services provided there.Taxi facility.concierge people cooperation.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no one at arrival to help with baggage. In general staff are not attentive or interested in helping the guest. The Beach was closed to access as under construction. The hotel finishes quality is poor and specially the indoor pool and Jacuzzi is not cleaned often and needs better attendance.

    Main pool was nice, and the restaurant food was good. Rooms were bright and spacious. Good value.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff all seemed to look as though they didn’t want to be there, no one wanted to help or knew the answer to anything. You’d wait 15 mins before anyone acknowledged you or handed you a food menu. Bearing in mind the hotel was very quiet so the staff were not rushed off their feet. This was meant to be a romantic getaway for me and my partner before the arrival of our baby and we were left bitterly disappointed! The hotel also failed to mention the beach was shut until July and when we asked where the next local beach was they said don’t bother it isn’t nice- not helpful at all. The bar menu has the option for a “late risers breakfast” it states any time between 11-1.00pm, to my disappointment I ordered at 11.45 and was told “the kitchen isn’t open yet, can you wait an hour?” Vile vile place and vile people, I have been to many places in turkey and had the time of my life so this has definitely put a sour taste in my mouth.

    The hotel had a lot of potential but painfully lacked due to rude and unpleasant staff, the hotel itself had a nice airy feel to it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was still under construction so I couldn’t go on the beach.

    I couldn’t fault this hotel at all! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and looking forward to returning in 6 weeks.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was closed and there wasn't any information about it beforehand and also no information of alternatives despite asking (a taxi driver told us more). Some of the staff was really unfriendly.

    Expanding breakfast buffet with delicious variety. It was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is really a disappointment - in terms of both the food and the area. The cups & glasses were dirty. The ambiance is not soothing. The fitness has no decent air conditioning: it is like a sauna (- no need to exercise, just stand there until you start sweating!). In general, all the facilities are a bit worn-out

    The Mediterranean view. A great balcony with a comfortable couch (more of a bed!). The bed in the room is large, close to the floor and very comfortable. The bathroom is small, but sufficient. Actually, the room is the best thing about the hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They asked for a deposit on the room and a policeman had to be in euros Some staff had their style not good

    The hotel is good in design, decor and cleanliness I liked the much quieter and the style of the room in terms of white color formatting It is a convenient place for a couple to have a break

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 Air conditioning not working in the room only ventilation. 2 beach was closed for construction and not body informed before it’s really disappointing to me not to have beach access At the Pool bar you should carry with you money and they didn’t accept to add to my bill at check out it’s totally disappointing to me being at 5 starts hotel ?????!!!!!

    Everything is perfect the panoramic view and the style of the hotel very nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beach was closed during my stay!

    HALIL who is the Bar Staff at poolside showed excellent customer service and such great humor!! His English was very good and he helped make my stay very enjoyable, he deserves to be rewarded by management for keeping up to the standard of the hotel!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The safe ıs very small. Notebooks didn't fit. There is no information on booking.com about the closed beach (till 15.06.2018) because the reconstruction of the waterside promenade. The opportunity to use a hotel beach is very important for choose the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv wasn’t working properly no English Channels either except 2 music channels ... the cocktails were overpriced and very underwhelming

    Spacious room .. cleaners in every day room service was great food was good they provide all room essentials for tea coffee also bathroom wash stuff etc

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property didnt have the tooth brush kit, which was really pathetic as they were charging for tooth brush kit. Further i paid for the sea view room, however the room which i got was not having the full sea view and there was construction going on which disturbed alot in terms of noise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my problem was reservation tru booking.com becouse information is not correct and when arive is cost at least 15 euro more. booking.com dont say anything about breakfast not included, but ofter I pay and book got email from them " if you want breakfast is 15 euro" dont trust booking.com. I send email and asksed why I must pay extra when my serch for hotell was incl breakfast, but they DIDNOT answer me.

    good food clean and good stuff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old decoration, uncomfortable bed as it is very low in elevation, the curtains are very dirty & lots of dust on it, toilet is very old style & towels are dirty, although it has direct access to the beach but it is closed.

    Staff are very helpful & professional, Food selection is very nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It s in central of Antalya and easy to reach to /from everywhere. Liked the location of hotel and it's concept. Hotel rooms were clean and comfortable. I liked to sushi bar and drink bar in the lobby floor.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition in the room can't control. I'm think the room so warm for me. So I was open balcony door when I sleep.

    I like room design with white concept. Room is very light. Great wifi signal. Superb Breakfast that all I can eat.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    some of hotel facilities such as beach access and kids club was closed. also I didn't like special white decoration of rooms.

    beautiful garden of hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very high audibility (specially in the evening during events, but if you are in it’s ok). The construction of beaches and buildings near the hotel (spoiling great beach and Mountain Views): mb it’s because of presummer season.

    Breakfasts and dinners are magnificent: great amount of food to chose from. Good spa services and discounts. Bright deluxe rooms with a bed on the balcony where you can rest or take a sunbath.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everythink was white and the beds where very uncomfortable. reception didn´t asked me even after my check out if everthink was fine I had to change my room the first night as they where everywhere constructions which was going on all night!!!

    big rooms nice view breakfast was good friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    1- you can't sleep because the out side music is so high. 2- the decoration was awful, they make concrete bed, table and sofa, you feel you are sleeping in warhorse not room. 3- I don't know who told them that the painting everything in white color is good idea, the shower wall peeled and become ugly brown color. 4- one cup in the room has mark of lipstick bleeh, I didn't tell them to see if they check or not, to proof that they are not clean enough, we checked out after a week and that cup still there. 5- the room had no shampoo, shower gel ... etc, until we requested that. 6- reservation guys are so close mind, and they did rude stuff with us. 7- party in the hotel lobby wasn't good idea at all, the lobby is open to whole rooms, the music was knocking everything in the room.

    the location was good and front of the seaside.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintainance of the hotel was poor when I compare to the Hillside Su Hotel which I stayed couple of years ago. Nothing was renewed and most of the places are falling apart.

    Design and comfort of the rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sadly the whole beach was closed because it is being renovated so I recomend to check before making a booking. The room lacked some deep-cleaning and in genera I think the hotel needs better signs and a facilities directory

    The staff was supportive and friendly with good english skills. I found this hotel kind of weird because everything is white. The spa was a good experience and the room had a generous space

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service could have been improved which would have make this property more than excellent

    Excellent views from balcony with a comforting couch to lay down there Suite decor with everything white Lobby & lounge cafe area

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is not friendly. Room service was not as expected for 5 star hotel. Bathroom is spacious but not well equipped.. shower water leaks to the rest of the bathroom. Not clean enough. Food in the moonlight terrace was amazing in shape and variety but bad in taste. They cook food upon request inside the restaurant! Smoke of cooked food everywhere in it.. Our clothes smell like omelette egg after dinner!...

    Decorations of white color. Nice sea view. Spacious rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    AC did not work in room. Enough drinking water is given only for 1 day. You have to pay for water in the room after the first day.

    The food was fantastic. The physical training facilities were the best I have ever seen at any resort. Staff were helpful, nice, and attentive.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    most of the staff were unfriendly even in the reception.. poor service at the restaurant. they made us pay extra money at the check out because of change of rooms price "after we came".

    Room view were amazing. Variety of food in the buffet were amazing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t thing of anything that we were missing.

    This was an amazing complex. Rooms all in white. Very large in size and perfect for us with a 2 year old. We had a deluxe seaview which had a day bed on the huge balcony it was great! We came in November, a big children’s play area on the complex as well as at the beach and lovely pool area, there was a water park on site which looked great but was closed (seasonal). Big selection at breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Hotel is white color, every things!! and it so hard to see objects and i didn't good feeling from stay in totally white area and room. Also, indoor pool didn't work correctly more than 4 days and water was so cold to swimming. hotel gives you only 2 bottle of water at first day and water in other days is extra with charge if you requested even you be in hotel for one month, you should use only 2 water wile in other hotel every day you received one new bottle. beach was closed by contraction operation. material are old. there is no any shower gel, body lotion in our room while it was be in our friend room!! from my point of view, it is good 4 star hotel not 5 star.

    Breakfast and staff was really good. Gym, free sauna and Turkish Hemmam is great but it seems that some other people (except hotel guests are there in Gym), view was great too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Biggest issue was reception staff. They were absolutely poor in communicating in at least some English and for a five star hotel, someone should have been able to communicate with guests. We were provided with a small price list of services and no actual clarification on what services were included with our room. Also found they were not very friendly or helpful and messed up our initial booking with no appropriate solution or apology. We also found location to be a bit far out for main attractions and sites and had to travel via taxi. Guest relations (in charge of excursions) made no attempt to ask or help out with what we had planned or what there was to do (no communication at all) Please note the spa is charged in euros and although hotel states hammam is free, it is not and very expensive. Sauna was out of use for a whole week.

    Room was spacious and clean. Great buffet breakfast and dinner with new selections every day however for dinner only water is free and only one restaurant provides this. Although Aqualand was closed there was lots of external activities going on around the hotel and enough to keep the little one entertained. Restaurant staff, cleaners and bellboy were very friendly. Excellent gym and indoor pool.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not particularly comfortable, the mattress was too hard, and we ended up with a severe back pain after a few days

    We liked absolutely everything, it has been s memorable family reunion at a nice location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is unfortunate that meals were served at a dark place almost at the basement level, given that the hotel commands amazing views.

    Overall, it was probably close to the best what one could find in Turkey. The beach near the hotel is superb, and it is a short walk from the property. Accommodation was of reasonable standard and food selection at breakfast and dinner was very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No events and was very boring with no shops and activities around Indoor pool was just ok and suana and massage rates were just sky high

    Staff and guest relation were excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extra charges laid for our 5th person, where we had booked 2 rooms for 5 persons in the first instance. Despite additional charges, no extra bedding or other facilities provided.

    Liked the GYM, best for a hotel I have seen in Turkey.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quite expensive in comparison to other hotels . We paid £490 for 4 nights Half Board Also the rooms could do with a bit of color, they were extremely white!!

    The hotel was very plush, and maintained to a very high standard. The surrounding gardens/pool area and also gym were all spotless. Plenty of variety in at both breakfast and dinner, with high quality foods The staff members especially Zaynap and her pool bar crew were extremely friendly and helpful :-)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff ignores you when you're dining. Only had a few positive interactions in the week I was there. Also, they rent out the restaurant to private events so you don't always have access to restaurants on site. Too far from town. Nothing around so you're a bit trapped if you don't have a car or want to spend a fortune on taxis. VERY LOUD when people come back to their rooms. And staff in the morning yells down hallways so you get woken up constantly. Pubic hairs on sheet and toilet--disgusting. Also, the hamam was closed for two days while I was there and twice my room didn't have hot water for showering. Definitely not five star.

    The pool and beach. Having a balcony with a lounge bed. Amazing spa staff. Excellent entertainment (bands, dancers, movies)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would probaly recommend the hotel to add a chest of drawers or something similar to the room as it was a bit hard to unpack all the things we had with us. We had a lot of things as our babyboy needs clothers and other things. The hotel offers a service such as "Let us know when you want us to clean your room" which did not work well. Probably you need to tell the reception or guest relations more than one time.

    I was a bit sceptical when first booking the hotel as the "all white" rooms were a bit "interesting". After staying at the hotel I mostly have very good things to say. 1) The room was actually quite nice. If you don't like white then maybe it's not the best choice. The room was clean, well organised and big enough. We also enjoyed the balcony. I would say it was baby proof as well as our soon 1yo boy was having a great time there. 2)The staff was absolutely fantastic. Especially with our kid. They were really friendly and helpful. I actually did not even receive such a great service in Hilton hotel in Sofia for example. 3) The food. I have to admit I was a bit confused when going to have breakfast on the first day. The variety is HUGE! You have everything. It is an experience that I'll probably wont forget. And the dinner... just one word- superb! 4) Beach- the hotel has a private beach which is perfect. It's not a sandy beach, but still really good. Clear water, waves, bar etc. To sum up.. a great experience and I will probably go back. And I usually don't visit one city/country more than 1-2 times. But this hotel was something that showed Antalya from a really good side.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that I had to leave after all :-) Hoping to come back one day, maybe bringing the little one around :-)

    The white decor although a bit different, it does give the room a refreshing look and environment. It's also very interesting the whole bed that there is outside on the balcony - great touch!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A room needed renovation. Fashionable style some times is not comfortable - for example area near a bed. De Lux that faced a road was very noisy. Too loud music at beach bar.

    Fantastic food. Good beach. Wonderful massage at therapist Serkan. Cosy pool area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night

    INNA and MAIEM at the reception were very comprehensive, they gave me a very nice room. Spoilt for choice in the restaurant buffet very rich and diverse, very nice beach, the SPA is wonderful, the outside pool is great, not to mention the aquapark this hotel is really a city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    INNA and MAIEM at the reception were very comprehensive, they gave me a very nice room. Spoilt for choice in the restaurant buffet very rich and diverse, very nice beach, the SPA is wonderful, the outside pool is great, not to mention the aquapark this hotel is really a city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms really have a problem with the balcony doors. Also, the shower is designed poorly. Although most of the staff were very helpful, I ran into one staff member at the reception who wouldnt make any extra effort to help me extend my stay for one day due to flight time on the basis that the hotel is fully booked. However, The matter was solved later with the help of another staff member.

    The location and beach access were pleaseant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Land View
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The facilities of this place are outdated and needs a lot of maintenance. House keeping and cleanliness can be better, had to give a note or two to get them pay more attention. Not so generous hotel, the honeymoon invitation had a very poor free menu, you need to pay otherwise. Water is not free, the room doesn't have Iron (had to give an argument to keep one during my stay). The concept of having everything white is good, but the implementation is not excellent. Staff (other than front desk) needs a lot of training to hotel service standards and better at English, some didn't even know "good morning".

    Location is good and within 15 minutes to a lot of serviced areas. The pool and the beach of this hotel is great. Food is good. It's a good hotel if you manage to get a deal.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the noise that created the wedding party on Sunday early morning {till 2 am.} was annoying and could not be avoided {due to high ceiling from the lobby} although our room was at 7 floor.

    The Location near sea with its own beach club is the greatest advantage, esp. when playing good music, nice outside pool area and small cinema corner, spacious building - the lobby with ceiling up the roof, lookout elevator, colorful lights everywhere, breakfast and evening buffets were one of best we have ever experienced, always helping staff, everybody spoke English ! Free bottles of drinking water in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Missing Black-Outs on the Room windowns ; The rooms & WC need some civil works( paint, new floor..) Noise from street, windows should be change too

    Beach near by ; swiming pool ; breakfast & Dinner Staff very friendly ;night animation at beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There happened weddings two times during our visit for 5 days. Music coming from wedding was loud. Kind of disturbing if you are trying to relax in your room or near pool, or even in pool pub. Rooms are damaged a little bit. Bathroom is small.

    Location is really good. Beach is nice and clean. Staff is friendly. In breakfast and dinner, there are variety of food available and all are fresh and delicious. Bed is really comfortable, room is pretty wide. Prices of drinks are reasonable, in beach pub, pool pub and even in mini bar in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    My wife and I had such a good time in SU, the hotel is just perfect, staff are very helpful, design is so beautiful, breakfast buffet is waw so many delicious things to choose from, room service is good too, and sushy in the lounge is a must. Perfect sea view from balcony and the room is fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is like a hospital everything is white and it’s forbidden to bring some food or drinks from out side, the slippers smiled dirty even if it’s new, they doesn’t clean coffee cups and there are some things at the bathroom from people before us.

    Swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing negative.

    Grandeur on a large scale, a truly 5* 5* hotel. Breakfast buffet width of football pitch with quality selection. Hotel adjoins beach and Aqua-land water park, both the hotel and Aqua-land park are superb.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the windows should have curtain ;( ,, i cants sleep at night and wake up very early in the morning

    very very nice place i love it too much and i will stay in it over and over and very good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The housekeeping and waiters at the restaurant are not speaking English well. The hotel should train their staff for a better management and train them how to deal well with a non-turkey citizen.

    The hotel is an excellent and great choice for the family with kids. The free access to Antalya Aqualand gives the hotel an advantage. Rooms are cleanliness, multiple choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff don't speak very good English, but it's to be expected in a foreign land, they tried their best. Standard of room was ok, cleaned everyday, although bathroom is a little tatty. Would have expected better toiletries, only soap dispenser in shower. Only provide two bottles of water, have to pay thereafter, Could have been more accommodating for small children, i.e. Supplying microwave to sterilise bottles and warm milk in our room. Charged €60! For late check out, even though we checked in at 11.30pm on the first day. I'm not intending to come across negative, just suggestions for improvement as I would stay here again

    Ambience of the place was to my liking, relaxing atmosphere, not too busy, lovely clean beach not sandy but pebbles are soft on the feet, beautiful view of mountains inbackground. Buffett at restaraunt had good selection, staff helpful when needed. Overall facilities are good, didn't use aqualand as I was kept busy at the hotel. Free Afternoon tea at the pool went down well, entertainment on beach almost every night, couldn't make the most of this as we had baby with us. Experienced a Turkish wedding which are frequently held at this hotel, I saw this as a positive whereas some may be bothered by the noise. Location of hotel is good, close to town centre, hospital and supermarket/shaopping mall across the road

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never been treated like this in any part of the word! The staff were extra rude with Non turkish people! They would not care about us in breakfast at all! And even if you ask for help they would ignore you! Also they sound proofing of the room is terrible! I cant sleep from the street noise! If you are forigner (specially from GCC area) avoid staying in this hotel at any cost. Would never come back with this behaviour of staff.

    The beach was good. The moonterace bar at night was amazing. The pool was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning of the room can be better Price in the outdoor and beach coffe was very expensive

    Great hotel with many activities breakfast was superb the swemming pool was great and the beach was superb value of money . Live music and movies at night

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didnt accept to extending the rooms accommodations with the same price of my booking

    Everything ok just the white color should be more cleaned but what ever i liked it so much

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The constant loud music, worst at the beach bar; we had to leave the beach as it was too noisy.

    Staff were polite and courteous but could have been more attentive and efficient in clearing tables of dirty plates at breakfast and dinners.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    you should take a taxi to reach to the shopping center or some resturant . i would like to walk for this kind of thing

    everything was really good . it is nice place for vacation .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very spacious room, nice staff, suitable if you have kids older than 12 years old because it is side by side with Aqualand, Aquarium, Dolphinland and close to the city center

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I just needed a little cleaning in the balconies because I found some cigarette butts everywhere and also there were cats in the garden

    One of the most beautiful hotels with all its services and attractive design, especially the beautiful white color that characterized the hotel and the staff are very experienced and still and the wonderful magical restaurant that impressed me frankly ... very beautiful swimming pool and services around it and the most beautiful beach in fact I will repeat the visit to the hotel if I visited Antakya in the future

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rooms need more isolation, as our room was close to the elevator, every time anyone got off at our floor, we can hear them talking and laughing, it's ok daytime, but at night it's annoying

    The staff were amazing, the service at the Kirmizi restaurant was great! staff literally spring to help and offer service. highly recommended for families who enjoy the beaches at summer time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bottled water should be free and included in the room rate and replenished on daily basis, especially if you have kids with you in the room.

    I liked the pool, the double bed at the balcony,the breakfast and the dinner .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast variety is rich! Modern simple designs, very neat and clean - it's all white! Loved the bed outside at the balcony! Great for people planning to stay within short distance from Antalya city Center.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better cleaning, more English speakers.

    The stuff were not helping. I asked for an extra card, he said we are run out of cards because the hotel is fully booked. And i litrely saw a big dozen on his desk. The room was so dirty and we found many insects. No shampoo no conditioner no lotion even the hand soap was empty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff is not welcoming and if you ask for anything it takes a long time to make it happen, beds are not comfortable, no proper toiletteries. We asked for delayed checkout although if was in the offer of bookings. They refused.

    Breakfast and staff working at it, beach site was great. If ur there just to beach, go for it. Otherwise horrible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel didn't provide ironing table and iron in the room but they provide it upon your request . They gave it to us and collect it after an hour . I met with duty manager in the night and he resolved the problem and left it for us during our stay . I explained that I booked 2 rooms and for 8 nights and I can't ask for the table and the iron twice a day . The massage service isn't good as massagers aren't professional. Spa is good

    The location is fairly near the airport . Buffet was great from all aspects ( variety - quality - service - timing - etc ) . They offered free access to the aqua land . Swimming pool is clean and neat . Pool bar is very good . Extra services prices are fair and not expensive .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    1. Music in the beach bar/area was too loud in the afternoon; 2. Room cleaning could get better; 3. Eggs in the breakfast: too much oil!

    1. Staff VERY kind and helpful! Thank you so much!! 2. AMAZING beach!! Also perfect for kids; 3. Breakfast and dinner: food was generally very tasty and diversified; loved "keskek"! 4. Great kids area, also for todllers; 5. Comfy room <3 Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Land View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    1. Music in the beach area/bar was too loud in the afternoon; 2. Room cleaning could get better; 3. Eggs in the breakfast: too much oil!

    1. Staff very kind and helpful: thank you so much for your kindness with us and our baby; (special thanks for the guest relation team for had found my lost cell phone in a taxi cab! incredible; and for the reception for solve my key chain problem); 2. The beach is AMAZING and perfect for kids; 3. Kids club is great, also for toddlers (swimming pool, slides, toys in a closed and cool area) 4. Food was generally very tasty and diversified; I LOVED "keskek" turkish dish); 5. The room was spacious, comfort and beautiful - balcony with a bed!! Highly recommended!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    style it is covered with white color to hide deficiencies

    good but does not worth the value it is rated three stars not 5 stars look at the quality of bathroom and rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Can't think of anything

    The whole experience was very pleasant. My kids were super excited about everything. We love Hotel SU and will surely visit again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid the breakfast while making the reservation, but the surprise hit on the hotel when the staff told that the price didn't include the breakfast.

    The hotel was absolutely great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room floor became old, no iron in the room, if i request anything from reception i have to call 4-5 times.

    The location, value of money, the suite was big, nice beach, car parking area, breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The cleaning services were very good but I felt they were under a lot of pressure due to very busy period.

    The hotel had very good facilities including a kids club and it is linked to a water park. Very good variety of food offered in breakfast and dinner. The hotel was close to the mall. Out in the air movies offered in the hotel premises with popcorn was a plus. I also loved the gym they had.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    dirtily plates, old bathroom, all staff wearing white it looks like you are in hospital:)

    Excellent service and staff, variety breakfast even honeycomb, clean beach, comfortable and clean recliners, umbrellas on the beach has buttons to call staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and dinner were absolutely appalling in tatse !! was really disappointed and it's definatley not a true reflection of the real Turkish food u will find in or around city ... it' was quite annoying that even tough I had paid for half board for the whole family and yet we still had buy meals from out side ... so 0/10 it actually put my Mrs off Turkish food !! 😡 they need massive improvement !!

    Great friendly staff at ur service as and when needed with good facilities , the one I enjoyed the most was aqualnd as the kids loved it and the gym was a great bonus !! overall gOod value for ur money 👍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms looks much better on photos. The white color hotel theme makes it a little difficult maybe to maintain the hotel.

    The staff are good and helpful and the location is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: