Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Surmeli Istanbul Hotel 5 stars

Prof. Dr. Bulent Tarcan Sokak No:3 Gayrettepe, Besiktas, 34349 Istanbul, Turkey

#786 of 1,304 hotels in Istanbul

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 641 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Great time in Surmeli hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family and I stayed there at 23Jun-27Jun. We really like this hotel, because we had a great time there. We had a nice room on the 9th floor with a nice city view. The hotel was so clean, comfortable with delicious breakfast. And, the last but the most important thing is that the staff, they were so kind and really helpful specially Saljuk, Cem, Aylin, Deniz. By the way, I will choose this hotel in my next trip to Istanbul, thank you so much😊

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    3.8
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day of arrival to the hotel, no one helped us to take the luggage from the car to the inside of the hotel (two of the staff were just looking at us while we carrying the luggage) The receptionist is rude and not smiling at all, we arrived at 1 am and there was not enough water for us so I called him from the room and he was angry and closed the call quickly They didnt put tissue in the room everyday, so we have to requested it from them, they didnt change the blankets for one week and it was horrible We had to change the room because there wasnt water the toilet We booked triple room and the third extra bed was uncomfortable The day of checkout they didnt help us to weight our luggage All the staff in lobby were unfriendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    4.2
    The area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service Cleanliness Comfort Bathrooms uncomfortably small No door locks, staff were coming in without knocking as well No refill on complimentary water Moody receptionists Carpets, floors and tables barely clean, always dirty and causes allergies Pillows very uncomfortable and hard, no pillows available even though a pillow menu was shown Two of my family members got an infection, one required medical attention Unexplainable high price, could have stayed at another 4-5 star penthouse for the same small standard room price This hotel has to be considered a 4 star hotel and should lower their prices big time, which would be moreover fitting

    The area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    5.4
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not give proper info and they have charge more than it was usual. One time I asked them to bring toothpaste but they did not bring it and they just gave us one buttel of water in check in and all things there cost a leg and arms. For breckfast it dose not matter how many days you stay they charge you 10£ for each person. And the rate of exchang was really high which means although the location was good but I will not go there again. Yours

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoy my stay at the Surmeli Hotel, location is convenient, staff is attentive and helpful, room is well equipped and comfortable, breakfast gives a lot of variety. I would recommend the Hotel and personally would be back with pleasure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    you get what you paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we booked through booking.com and they could not find the reservation and it took them a very long time to book us a matching price room. the reception was slow we had to change rooms as the AC was not working properly during summer which is very bad. we appreciated the stuff help but it should not be the case

    it is exactly what we paid for and it was kinda cheap price. the location is great though

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.4
    Nothing special, out of the way! 4 star, clean and good sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay up front on arrival, night reception staff glum, lack of understanding of english from staff overall, tea and cofee bitter while the rest of Istanbul and even room tea and coffee much nicer. I was asked to take swimming vest off when swimming on day 2 when they allowed on day 1. They rooms werent all that superior at all. 4 star max. Has all the facilities but nothing special. Out of the way and on a hilly area.

    Some staff were really nice, breakfast was good, front desk day staff really nice, lifts all work, parking on site, cleaning women are nice and helpful too. They changed room upon request but on 3rd day!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    3.8
    Don't waste your money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tough staff, old furniture, unclean bathrooms, very bad location its far from everything, this hotel very far to be 5 starts. During my staying I called the reception three times only: 1- I asked them to open the AC for me coz It was not working but they answered me that they won't turn on the AC and you can open the window :D. ( it was in May) 2- I asked for iron, then after half an hour I called again to ask why it is late ,but they answered me that no iron in the hotel. 3- the second day I told them you forgot to put bottles of water in my room , they said we offer water only in the first day then you have to ask and its charged.

    There is a taxi center beside the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room small... Furniture is old Staff doesn't speak english good..i call room service to order lunch they didnot understand what am saying ... The check in was so slow and not good Loction is not that good

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    It was a good normal stay.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist could be more helpful with directions and where to eat and what to do...( that's what I'm used to normally). On the website it says that the breakfast ends at 11:30 and at 10:45 there was no more food. Plus Nobody asked me what I wanted to drink ... I booked a king sized bed since I'm alone but I got twin beds. They Asked for 200TL deposit that I didn't know about. There was a weird smell in the lobby (I read about it in the reviews too)

    the most affordable 5 stars hotel in the zone I wanted. Not the most luxurious room but good and clean. The staff was friendly specially the cleaning ladies and the security guy. The receptionist was understanding and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    4.6
    Didn't like it at all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was so small and dirty, wifi poor, room was smelly, carpet dirty, for a five-star hotel you expect that breakfast will be at least decent but unfortunatelly it was terrible. Unfriendly staff. Definitelly not a 5star hotel.

    Comfort of the bed, location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    It was a good satisfying stay based on the price overal.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put 2 mineral waters in the first day, but they don’t put any more for the rest of your stay considering they charge you like 80$ per nights.

    They have a massage place, gym, and pool. Staff were nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    4.6
    Their WiFi system was terrible, very poor and unreliable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Their WiFi system was terrible, very poor and unreliable. This hotel does not meet your expectation about the Internet. I had been staying three days at their hotel and suffering from a poor Internet service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    2.9
    This hotel is 3 star not 5
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is hotel is no where near a 5 star hotel , they edit the pic on the app and fool customers. Small hotel Dirty Aged Walls dirty Bath floor dirty Beds were not changed and there was stain on the sheet, Breakfast was not good at all Coffee was the worse part

    Notting to like there

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    4.6
    Very bad experience!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Do not go thinking it is 5 star hotel! This hotel has got to be the worst 5-star experience anywhere on earth. I'm traveling all over the world, staying in the very best hotels. That gives me the perspective to compare. The Surmeli Istanbul Hotel is staffed with inexperienced personnel straight out of school. Such bad rooms, stinking washrooms, untidy bedspreads, badly maintained rooms. And top it all such bad behavior and unfriendly manner from staffs. Not at all guest friendly. Don't even think about stepping into this old fashioned place even if it is for one single night. The location is not good at all. You can find lots of better places in Istanbul. The Breakfast is OK not the best. the WiFi was terrible, the rooms were old, I would not be coming back to this hotel again. I have meanwhile heard a number of negative comments from friends and associates.

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    8.3
    The location was brilliant for getting around !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing really that we didn’t like - however I would say that the rooms are in need of a little update - not quite 5 star quality but still a nice hotel and we had a wonderful break !

    The location was brilliant for getting around ! It was close to all of the tourist attractions and the taxi rank was just outside the hotel which was very convenient. The staff were helpful and polite and the rooms were always clean and tidy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    No internet! Dumb staff!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no internet in this hotel, my second time and I never could connect in it and have properly working wifi! N the strange things no one knows why it is not:) staff is strange especially the receiption guy I guess he was head of team:) he was trying to prove that I m wrong with my booking details n expected me to see what he sees in his system:) who are working on that position:) not normal at all :))weird!!! N :)) he was looking at me with surprised eyes!!! No way I ll recommend this hotel n stay there any more!!!

    Location is fine, especially if you avoid noisy and touristic parts.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    3.8
    Terriable experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool which was the main reason why we've chosen this hotel was too small Breakfest time was too short, it was diffucult to adopt ourselves to wake up early in a vacation time. There was water problem in shover, you can not arrange the heat, especially in mornings. The reception was not in a helping mood, especially Mr Emre was so rude and behaving as a real liar. I have chosen a non smoking room but they have reserved a smoking room(see the picture). Etc; etc; etc.. All in all it was the worst experience I have faced. Some may say too many coincidences, it may be but the problem is they did not try to solve and some problems like water scarcity in shover, shortness of breakfast time, the smallest pool I have ever seen in such a hotel could not be coincidence!....

    Nothing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.1
    A mixed feeling
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff barely spoke English. It took them 10 min. to find my reservation on their system despite the fact that I showed them my booking details. I could easily hear people talking in the next room, so I could sleep only once they slept. The furniture in the room were really old, so it felt like staying at a 3-star hotel.

    Maybe only the price and the fact that they upgraded my room for free. The bed was really comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    2.5
    Don't book this place. You will be very disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not working in the room and barely in the lobby. The bed sheet was dirty the day we arrived. At night what ever it is there is a sound from ventilation or something which is disturbing. The hotel crew, except for maybe two people are rude and stressed. They didnt even ask me if I had a nice stay when I checked out. I would never put my foot in this hotel again, ever.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    Overall pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet sucks in all areas of hotel, in fitness center which is in last floor you don't have connection at all, I asked to allow me to connect, the manager rejected, saying it ll overall slow down to connection in fitness center:) then question who is guest?!:) for whom is this Internet should to work for?'

    Clean,central, kind reception, nice view from fitness center over to Bosporus

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    The view from the hotel rooms, sauna and gym was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lining and towels were worn out. One day the breakfast was very nice, the other day quite poor. The pool was closed even it was beutiful hot day. And the staff was noisy in the morning.

    The view from the hotel rooms, sauna and gym was very nice. The design of the hotel was special. The distance to nearest Metro station was about 10 minutes walk.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautiful hotel, very good staff, Is in the hart of the City. Breakfast was amaizing, Perfect view from the hotel room, I would love to stay there again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    5.8
    Not a 5 star hotel anymore!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a 5 star hotel anymore. I have stayed there several times in the past. Place need a serious refurb in bathrooms and in general. The staff booked 6 young people next to my room and they were quite noisy - with so many other empty rooms they could have place os more seperately so my nightsleep was not so affected! I complained but 1 oclock at night my sleep was already gone!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    7.1
    Location , Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This Hotel with good location and very nice staffs just need to renew or re design the rooms because of old still rooms but comfort and clean , good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.8
    Noise levels need to be kept to a minimum..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We we were woken up twice by cleaning staff on the early hours of the morning of our first days stay. Despite telling them not to come in they entered into the room which I found very annoying. Second thing the hotel needs to improve on is noise levels. I do not want to hear cleaners talking loudly to each other at 9am in the morning.

    Location is quite central. Great staff on ground floor always willing to help.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    9.6
    Home sweet home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really felt at home in this peaceful hotel. All the staff were nice and always smiling and greeting the guests. Special thanks to the gentlemen at the front desk who did our initial check-in. Our booking was initially for one night but we extended our stay for six more nights. Also, we were given a free upgrade to a suit room from the first night which was very nice. Our kids enjoyed their stay and had a nice swim in the swimming pool. Overall, we were very happy and will definately consider this hotel for our next stay. Thank you Surmeli staff for making our stay an enjoyable one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    It is at the heart of istanbul.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is weak. Very slow at 8th floor. No wifi at the pool.

    It is at the heart of istanbul. The staff especially pool and front desk are nice and helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    6.7
    Looby and breakfast is very good but rooms is very old sam 3...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms

    Looby and breakfast is very good but rooms is very old sam 3 stars hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and helpful receptions, Clean rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful receptions, Clean rooms

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    Check in took forever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took forever! Had to wait for almost 30 minutes.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    6.3
    Nothing good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything i dont like

    Nothing good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water for drinks

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    4.2
    Sürmeli Hotel Gayrettepe recording guests information and sharing to local police! Be attended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude Stuff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    2.9
    Poor service
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very cold. Never answer questions and lazy

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.9
    Wifi is very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is very poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.2
    Hope they improve
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry is not included.....no SPA

    Nothing.it was normal

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.6
    Good
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shopping

    Food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.0
    Will not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner. Room service

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    5.4
    i have been cheated
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    they keep me in a room which is not the one i confirm . and still they charge me the same amount where the room i stay in was less amount,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.7
    Not good facilities.
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good facilities. Shower was broken

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    exellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location

    everything goo very happy thr only problem ws the location of thr hotel which is not a problem

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.1
    mornig receipetion staff was soo gentle and educated
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    loud voice from road

    mornig receipetion staff was soo gentle and educated

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.1
    Comfortable hotel for business or short stay if you don't want to be close to center/touristic place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little bit far from touristic area so need taxi

    Good breakfast and quiet area Confortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    4.6
    Not a 5 either 4 star hotel. Top 3 star property is the best to describe
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi in the room

    Family atmosphere

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Reasonable location close to malls
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service poor and gym and spa didn't open till mid morning

    Reasonable location close to malls

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    service, room, stuff

    Location and loby

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    the breakfast and the bed
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location was difficult to find

    the breakfast and the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    2.5
    I have never seen this kind of horrible place in my life and...
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never seen this kind of horrible place in my life and so unfriendly staff.And I leaved this place before my check out day .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    2.9
    Bad wifi
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi Dirty food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    Gym.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and spa.

    Gym.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    2.5
    Veryy old
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Veryy old

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    6.3
    Location is great, that’s one and only win.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was arrogant, slow to take action.

    Location is great, that’s one and only win.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    6.7
    Staff was very helpful.
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old. Room was quite small, no enough facilities.

    Staff was very helpful. Location is good for me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    3.8
    I do not recommend this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really expensive in comparison to its quality. A three-star like hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    The price and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms was so small and the bathroom was in basic standard not wow

    The price and breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel in cosmopolit area of istambul
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool

    Nice hotel in cosmopolit area of istambul

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    most of the staff were very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire exit regulation should be in the room and fire exit to be make more prominent

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    4.6
    Rooms are dirty, smells bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is old rooms smells nad and they are dirty, the house kiping deosn't clean the rooms well. The wifi is very very bad.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    5.8
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yas

    Good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    4.6
    Good location !
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as we expected,the rooms are too small also.

    Good location !

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    6.7
    Hotel accomodaties ok. Go eat and drink outsider.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow internet. Restaurant - bar very expensive.

    Staff ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Location and safety were great.
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was terrible !! Very poor connection.

    Location and safety were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    Very good staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small not comfortable rooms in which there is little light

    Very good staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    4.6
    NOT A FIVE STAR HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    IT WAS VERY DIRTY ( THE PILLOWS HAD HEAVY BODY ODOUR ) NEEDS SERIOUS RENOVATION AND DEFINITELY NOT A FIVE STAR HOTEL

    ONLY THE STAFF

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Reccomended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    n/a

    comfy bed, clean hotel, close to underground, AMAZING staff and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.5
    The loction
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking room

    The loction

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    6.7
    Good location
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The same breakfast everyday

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it is all great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    6.3
    The location is good, the rest sucks
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel, needs urgent renovation

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    very friendly and helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very friendly and helpfull staff. i like the fact that there is 24 hour room service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.2
    Good Place and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. my room was big enough and everything was functioning properly.

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: