Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IC Hotels Green Palace - Kids Concept 5 stars

Ozlu Koyu Kococam Kundu Mevkii Antalya, 07100 Lara, Turkey

#6 of 30 hotels in Lara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 274 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.0
    Family Friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only downside was the poor cleanliness of the toilets near the main restaurant.

    It is a great family vacation destination. Spacious and with amazing greenery. The kids (ages 3 and 6) had a blast, always something for them to do. Burkinis are allowed in the pools, beach and the water rides. The pools were clean and spacious. Even though the hotel was fully booked we did not feel it was crowded. The food was good and varied, the kids had their own seating area with appropriate food for picky eaters and baby food. The staff were friendly, they understood English and were always eager to help.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    a week for the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    quad rooms for families are a bit small and worn out

    the staff is excellent and helpful, the food and beverages are tasty and high quality. a well planned and diversed animation activity.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    8.8
    Gr8 experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall it was an excellent experience.... But due to the busy time and that all rooms occupied the cleaning wasn't perfect.

    Staff friendliness and the all inclusive concept

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fantastic, food was fabulous, entertainment...
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Housekeeping-cleaners could be more friendly...

    Everything was fantastic, food was fabulous, entertainment incredible, staff was very friendly and helpful(they were trying to sort out every single problem what we had). Great hotel for family with kids, we will be definitely back next year...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    The food was delicious and great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food for the children was 5he same all the 5 days 2 single bed and we want 1 big bed

    The food was delicious and great The room was comfortable and every thing was great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Ovwe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The rooms are a little on the small side and the lobby bar kept getting our order wrong!

    Great for kids. They had a lovely time o the slides and kids club. the staff were amazing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    the theme park is amazing and my children they spend a...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the staff on reception and restaurant allows in harry and they don't speak English very well

    the theme park is amazing and my children they spend a wonderful time out there, I advice who have children even below 3 years to go there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    I loved everything about this property, the pools and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think a bit more attention to cleaning is needed especially the rooms on the ground floor

    I loved everything about this property, the pools and children entertainment and the food was spectacular! i stayed for 9 nights and loved it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    The resort is 100% family friendly resort, the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything is perfect

    The resort is 100% family friendly resort, the staff starting from the front office, back office, guests relation, housekeeping, entertainment staff, F&B the staff and the food, all is perfect. IC HOTELS GREEN PALACE (thank you for nice holiday) And I would like to thank Arzu Bolu - Shift Leader (front office) Derya - housekeeping staff All the cleaning staff in the resort (the property is clean thanks to them)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.1
    Kids Activities, varsities of food , green environment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning, old furniture , beds and pillows arenot comfortable , no iron and iron board.

    Kids Activities, varsities of food , green environment,helpful staff , beach , swimming pools , sandy sea .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.3
    Facilities,location,good breakfast, food and drinks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In July is Over booked crowded at restaurants and over entertainment areas children pool not well kept

    Facilities,location,good breakfast, food and drinks entertainment for kids and shows , restaurants,pools, Aqua park is amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It is the Best Hotel for family vacation. we enjoyed every minute spent in the hotel. we enjoyed the food the kids activities, the slides, the rooms , the cleanliness. simply everything. definitely would like to come again

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent choice if you are traveling with kids! The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and they did everything they could to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The facilities and services were overwhelming and there are lots of things to do to keep the kids busy. We were upgraded to IC Residences which was a nice surprise because our villa overlooked a semi-private villa which offered us more privacy. The hotel is not just full-board, but we did not have to spend any extra cost on food while at the hotel. The minibar was refilled every day, room service was for free except for some items, ice cream carts can be found everywhere and snack bars and cafes were around the premises offering all kinds of snacks for free! My family and I had an unforgettable experience and will definitely come back again!! Thank you IC Green Palace Hotel for such an amazing stay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    The concept of the entire hotel and the design as kids...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping and ACs.

    The concept of the entire hotel and the design as kids concept. The spread of the water surface in entire area. The availability of the accessible facilities for elderly and people with mobility issues. The staff were so great, helpful and so kind and ready to assist and answer at any time. I really thank all people working out there for their great job.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    wow many thanks IC green palace hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the smell in the hallway, it needs more ventilation

    for the second year I stayed in IC green palace hotel we loved every second there it really worth every single penny. we hope to come again sometime next year

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    Great resort with extensive facilities but language is a problem
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are generally friendly but their grasp of English is pretty weak so detailed conversations are challenge. Ordering room service was always tricky. Also understanding where all the restaurants and cafes were took more than a day as the property is huge.

    Pools and water slides were amazing. Access to a lovely beach. Well organised and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    5.4
    Decent Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was inadequate, room service was unreliable and satellite channels were limited.

    Good facilities such as swimming pool, lots of plantation and provides access the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything is available for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff are rude with the kids. Language is sometimes an issue. But again lots of the staff are very nice and helpful!

    Everything is available for you. Food every where and very nice. No need for you to go out of the hotel. Lots of fun and entertainment for the kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    Nice family resort, recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    They considered my 13 years old child as an adult and made us pay the difference.

    Overall the experience was very good, the hotel is comfortable, the rooms are spacious, the resort is clean, the food is excellent with a great variety. The pools are clean and pleasant and the beach is excellent. The only thing is that I found it a bit expensive. Otherwise everything was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everything special the entertainment team (Jenia)and all the team they are friendly I really will back again just to see them again. Also I like the hotel in general everything beautiful Location food rooms staff everywhere very good Me and my family we are crying when we traveling we will miss everything in ic green palace hotel. 🤩

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If this is kids concept resort as hotel states, some changes should be done: 1. Separate area for smokers in Sofra restaurant outdoor area. 2. Loud music at 11 pm? Change the disco place.

    Perfect resort for family stay, good beach, aqua park makes the day for kids, food tasty and varied, kids and evening shows are interesting and entertaining, room comfortable. Overall - will be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.9
    Brilliant stay, but the room was stinking bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - room was stinking, asked for a change, but denied - tried to book hotel shuttle twice over phone, they could not arrange one for whatever reasons

    - excellent all day dining - excellent facilities for kids/adults - plenty of pools all very well maintained - beautiful beach

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.6
    The location, food is great and very variable, plenty of ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t have any cons, just would recommend to organize a sport corner with outdoor machines. It would be a perfect compliment for a great infrastructure of the resort.

    The location, food is great and very variable, plenty of entertainment for kids of all ages, clean territory and rooms, personnel is mostly very welcoming, it’s one of the best hotels in Antalya, really!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel is great,food is tasty, especially the barbecue, 3 large pools, entertainment team is lovely, great drinks - grants, red label, local beer and much more... really getting value for money. large menu of cocktails and the barman can alwayes make you something special if needed. fresh baskets of fruites everywhere and ice creams. great water slides. the staff makes sure that everything is alwayes clean. most of the hotel guests are russians and germans. great for families with children - wide variety of facilities for children. overall great experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    unfortunately when i cheked in they asked %100more than booking price even i had confirm paper and after i showed them booking price they accepted and just take the price i booked in booking it made me so sad because 10 years i am using booking and it's first time i see such

    everything is wonderful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    It was the best vacation I ever have in Turkish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were a lot of guests in the end of our vocation more 900 and I think it is a bit difficulty for hotel(long queues in restaraunts/bars etc)

    It was the best vacation I ever have in Turkish

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful Holiday in a special naturall Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    1. There is no clock in the IN-door Pool.

    Hotel is wonderful, clean and shiny. hotel is located in a very nice natural place with many beautiful pools that give a relax atmosphere The rooms are large and comfortable. Beds are large and very comfortable too. Minibar is refilled daily for no charge. Pool-Bar is excellent. large veraiety of alcoholic drinks. Personal are very helpful almost all of them speaks good English, The food is grate and very tasty thanks to the excellent chef Mr Sahin [518] and his team. Recently the hotel adjust itself to couples with children and made special place for water games for children too. The Hotel is highly recommended for families with children. This is my second visit to this hotel during the last 6 month and I will be happy to come again soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed during my holiday at this hotel . Will recommend to everyone and will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not any entertainment or event for adults

    Very clean hotel, variety of food and drink, friendly staff , excellent location , safe and lots of other facilities for kids

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.8
    Room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Food is COLD, taste is very average, repetitive. Some of the staff speaks poor English. Room is only semi-refurbished.

    Minibar filled every day, nice green area, lots of pools, nice beach area, kind staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor nighttime entertainment, they made great effort in putting on rock bands, nightlife etc but missed the mark on music selection...e.g, having Turkish music and even 90's music, there's now need

    Great choice, plenty of areas to eat in, staff were amazing, they know my order almost every time and drink choices

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Book & have fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing....

    I liked every single space in the hotel, the food was amazing, staff were friendly, location is so good, the beach is astonishing. The best hotel in Antalya.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I when i booked thru booking they gave me rate anf i agreed but when i reached there i paid more 150 usd, can you please check why!!!!

    It was very nice stay i will go back again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Everything was fantastic,the food, the staff,the night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the staff offered a family a 2 glasses of beer for their kids, that really shocked us as the kids were both younger than 7 years old, we tried to talk to him but he seems not good at all with English communication. That was the only down side to talk about. The other staff were absolutely friendly and tried to help as much as possible.

    Everything was fantastic,the food, the staff,the night entertainment and the variety of food . Every single day we had a different experience, nothing was the same, we stayed there for 1 week and couldn't have asked for anything else.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    The stay was and food was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Side Sea View (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby was very hot, most of the staff not speaking and understand English, mini bar they didn't refill it until we request.

    The activities and food, show every night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I had to pay cash money even there was enough money in my credit card ., I did not know why

    it's a great place and a great palace . my family and I enjoy every second in this place you will need nothing from outside

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    9.6
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Making reservation (required) at a-la-carte restaurants closes at 2:30 pm for that evening. Did not know that in advance.

    Food selection was great, super close to beach, staff were attentive and friendly. Good view from balcony. Very clean and well-kept

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    3.3
    Think twice and double check options , you are probably going on wrong place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are travelling with family , be careful .Extremely rude staff with no heriarcy .Staff looked tired , non responsive , uninterested and probably underpaid as doesn't look they have any stake in property .I have to pay 75£ extra as they charge on arrival instead process payment on booking .I paid extra 100 £ for sea view for a room with no sea view .Antalya is beautiful place been there 5 times with always had great experience except This time with IC Hotel .See attached sea view rooms pictures 😂.Wish you good luck for your search .

    Food and ic cafe was satisfactory.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    7.9
    Gardens and grounds are excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turkish food was very good but non-Turkish food was of variable quality. Overall, the food was good, main restaurant facilities very good and waiting staff very good.

    Gardens and grounds are excellent. Staff were very good and responsive. Family room was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    2.9
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room is full of dead insects, the furniture is old, its smell bad and the hotel management was not cooperating with us and I would never recommend it

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    traying is adopting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    dommagne the firm establishment this year for the winter season.

    hello, me is Marie de France, Saint - Etienne. A great stay, rooms at the bar, passing through restaurants, the hammam treatments, not to mention water sports everything is great. a service, a relationship to the height of the tallest hotels. smile, test note in french are there to welcome you, not to mention the beauty of the site. I advise anyone to stay here, I'm on my 5 th stay, alone or accompanied you can enjoy a very good holiday. a super cuckoo for DJ, despite the end of the season, they were on top.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Good service and staff specially in the restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning was good,but But it needs more attention to get the better.

    Good service and staff specially in the restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.2
    family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the family room are small and a bit old

    the staff ... the food and beverages of high quality...and the animation activity are awesome

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    The water park and the pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors are too slippery

    The water park and the pools

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Unforgettable vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food tasty need to be reviewed in the buffet,,, dessert especially..!

    Services was amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Staff who are working in the restaurants are really good,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were not cleaned properly

    Staff who are working in the restaurants are really good, and its kids club is good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Every thing was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing was perfect.. good food waterslids is amazing big pools and excellent food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Perfect 5 star family resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing.

    5 star product all around. perfect for families with kids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.6
    Great Location with great services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great Location with great services

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Good atmosphere, excellent staff, excellent food,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good atmosphere, excellent staff, excellent food,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    8.3
    the staff and the service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the best two water-park rides were not working

    the staff and the service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Memorable holiday in IC Residence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Side Sea View (3 Adults+ 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only the old towels

    Everything including location, facilities and services have been outstanding

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Internet connection and coverage is so poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Land View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection and coverage is so poor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    I think it is the best place for vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.4
    Very few activities than thought
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Side Sea View (2 Adults+ 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few activities than thought

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    4.6
    Entertainment environment and team - special thanks to Momo...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Kids Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment environment and team - special thanks to Momo and Makrem

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.6
    Very nice staff, beatiful view, large rooms, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every day the same food

    Very nice staff, beatiful view, large rooms, great entertainment, wonderful pools with calm zone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    guest relation
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    house keeping vary. slow

    guest relation and big thx to Alix

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing in residential palace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing in residential palace. Not green Palace

    Everything was amazing in residential palace. Not green Palace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle from and to airport has extra costs. Gym is not open early mornings. Staff are not Englush literate.

    Gardens, food, sport and massage.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Everything was awesome, wonderful experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was awesome, wonderful experience!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    the hotel is perfect .the staff is wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing the hotel is petfecr

    no comments

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    We will not be coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and the facilities were very dirty. The food was very bad, no taste.The people very rude.

    The spa terapist- manual terapy was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Lovely grounds and staff so nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely grounds and staff so nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Three days are not sufficient for this nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no big change in meals

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    T
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    T

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    wonderful place for grate vacation
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    excellent food, grate location, comfortable room and excellent staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Swimming pools Beach Green gardens

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Nice experience
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Every thing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.1
    It was same breakfast , launch and dinner daily , you had...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    It was same breakfast , launch and dinner daily , you had just 1 different choices some times and it was boring

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely clean hotel friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean hotel friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.3
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC and bed

    Food

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No steam available at spa

    The location helpful stuff Swimming pool, food beach

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Land View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    everything was so good , staff , room , facilities and more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Side Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    everything was so good , staff , room , facilities and more

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: