Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IC Hotels Airport 4 stars

Guzelyurt Mevkii / Havaalani Yolu, 07980 Antalya, Turkey

#81 of 167 hotels in Antalya

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 437 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building looks like a palace but furniture and interior is so cheap and smelly !!! Seems they built and could not finish with same quality but for sure cheap management . Low number of staff . Kitchen and food is low . I have a 3 years old baby with me and had to buy some milk and stuff from outside , the restaurant manager came running made me sign a paper in Turkish as a disclaimer of their liability . I know no Turkish but know the bad word he said about me. This hotel worth closing but thanks for flight attendance and crew for being regular customer who can not complain. In short very bad !!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was very large and a welcome plate of fruits was on the table. The swimming pool view was lovery. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Room or restaurant service 24/24. Breakfast, nice buffet starting at 5.00am Handy when you have to catch an early flight. Will be back there !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were no tea making facilities in the room

    The hotel room very spacious , with a lovely firm large bed with a lovely view to the extra large outdoor pool outside Thank you so much

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1) Check-in took quite long

    1) Location - very close to airport 2) Fluency in English of the reception staff 3) Kindly provided shaving utensils 4) Cleanliness of the room, it was very well furnished 5) Breakfast - amazing variety and taste, pleasant interior at the restaurant 6) Hotel building is very safe spacious and beautiful 7) Fast check out, free shuttle bus to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Stayed here for a few nights while visiting the airshow. I couldn't fault the hotel. I only wish I'd had more time to enjoy all the facilities! The pool was huge and looked fantastic! The breakfast buffet was excellent and one night we ate at the restaurant and had the evening buffet was equally good and very cheap.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle pick up location at the airport needs to be signposted or explained in advance!

    Surprisingly nice courtyard & pool area for an airport hotel. Nice breakfast area. Really appreciated the free shuttle.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was awful smelly and there was used lot of fragrance to cover cigarette smell, even the room was non-smoking room.

    Breakfast was good. Personnel very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yucky carpet in rooms and hallways. Bad water pressure in shower and old looking rooms.

    The food was great. The staff at the restaurant and shuttle were great. The room was comfortable. Fast internet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The airport shuttle was unable to pick us up so we had to get a taxi. The room key didn't work so my husband had to go back down to reception to get it to work. The room service number didn't work so had to go via reception and the person who answered didn't speak any English. All a bit frustrating after a long and tiring journey, but when the food arrived it was very nice.

    The proximity to the airport. The room is spacious and comfortable and a complimentary bowl of fruit is a really nice touch. The breakfast was very good with lots of choices.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub is not very comfortable for showering. It is a bit slippery.

    The hotel has a lot to offer. Indoor/outdoor pool, fitness, breakfast, sauna, squash court. The room was very clean and nice, but a bit old school in decoration. I had a nice plate of fruit waiting for me and all complimentary toiletries.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff needs to smile more and realize that they have to address the guests by making eye contact when required. The breakfast is not for someone on a low-fat or diabetic diet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were looking for a place close to the airport due to our travel schedule and this was indeed the best place to stay. The facilities are clean and comfortable, staff is nice and helpful. We used the free airport shuttle service offered by the hotel to get to the hotel from the airport and back. The shuttle was there on time and the driver provided great support to us. Regardless of the nearby airport our room was quiet. Breakfast is excellent. If you look for a place close to the airport, I cannot but recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel has extremely low quality and horrendous hygiene. It is clearly an airport hotel, so you know not to expect a resort, but I'm surprised that airlines are ever booking this place for their employees. After the first night, housekeeping replace the bedsheets with a weird mix of bed covers. They don't even have enough bed sheets to go around apparently! The staff was really rude, to the point where they didn't want to answer questions. When you request something, they say they'll look into it, but never do. The hotel doesn't have any portable irons. What good is an airport hotel if you can't even provide that? There were so many issues with this hotel that I can't think of a single thing to praise. For the price you pay, there are way better hotels in Antalya. Stay away from this hotel at all costs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture and carpet a little Old Breakfast regular Waiters in breakfast making nothing to help you

    Near to the Airport Very nice area Nice pool and park

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furnishings were worn/need updated and the cost per night was too high for the quality of the room provided. The "double bed" rooms are two twins pushed together with no connector in the beds so sleeping isn't the most comfortable.

    Staff was friendly, helpful and efficient. Location right by the airport can't be beaten for convenience. Room service is fast and delicious. Shower pressure was fine and blackout window covers were fabulous. Not too noisy, even though it is right by the runways.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a wonderful hotel with beautiful garden and swimming pool. The staff is very kind. The breakfast is very good. If we could be free we would like to stay more to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No business centre, breakfast a little disappointing. No coffee/tea facilities in the rooms.

    Well appointed, perfectly located for the airport. Great choice of 'forgotten' items available for purchase in each bathroom and excellent internet available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is nowhere near 4 stars. 3 star at most, although i've had better breakfasts at some B&Bs

    there's an airport pick-up/drop-off service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No diner option. Far away from city. expensive. Terrible meal plans other than breakfast. Doesnt give you enough meal option and you cant order from somewhere else either. Too far away from any location to eat. Room service is expensive and has small portions. Restaurant was terrible with one food option. Very old air conditioning system. temperature control doesnt work. Some of the lights in my room didnt work either. No room for smokers

    Comfortable & clean rooms. Pretty good internet connection. Breakfast was good. Very close to airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and very courteous. The location was ideal for an early morning transfer to the nearby airport and to make it even better there was no charge for this service. The self service buffet dinner was good with an excellent choice of dishes. The one negative was the torrential rain but we can't blame the hotel for that!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    1- they need More attention about furniture . wood , hotel not very new so this is important point 2- No Commitment from free shuttle , we Waite about 15 min outside the airport but he not come , Receptions man was so nice he call me and ask me to tack taxi and hotel well pay ,, anyway it was not big deal for me i tack taxi by myself its just 5 min .

    i booked Double Room for one night 1- staff was nice , very helpful 2- hotel inside airport area about 5 min from terminal building 3- you can have this kind of old luxury feeling like in Large palaces in the English countryside.Furniture, spirit, space, design style . 4. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    room cleaner sometime miss something.

    good service and distance to the expo center due to our exhibition there. Delicious breakfast and dinner. Beautiful view and swimming pool. Reception Chief Mr. Firat helps me a lot.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First hotel where there is no complimentary water service in the room nor tea or coffee making facility. very poor facility n service

    Only location was good and staff was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a very loud 'machine' next to our window which turned on and off every 15 minutes and made it impossible to open the window during the night.

    Very friendly staff at the reception. Provided baby cod even it was very late when we arrived. Provided free airport shuttle.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The taxi chauffeur of the taxistop next to the hotel charged me too much. Disappointing.

    Very close to the airport! Excellent staff. Asked for a silent room, got it!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a modern structure but not well kept, the carpet in the hotel corridors are covered with stains. The bathrobes had holes in the armpits :-). Obviously the cleaning lady did clean up the room as best as she could but the wallpaper around the sink area is covered with yellow, brown dirt spots on it. Makes you wander, is this someone's puke, blood or nose smut? You hope I don't brush against this wall by mistake. The bathroom wallpapers need detailed cleaning. Wallpaper is a poor choice for bathroom, ceramic tiles are the best and much easier to clean.

    comfy bed, spacious room, environment suitable for getting some work done as well, ability to make yourself a cup of hot teawhenever you want free of charge, fruit basket

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice if staff had told me that they can give vouchers for the vip lounge at the airport Some more hot vegetarian options for dinner would be great, however for the money the dinner wa overall quite good

    Free transfer to airport Great bed, and rooms and overall atmosphre very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was the first time I stayed at this hotel, from the get go everything was smooth sailing, they arranged for airport transfer which was super as my flight out was delayed, so not to worry about transport that late in the evening was an added bonus. The staff were extremely helpful and polite. The room was perfect, I had one of the best sleeps ever and to follow that up with a great selection of breakfast was wonderful to see. I only stayed one night, but will definitely go back for a longer stay next time. As a bonus, I was invited to the IC lounge at the airport the next day fot my flight out, this added an extra touch of good service which completed that leg of my journey. Thank you IC hotels for a lovely and relaxing stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not aware of the shuttle, not aware of free lounge access. Waited 40 minutes for a shuttle pick up, had to call 3 times.

    Good proximity to the airport

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite pricey compared to others. Shame they didn't have a bed only cheaper rate.

    Literally 5 mins so perfect for a night before/after a flight. Good quality clean hotel. Unfortunately didn't get to sample many facilities but all seemed great and staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Senior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked for their airport shuttle and they were a no-show. Also a lot of staff members aren't nice. Every time we called for room service or the reception, they kept hanging up without explaining it was because they couldn't speak English. I don't think I'll stay there again or recommend it to a friend.

    After a tiring trip, it was good the hotel was very close to the airport. They have a nice pool, good food.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I noted plenty of individual light sources in the Room which were fine in their specific areas but I would have though a roof light source that covered the entire room would be fiitted. This did not detract from my stay at the Hotel

    Hotel spacious with pleasant grounds. Buffet type meals, plenty of choice , food excellent. Rooms spacious, beds large and comfortable, air conditioning very quite on low setting. Windows well insulated against external noise. Large bowl of fruit on arrival. Airport Shuttle service punctual. Staff very friendly and very helpful - no hestation in returning again. (Now second visit)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arr ived at 01:00 and had arranged a 'pick up' from the Airport. I waited for an hour and it didn't arrive so I got a taxi. I mentioned this when I registered but was treated with disinterest. When I arrived in the room, the air conditioner didn't work and the room was very hot. There was no free Wi-Fi and the personal consumables were chargeable too. There was no help offered to get my bags to the 1st floor room; I was able to sort myself out but someone else may have found it difficult. I booked a room in this Hotel purely because I arrived so late at night, 01:00. For the room price, I could have got a taxi to the Hotel in the Old Town, where I normally stay, paid for a room and got a taxi back to the Airport the next day and it would still have been cheaper.

    The Hotel was close to the airport.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Party with loud music during the night

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good food,beautiful environment,nice service attitude!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to airport. With great facilities and quiet. Lovely hotel will definitely be back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Massage,pool & hemmam

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet dinner

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Excellent and very big swimmingpool. Nice staff and service. Free Airport transfer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the room bar should be free

    Location! Near airport but so silent. Very good breakfast. Shuttle bus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfecty close to Airport. Shuttle included. Pick Up Worked perfectly. Friendly staff. Clean room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon and safe did not work on our room.

    Good location meat the airport. Comfy rooms. Large outdoor pool. Friendly stagf. Free parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    friendly and helpful staff we arrived late and were looked after with food etc

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very comfortable hotel with great food. Just wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy it.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely luxurious! Very nice staff, everyone very helpful. Beautiful view from the window! Planes flying by almost inaudible

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Obviously a great location for the airport but it more than just a nondescript airport hotel. And good value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found an unexpected $16.00 expense added to my card. No idea what for

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The business center was closed.

    A fruit basket in the room with free bottle of water. Slippers and kettle.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very unfriendly, did not feel welcomed at all. Food was stale. New chef needed.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast broken leg chear in room near mirror dirty towel and old with old blood spot on it

    near airport calm nice view room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Refloxology treatment was a COMPLETE waste of money.

    Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just awesome

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - great value too!

    Close to the airport but there's a free shuttle as it would take half an hour to walk with luggage.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee making equipment in bedroom or milk next to achine

    Position near & easy to a/port . Wonderful view from bedroom.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit plate in the room.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar when we were there off season

    Perfect if you need to be close to the airport. Very comfortable. Lovely grounds. Free shuttle to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was 100 percent Hopefully booking for the return Back to uk

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick to check in, very good rooms, comfortable. Over all a very nice hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was really poor, fried eggs were extra

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rate

    breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Musty smell in the room, bad toblerone in the minibar, one slightly creepy male staff member.

    Plenty of space and a lovely pool area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle transfer war sehr gut

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow Service,Transportation From City Centre

    Clean Room,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very near the airport. Very good transfer from and to the airport. Nice room with many facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff was very helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the smell inside the room

    comfort of rooms. choice for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in the vicinity-no restaurants, shops etc.

    Location is good, if you need to be close to the airport.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not so much fancy

    Good service and always try to fulfill client need

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, comfort

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee/Tea making facility have to move to the floor underneath the desk due to the main socket is not fit above the desk.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Terrible, tiny bed. Covers wrap around about half your body. Poor air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: