Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of IC Hotels Residence 5 stars

Özlü Köyü Kocaçam Mevkii Kundu Antalya, 07110 Lara, Turkey

#11 of 30 hotels in Lara

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 42 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lake Villa (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It has a good beach although not exceptional; nevertheless, the hotel facilities in the beach area for the residence guests are really good and the staff were very friendly. The food can definitely improved. We tried every one of the theme restaurants and the food was not so great. The best one for us was the Sushi restaurant. Not many activities for teenagers, the entertainment is more oriented for small kids and adults.

    We love staying at the IC Residence. It had the best of two worlds: you can have the privacy of a small resort and at the same time tu can enjoy, whenever you feel like, the atmosphere and activities of the Green Palace (right next door). Great service from the staff, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bali Villa with Private Pool (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We do not find good events for children. The restaurant in lunch and dinner time was not at the required level

    İ think we love antalya becuaus of this hotel ,everythings is good and classy, we booked bali vella but when we come they promotion to another vella, it was wide and comfortabl, in outside there is a nice green spaces and many swimming pools , and there is activates from the evening to the night,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Bali Villa with Private Pool (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We used Green Plaza hotel for dinners, just because there were not enough choice in Residence part.

    Green and silent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Lake Villa (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    mattress too hard not comfortable!

    Almost everything .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lake Deluxe Villa (8 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service could have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Lake Deluxe Villa (8 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service could have been better.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lake Villa (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    כלום

    הכל הכל הכל הכל... נוח

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Lake Villa (3 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough signs

    Green land Quite area Excellent food

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A lot of facilities, including the villa we booked, our favorite restaurant, and spa, were closed for renovation without prior notification — we only found out once we arrived. The hotel should notify about this like this way beforehand. At least we were upgraded to a more expensive villa to make up for that.

    The hotel's territory is like a park — lots of space, trees, flowers and lush greenery. Great place to walk around, enjoy the nature and play with kids. Relatively silent and peaceful. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Nice selection of sports activities like volleyball, yoga and tennis. The choice of food and drinks is fantastic.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    A/c was not cold enough , I called few times to get fix , nothing happened

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Hard beds

    Private restaurant,resedence pool,resedence own beach and the very nice staff

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Service and hospıtalıty

There are also 3 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Guests also reviewed these properties: