Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Izmir Palas Hotel 4 stars

Atatürk Bulvari, Konak, 35210 Izmir, Turkey

#47 of 110 hotels in Izmir

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 370 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    Request a Sea Facing Room with Balcony.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Request a Sea Facing Room with Balcony...the view is amazing. Parking is no problem as the valet takes care of it and are very friendly. The hotel has some amazing artifacts from bygone eras on display on the various floors.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.3
    We got a suite, with living room and bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast.

    We got a suite, with living room and bedroom.space is big enough.The location is super,facing to the sea view is great! Breakfast is so so……staff is friendly, and can parking the car for us. Recommend!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Very confortable hotel and very pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel doesn;t have a private parking and the staff of the hotel park the car around the block.

    The location is nice and very good breakfast. The rooms are very clean and the staff very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    A perfect hotel at a perfect location, one of the best value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms might be a bit worn off, but that is not a problem.

    A perfect hotel at a perfect location, one of the best value for money I ever met. Balcony's view to the sea is amazing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    - Location very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Breakfast was under from our expectation. (Below average). - Towels are old.

    - Location very nice. - Staff reception was helpful. - Good for family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.8
    I expect more from the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    they haven't double room the price in hotel was cheaper than booking.com (almost 20%) the room was really hot and the Air condition was so old!

    very good location comfortable bed mid-rang breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    5.8
    Very Bad reception and room service
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude, cleaning room was not available, reception and room service was bad, I asked 6 times for water, finally I bought it from outside by myself. Reception was very rude person, I don't recommend to stay, very expensive and service was bad.

    The location is great, it's center of Izmir on the beach, everything is near.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    8.8
    Overall experiance was good it can be improved by having a friendly helpful concierge service desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Front desk personals were not very friendly or helpful in giving information. There is no staff or desk for concierge services in the hotel. It made our day planning or getting information and directions very difficult. We had to use the services of concierge from another hotel.

    Hotel has excellent and beautiful waterfront location. Enjoyed the view from our room and our evening walks in the waterfront garden. It is walking distance from lot of wonderful eating and shopping places. It is a very clean and comfortable place. Breakfast was healthy and staff at the breakfast was helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    5.8
    This is an out and out business hotel, so my review is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is an out and out business hotel, so my review is a little skewed. Overall this is a no nonsense hotel. You pay for the location. All amenities, rooms etc are in fair condition.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.6
    The location of that hotel is one of the best if you look...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The A/C in rooms are somewhat old and makin sound. They need to be renovated . it s not a big deal .

    The location of that hotel is one of the best if you look for an hotel along Alsancak coast side. You can reach every place by walking.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Get a room with see view if you can. That's the best you can get from your stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There is nothing that I didn't like about this Hotel and neighborhood. If like me, you are lucky to book this hotel at discount price, you would have a great experience.

    The hotel is in prime location and the see view from balcony is breath taking. Lots of shops, restaurants and bars within few minutes walk.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    We enjoyed our stay, even though it rained both days! Just the breakfast was disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was large, but there was not anything of any quality on there. The cheapest orange juice(concentrate) over cooked scrambled eggs, dry cake and a large selection of tasteless bread. Poor quality yoghurt and lots of yoghurt pots with who knows what in them, no signs. Cheap marmalade sachets. The breakfast severely let’s down the standard of the rest of the hotel.

    The restaurant below’ Deniz’ Is excellent...beautiful food, wonderful service. The hotel has lovely size rooms, very clean and nice shower rooms. Housekeeping is good. We had a sea view room and it was very comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    6.7
    No, the eggs were reconstituted, just bad!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were rather small, but It was the toilet it was so small we had to squeeze to sit on it, the towels were dingy gray and had holes as big as cantaloupes. The only thing nice I can say is the location and view is great.

    No, the eggs were reconstituted, just bad!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    The hotel, which is in the middle of Izmir, literally faces...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel, which is in the middle of Izmir, literally faces the sea. Very big terraces of top floor with spectacular view. Helpful and kind staff, breakfasts have large variety. Close enough to walk anywhere you like in central Izmir. Definitely will stay again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel in the heart of this amazing city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just a bit more choice for breakfast

    Hotel was in an amazing location, right by the promenade. Decor was quirky and the room itself was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    3.8
    Old, smelly, stinky Hotel with perfect view and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really old furnitures and not clean. Bed cover, curtains and chairs had many dirt mark on them. They were made from match fabric and really old. Poor shower and leaking water in bathroom.

    Very nice view and good location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    8.3
    Great location - Great place to stay, lots to do & see....We would come again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast room was soooooo hot we cooked!

    The bikes! They were good quality, well serviced - Came with locks so we rode out many days & nights........Locked up the bikes ate, drank, site seeing & rode home along the sea front (Bike lanes all the way along & easy to take bikes on river boats) Great way to site see & get about

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.9
    Very good old fashion hotel, excellent restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had an ocean view room in 7 floor, that was very good. Previously they gave us a 3 floor room that was noisy and didn't look very well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    In nice area.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In nice area. Brekfast can be better. Wifi little slow and only in rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Location is perfect, friendly and helpfull staff, very clean...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is perfect, friendly and helpfull staff, very clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    location is very good .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are old

    location is very good .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Large room but there was a bad old smell in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room but there was a bad old smell in the room. Well located

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    5.8
    Not good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Locution

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    9.6
    no swiming pool
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no swiming pool

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    6.3
    over all hotel is fine they need to fix their internet connection
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    first couple of days the internet was working fine but after that started become slow and unstable, staff were no help.

    location, and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.8
    Good hotel in a prime location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little staff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    When ì asked for public transport they dont guide me well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When ì asked for public transport they dont guide me well.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Hotel on the riva
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, good parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Bravo!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Bravo! Amazing hotel. Nice food & nice stuff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Location is excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But needing a bit better services

    Very good location Very good view

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.1
    Great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great view. Great Turkish Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    View of bay from room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    View of bay from room Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    ENJOYED
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    CANT THINK OF ANYTHING

    LOCATION

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Very god veiw
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reach hotel by driving car traffic fvery defficult

    Walk way beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the socket next to the bed which was allocated for use of hotel guest wasn't working

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    4.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    road closure, parking space

    location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel for this value
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to remark

    The personnel was nice and so helpful, I got a perfect room with terrace, and view in the bay... what else can one need? Just great!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel for business staying. The staff are very helpfull
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can find everything you would like to eat at breakfast. Quite rooms. Amazing view. Amazing location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    it's fair place, good price, at sea side. Worth money if no strong requirement.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    seemed old, not so updated

    the balcony is nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    7.9
    magnificent view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    magnificent view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    7.9
    Central location in front of the sea.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Central location in front of the sea.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    3.3
    Very poor quality and a depressive room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bed and furniture qualities were the biggest disappointment

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    I look forward to returning to this well placed, comfortable hotel were service is the watchword.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I did not stay long enough!

    A perfect place to stay as long as you want good old fashioned. Modern plastic it is not; solid quality it is.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    9.6
    The room with a sea view was very large.
    • Solo traveller

    The upstairs bar had smokers in it... maybe needs regular staff there.

    The room with a sea view was very large. I could work at the sitting area. The balcony gave an extra dimension.View was stunning of the harbour and Kordon. Everything was in walking distance. Breakfast was excellent. Staff very very helpful and spoke English. Good security too. Felt very safe.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Awful breakfast. Me and my friends had to throw it out after eating!! The A.C was not working well, we asked them to be fixed, nevertheless it was still hot and we had to keep the balconey open through the night to get cold air.

    Friendly staff. Great location

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.3
    the veiw ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the breakfast buffet was the worse I have seen in all of turkey . when I booked on line I noted I would pay in cash and when I got there they had already charged my credit card. The phone in the room was not working and until I left the next day it was not repaoired

    the veiw , the location the vallet parking

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2016

    10
    This is like our second home in beautiful İzmir.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is like our second home in beautiful İzmir. Sea side rooms have the spectacular view and my favorite time is watching the sunset from the balcony. Staff is very friendly and very proffesional.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2016

    9.2
    Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    wifi connection at times didn't work at the room but the staff was always helpful to help solve this issue

    Very good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean room. I would definitely recommend it for business travellers

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.9
    The location is in the middle of restaurants and bars and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Although I had asked for a double bed, they had first given me a single bed and only after complaining they changed my room the next day to a room with double bed.

    The location is in the middle of restaurants and bars and the sea view from the room is incredible! The open buffet in breakfast is also very nice!

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2015

    7.1
    The view, balcony, size of the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bed was not so comfortable, although the rooms was refurbished, inside the hotel was pretty old. Balcony should be cleaned as well, was so dusty. Breakfast room was small and squeezed.

    The view, balcony, size of the room

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2015

    10
    -location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - soap and shampoo in the rooms

    -location - view from the window - service - free breakfast - free valet parking - room - decor - historical building - muffins and free brunch tea - Loved this hotel ❤️

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2015

    7.5
    Sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I gave to receiption man my drugs and i told him put in the refrigerator my drugs according to the order from doctor It should be kept in the refrigerator but unfortunatley they didnt put and finally were corrupt , and we had to re buy

    Sea view

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    Breakfast room itself could have been on the top floor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast room itself could have been on the top floor. We had a room with sea view. But at least for those who didn't.. And, tea or coffee could have been served at the table..

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    5.8
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi no way to get connect, bathroom too small you cant get a confortable bath. Eleven or needs your room card to run. AmEx payment is not accepted

    Location

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2015

    7.9
    Wonderful location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Strange and inconvenient Wi-Fi access.Signal isn't stable, some devices can't connect. The staff pays no attention to Wi-Fi complaints.

    Wonderful location

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    4.2
    Location was ok, staff were helpful.
    • Group

    There was a huge building work going on in the hotel which we were not informed. They should've just shut the hotel during this time. Tiny elevators, Very poor breakfast, bad quality facilities. I had to change three rooms in two days stay. First room, there was a water pouring down from AC on to the bed side lights. On the second room after half an hour listening to sledge hammer on the top my head phoned the reception and they said this will continue during 10am to 4pm including the weekend due to refurb work in the hotel. so finally moved back to my third room. Then I cut 2 nights short our stay moved to another hotel. I have no idea why this hotel has four star. Apart from the location I cant really find any good thing to say about this hotel. Waste of money. Would never stay again

    Location was ok, staff were helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.5
    Location of the hotel is very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    For the first three days of our stay,there was a renovation in the highest floor causing a terrible noise going on from 8:30 am to almost 7:30 pm. We had to warn the desk to keep the working hours shorter.

    Location of the hotel is very good. Sea view is excellent. Close to public transportation.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    8.3
    Pretty good choice if you get nice deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No leisure facilities as swimming pool. Power saving - no phone charging while you away from the room. No dinner available to order at 22 45, restaurant closes at 23 00. Bit odd strong smell, not bad thought, I guess its chemicals they clean room with.

    Pretty good choice if you get nice deal. Room is large and comfy furnished balcony even better. Don't miss out on roof bar with nice views. Near train station, not far from long distance bus services. by the coast.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.5
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are a little bit old. For example our bathroom door didn't shut properly. We informed the reception immediately but they fixed it one and a half day later. Other than this, it was clean, tidy and okay.

    Location is great. A recommendation: Eat at Deniz Restaurant (hotel's restaurant) best in town!

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very poor breakfast Very poor Wifi Lazy staff, nobody speaks English Every request has to be made 2 or 3 times Airconditioning doesn't work untill half May

    Location

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    7.1
    The hotel is in a good location for access to food and drink...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Even though the hotel website claims that every room has a balcony ours didn't. After looking at the information on Booking.com we were also expecting a bath, which we didn't get. We were guven a corner room which had a strange set up with the bed out from the wall on all sides and positioned diagonally into the room causing it to take up a lot of space for no reason. Also water was leaking onto the bathroom floor from somewhere which made the room musty and damp. However, the worst part was the wifi. In our room the connection would drop out several times per minute, requiring us to log in all over again each time. This was more annoying than having no connection at all.(The connection was perfect in the breakfast room).

    The hotel is in a good location for access to food and drink along the 'kordon' and has one of the cities bicycle hire stations nearby. Buses and taxis are also very close by. Staff were very well presented and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    7.9
    Location on the bay, easy access to Alsancak, Kameralta, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The A/C did not function. Traffic noise from the 2nd Cordon on the city side was very bad.

    Location on the bay, easy access to Alsancak, Kameralta, and the ferry.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    9.6
    Perfect location, very nice staff, clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi is the only problem in this hotel, signal is very weak, sometimes none. You have to go to the lobby to get good signal.

    Perfect location, very nice staff, clean . I have tried other hotels in the area, but this one is my favorite. I've stayed here many times and will go back again.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2015

    5.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had 2 rooms. In both, Bed were rock hard, the most uncomfortable of our trip. Rooms had a musty, moldy smell. Water ran out of shower onto the bathroom floor-probably the source of the smell.

    Excellent location.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2015

    7.9
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The hotel is not quote new so some areas might loo a bit shabby even though everything is clean.

    Good location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I got seriously sick during my stay and needed some not obvious medicaments urgently - they were very helpful in finding me a drugstore close to the hotel that would be open at 2am, called them to check they have all I needed, wrote the name of the medicaments in Turkish and got a driver for me to go there and bring me back to the hotel. Very much appreciated!

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.2
    Roomservise
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Roomservise

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    9.6
    easy to reach easy to park a car
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    outside garbage bins smell , they should ask to municipality about changing the location of that !

    easy to reach easy to park a car

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    7.5
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast

    Location

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    5.4
    They don´t have an Airport shuttle, on their Website is...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They don´t have an Airport shuttle, on their Website is mencioned is not true. No bar and no own restaurant

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    7.5
    Sea view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Difficult to communicate in English.

    Sea view

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    8.8
    WONDERFUL LOCATION
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    WIFI VERY POOR

    WONDERFUL LOCATION

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    6.7
    Location and historical decoration of the corridors
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast buffet

    Location and historical decoration of the corridors

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Needs renovation

    Location

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Izmir Palas Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: