Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Ilayda

Ataturk Blv. No:46, 09430 Kusadası, Turkey

#3 of 65 hotels in Kusadası

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 327 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Superior Service, Breathtaking Views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not Applicable

    The hotel was Central and snap bang in the middle of the hustle and bustle of Kusadasi. The view from the breakfast terrace was breathtaking. Breakfast had a variety every morning. The Reception staff went out of their way to assist us above and beyond what they were suppose to do.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    The harshest price-quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The area is not large rooms, which is not convenient if with things and for a long stay.

    Excellent location of the hotel, friendly staff, everything in the room is clean and tidy. Wonderful sea view from the restaurant, located on the roof of the hotel, during breakfast. Lovely Malvista restaurant at the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, english speaking receptionists, easy to find,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, english speaking receptionists, easy to find, located on the seaside promenade. Nice rooms, half of them with seaside view. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel on the first line sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing to add and this is good!

    Amazing Hotel on the first line sea. Amazing staff - special thanks to Ali on Reception for his professional and kind support with any queries. Amazing, delicious and fresh breakfast with absolutely beautiful view! Amazing cleaning service! Very clean rooms and Hotel in generally! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that the hotel didn't have his own pool. The access to the pool was at another hitel.

    The staff was very kind and helpful, very good prices, very nice rooftop breakfast restaurant and we were allowed to use it at night. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    Very clean n tidy rooms, handy location, nice breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were a bit smaller than what I expected

    Very clean n tidy rooms, handy location, nice breakfast, amazing view from restaurant, good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Ali had helped us through with almost all bookings (...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ali had helped us through with almost all bookings ( activities & transportation ). The hotel has a splendid hospitality and they even extended help even after we checked out of the hotel. The hotel managed the guest responsibly and ensure that the itenaries and transportation promised is met. The hotel is also located near restaurants which made it convenient for us to have dinner before going back to the hotel. Our room was seaview and it has a beautiful view of the sunset. I wished we had extended our stay with the hotel because the hospitality was above expectations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location! And the staff are incredibly helpful. Thank you Ali, Nafiz, Ramasan and Yeets! Very accommodating and arranged all tours with an amazing tour guide! See you again in a few weeks!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    The place to stay in Kuşadası
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    High-standard rooms, great breakfast with superb view and very helpful staff. Parking the car was always possible in the street alongside the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet WiFi Conection in room 304 was very bad. Most of the time no connection.

    Staff friendly and helpful. The view from the room was nice. Shower was very good. Location very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful room overlooking the promenade and bay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room overlooking the promenade and bay. The staff was very friendly. The food was excellent .The downstairs restaurant has superp food. A very good hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    first of all wow to the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we had reserved 2 single beds room but we arrived and they said they don't have any.we had to sleep in a double. rooms are really small. but since we had no time to waste and out all the time, it didn't really bother.

    first of all wow to the breakfast. the roof view and also the amazing buffet was something you would love to wake up for! it really exceeds the expectation and even hotel itself. amazing daily fresh Turkish pastry.lots of cheese choices. fresh fruits every day. staff were great too.helped us a lot with public transportations. and the location is wonderful too. 3 different dolmus lines pass right in front of the hotel.and 2 others right across the street.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Very helpful and friendly staff, knowledgeable about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful and friendly staff, knowledgeable about the area and helpful when organising tours etc. Very clean and tidy, safe for solo travellers and great restaurants very close.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    6.7
    A dreamy breakfast on the top floor, with a beautiful view !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is located by a busy road, old furniture, The hotel needs a complete renovation, terrible noise from the road (in the time before the elections). Car parking on the street.

    A dreamy breakfast on the top floor, with a beautiful view ! Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Location and lovely sea views .
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it

    Location and lovely sea views . Close to restaurants and shops . Delicious breakfast on terrace with awesome view . Friendly and helpful staff especially at reception desk .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Made it worth staying in kusadasi we would go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were quite happy there was nothing we were uncomfortable with.

    It was centre of everything, very good value with sea view, breakfast is excellent with choices, staff is calm good mannered and happy and relaxing atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Excellent location, clean rooms and good breakfast with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, clean rooms and good breakfast with amazing view. The staff is courteous. We were upgraded to the sea view room that we really enjoyed. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Location was fantastic and the facilities and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked a room with 2 single beds and the room was small and they kept trying to put 2 adult friends in the same bed.

    Location was fantastic and the facilities and staff were wonderful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Location is perfect .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect . And great value for money . It can get loud cause you hear everything from outside but we managed to sleep okay since the city is quite at night . Breakfast is average . The staff is very helpful and Ali from front desk gave us a lot of helpful suggestions .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Check room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The basic rooms are VERY small, which we did not expect given the description states it can fit 2 adults and a baby. Once the crib was in there, there was no room for our suitcases to go anywhere in the room. We had to pay a small fee to upgrade to a larger room.

    The location is great, you can walk to the shore, restaurants, shops, etc. We had rented a car and there was street parking in the front. If you get a room with a view, that's a plus too!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Awesome rooftop breakfast views close to main strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One key card, and you have to put it in the slot so the electricity works. Annoying cus you can’t leave anything to charge while you’re away. No main light in my room, bed had a red light in the headboard which when turned on reminded me of the red light district in Amsterdam

    Hotel was super close to main strip, walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Reception was absolutely amazing and set me up with a tour of Ephesus and helped me park my car so I didn’t have to pay for parking. Rooftop breakfast was awesome, great view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel is in the middle of everything, walking distance to the mall, restaurants run from the first floor of the hotel through the whole street. Views were amazing, of the sea and the hill town? Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned everyday. Breakfast was well stocked with a wide variety and also it is on the top floor, great views while you eat!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Beachfront Property
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle or coffee and tea, no English channels

    Clean, very central, amazing views from the breakfast area, super friendly and helpful staff, on the beachfront, not noisy, lots of restuarants within 5min walk

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful place, walking distance to the city center and an...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Wonderful place, walking distance to the city center and an amazying view to the the port of Kusadasi. Perfect for solo travelers or couples. Cozy rooms with all the comforts. A place to return again and again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were uppgraded to a room with the sea view. the staff were very friendly and the room was spacious and clean. The view from the room was great and the hotel was near to the old city. I recommand.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Everything about this hotel made my stay in Kusadasi a perfect one!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The location is perfect! It has a great view of Kusadasi. A lot of restaurants and cafe nearby. Very close to the beach and parks. It is very safe to walk around the town anytime of the day. The hotel room is clean. The staff are very nice, always smiling. They also let me check out 1 day earlier without any charge. The breakfast is perfect! And the rooftop where you have your breakfast has a great view of the town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Good location, close to the main street, with lots of places...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was tricky to park on the street next to the hotel (there was a big paid parking nearby though and it wasn't expensive) There was a smell of cigarettes in the room. As both of us are non-smokers it was unpleasant and the only thing we didn't like.

    Good location, close to the main street, with lots of places to eat or have a drink Fast enough Internet Breakfast was tasty with good variety of meals even for a vegetarian Room was specious and well decorated Staff was polite and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable stay at great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had a budget room which has city view and the balcony is too small to sit. More expensive rooms do have a large balcony with seaview. Mosquito's are very aggressive at night, so be careful not to open the balcony door for too long. What I really missed in the room is a water-cooker to make tea or coffee. There was a filled minibar, but is was too small to place a large bottle of water inside. The electra only works when you are inside the room and put your card in the device.

    Room was comfortable, nice bed, good airco. The shower was a small cabin but the rainshower was really good (good waterpressure). Location is perfect! Just at the boulevard, very convenient. Towels, shampoo and showergel are provided.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly located along the beach in the heart of the tourist hub. Make sure to get a sea facing room to enjoy the splendid views! Beautiful breakfast on the hotel roof top Wonderful helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Room with a view ...amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It would have been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room, I missed a coffee last thing at night and first thing in the morning.

    The view and location was amazing. The terrace for breakfast is on the roof so the view is breath-taking, see the cruise ships coming and going from the harbour and the daily boat trips leaving, the hustle and bustle of the promenade below you and the sheer exhilarating feeling it gives you just taking it all in. Just magical. The staff were very friendly especially Ali on reception and Ramazan the porter who took care of our very heavy bags . Nothing was too much trouble. Marvista restaurant and coffee bar lovely food.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    A lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Croissants at breakfast.Tea making facilities in the room would have been the icing on the cake.

    Loved our stay.Brilliant location would definitely reccomend this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    We have been there beforeang as usual the hotel a s...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To tell de he tryth nothing

    We have been there beforeang as usual the hotel a s excellent and the staff very professionnel. We always enjoy our stay and are always happy to come back The view on the sea and the (couchers de soleil are amazing Th bed is very confortableand the breAkfast escellent. The breakfast room is on a roof terrace and youhave a magnificent view on theport.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Adorable place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist was very helpful with us. This trip was to celebrate my husband birthday, the receptionist offered us as a gift, a bedroom in front of the beach, and the view was amazing. We asked for our check out to be a little bit late, and the other receptionist allowed without extra charge. Everyday when we arrived at the hotel, we always saw a big smile. Adorable place to stay!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    A lovely trip to Kussadasi .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in an excellent position . Breakfast was lovely. Staff members very helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Brilliant hotel to be based at for sightseeing. Excellent value

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Convenience of location, very courteous staff, very adequate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Room 304 was very small for 2 persons for a 2 week stay. To move to a larger room would have cost about 60% more on to our total cost for 14 days. Poor drawer space for clothes and no adequate space to store luggage. Constant traffic noise in the room day & night.

    Convenience of location, very courteous staff, very adequate breakfast, excellent menu in Mare Vista restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Don't get a room with a sea view - busy road in front of hotel and people leaving late-night bars are noisy. Don't get a room adjoining the property beside the hotel - loud music until 3.00 am! We stayed in room 108 - avoid this one

    Good location, roof-top restaurant, helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent short stsy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited storage if you were staying longer

    Excellent central hotel for a few nights stay. Good and plentiful breakfast. Very clean and comfortable. All staff pleasant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Ilyada Beauty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed was very very hard Had to ask for cups several times at breakfast.............

    room had sea view........close to town..........we know Kusadasi very well.Reception and friendliness excellent..........Marvista food was great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    highly recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is not that i didnt like it but the rooms are a bit small..

    perfect location / super-polite staff / clean premises / excellent breakfast on the roof top / lovely bay view / reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    3.8
    Location is good but nothing else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy day and night. Hotel needs new carpets and renovation. Basic toiletry missing.

    Center of town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds too low. No balcony. No armchairs to sit.

    Liked the pool sunbeds. Breakfast v good staff excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    The view is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view is very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.6
    An amazing hotel for the price. Great staff, great food, great location ... really made our stay in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much we didn't like to be honest.

    Location, staff, service

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We can say that the size of the room is quite small, But the price was fare .

    Mr.Ali in the reception made everything easy for us.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    Fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else

    Properly best location in Kusadasi you can get

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our stay at Hotel Ilayda was a great decision. Our room had a sea view, with balcony. The location was perfect. The breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    8.3
    nice experiance
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no area for fan in hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.8
    The room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No common room to play cards or hang out.

    The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Great view and excellent location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location.Excellent value.Amazing views.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel friendly people nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel friendly people nice location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Everithing perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everithing 😄👍

    Everithing perfect. I did enjoy my mom too., really nice 👍

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and Kusadasi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was good, we enjoyed the breakfast and would recommend this hotel to others.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Excellent service, delicious breakfast, best sea view, in...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, delicious breakfast, best sea view, in town center, very friendly and professional at the same time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Good value for money..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff. Overall good value for money..

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice view, kind stuff, comfortable, luxury, cleany, beautiful and practikal location...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    Price was very reasonable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service in the hotel restaurant was particularly slow but the staff were very helpful

    Price was very reasonable. Room was clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person at reception should be more helpful and knowledgable for nearby area

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Clean and tidy great staff x
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy great staff x

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Location, value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    9.6
    Great location,great staff ,great views from the top terrace restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room on the small side

    Room had fantastic views of the sea / marina ,hotel in a great location,you are very central,lots of restaurants and bars

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    We stayed for 2 days at the end of our trip and had a great time enjoying the sunsets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable with good side trips. Fantastic views from our sea facing room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaint.

    Yes especially Ali at the front office. The location of the property. Views from our sea facing room were fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    Must book! Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the staff amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    An excellent Hotel with a SPECTACULAR view of the seafront.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room overlooked the seafront & we had SPECTACULAR views including a fantastic sunset 😄😄

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent range of breakfast time and polite staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    the property was very well located, however the sound proof...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    noise from, the street, however he hotel was great.

    the property was very well located, however the sound proof quality of the windows was poor :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    We have been several times and always enjoyed it Ali on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been several times and always enjoyed it Ali on reception is so lovely and helpful we will be back

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    7.5
    Receptionidt veru helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was not advised in advance sbout the electrical outage last day so it ruined my weekend :(

    Receptionidt veru helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.1
    The views of the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The views of the sea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.8
    The best location in Kuşadası.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best location in Kuşadası. Great staff; always smiling and helpful. Ali Bey is the best!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    8.8
    Location + staff ( specially front desk manager mr ali )...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I suggest to use up roof as coffee for residents + rooms on sea view are noisy

    Location + staff ( specially front desk manager mr ali ) price + room size

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    super nice manager gave us an upgrade to a spacious room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    super nice manager gave us an upgrade to a spacious room with a fantastic harbor view. breakfast is very good. the location is perfect. we enjoyed our two nights stay very much.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    10
    The room was quiet, comfortable, clean and with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was quiet, comfortable, clean and with a breathtakingly beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and allowed me to entertain my friends in the restaurant. I was impressed by the trustworthiness of the staff, a jacket I forgot in the closet had been returned. I will certainly be staying here again!

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2016

    9.2
    the breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the internet network "wifi" need to be checked regularly

    the breakfast was good the room with its view was fascinating the staff and the services were very good

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: